You are here: HomeSports2014 07 10Article 316252

I will be 'hugely disappointed' in Kwarasey if... - Dauda

Read Comments Comments (120)

• NIPA 9 years ago

IF I WERE YOU, I WILL KEEP MY MOUTH SHUT AND SIT ON THE BENCH LIKE YOU HAVE ALWAYS DONE!!!!

• Whatever 9 years ago

Instead of tipping lofted ball over the bar, that was what Dauda was doing under pressure. The Goal keepers trainer must explain how Duada's instinct chose that horror move

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 9 years ago

Fatau Dauda!shut up your loss peck & keep ur bicker to yourself!

• gh vi 9 years ago

of course, that's what Dauda would say. Kwarasey is a world class goalkeeper who trains with a world class team. when he compared the kinda training he receives at his club to what he receives at the Black Stars camp, he sees ...

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

GFA KEEPS MEDDLING WITH MEDIOCRITY TO THE DETRIMENT AND PILLAGE OF GH SOCCER. TWEAAA, SEND THESE COACHES OVERSEAS TO BE EXPOSED TO MODERNITY N STOP TINKERING WITH MEDIOCRE, USELESS, HAPHAZARD TRAINING TECHNIQUES. NO FOREIGN B ...

• VICE RESSIEN 9 years ago

...dwarf dauda, you should be talking about your incompetency in goal...do you remember the two goals you conceded against germany? any average goalie could have saved it. and what about the badmington-style pass to ronaldo t ...

• ATO KWAMENA 9 years ago

The whole thing in the Amazon was a total disaster! From John Boye, Jordan Ayew, Dauda, Kwasi Nyantakyi, Kwasi Appiah, Afriyie Ankrah, Joseph Yammin to even John Mahama!
    Kwame Nkrumah is probably weeping profusely in his gr ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

Really!

• Schalke fan 9 years ago

Listen to that kooko and koose goalie too.Aaaaah what a lucky bench warmer,you want to compare yourself to Kwarasey,of course you have those crooks in gfa backing you.You better shut it and enjoy your time b`cos you`ll soon b ...

• master 9 years ago

Ah! Is it the same VICE RESSIEn? You used to be a regular here and went silent. OR is it just me. Good to have you back. In the faceless cyberowrld silent could mean so many different things.

• ATO KWAMENA 9 years ago

Maybe he went undercover!

• VICE RESSIEN 9 years ago

...it's VICE RESSIEN, the firm supporter of the great NKRUMAH, who freed ghanaians from the white oppression and RAWLINGS, who brought stability to ghana. YES, VICE RESSIEN IS BACK

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Ghana goalkeeper selection turn into nepotism and favouritism. Adam Kwarasey is an international goalkeeper; his only problem now is that he can't speak any of our local languages. In terms of international experience and exp ...

• woodini 9 years ago

What has speaking local language got to do with goal keeping? I don't get it? Does it mean the Ghana technical team cant speak simple English huh. Of course I know Jonathan mensah, Afful and kwadwo Asamoah are fluent in speak ...

• wood 9 years ago

blackstars is now a training ground for people who warm benches like fatawu so he will not like his door to be shut

• eyeonthenews 9 years ago

Amen to that! I couldn't agree more with your statement.

Amen to that! I couldn't agree more with that statement.

• Papa Samo 9 years ago

The truth is what Adam said. We Ghanaians like follow follow even if the guy is not technically good.Dauda himself is technically bankrupt and that is what Adam said. We all know it is the truth so Dauda, shut the fuck-up!

• t was in a very bad taste 9 years ago

Dauda, you have no brains. This is an issue you should keep your f...ing mouth shut. Beloved Polo did a similar thing when Duncan was fired. It was in a bad taste. Kwarasey was talking about his problems with the coach, he d ...

• African Unity 9 years ago

I would encourage fellow ghanaians to avoid insults and we find a way forward. Its about time, we recruit young strikers. With goalkeeping issue, Dauda is my favourite. He's more comfortable and focus on balls. Kwarsey comes ...

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

If dauda was better, he would get a club. Kwarasey may even be moving to the English Premier league, while Dauda is warming beches in South Africa

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

DESAILLY WILL NOT TOLERATE THE INNATE MEDIOCRITY N STUPIDITY OF CERTAIN PPL IN THE GFA, PLAYERS. SO THEY DONT WANT HIM. DESAILLY IS PERCEIVED JUST LIKE THE GFA PERCEIVES KPB, MUNTARI, DEDE, KWARASAY, ESSIEN ETC. COLO, PRIMITI ...

