Coach Kwesi Appiah’s house burgled

Read Comments Comments (37)

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

THIS IS VERY BAD AND SERIOUSE CASE

• Kwame no1 9 years ago

he has stop coaching black star thus it he's not a coach

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

WE NEED A SECRET VIGILANTE GROUP TO COME AFTER SUCH NON PERFOMERS IN GH. IF WE DONT DO THESE. GH WILL CONTINUE TO REMAIN THE LAFFING STOCK...

I SLEPT AND DREAMNT OF SMOTHING LIKE THIS. I DREAMNT THAT I WAS IN GH AND HAD SE ...

• Schalke Fan 9 years ago

He`s never seen nothing yet.

• DAVI 9 years ago

AFRC-P/NDC THUGS AND MOBS.

• Krikri 9 years ago

After chewing electric cables for so long they have now turned to stealing TV sets. IF ARRESTED THE HANDS THEY USED IN LIFTING THOSE ITEMS MUST BE CUT OFF COMPLETELY AND BURNT INTO ASHES. NO COURT IN THIS CASE - JUST LIKE BUS ...

• Citizen 9 years ago

Why are some Ghanaians so wicked like that? You`re happy that something of this sort has happened to him. When it happens to be your turn next time, how would you feel?

SHAMELESS IDIOT. LOOK AT THE DISGRACE GH RECEIVED IN BRASIL? IT WAS SO BAD, CANADA DENIED GH VISAS TO THE U20WCUP, N THEY MAY VERY WELL DENY GH VISAS TO NEXT YRS WMNS WCUP. NYANTAKYI HAS BEEN GFA HEAD FOR ALMOST A DECADE N CO ...

• UNCLE KOFI 9 years ago

THE ROBBERS ARE SEEKING THEIR SHARE OF THE WORLD CUP MONEY

• Citizen 9 years ago

Was Ghana the only nation that was eleminated in the group stages? Why can`t Ghanaians be pleased for what this man did. The only Ghanaian coach to qualify the nation to FIFA soccer world cup. You Ghanaians felt Ghana could h ...

PLEASED FOR WAT? 1/9?...GH COULD HAVE EASILY TOPPED THIS GROUP WITH THE PLAYERS WE HAD. IF WE HAD PREPARED RIGHT MINUS ANY SORT OF FAVORITISM N BRIBE CLAIMS FROM PLAYERS. GH WOULD HVE GOTTEN FAR. LOOK AT BOYE. WAT REASON DID ...

• Koo Nana 9 years ago

They just type anything because they own a computer ...!!

• MAD COBRA 9 years ago

I Don't even have one TV set.

ao what is your solution to the folly going on in ghana with the incessant corruption, ceo's, ministers, coaches, gfa head, contractors etc underperforming for the detriment to the kenkey eating taxpayers? huh? koo nana, wat ...

• OKATAKYIE 9 years ago

These NDC foot soldiers are thieves like their NDC guru masters. NDC members will loot everybody in the country.

• Mike 9 years ago

Kwesi appiah is not having a lot of luck he was booed at Amakye deed concertina London on Sunday it was so bad security men needed to protect him

• kosh 9 years ago

the man is a waste of space,i dnt ave any sympathy for him,if i knew he would be in that concert,i would have gone there to tell him a piece of my mind.why would one person have four tvs in his house,i dont condone crime but ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER! ! 9 years ago

4 TVS BE WHAT,MAY BE NOT EVEN A HIGH DEFINITION TELEVISIONS SELF,SOME NO DEY WORK SEFF,NEXT TIME THE LAZY ROBBERS SHOULD STEAL THE MAN AA HIMSELF AND HIDE HIM SOMEWHERE,#MISSING GHANA COACH BY BBC,,,

• KOSHIGYIMI 9 years ago

HE THINKS HAVING FOUR TV SETS IS THE APEX OF WEALTH THAT IS WHY HE IS CHEERING ON THE EWE THIEVES WHO BROKE INTO THE MAN'S HOUSE.I DIDN'T HEAR HIM RECOMMENDING ANY PUNISHMENT FOR THE REAL THIEVES,AFEDE,MORTAGBE,JJ RAWSHIT AND ...

• IWASTHERE 9 years ago

I was at the concert and nothing of that nature happened.When Appiah and his entourage walked in he was introduced by the MC to an applause.He spent most of the night taking pictures with people at the concert.The security on ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

How many days left before ACN qualifiers? Typical brainless ghanaman as manager!!

I SLEPT AND DREAMNT OF SMOTHING LIKE THIS. I DREAMNT THAT I WAS IN GH AND HAD SET UP AN ELUSIVE COMPANY TARGETTING NON PERFORMING COACHES, GOVT MINISTERS, DCE ETC....IF PERSONS LIKE AA, MINSTERS, GOVT INDUSTRY CEOS WERE UNDER ...

FIRST WARNING IS A NOTE.
    SECOND WARNING IS ROBBERY.
    THIRD WARNING IS PHYSICAL INJURY, KIDNAP YOUR KIDS.
    LAST OPTION IS BULLET IN YOUR HEAD!

IF YOU THINK GHANA IS YOUR OYSTER FOR YOU TO UNDERPERFORM AND CHOP TAXPAYERS MO ...

• AKATAKYIE O ZONE MATES 9 years ago

THE LORD WILL HELP DISCOVER THE THIEVES TO THE SHAME OF ENVIOUS & SKIN PAIN GHANAIANS

• kwaku ghawa 9 years ago

has not seen enough yet. a lot of people lost a lots of money and properties. they will revenge. resign and you will be free
    next is nyantakyi

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Is he not married ?Where was his wife ? No wife no girlfriend ? That is his own cup of tea. Tweaa. Some of these our national figures should be forced to marry, to cater for some of our surplus ladies,roaming our streets look ...

• Lolo akua 9 years ago

His wife is in UK but please spare him

• Mama G 9 years ago

They should started with Nyatakyie, Afriyie all those who chop our money in the name of world cup

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

AEMED RUBBERY IS ASHANTIS TRADE MARK

• Esi 9 years ago

So Afasiebon a small community with a police station and energetic chief is also not safe. what can we do now?

• Cos Theta ...USA 9 years ago

The difference between the Blackman and the whiteman is so obvious in certain situations. A white coach does not do well and becomes unpopular and he resigns honourably.Kwasi Appiah does not do well and becomes unpopular and ...

• 8530 9 years ago

fire his monkey ass

• Joe 9 years ago

they should have burned it down

• Smart Frempah, UK 9 years ago

Some pathetic comments going on here. Can some people be so vicious??

• Di Asem pa. 9 years ago

Hmmmm,now I know ghana is not a nation to die for. Mr . appiah please think this.

• ron 9 years ago

GFA! Is the only solution to put things on track, they'll even one day face DEATH PENALTY if not resign from their incompetence and non-performing.

• A concerned citizen........... 9 years ago

Mediocrity coach AA and Naasamu, the Black stars have become your personal "cocoa farm" you reap any time you want to enrich your pockets...you cut down any tree at anytime if you want to..no questions from anybody..."Dictato ...