You are here: HomeSports2014 09 30Article 328209

GFA boss Nyantakyi draws huge crowd at Commission hearing

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Mr.N 9 years ago

For once Kwesi Nyantakyi please tell the truth stop hiding behind Fifa.

• K.K 9 years ago

NOW HE IS BRIBING PEOPLE WITH THE MONEY HE LOOTED TO FOLLOW HIM. THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING. NOT A PESSEWA WILL FOLLOW HIM TO THE GRAVE.

• @K.K and Mr.N 9 years ago

Some people needs to be chained to a tree away from civilized people. Every word out of their mouths classify them as retarded morons.

• Tweneboah 9 years ago

It is almost as if they are impervious to common sense and logic

• CINNAKA 9 years ago

WETIN CROWD? IF OGA CHOP SOME, JAIL AM SOME, E NO BE DIFEREN FROM THAT TIFMAN ANKRAH.

• paa kojo 9 years ago

All GFA people are stupid guys ghanaians must fire them all b4 we can win any CUP

• Kassem 9 years ago

Stupid

• tina 9 years ago

what is all these

• Klm 9 years ago

...because he gave them big appearance fee

• The mask 9 years ago

There is a place where you can be sure that you would find a representative (MP) from every part of Ghana year round gathered together to deliberate on the future and the current state of this country. Where is that? Parliame ...

• anokwale 9 years ago

Can GFA learn to let the public know the time and place of games before hand. Right now, it is unclear whether the qualifier with Guinea is on the 10th or the 11th and what time it will take place. COME ON PEOPLE THIS IS 20 ...

• fire man ogyaaaa! 9 years ago

sika diee basaa basaa

• Allround 9 years ago

Thief Nyantakyi and his thief men must go to save Ghana football.

• WHAT?! 9 years ago

Who the fuck told you, Goal.com, that they're all there to support him?
    Can't you see people checking in just to follow the proceedings?
    Do you know how many are there to hear about his corruption and see his crookedness ex ...

• Nyantekyi All the way 9 years ago

You should have been there to witness this for yourself. The people were cheering and screaming for him to stay strong.You as Sholes don't know what you are talking about.

• kojo 9 years ago

it will interest many to note that some old stars and friends of football go there to be recognize .the chairman of the occassion often mentions peoples namr in a way of recignizing their presence .... sime people want a ...

• kojo 9 years ago

it will interest many to note that some old stars and friends of football go there to be recognize .the chairman of the occassion often mentions peoples names in a way of recognizing their presence .... sime people want ...

• Owusu-Ansah 9 years ago

Wow, how much did Nyantakyi pay these guys to show up? The committee is on a fact finding mission; no one has been accused (YET) of any wrong doing? So why do these sychophants feel the need to provide this side show? Is it i ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

That's why?

Ken

• Mark 9 years ago

People didn't go support fa boss but to hear firsthand evidence about the world cup disaster

• kwamena/usa 9 years ago

If you claim these folks were there to support Nyantakyie, this is the more reason the Gfa needs to be dissolved, disbanded, and start with fresh blood. This Gfa is a mafioso, toll the line or you are done in Ghana football, ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

I see everyone with interest in the truth showing up and adding their voices to the official record.The question now is where are Muntari and KPB.Why are they hiding behind their clubs?

• Antwi 9 years ago

The floor should belong to the" corruption crusader " Sully Muntari exposing all the so called corruption he couldn't stand.Instead of hiding behind clubs in Europe he should be out here telling about all he knows.HE IS MAKIN ...

• Koku 9 years ago

I can smell a clique at the GFA. Ghana and Ghanaians should be careful. Nyantakyi can never be removed because he is massively supported by this clique of his henchmen. They act to cover up each others malpractices.This is wh ...

• louis aweh 9 years ago

MY QUETION FOR MR NYANTAKYI, MR PAPPOE WAS DOING WELL AS BLACK STARS MANAGEMENT CHAIRMAN FOR TWO WORLD CUPS, WHY REMOVED HIM THERE?YOU CARRY EVERYTHING ON YOUR SHOULDERS. NOW EVERYBODY IS LOOKING AT YOU, PERFORM AND LET SEE. ...