• owusu 9 years ago

I hope this primary school goalkeeper reads your advise

• Alele 9 years ago

Why must dauda shut up?Ghana has a freedom of speech so he will not shutup.Dauda is a super super keeper.I think the coach is too unexpirenced for our stars.He failed us.

• KOLL 9 years ago

HOW DARE U!

• moyo 9 years ago

Dauda ugly face, shut up and listen to Kwarasey. You live in Ghana for the rest of your life and you have never been trained by an educated coach before. Shut up and never open your mouth again.

• franzy 9 years ago

Both of u are done for black stars

• jay 9 years ago

how can you even be in the black stars in first place if your coach is not fighting for ur interest .. you were good at one point but if u are not active in your club why fight kwarasey.?? the coach also knows he is not fit t ...

• Didi 9 years ago

WE should blame the GFA for all that is going on.Y3n ch3 ndi! Sing and praise the GFA boss and your position is secure. Dauda is only singing the praises of his bosses in order to maintain his position. We all know Kwasi Appi ...

• HOPE 9 years ago

See who is talking here, I am really sure you will support the inexperienced trainer to get the chance you needed and has been waiting for all these while.
    Dauda is the most stupid goalkeeper i have ever come across.After al ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

the whole system is corrupt

• saviola,you.s.a 9 years ago

isn't it conflict of interest for nasamu to be national team goalie trainer snd at the ssme time fatau's personal trainer??
    only in ghana will this be tolerated.

• Rastafara 9 years ago

make sense that way

• Trust Jesus Centa 9 years ago

Go and ask his Black Stars team ates when he was captain,very self centered an selfish.Go and ask Amarh Senegl why Germny beat Ghna 6 goals to 1 etc. You are not serious. you see how selfish his children behave when in the na ...

• Kwame Canada 9 years ago

Did the goal keepers coach you to serve the ball to Ronaldo...

• Tufguy 9 years ago

Dauda don't be a bootlicker

• tt 9 years ago

u are the worse thing that has ever happened to the Black Stars-Dauda. U will always be bench by educated coaches in your club.

• Ogbo 9 years ago

ADAM KWARASEY IS TRYING TO DIVERT ATTENTION AWAY FROM THE EXTREMELY POOR PERFORMANCE HE PUT IN BRAZIL.THANK GOD DAUDA WAS THERE TO SAVE US,OTHERWISE THE GERMANS WOULD HAVE SCORED MORE THAN TEN AND THE PORTUGUESE WOULD HAVE AL ...

• eric 9 years ago

did South African qualify for world cup ?He is not even playing in south African but rather warming the bench

• JoeMoore 9 years ago

you are right this kwarasey is making all noises to cover his poor performance he let in cheap goals!

Dauda shaa waa

• Joe Addo of Ghana 9 years ago

MR. DAUDA, please I want to say to you that you are not a goalkeeper. You movements in front of goal is so erratic. When you save one shot you celebrate as if the match was over and you have won the match. Only to be humiliat ...

Dauada is a fisherman not a golkeeper

• Joe 9 years ago

"However, Dauda is surprised at the claims of Kwarasey insisting that the competence of Nassam is what led him to the post of the Black Stars." Really?

Kwarasey has been keeping post for his Norwagean club. You Dawuda on t ...

• Kojogah 9 years ago

Perhaps he Dauda has being warming the stands in stadia in SA bcos his team does not have such an incompetent trainer like what Blackstar has

• Stoway 9 years ago

He proved them wrong at thr WC, the highest level of football.FFA voted ine if his saves as among the best! So is it the club or aBlackstars or FIFA? Kwarasey, your darling boy would have been walloped 10 or more goals by th ...

And where is that FIFA`s account of good goal keeping of our mumu goalie recorded for people to verify for themselves,another loose canon.

• Ed Fosu 9 years ago

The dude not fit for the job, favouritism I guess

• JoeMoore 9 years ago

kwarasey is selfishly making noises this days. he said they change him against Portugal because he can't speak local language what about those 3 years he has been keeping the post for Ghana, did he speak the local language? n ...

