You are here: HomeSports2014 07 08Article 315867

I regret in helping bring KP Boateng back - Afriyie Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (142)

• GHFUO, change your MENtality&MATURE!! 9 years ago

KPB COMES IN AND IS VOCAL ABOUT YOUR INEFFICEINCEIES AS SPORTSM MINISTER, GFA HEAD AND COACH. AND NOW U REGRET? U ARE A FOOL. YOU SHOULD BE THANKFUL FOR WHAT HE DID. HE RAISED HELL BECOS PPL LIKE YOURSELF COLLUDED WITH NYANTA ...

• GFA IS SHIT 9 years ago

I can't stand hearing from these fools.
    Why are they not in jail already?

• Citizen. 9 years ago

He`s saying that he made a mistake by bringing back KPB. That`s fine. If he felt he was in the position to replace him, he should have done that instead of duping the nation and now opening his big mouth to say that. All thes ...

• Tonton Macoute 9 years ago

Governments that were overthrown in Ghana, civilian and military, did not even commit 1% of the crime that is being visited on Ghanaians today by both parties. We need another round of executions to send a bloody message.

• Asamuah Dei 9 years ago

Kevin, great job for exposing these corrupt fools.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever quest ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

KPB CAME TO EXPOSE YOUR INCOMPETENCY! HE CAME TO EXPOSE YOUR DEALS! STUPID THIEF, WE NEED ACCOUNTABILITY NOW OR EVEN IF IT WILL TAKE 1000YRS WE WILL STILL COLLECT OUR MONEY BACK AND JAIL YOU!

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Shove it Ankrah! I am yet to see the day when you thieves who call yourselves leaders will regret CORRUPTION and all its collateral damages to the Ghanaian/African society as a whole.

KPB is vocal and you GFA amateurs d ...

• Schalke fan 9 years ago

THANK YOU NANA.

• New York / Ghanians 9 years ago

Stupid guy so ur plan was to bring him so you can disrespect him as you guys being doing to people rt, hmmm u very stupid for this

• master 9 years ago

We want KPB and Sully M in the team. We should not allow few egoistic individuals to hijack our national team. It does not belong to them. These guys are successful footballers the problem is with you the minister and your st ...

• Joseph Nduro 9 years ago

KEVIN SPOKE THE TRUTH, KEVIN EXPOSED YOU CORRUPT GUYS.
    HE PUT LIGHT ON YOUR KALABULE 419 AND INEFFICIENCIES.

YOU ARE USED TO PLAYERS THAT ARE MUMU AND MUTE THAT YOU CONTROL.
    THANK GOD FOR KEVIN PRINCE BOATENG.

• Ikemens 9 years ago

The blame shift game has started. This idiot Elvis thinks he can shift the blame on Kelvin and divert public attention from his incompetence and greedy deeds. He made Ghanaian soccer fans homeless in Brazil and instead of hav ...

• Chuck Wayo, Washington DC 9 years ago

This Afriyie AnKrah boy, wouldn't shut his trashy mouth - and continues to blame the players after his woeful performance at the helm. He is obviously in denial. He just doesn't get it. On what basis does John Mahama evaluat ...

• moyo 9 years ago

They say silence is sometimes better than sound but this Afriyie guy is full of himself. He is not clever man. The look of his face says a lot of an idiot.

• PATRIOT 9 years ago

MR.AFRIYIE CAN BLAME EVERYBODY INCLUDING PREZ.MAHAMA WHO APPOINTED HIM. ALL THAT GHANAIANS ARE DEMANDING FROM ELVIS IS TO ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE MILLIONS HE RECEIVED FOR THE BRAZIL FIASCO.

• kofi nimo 9 years ago

It's only in Ghana will idiots like you be made Minister Of State.
    Just shut up and thank your stars....
    You should have been living in Nsawam prisons by now.
    Jullor, kronfuor, cheap man

• THE ONE AND ONLY WAHJAHKAMAN 9 years ago

Thank you for that straightforward comment.You said it all.Yes!Ankrah you are a big fool.You brought this smart KPB boy and he exposed you, Appiah the incompetent coach and the arrogant and corrupted Nyantakyi.The government ...

• CASSAVA REPUBLIC 9 years ago

With Government's 10 million budget support plus FIFA's 8 million for qualifying plus Brazil-based volunteers' 2 million plus Ghanaian 2 million corporate and private support, these guys had at least 22 million dollars to spe ...

• Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

AS LONG AS LIARS, STEALING CORRUPTION AND UNFAIRNESS REMAIN IN OUR LEADERSHIP, God will not reward us, LACK OF CONFIDENCE IS THE RESULTANT EFFECT EVERYWHERE. FAILURES WILL RESULT EVERYWHERE. PROFESSIONALS NEED THE TRUTH FOR E ...

• ATINGA FRAFRA 9 years ago

WHAT ARE THE QUALIFICATION AND EXPERIENCE OF ELVIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH.
    I CAN SEE THAT HE HAS BIG BELLY AND FAT CHEEKS.

• collins us 9 years ago

he should stop putting dust into the eyes of ghanaians and account for the money spent in brazil rather than putting blame on one particular prayer, bcos he said the true.

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Idiot!

• syncopa 9 years ago

When the gods want to destroy a man they cause him to desire the things that will cause his madness ...

• GHFUO, change your MENtality&MATURE!! 9 years ago

NYANTAKYI IS A LWYER AND KNOWS ALL THIS. HE IS HELL BENT OF STEALING FROM THE PLAYERS. IF YOU TALK OPENLY, HE WILL BANISH YOU FROM THE TEAM. THIS IS WHY HE HAS PURPOSELY MADE SURE THAT PLAYERS DONT SIGN PROMISSORY CONTRACTS O ...

