You are here: HomeSports2014 09 28Article 327930

Jackie Appiah to appear before World Cup Commission

Read Comments Comments (28)

• shericoco 9 years ago

so ghana have that money to waste on useless people like her but they cant help the needy?? the kids are hungry on the streets,

• Franj Agyena-Afari 9 years ago

Afriyie dines and wines with SATAN,but if you see him praying,you will he sleeps with Angels.

• bex 9 years ago

it's unfortunate we got no badge at the tournament. But we acquitted ourselves well. Has any other team at the tournament scored two goals against Germany, the winners? Let us not shortchanged ourselves. We did well.

Bribe ...

• Muntari 9 years ago

lol, bolofo p3t33 nie. Awurade boa y3n. Sir, your english sucks. lol hahahaaaa

• GHFUO: NYANTAKYI MUST BE JAILED! 9 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THIS KOKONDUASE, APATAASE, MANGO TREE COMMISSION AINT GOING NOWHERE. SO PLS, STOP BWASTING OUR TAX PAYERS MONEY ON THIS CIRCUS. HECK, PUT THE DAMN THING ON LIVE TV TO GIVE US SOME SORT OF ENTERTAINMENT R JUST STOP ...

• fish 9 years ago

Can someone show me Jackie Appiah's house,I want to give her a good fuck.

• Ame 9 years ago

You bastard with a very tiny brain. Is that all you can write? Go to the commission and talk to her to show you her house. Son of a bitch!

• fish 9 years ago

Is it a crime to fuck pretty Jackie Appiah?.

• sunsum 9 years ago

I hope this time round, there will be true fact finding.. and if confirmed that Elvis Afriyie and his womanizing soul has wasted ghana's money and abused our trust, them he must face the full consequence of the law... if not ...

• sunsum 9 years ago

I hope this time round, there will be true fact finding.. and if confirmed that Elvis Afriyie and his womanizing soul has wasted ghana's money and abused our trust, them he must face the full consequence of the law... if not, ...

• Takyi Robert. 9 years ago

Afriyie deos not think about his nation I dont think so he wouldn't have this criminal thing to his own nation Ghana.

• wise man 9 years ago

The kids have parents even in U.S. You see children on the street, prepare b4 having children

• From Tamale 9 years ago

Eiiii Ghana

• monkey man 9 years ago

People like Jackie appiah must be kept in zoo for their iniquities,why and how should this happen in Ghana,children are finding it difficult to eat while prostitute like Jackie appiah enjoying free money,fuck you girl,

• GHFUO: NYANTAKYI MUST BE JAILED! 9 years ago

monkeyman: KWASIA, WILL U TURN DOWN FREE MONEY?
    THIS MONGO TREEE, KOKONDUASE, AKPET BAR COMMISSION AINT GOING NOWHERE. NO ONE WILL BE JAILED AND WE AINT GETTING ANY MONEY BACK. SO WHAT IS IS THIS FOOLISHNESS AND WHY ARE WE W ...

• monkey man 9 years ago

Hey nigga be careful about written back people you don't know,it's you rather kwasia.

• ALEENO 9 years ago

Ghanaians are insulting Sulley & Co now we all see what is going on.look how children are suffering in the country.People are going to school under the tree not far just Madina Adenta in G/R.My recommendation is they should r ...

• Mumu 9 years ago

Took appearance fee of $100 000

• Ohene 9 years ago

That why Ghana is what it's today, these people came out to say they are doing this for free so what happens? Jackie have forgot her Canadian manners of no bribe? Shame on you

• monkey man 9 years ago

She should go to jail for the rest of her life,nana addo will send her to life in prison

• fish 9 years ago

If they jail Jackie Appiah,how can I fuck her

• papa 9 years ago

useless

• Blow 9 years ago

No more Fans, Ambassadors, Management Committees etc at future World Cups. No funds, please stay put, period!

• maxwell 9 years ago

That's it for Ghana.

• Nana Owusu, Belgium 9 years ago

20.00 dolloars to support Ghana, and most people are complianing about the bonuses of the team. Ghana football association are bunch of jokers. May God have mercies on us all. Ghana money oga dey chop amm njafo njafo.

• Atongo 9 years ago

Period.

• kill me 9 years ago

They pay her for her work. So for what reason she have to come to court? What about the players, and the team managers?

• akos 9 years ago

Jackie why! our money u chop like that ....hmmmmm