• yaw, USA 9 years ago

SO SOME OF THE COACHES BEST TACTICS YOU HAVE LEARNT IS INSTEAD OF PARRIED A HARMLESS BALL OVER THE BAR FOR SAFETY FIRST, YOU RATHER PUSHED IT TO AN UNMARKED CHRISTIANO RONALDO? NO WONDER YOU ARE A BENCH WARMER. NO SERIOUS COA ...

• Mike Canada 9 years ago

you bribe the goal keepers coach who knows nothing...only in GHANA CAN A RESERVE GOAL KEEPER BE OUR NUMBER GOAL KEEPER

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

OF COURSE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED. YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY IDEA WHAT A GOOD TECHNICAL TRAINER LOOKS LIKE BECAUSE YOU HAVE NEVER HAD ONE. YOU WERE NOT EVEN GOOD FOR YOUR CLUB IN SOUTH AFRICA AND YOU WERE A BENCH WARMER FOR A YEAR ...

• Joseph Bonsu - Akoto 9 years ago

Way to go. Definety 100 % support your view

• Sam 9 years ago

Is punch to ronaldos feet for a killer shot.

• apetupre-usa 9 years ago

Ghana Oh Ghana how could an inactive goalkeeper be chosen as no1? LOL......

• Stoway 9 years ago

Kwarasey would have been 4th or 5th keeper if was in Dauda's team Pirates.

• seidu 9 years ago

Listen to the benchwarmer to. you should rather be disappionted in kwasi appiah for keeping you in goal.

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

what do we expect from Dauda Fatau?
    he benefited from that incompetence and Ghana as a Nation was the looser .
    He kissed the 100k and throw a ball to Ronaldo to score against Ghana

• face 9 years ago

U saying he taught u how to catch airball and give to ur opponent to score? LOSER. I wldnt talk if i were u

• Sam 9 years ago

Listen to the dirty smelling ugly dog talking? Only in Ghana would this stinking dog be part of human society. Who doesn´t know how dirty dog got to Brasil? Foolish donkey!

• Frank Badu 9 years ago

Ghana football is a big disgrace.This is the guy who is nit even the choice goalkeeper for a local team.How come that he is the number one for a country like Ghana? And this dirty thing has the gut to challenge a better human ...

u think Sumaila is a good coach? No wonder u cannot get to play a match in south africa

• edico 9 years ago

lets not encourage this blame games as it will only go to worsen the already outstanding issues

• Jah way 9 years ago

Of course you will back Nassam for he choice useless keeper over the best.look at the pass you gave Ronado

• Sobolo 9 years ago

Wicked Dauds and John Boye.
    Collect 100,000 and disgrace the nation on top.
    Stupid mafia in the black stars led by nyantekyi the dwarf and clueless Appiah.
    Ah ah ah ah

• Father 9 years ago

You stupid fool shut up! what do you about how those corrupt official of GFA chop your Money.

• king-ATLANTA 9 years ago

LOOK WHOS TALKING,THIS DAUDA GUY IS THE MOST USELESS/UNWISE/STUPID GOALKEEPER IN THE WORLD.JUST LOOK AT HIS BEHAVIOUR ON THE THE GOAL POST.SHAME ON YOU DAUDA BIG TIME.SHAMEEEEEE

• BABAGNA, WA 9 years ago

why wont you be surprise? it is only courageous people like Adams who can speak the truth no matter what and not faint-heart like you who can only bribe to get his way.what better performance did give than adams or that eleme ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Dauda is just local he have experience any special training in his life they tell him to keep quiet.

• YOBO 9 years ago

NO GOOD FOOTBALLER WILL PLAY FOR THE BLACK STARS IF HE GETS A PLACE IN A EUROPEAN NATIONAL TEAM.

EVEN ENGLAND ARE BETTER THAN THE BLACK STAR TEAM, AND THAT'S WHY THE LIKES OF DANNY WELBECK AND BALLOTELLI NEVER OPTED TO PLA ...

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 9 years ago

U should'nt be disappointed Dauda u just have'nt got what it takes to tell them the truth ... Does'nt surprise me they made you the first choice when u r always on the bench at your club ... No wonder u Fucked up at d WC ... ...

• Sweet science 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up ,it's only Ghana that will start a benched seat warmer that didn't even play a whole season, kwasiasem keke... Orlando pirates Mls sef don't want your stinking ass.just like GHFUO said your counter ball coach ...

