AFRIYIE IS A BABY IN MIND .IS IT PAINFUL WITH ALLEGATION OF SUCH NATURE ? ARE YOU FAR FROM THE ALLEGATION OF CHOP,CHOP ?
YOU CAN COOKED AND INVENT RECEIPTS TO COVER UP BUT EVERYTHING IS BEAR BEFORE GOD. HAVE YOU SEEN HOW FA ... read full comment
AFRIYIE IS A BABY IN MIND .IS IT PAINFUL WITH ALLEGATION OF SUCH NATURE ? ARE YOU FAR FROM THE ALLEGATION OF CHOP,CHOP ?
YOU CAN COOKED AND INVENT RECEIPTS TO COVER UP BUT EVERYTHING IS BEAR BEFORE GOD. HAVE YOU SEEN HOW FAT YOU ARE NOW ? AS YOU LAUNCH YOUR MOUTH , YOU LAUNCH YOUR DEATH .ENJOY YOURSELF WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY
Boxer 11 years ago
Mr Afriyie...'To avoid criticism... do nothing...say nothing...and be nothing'. Which you are not, so cry your own baby cry but don't try to fool us with any diversionary tactics, Mr cash and toto chopper.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 11 years ago
Sulley Muntari CLINICALLY TREATED Ghana’s serious disease, CORRUPTION. He attacked corrupt NDC'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUSINESS! !!!--------
Below is what led to the brawl.
Sulley: WHAT IS THE USE OF SOO MANY G.F.A O ... read full comment
Sulley Muntari CLINICALLY TREATED Ghana’s serious disease, CORRUPTION. He attacked corrupt NDC'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUSINESS! !!!--------
Sulley: WHAT IS THE USE OF SOO MANY G.F.A OFFICIALS & OTHERS HERE? You Are Basically Non-Essential and have no role or duties here. Your Number even dwarf that of the players... You receive Bonuses for no work done. You are a drain on the Govt.... You always make money on our back and you see every Tournament as a means to make money.... And You Have The Vim to question us why we want our money?
Moses Armah: Your money will come take time, the captain is speaking….
Sulley: Shut up, are you the one paying the money or you are the Prez?
Moses Armah: I won’t allow you to include me in your list of victims oo…..I'm a gangster more than you.
Sulley: So you can fight me eh (moving towards Moses’ direction disentangling himself from other guys retraining him).
Moses Armah: Am ready for you. You think i'm a coward?
Sulley: (picks a bottle and drop it, surprisingly jumps and slaps Moses) Fuck you!!
Moses: Returns the slap with a blow lifts a fork…and Jonathan Mensah holds Moses’ hand up.
Essien sits quietly, Gyan and Appiah speak Ga to Sulley, calming him down as Moses is whisked away by Saban Quaye
Krikri 11 years ago
A look at the picture of Songo clearly shows that he is an ORDINARY GOSSIPER. Where did he train as Journalist? Who lectured him? Regrettably there are TOO MANY of these Gossipers in the media today especially on the NPP sponsored radio stations
Kay 11 years ago
I think Songo is a gongon beater in Ghanaman village,but people listen to him more than even John Mahama including you Krikri.
GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 11 years ago
...TO SUCK HIS JOY DADDY BITTERS..MUAUAUAAAAAA
WALA WO DADDIA, WALA WO JOY, WALA WO BITTERS!
WEN AFRIYIE ANKRAH WAS CHOPPING BRASILIAN HOES AND SUCKING THEIR TITTIES IN COCONUT JUICE WHERE WAS SONGO?...MUAHAHAAAAAAAA!
J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 11 years ago
Please NDC Man just leave him alone
J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 11 years ago
Just stop your cry and talk
KOO 11 years ago
Afriyie Ankrah is being childish.Why should this man be summoned before the Commission?.Does it mean anyone who spoke against him must be hurled before the commission?.He is just widening the commissions job.He is just trying to settle scores with this man who he sees as a pain in his ass.
JSS MEDIA 11 years ago
IF I WERE ANKRAH I WOULD HAVE SUED SONGO IN A COURT OF LAW FOR DEFAMATION AND CHARACTER ASSAULT.THIS IS A VERY EASY CASE.THERE IS NO WAY SONGO CAN PROOF EVEN TEN PERCENT OF THE NONSENSE HE SAID ON THE RADIO.THAT BECCA LADY SHOULD ALSO GO AFTER SONGO FOR THE PUBLIC HUMILIATION HE CAUSED HER.
Balawo President 11 years ago
This presidential commission risks being ridiculed if it allows Afriyie Ankrah to dictate who to call before it.
KKK USA 11 years ago
THIS SONGO STATED ALL THIS THINGS ON AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND THE BLACK STARS INSULTING HIS FATHERS SNR BROTHERS ON RADIO IN THE NAME OF SOCALL JOURNALIST FOOLISH BOY WEE WEE MAN
chatey boi 11 years ago
I never knew someone invited by a commission to give his side of a story can dictate to the commission like this if not in ghana
Kponkpa 11 years ago
Why are there so many fools on the sports segment of Ghanaweb? It makes it seem that it is only fools who follow sports activities.
If the man has been wrongly accused by notoriously known irresponsible journalists, hasnt ... read full comment
Why are there so many fools on the sports segment of Ghanaweb? It makes it seem that it is only fools who follow sports activities.
If the man has been wrongly accused by notoriously known irresponsible journalists, hasnt he got a right to recommend that those journalists should come before the commission to come and confirm or deny their nonsense? What are you afraid of? The truth?
paa 11 years ago
If he has a beef, why not sue Songo and Asempa FM?? This Elvis is a piece of work paaaa!
fireman 11 years ago
masa are u the one to tell them wat to do fa firi h) k) u wasted ghana money ofuii ankrah
KWADWO 11 years ago
Countryman, don't mind him. Let more professional fire burn all corrupt politicians and administrators in a professional way. MORE FIRE!!!!!!! KEEP IT UP. GHANA NEEDS MORE OF YOU. LET'S ALL SPEAK OUR MIND. Fire will even burn JM in a professional in 2016.
Mereku 11 years ago
I am no fan of Afriye-Ankrah BUT, SONGO can't just slander people if he can't back it up. After all the noise he made, you will think he will be the first to want to testify.
YOU CAN COOKED AND INVENT RECEIPTS TO COVER UP BUT EVERYTHING IS BEAR BEFORE GOD. HAVE YOU SEEN HOW FA ...
Sulley: WHAT IS THE USE OF SOO MANY G.F.A O ...
A look at the picture of Songo clearly shows that he is an ORDINARY GOSSIPER. Where did he train as Journalist? Who lectured him? Regrettably there are TOO MANY of these Gossipers in the media today especially on the NPP spon ...
Afriyie Ankrah is being childish.Why should this man be summoned before the Commission?.Does it mean anyone who spoke against him must be hurled before the commission?.He is just widening the commissions job.He is just trying ...
IF I WERE ANKRAH I WOULD HAVE SUED SONGO IN A COURT OF LAW FOR DEFAMATION AND CHARACTER ASSAULT.THIS IS A VERY EASY CASE.THERE IS NO WAY SONGO CAN PROOF EVEN TEN PERCENT OF THE NONSENSE HE SAID ON THE RADIO.THAT BECCA LADY SH ...
If the man has been wrongly accused by notoriously known irresponsible journalists, hasnt ...
Countryman, don't mind him. Let more professional fire burn all corrupt politicians and administrators in a professional way. MORE FIRE!!!!!!! KEEP IT UP. GHANA NEEDS MORE OF YOU. LET'S ALL SPEAK OUR MIND. Fire will even burn ...