Why not suggest team A?

• papa kofi 9 years ago

Uganda will beat Ghana.

• Yakubu 9 years ago

Were is Adam Kwarasey

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

AA IS A TRIPLE FOOL. DUMB NIGGA

• Annoyed Katakyie 9 years ago

Here we go again, another phase in the experiments under a useless coach . If Ghana keeps on with this clueless coach and his experiments, then we are doomed . Just FIRE this PT teacher !!!!!

• KOFI TETTEH OF KAWANOPAADO 9 years ago

He has lost his place for speaking the truth.

• NII 9 years ago

I CANT TAKE BLACKSTARS SERIOUS WITH BOYE ON THE SQUAD, SUPER FOOL

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

When will this mumu coach learn that the Black Stars is not his personal property. Stupid idiot. Get out of the way of progress bcos progress is working with the best for maximum results no matter how uncomfortable it is. Thi ...

• Me 9 years ago

ADAM CONCEDED A CHEAP GOAL IN 30SECONDS,MUNTARI WAS OUT OF SHAPE AND OUT OF BREATH.ADDED TO HIS INDISCIPLINE NATURE,HE BELONGS IN A ZOO NOT WITH CIVILIZED PEOPLE.NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY KPB HAS BEEN DUCKING US THROUGHOUT THE YEA ...

• Peter Pan 9 years ago

Muntari? Essien? KPB? Tweaaaaaaa(( If you cant change your dead wagons Ghana needs to change its!! Young team now

• pk 9 years ago

You are right.

• IKE 9 years ago

WHERE IS S.INKOOM. INKOOMIS FAR BETTER THEN OPARE.

• IKE 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah you need to get your starting 11 ooooh toon!!! and maintain it thru out this qualifier, unless injury. or u will yeild same results.

• Alah 9 years ago

Coach, let us have stable starting eleven, maintain them so that they play together and know each other. Too many changes in your call ups.

• Ama Buoh 9 years ago

LEFT TO ME, WE SHOULD ALL IGNORE THE BLACK STARS, THEIR COACHES AND GFA FOR THE EMBARRASSMENT AND HUMILIATION THEY PUT OUR DEAR COUNTRY THROUGH. THEY DO NOT DESERVE OUR SUPPORT AND FOLLOWING. WE SHOULD NOT GO TO THE STADIUM T ...

• GO GHANA 9 years ago

ESSIEN,MUNTARI,KPB AND MINUTEMAN KWARASEY HAVE BEEN REPLACED BY PLAYERS WHO WILL WANT TO PLAY FOR GHANA NOT FOR MONEY.

• sizz 9 years ago

you talk like a fool,very ungrateful animal like you.you are a dick headed fool.you dont know what goes on around.educated illiterate.kwasiaa toliwaa

• Ama Buoh 9 years ago

No need for insults here, my friend. Make this a forum for civil discussion. You may agree with somebody's comment or not. But having a contrary view is no excuse to resort to insults. We are supposed to be living in a free c ...

• KOFI ABAS 9 years ago

1. DAUDA
    2.AFFUL
    3.SCHLUPP
    4.BOYE
    5.MENSAH
    6 A. ACQUAH
    7.JORDAN/WAKASU
    8.K. ASA
    9.GYAN
    10.DEDE
    11.ATSU
    AA MUST CONSIDER CALLING LEE ADDY

• KK - USA 9 years ago

Akwasi Appiah you can't take ghanains for grated ok the team is not u and the corrupt gfa members.

• Felix T USA 9 years ago

When are u gonna resign no shame coach?Because of incentive packages associated of been there as coach that why u don't want to go.

• KS 9 years ago

I hope he fails so he can finally be removed from the post and a better manager brought in. To be a fan means investing ones heart into a team. Mr Appiah is nothing but a heart breaker. This squad wont win the AFCON. I am cal ...

• NYANTAGREED 9 years ago

NO PLAYER SHOULD SHOW UP TO PLAY FOR THE STUPIDOS CALLED APPIAH AND NYANTAKYI.

NO FANS SHOULD SUPPORT THESE USELESS MEN AND THEIR ME-ONLY STOMACH TEAM!

WE THE PEOPLE DEMAND THE FIRING OF THESE FOOLS!

WE WILL NEVER FO ...

