if u respected the president plead why did we have to fly with money b4 u play?
you disgrace Ghana to the whole world.
BOYE 11 years ago
I SMELL AN ELEPHANT IN ALL THIS.THEIR PAID SEMI-LITERATE SPORT PRESENTERS AND HALF-BAKED "AWAM" JOURNALISTS GO ABOUT SPILLING HALF-TRUTHS AND LIES TO THEIR EQUALLY GULLIBLE READERS AND LISTENERS,WHO IN TURN GROVEL IN IGNORANCE.YOU JUST WAIT.IN SOME FEW MINUTE SOME STUPID ASS WILL JUMP TO THIS COMMENT.
GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 11 years ago
STUPID FOOL, USELESS DEFENDER. WHY DO U WANT GYAN TO KEEP THE TRIUTH UNDER THE RUG? WE NEED TO CLEAN UP THE SHIT THAT CAUSED ALL THIS ANARCHY IN BRASIL BEFORE WE CAN MOVE ON. THE GFA BOSS IS SICK, AA IS SICK...UNTIL THAT IS CLEANED N CLARED. THE GBSTARS AINT GOING NOWHERE. THIS IS WHAT WE THE FANS ARE CONCERNED WITH AT THIS VERY MOMENT. WE CANT PUSH THE DIRT ASIDE AND PRETEND AS IF..AS IF ALL IS WELL. NO, ALL AINT WELL. LEFT TO ME...GH SHOULD LOSE ALL THEIR GAMES UNTIL SOME CONCRETE CHANGES ARE MADE IN THE GFA HEAD N COACHING SPOTS. LOOK, UNTIL SMTHING IS DONE. WE ARE SIMPLY DANCING IN CIRCLES....
The mask 11 years ago
We must promote sports from kindergarten in order to get the best of guardians for the Ghana Armed Forces and Ghana Police Service as well as our national teams.
We must promote competitions which bring out the best in our ... read full comment
We must promote sports from kindergarten in order to get the best of guardians for the Ghana Armed Forces and Ghana Police Service as well as our national teams.
We must promote competitions which bring out the best in our students which would also promote the love of learning, knowledge and wisdom in our students from kindergarten to the tertiary level.
The national constitution quiz organized by NCCE, the national science and maths quiz, GBC spelling bee and talent competitions in drama, sports, poetry and dance must all be promoted.
Kin Tonzy 11 years ago
You have spoken well. Not every issue must be in the air. It always brings confusion
Kin Tonzy 11 years ago
Well spoken
Well spoken
Nokwarehene 11 years ago
He speaks well: applauds when he has to, unites when he has to, and criticizes when he has to do exactly that.
copper q 11 years ago
Foolish boys.
What do you mean by you have also got families?
Is your one month stay in Brazil going to cause starvation in your families.
Kwasia. Upon all the big money e.g asamoah gyan is paid aat least 200, 000 dollars ... read full comment
Foolish boys.
Kwasia. Upon all the big money e.g asamoah gyan is paid aat least 200, 000 dollars a week !!!!!!. You stupidly have the nerve to say you have also got families.
God will continue to punish you all for your idiotic behaviour in Brazil.
Foolish boys. No wonder most of you guys were school drop outs. Fools
THUNDER 11 years ago
Your comments smack of envy and skin pain. if you were one of them your reaction would have been even greater.
IB 11 years ago
Bravo, let the media no they can break the team spirit. BRAVO GYANG BRAVO.
BUILSA KANJARGA 11 years ago
Gyan should learn from Stephen Appiah and always put the nation first before money.
NYANTEKYI 11 years ago
Nonesence talk. You accepted the plea from the President why the sudden departure of the money to Brazil by plane. The stupid ashantis and the akyems npp has contaminated you people with their disrespect for the President. Liar are you not the one who asked the mumu a Kwesi Appiah to change Kwarasey from the post and put the kontonkoly dauda in his place?. Deny that also.
Analyst 11 years ago
Gyan, you don't represent the country; you're rather paid to play for the country. Without your pay, you threatened to boycott games so what are you talking about? Henceforth, if we the good people of Ghana PAY you to play games, we shall demand accountability.We also have families as you do so watch out.
abdul mugis ahmed maestro 11 years ago
ghanian players should copy lejend opong weah. dats why God take him to certen level.because he always think about his nation first. pay de salary of de players. he awarded world best urope nd af?rica
Oh GH
Oh my GH
I SMELL AN ELEPHANT IN ALL THIS.THEIR PAID SEMI-LITERATE SPORT PRESENTERS AND HALF-BAKED "AWAM" JOURNALISTS GO ABOUT SPILLING HALF-TRUTHS AND LIES TO THEIR EQUALLY GULLIBLE READERS AND LISTENERS,WHO IN TURN GROVEL IN IGNORANC ...
STUPID FOOL, USELESS DEFENDER. WHY DO U WANT GYAN TO KEEP THE TRIUTH UNDER THE RUG? WE NEED TO CLEAN UP THE SHIT THAT CAUSED ALL THIS ANARCHY IN BRASIL BEFORE WE CAN MOVE ON. THE GFA BOSS IS SICK, AA IS SICK...UNTIL THAT IS C ...
We must promote competitions which bring out the best in our ...
Well spoken
Foolish boys.
Kwasia. Upon all the big money e.g asamoah gyan is paid aat least 200, 000 dollars ...
Nonesence talk. You accepted the plea from the President why the sudden departure of the money to Brazil by plane. The stupid ashantis and the akyems npp has contaminated you people with their disrespect for the President. Li ...
Gyan, you don't represent the country; you're rather paid to play for the country. Without your pay, you threatened to boycott games so what are you talking about? Henceforth, if we the good people of Ghana PAY you to play ga ...