You are here: HomeSports2014 09 30Article 328086

Arhinful slams World Cup Planning Committee

Read Comments Comments (13)

• jojo 9 years ago

so so chop chop,sac the entire gfa period

• Anokwale 9 years ago

The problem here is that some of these things should have been talked about during the tournament. That would have had more of an affect.

• Anokwale 9 years ago

The problem here is that some of these things should have been talked about during the tournament. That would have had more of an affect.

• Kofi Thomas, Cape Coast 9 years ago

You are either dummies or you just don't know the hell you are saying or the reporter doesn't know proper reporting. We can't make any substance from the report

• kponkpa 9 years ago

The man talked sense paa Ok

• Clement 9 years ago

Augustine. God Bless You to speak the truth. Ghana is for all of us.
    Well done.

• joojo2014 9 years ago

Is this really a matter of 'hindsight being 20/20', or just plain incompetence on the part of the GFA?
    So far every official who has appeared before this Commission seems to know what ought to have been done for the Black ...

• NO CASH 9 years ago

STOP MOVING CASH, ARHINFUL, PER DIEM OR NOT.

EVEN PER DIEMS CAN BE TRANSFERRED INTO PEOPLE'S ACCOUNTS.

LET THEM CHARGE THEIR PURCHASES WITH THE DEBIT CARDS WHEN THEY SHOP, BECAUSE THE DEBIT CARDS IN THEIR POCKETS ARE TH ...

• gardo 9 years ago

How much did it cost the state to transport the cash to Brazil? Whilst Ghana's in bad crisis , citizens can even afford basic necessity, poor sanitation ,poor schools , bad roads actually there are more cars in gh than roads. ...

• enoch 9 years ago

GFA needs total re-shaful

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

He is a lawyer and should have known better.

• ASEM 9 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE AHIMFUL WILL NOT BE BROUGHT ANY WHERE NEAR THE EXEC COMMITTEE BECAUSE THERE IS SOME MONEY TO BE SHARED. SQURE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES

• kwaku 9 years ago

People like Arhinful are needed to be put in charge of the black stars and not lies .