• OBOONI 9 years ago

DAUDA SHUT-UP , ALLOW KWARASEY TO TELL HIS FEELINGS ; DONT BEHAVE LIKE A POLITICIAN -YOU LACK OF IDEAS THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE BEEN CONCEIVING CHEAP GOALS ;

• Citizen 9 years ago

KWASI APPIAH WAS BLIND ENOUGH NOT TO SEE WHO THE BEST GOALKEEPER WAS. HE WAS TOLD BY THE TRAINER TO PICK DAUDA-THE WORST. APPIAH DOES NOT HAVE ANY SAY IN THE BLACKSTARS. HE SHOULD HAVE CHOSEN OLELE OVER DAUDA. WE STILL NEED O ...

• kofi badu 9 years ago

we all saw what happened in brazil.Kwarasey had his chance this time as he was in form more than you.dauda must not be called again into the national team.Was that the way your coach taught you to throw the ballot an opponent ...

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

Did Nassamu teach Dauda that when a ball is in the air with your own defender nearest you, you should punch it rather than hold it? What Kwarase is saying is that Nassamu is not professional enough. When someone has kept the ...

• allegro 9 years ago

Shut up Fatua.. obviously you are not that experiencened and you dnt have the exposure so u r content with what u r getting.. typical ghana man

• KB 9 years ago

He must shut up and stop spoking the fire.

• Kofi Paul 9 years ago

If Dauda is saying the goalkeeper's trainer is good then he Fatau Dauda could not perform better? why did he perform very poorly? Dauda should not be hypocrate,

• James Nanoh 9 years ago

Fatau Dauda's performance was very very poor in the world cup 2014,he should give us break

• Jack 9 years ago

I am sure he trained you to punch the ball right into the path of Ronaldo.

• jsi. 9 years ago

the disappointed black star,blaming fools don,t talk about the world cup again stupid monkeys and their official.

• Grand mufti IMAM 9 years ago

When you read these Asante commentaries, you get really sick. They are purely triabalistically based. The moment they read or see names like Kwamla, Akwetey, Abu Bakar or any other name which is not Akan, their primitivity s ...

Your dauda is a lousy goalie and it`s an Akan trainer who made him our number 1 so what is your beef or dog meat with the Akans.

• marfo 9 years ago

YOU ARE SELFISH AND BAD GOALKEEPER.BAD

• KK 9 years ago

DUADA, YOU HAVE JUST DEMONSTRATED THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT QUALITY REALLY IS. AND I AM NOT SURPRISE NOW QHY YOU ARE FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO BE A FIRST CHOICE FOR YOUR CLUB. THIS IS ALL KWARASEY IS SAYING. REMEMBER KWARASEY W ...

• Abangu 9 years ago

Very poor goalkeeping by Fatau Dauda

• Kofi Nyame 9 years ago

Kwarasey should shut up with his Bad Luck to Ghana Football. Fatau All the Way

• BJ 9 years ago

what do u know. kwarasey is best for gh n beyond.

• Achie 9 years ago

That is Kofi Nyame's opinion and you have no right to force someone to agree with your view. Learn to agree to disagree without subjecting to insults. Learn to have healthy discussion with maturity please, and thank you

• Stoway 9 years ago

To all Dauda haters. Kwarasey would have concede 10 goals against Germany andabot 4 or 5 against Portugal. See what Germany did to Brazil. How many keepers can save that Ronaldo header? Stop the hate and face the fact.Dauda n ...

Have we lost any game against Brazil with Kwara in our poles before?I can tell you as a real soccer kenner that we would`ve beaten the Germans with a steady Kwara in our poles than that jumping jackass dauda.aa and dauda are ...

• Wayome 9 years ago

Dauda this is the problem we have in Ghana. We hate the truth. Dauda, who actually cares about what you think?. Kwarasey trains with world class trainers. You warm bench. You leaked arse to get you into the Blackstars. Obviou ...

• jay Tee 9 years ago

look who is talking, all this juju boys how can we win our games, God kakra juju kakra only God my friend. keep Kwarasey in the post.

• Kwarasey 9 years ago

why wont you. mallam things against Kwarasey.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Dauda am not suprise at you because your his first choice and is because you pay for him to fix you. In anycase no one even needs to be told Nassam is incompetent for him to drop Kwarasey for you speaks volumes but but I will ...