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

the good news is that the die hard supporters or fans has vowed with their hearts that will not attend to watch the match if only DR.AA is the coach, just one thing i don't do is to follow blindness, many people's hearts are ...

• THOMAS 9 years ago

ghanians are fed up wth ur experimenting

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

WWHY SCHLUPP IS FIRST, PLEASE DONT BREAK THIS BOYS HEART LIKE U DONE TO HIM IN THE WORLD CUP 23 MAN TO BRASIL ,BECAUSE WE TALK TOO MUCH,GOOD LUCK

• CHARLES OBENG 9 years ago

I am very disappointed to see John Boye back into the team again.Very surprised.Done.

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

ghana will not make it...then GFA and coach would have to go

• Zambia waatete(KOFTOWN) 9 years ago

JOHN BOYE WILL SCORE HIMSELF AGAIN,
    THIS CORRUPT OFFICIALS BROUGHT DIVISION TO THE TEAM BITCHES,
    WE WILL LOOSE.

• Tony S. 9 years ago

It seems like Appiah is still undecided about his 'Starting 11' and this indecisiveness on his part is VERY worrying and robs the team of cohesion and continuity. Why is it taking Appiah such a long time to put in place his 1 ...

• kwaku new york 9 years ago

I hope all the ghanaian born foreign soccer will learn a lesson out of this. kwarasey has been replaced..are fucking stupid coach appiah? because they spoke the truth all the better players have been sideline? mark it on a th ...

I hope all the foreign born ghanaian player are going to learn a lesson out of this.Kwasia appia is a fucking racist and is clearly demonstrated by replacing Kwarasey..are fucking stupid? because they spoke the truth all the ...

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

re mr, Kwaku new york, please just don't pose curse on DR.AA just allow God to decide for it is written that vengeance is mine said the Lord of host and remember he that watches Israel will neither sleep nor slumber and he ju ...

• PAP 9 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU GO AND DRIVE YOUR TAXI AND LEAVE US ALONE.ARE YOU SAYING THAT JUST BECAUSE HE IS A BRONG HE IS GOING TO FAIL?KWARASEY WAS THE EMBODIMENT OF TALENTLESS IN BRAZIL.HE STILL HOLDS THE RECORD AS THE KEEPER TO CONCEED ...

If you care to know i don't drive a cab rather a nurse. whose fault was it when ghana conceded the first goal fool! you probably watched the whole game on a black and white television that was why you did not see the goal.you ...

• Baka 9 years ago

THE TRUTH ALWAYS HURT.

Now i see you have a low IQ..Kwarasey has no worries dude! you need to get a life and find a way to survive the hunger and starvation hovering in your fucking country. you weak son of a fucking bitch.

• bullet 9 years ago

Pap u think everyone abroad is a taxi driver or cleaner .You must be joking,update your knowledge about Ghanaian s leaving abroad.Let me tell u that era is almost dead.

• bullet london 9 years ago

You see Pap kwaku claims to a nurse (BSc) which entails undertaking a research.Watch out Pap ,u need to update your knowledge about Ghanians Abroad.

• Alexander The Great... 9 years ago

You have an unintelligent defender John Boye,who took off his legs cheaply for striker Clint Dempsey to score and now you blame Kwarasey for what?Reason up!!!

• Ed Fosu 9 years ago

Racism is not the word , because the abroad born players are black or with mixed race parents.The coach probably feels inferior with these westernised boy around, so fuck him off!!!! Simple

the raicism used here is in reference to kwarasey and kevin...because they think they are not black enough. That was the same strategy used over here to eliminate freddy adu from the usa national team.

• Ama Buoh 9 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head. The way coach and his staff have carried on so far, methinks they have high grade IC (inferiority complex) around the players.

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

COACH IS JUST FOOLISH AND PETTY..NO RACE THING HERE..

• bulwak m 9 years ago

clearly this coach is Clueless. why drop kwarasey. can he explain to ghanaians. and Solomon Asante again. whats going on. cant he learn. foolish coach

• Campaign Against Corruption 9 years ago

If we are going to follow football, we must have the guts to accept defeat at times. Brazil lost 7-1 to Germany and they have not brought the skies down. Let us grow out of our elementary school football experience where ange ...

