You are here: HomeSports2014 10 08Article 329431

Nyantakyi to sue for defamation

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Mansah 9 years ago

Ghana is fed up with the way your admin has handled the Black Stars in recent years... Sometimes it is just okay to resign or be sacked for new brains and fresh management ideas to be harnessed... Bye Bye!

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Patrick Osei-Agyeman(Songo Fireman) shd prepare he will be the first to be sued.I hope Multimedia can bail him.

• PPROF 9 years ago

CRIMINALS AT GFA, ROBBING AND SHARING THEIR LOOT.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Listen to this idiot called Nyantakyi hiding behind FIFA immunity to display his ignorance. This guy should be shot dead.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Let us rather have him flogged very well at the Accra sports stadium,and then send him to the zoo to live with the animals.

• GFA IS SHIT 9 years ago

Why don't you sue yourself for gross mismanagement and incompetence.

I think we all have to sue you for causing millions of Ghanaians mental anguish and stress. FOOL!

• Edmundo Torres, Las Vegas 9 years ago

I like reading posts on Ghanaweb.

Go Ghana Black Stars.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

Kwasia,.send all of us including me to.court! We will show up in our numbers!

We will.boycott gbstars until nyantakyi resigns!

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

until you osmani Kwasi stop imposing youself *in we share it ourself* incompetency on Ghana Football, and qiuit from the kitchen ,ghanaians will always talk about your deals either good or bad-
    if you want to know it yours ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

The are some rogue individuals and journalist who needs to be disciplined

• Rasheed 9 years ago

It seems you enjoy licking Nyantakti's ass,buddy.

• kay de 9 years ago

kwasi, i totally agree with you. these latter day ,too known and uninitiated journalists should be taught a lesson if their sponsors cannot advise them. its long overdue. cant they learn from the likes of kwabena yeboah, carl ...

• Togbe ba 9 years ago

WHO DOES THIS MORON THINK HE IS. OH GHANA, IS THIS BAFFOON THE ONLY GUY WHO CAN MANAGE THE AFFAIRS OF GFA? HE'S BEEN THERE FOR TOO LONG AND NEEDS TO BE REPLACED. HE NEEDS TO GO AND FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO DO. KROMFOO!!!!!!!!!! ...

• Timothy 9 years ago

Huuuhuu for NOTHING. Have you sued the British press which sprung you on Match fixing?
    Try them for size!!! You are smart enuff to knnow suing them will be your undoing ..right?
    All your hidden secret accounts in Blatters t ...

• DY-ANA ADWOA AMPOMA 9 years ago

What about if we boycott black stars and concentrate on boxing and other sports u hurt our emotions speak so be calm ad quite

• Eric Jackson 9 years ago

See this man, you wont shut up, mmmmmmmmm. Go on and sue, after all we gave you the money for the court. so you dey tell us say we fool, ha? cheeeeeeeeeew. Mboasem. Post that on facebook and see what go happen.

• BUK 9 years ago

DRAG YOUR NAME IN THE MUD?
    WHAT MUD?

YOUR NAME IS ALREADY IN THE SHIT.
    MUD WOULD BE AN UPGRADE, YOU STUPID, GREEDY, CORRUPT MAN.

MANAGEMENT, MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, BONUSES, APPEARANCE FEES, HON ...

• FRANKIE 9 years ago

NYANTAKYI THINKS HIS CONVOLUDED EXPLAINATION AT THE COMMISSION IS ACCEPTED BY THE PUBLIC,SO HE HAS A PASS TO DRAG THOSE WHO QUESTIONS HIS MANAGERIAL SKILLS TO COURT. BRING IT ON BABY. CAN SOMEBODY EXPLAIN HOW DOES THE SO CAL ...