• A concerned citizen............ 9 years ago

Dauda is a camouflage to Coach AA. his appearance and gesticulations looks like a good goalkeeper to Akwasi Appiah..That's why coach Appiah describes it as confidence but in actual sense it is a camouflage and lacks goalkeepi ...

Dauda must shut up.Kwarasey could not be faulted for the 2 goals US scored because they were serious defensive errors from 3 defenders who do not jump when balls are floated into the 18 yards box and were caught ball watchin ...

If the goalkeepers trainer is good,why did he train you to punch balls to opponents,and also you always panic when balls are floated in the 18 ,Inspite of your height,you are deficient.Kwarasey is better than you.You are not ...

• spike cartey from Tadi 9 years ago

don't attack each other, this is my advice to Black Stars player. LOVE one another and give your best to your country and God will surly bless you

• ike 9 years ago

so cnt we have our own opinions said widout ani insult we all tink we r wise yet our country is colapsing hmmm ghana.we criticis distractively yet paying our own cotta to de nation building we r failling. lyt us respect ourse ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

STAY AYWA FROM THIS DEBATE, DAUDA. THAT IS THE OPINION OF KWARASSEY. IF NASSAM TRAINED YOU TO BAT A BALL IN YOUR GOAL AREAD ONTO THE FEET OF RINALDO THEN OF COURSE HE IS NOT GOOD. JUST TAKE THIS ONE EXAMPLE AND MAKE NO MORE C ...

• ADONGO 9 years ago

DAUDA YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN IN THE TEAM!YOU CAUSED OUR DOWNFALL.AND YOU WILL CONTINUE TO WARM THE BENCH AT PIRATES.USELESS GOAL STOPPER.

• Nokwarehene 9 years ago

Your confidence in the trainer led you to throw a ball to an opponent for him to score because this is what you have been taught. Shame you, don't we all know that he axed Kwarasey to satisfy your contract with him. Who do yo ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

House divided what goes around comes around Fatau Dauda which your self apuuu

• JOHN T OKUMO 9 years ago

apuu he must be disappointed in his own performance not some one's comment

I agree with Kwarasey. In the Ghana v. Portugal match, all one has to look at is how Dauda punched the ball casually to Ronaldo for him to just tap it into the net. any experienced professional goalkeeper knows you don't do t ...

• ensorerobby texas, u.s.a 9 years ago

dauda just shut up and mind your own business. we saw how good and reliable you were against portugal. you easily punch a ball to a goal hungry striker. something you could have easily caught with ease and no hustle. you ...

• koo frank 9 years ago

Liniker, the football pundit was even surprised to see Dauda in place of Kwarasey. What did he do wrong in the first game. It was even an insult to replace him. Everythg was wrong. There are a lot corrections to be done.

• ABRAHM GABON 9 years ago

Look at this ugly kontonkoly dauda who bribed the stupid nassam to feature him during the world cup talking to his senior goalkeeper who is a regular and captain in his club compiting in a top league. Who is dauda making comp ...

• yaw 9 years ago

just shut your fucking mouth!you used black majic on this poor lad.he's 100% better than you,period.

• Mr. Haircare 9 years ago

Dauda must shut up. You are not a good goalkeeper. No wonder you are not used at your club level. How can you give such a cheap goal to Portugal? Silly!!!!!

• NII SHAMO 9 years ago

I am really shocked that Dauda of all people should jump into this debate. He is not good enough for even the South African league. What then earned first choice in the Black Stars at the World Cup is very obvious! Incompeten ...

• Great 9 years ago

If you have not tasted honey before, you will say sugar is the best. Being local goalkeeper giving bribes to GFA officials and to secure a position in the national team, what good words do we expect from a mumu like you. This ...

• omiki j 9 years ago

Dauda you are a hypocrite!!!!!

• Anthony 9 years ago

so Dauda, that is y you push the ball to C . Ronaldo to score,,

• Kofi France 9 years ago

Kwarasey was right. Some of us made such comments long ago. If the trainer was good why did you concede 2 goals? We have modern european standard of training. Why didnt we qualify?

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

Kwarasey is far far better than Dauda. Pilates goal stopper, Dauda is not fit to be in the Back Stars.
    The Black Stars failed to qualify for the 1/16 rounds because of poor goal keeping by Dauda.