I'm not talking about the fact that ghana was eleminated in brazil, i do not care about that, because better teams even suffered more woes and pains than us, butmy question is what are his legitimate reasons for sidelining an ...

• KOFI ABAS 9 years ago

am a fan of kwarasey but lost confi in him when we played usa. not blaming him for the goals but was shaking in post throughout.
    after appiah's term, a new manager will invite him and work on his confi.
    for now it's appiah ...

• Joe Addo of Ghana 9 years ago

As long as Mr Kwesi Appiah is allowed to coach Ghana, Ghana soccer will suffer. Mr Appiah has caused so much division in the playing body of the Black Stars. He cannot bring healing. We need healing soon or else the makeshif ...

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

he is just jealous the young generation are making a huge living in football, regardless of what he does he will not surpass them ooh!!bra Sulley, bra Essien, bra kelvin Boateng and bra Kwarasey Ogbooo tias, i will always tak ...

• Campaign Against Corruption 9 years ago

The same Committee which is tasked with looking into what went wrong in Brazil should also be assigned to investigate circumstances leading to the deplorable state of maintenance at the Accra Sports Stadium. Am certain that a ...

• Ed Fosu 9 years ago

You need muntari ,prince b, bison, and the goalie, we need our best players in the team fool.Sack him not good enough man

• Descipline and Commitment 9 years ago

We do not need them. No one is indispensable in this world.

• Ban 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah is not professional at all. He is behaving like a minor - small minded. The ability to accept criticism , constructive criticism is the mark of a man of strength. Kwesi Appiah should be able to channel the energi ...

• Nokwarehene 9 years ago

He should be careful this time with the selection. Be consistent whether you are rebuilding the team or uniting a selected front. I am worried that the team keeps changing daily. Focus on the defense and call Adusei and Aino ...

• adanko 9 years ago

This is a good and youthful team that can be the beginning of the purge of the black stars. I trust they will bring discipline into the black star team. Good luck!

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

HIS ASS WILL BE PURGED TOO

• Komivi 9 years ago

Football enthusiasts in Ghana who follow players the world over will wonder what Gideon Baah needs to do to catch the eye of the coach. Voted the best defender in the Finland league 2013, his exploits and tenacity marks him o ...

• AKB 9 years ago

SO just after the W/C this foolish coach has realise that he has to call BABA RAHMAN, i thought he was the same person who justified playing KOJO ASAMOAH in the left back position
    FOOLISH COACH

• Tony 9 years ago

wow WONDERS ghana will not qualifier
    make it on the Mark it on the Wall

• Jah Bless 9 years ago

Eishhhhhhh, why is this John Boye still in the squad/ I am very sure this guy has bribed the mumu coach Kwasi Appiah. Tweaaaaaa lets go for a foreign coach!!!!

• Amanor 9 years ago

call Kwarasey

• Good Pastor 9 years ago

He taking the Black Stars an handling the local kotoko team. Where is Inkoom? He don't have communication skills with his players. Every good coach respect his team. but not this local coach. Can you bring the cup this time? ...

• GOOD RABBI 9 years ago

BRING THE CUP?
    QUALIFY FIRST, BUDDY.

• MR NO BULL SHIT 9 years ago

Guys,pls wake up.For the love of mother Ghana and the dignity of our national team, perhaps we should all boycott the games AA and Nyantakyi are incharge. Until they leave.

• R kamara 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah should be fired he is weak,lack has no modern technical ability,and locally mineded which is not what the game requires.We need someone with international exposure and wih better pedigree in the game

• Abeiku ... SE 15 London 9 years ago

Akwasi Appiah's Fucked Up Again ... Why Dauda ..... How much does this guy pay you per game .... Something does 'nt add up sorry or because he thinks the goal keeping coach is good .... U guys are Useless !!!! Seriously u are ...

• GEO DK 9 years ago

IF JOHN BOYE MADE A MISTAKE AND HAS BEEN RECALLED WHY IS KWARASEY LEFT OUT.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

THE END OF AKWASI APPIA IS NEAR

• NII SHAMO 9 years ago

If I were Schlupp I will not honour the call. Shame! to Kwesi Appiah. Has Schlupp become good overnight? Coach Sarpong stated it very clearly before our match against the USA that Kwesi made a huge mistake dropping Schlupp fr ...