You are here: HomeSports2014 07 17Article 317254

Why Nyantakyi must go

Read Comments Comments (42)

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 9 years ago

Too much of everything is bad, enough is enough.
    We are fed up!

• Joe Tetteh, USA 9 years ago

THE BIG THREE WHO FOUGHT CORRUPTION.

KEVIN
    MUNTARI
    ESSIEN

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 9 years ago

I will be a river that flows and not a reservoir that stands still and collects things like green fungus! Have you ever smelled stagnant water? It stinks!

Hmmmmm!Mr.Nyantakyi cum Randy Abbey your action now stinks & is t ...

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

TWEAA, I WOULD RATHER PLAYS SOCKSBALL THAN SEE THIS CURRENT GFA CROOKS STIL IN CHARGE. FIFA, SUSPEND GH. WE DONT CARE!
    FIFA NEEDS GH SOCCER MORE THAN GH NEEDS FIFA, U EAR. THEY CANT DO G FUCKALL. NYANTAKYI IS JUST HOODWINKIN ...

• GHFUO, Ignorance is NOT excuse!! 9 years ago

Really!

• OsibisaMan 9 years ago

As the FIFA rules stand, any attempt to force the GFA's hand by political means will back-fire and land Ghana soccer with a severe ban.
    So, Nyantekyi needs to fully assess what has transpired and point us in a direction th ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

How Sad to write such a long comment and ask a white Coach to teach Our Players about Patriotic mindset.HOW MANY YEARS DID MILOVAN RAJEVAC COACHED THE BLACK STARS?WE MUST BE COMMITTED TO DEMOCRATE SOLUTIONS TO SOCIAL,ECONOMIC ...

• Asempa Beba Dabi 9 years ago

Really?

• Kwesi Must go! 9 years ago

Ashantis! tweaaaa!!

• WE WILL NEVER FORGIVE! 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE FOOL IS TOO CHICKEN TO DISSOLVE THESE CORRUPT, GREEDY, IMMORAL, SELF-IMPORTANT, CLASS-LESS DOGS, THE FOOLS TO WHOM MONEY IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN GOOD NAME.

ONE OF THESE DAYS, GREEDY NYANTAKYI, ILLITERATE AND TECH ...

• kusasi 9 years ago

nyantakyi hiding behind fifa and taking ghanains for a ride. best is kill him

• paa Joe 9 years ago

The writer is idiot he dont even know the rules of Fifa he just talking rubbish. Nyantakyi cannot to be force out accept election! What we can propose is cancelle the coach contract and wait for next gfa election to decide Ny ...

• Amass 9 years ago

Surely, nyantakyi must go n let others to come.

• CHIEF 9 years ago

The whole write up is a total mischief. I think you have been rented to churn, skew this bogus analysis. Where was Ghana football before the arrival of Nyantakyi. You have not shown any empirical evidence why the man must go ...

INFACT, UR STUPIDITY IS LIMITLESS!

• GHFUO, Ignorance is NOT excuse!! 9 years ago

How pride-foooooooool can you be?

• Zak 9 years ago

Nyantakyi is going nowhere but Coach Appiah should give way.

• Zak 9 years ago

Taking Ghana to the World Cup 3× is a great achievement. Nyantakyi is not going anywhere.

TOGO SEF AS BEEN TO WCUP....WE R TIRED OF CONSISTENT FAILURES. AFCON12,13 WCUP. WE ARE TIRED! SIKA DIE33 NO DOOSO.
    ONLY BITCHASSES ARE SCARED OF FIFA BAN. THEY R FOOLS N DONT KNOW NUTHING.....SCARE CROWS! GH SOCCER IS ALREAD ...

• Zak 9 years ago

I give u 24 hours to apologise for insulting me for speaking my mind. Failure to do so lead to serious consequences. Mark it.

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 9 years ago

"Nyantakyi is going nowhere but Coach Appiah should give way." (Zak)

Haaa there you are, one step forward and two steps backward.

Man in the mirror, you better re-adjust you thinking.

• Zak 9 years ago

When are we going to see the good in people? Nyantakyi has excelled and we should rather encourage him to stay and continue to do his best.

• Nana Da Don 9 years ago

If this is your definition of achievement then take a look at yourself and judge

• Sam 9 years ago

Well spoken , this is what Ghanaians want

• Ama 9 years ago

He will not go period. Ghanaians never leave even when they can’t do their work.

• Mama G 9 years ago

Well said Nyantakyie koo na wo ho aye ho

ICANT WAIT FOR SOME NIMA BOY TO ONEDAY CATCH NYANTAKYI'S DAUGHTERS N CHOBO THEM HEAVY WAAAA. U WILL SEE HOW I USED TO CHOBO RED RED FOR ACCRA ACA AREA. DAVI BEANS....THIS NYANTAKYI GUY WEI PAAA. U ARE FINISHED!

• Yaw 9 years ago

he should go but he has to be sack.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Nyantakyi must be sack.

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Nyantakyi pls respect yourself & resign

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Pls Mr.Nyantakyi pls respect yourself

90PERCENT OF THE OVER 23MILLION GH POPULATION DONT WANT YOU TO BE GFA PRESIDENT ANYMORE. STILL, YOU REFUSE TO RESIGN. WY?....U VEOVER 8 POSITIONS...1 SINGLE PERSON. RESIGN N GO ATTEND TO THE OTHER 7 POSITIONS.....

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

fools die for want of wisdom,everybody want you to step down for peace to prevail but you are reluctant to do so the next thing we would do is to contact the Nima buga buga and Ashiaman najo najo mix up with Tema official tow ...

• Kojo Addae, Dansoman, Accra 9 years ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi has now grown the teeth of arrogance, disrespect and corruption! He should be cleared off. Kwesi GO AWAY with your pride. You make yourself a demi-god for your kids and wife to worship, not Ghanaians. Go and m ...

• Raw 9 years ago

Ignorance is a bad thing and kills e soul, PHD Ghanaians we wld suffer ahh till we learn how 2 b circumcised in our judgement not just insulting and following e masses. The Olympics and Okwahu days; Eii hmm wst success did we ...

• Banana 9 years ago

The man is so power drunk and arrogant that he recently said nobody should try and challenge him for the post. He said HE has to decide when his time is over and when is the right time for somebody else. For this reason alone ...

• Kojovi 9 years ago

ONLY STUPID FOOLS WILL ASK NYANTAKYI TO RESIGN

• K. POME 9 years ago

Too much of everything is bad, enough is enough.
    We are fed up nyantakyi hiding behind fifa and taking ghanains for a ride Nyantakyi please respect yourself and resign or we kill you the hard way or by black juju

• Kojo 9 years ago

Well reasoned, in the name of God resign Nyantakyi

• bob 9 years ago

We got a problem,and is a God problem.we don't understand the world we don't know.Is only God can help where we are.Because our leaders don't understand how to ran anything.Thus why in every sector of our economy we can perfo ...

• Nana K. USA 9 years ago

FYI, Read below countries cleaning house.....Brazilian footballing legend-turned-politician Romario on Wednesday stepped up criticism of Brazil's Football Confederation (CBF), demanding a clear out at the top.

During a Wo ...

• link building 9 years ago

wRRA7J Appreciate you sharing, great post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.