• Avogadro 9 years ago

A lawyer in not just anyone who has a law degree. He has to be able to 'talk the talk' and 'walk the walk'. Can he even write a contract? Can he read a contract and understand it before signing? He might have the paper qu ...

• I doubt it 9 years ago

Nobody is buying it, at least not majority of Ghanaians if you go by the outrage on the web, on radio, on TV, at the workplaces, in the streets, at the bars and even at churches.

I bet Appiah and Nyantakyi are telling them ...

• Djokoto 9 years ago

Kevin stood up against corruption.
    May God bless him.
    Afriyie is a thief and a criminal.

Yes brethren,it`s time to let these rotten gang smell their own shit.

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

you have been a student before and you know damn good and well that when demonstrations arise between teachers and students teachers never wins so why are you thinking that you and Nyantakyi, AA will win the players in this c ...

• Ekow 9 years ago

How can an idiot like this be called a Minister of State. This is what happens when you place unqualified people in higher demanding positions. He is not even embarrassed to get on television to speak.

• Koo Naa 9 years ago

Thank u Kevin. We love you.

• Mr.Blankson 9 years ago

Yes! you are right, "How can an idiot like this be called a Minister of State."Just look at somebody like Nyantayi with his tribal mark on his cheek, what do these people know to be given such posts? Is no wonder Ghana is as ...

• Brooklyn 9 years ago

How did this senseless people got into those positions? It's very very sad, they just talk without thinking. You're corrupt and you had the nerves to say you regret in helping bring KP Boateng back, cus he blew your cover lol ...

• Jim Osei 9 years ago

God bless Kevin for exposing these criminals.

• Ed Fosu 9 years ago

He has exposed you guys fair play to pkb.

• K kumi 9 years ago

For how long should we continue to disrespect our leaders?

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

he and nyantekyi belong in jail

• Willie Kyei 9 years ago

Kevin, we thank you for exposing these evil criminals.

• KUUKU 9 years ago

we love kevin

• kumi, huh? 9 years ago

What "leaders"?
    Whom are they leading?
    You must be one of them imposting as kumi.
    kumi my ass.

• cudhjoe amuashie 9 years ago

Respect is earned.it does not come on a silver platter.

• Kweku 9 years ago

Kwasia,Foolish Man, Fool, U are Mad

• Joe 9 years ago

I'm so speechless. These are all corrupt games. If the attitude of players was horrible it would have manifested on the field as senseless yellow and red card! The GFA and officials created the toxic environment for the playe ...

• Kofi Sam 9 years ago

i love Kevin for exposing these 4109 thieves. We need more players like Kevin.

• Kweku 9 years ago

Corrupts People, Stupid man for the whole year

• fidelity 9 years ago

Tis guy is speaking from the head of a cow period.

• roy , usa 9 years ago

Liars

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Moron your antics cost you your respect amidst the players and supporters respectively.

• Obiba 9 years ago

We will insult them so long as they keeping on stealing from us. Thieves.

• Hedjorleh 9 years ago

Thanks Kevin.

• Wdh 9 years ago

Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah stop speaking nonsense and shut-up.

• Atwere 9 years ago

I can't believe these fools cannot see Kevin Boateng was not the problem .....they were the problem.

• Dey 9 years ago

Is this idiot still in the scene?Mahama is really very lenient.

• PAA KWESI 9 years ago

KEVIN STOOD FOR WHAT WAS DUE THEM BUT OH AND YOU AND BECCA SHAME ON YOU .NO WONDER YOU ARE FIRED UNGRATEFUL BEING WHERE WOULD GHANA HAVE BEEN WITHOUT KPB,YOU NEEDED HIM IN 2010 AS WELL AS 2014.TRY TAKINK YOUR STUPID YOUNG ONE ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• TK 9 years ago

Afriyie -Ankrah you are chidish for saying this. KBP is a Germany born who as a love for Ghana decided to play for Ghana. What you do not understand is that KBP is not like the bribe seeking minded Ghana boys like the Asamoah ...

• You regret b'cos he is not a fool. 9 years ago

Because you were robbing them and they did not keep quiet, you regret sending intelligent players instead of fools.

• jOE 9 years ago

A baboon with a baoon sense. Overthrow and kill all these Fools.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Apuuu what's wrong with Afriyie Ankrah why can he be man stop this nonsense is your fault things didn't not go your way Boateng is not stupid like you do you think he's corrupt like you go and drink your coolaid and stop comp ...

• Edmond 9 years ago

Useless man. You have regretted because he has busted your corrupted ass, SHAME on your ugly self and you family.

• yaw 9 years ago

This minister think we are fools, we need accountability now, If NDC GOVERNMENT THINKS THEY ARE TRUELY I CARE FOR GOVERNMENT. RESIGNATION OF THE MINISTER SHOULD NOT BE THE END

• Kwame 9 years ago

Here you tells us you regretted the role you played in getting KPB on the team...I assume you must have thought he had something you wanted ie skill...as it turned out, he did not deserve a penny. but we all know hindsight is ...

• The truth 9 years ago

No need to bring kpb back. He used us and am glad a fool like afriyie who advocated his return is now put to shame.

• Kwame 9 years ago

You are a disgrace to Ghana...Please get out of government

• DORSIA 9 years ago

OMG HOW CAN PEOPLE WHOSE SERVICES ARE NO LONGER NEEDED TALK LIKE THIS OUT OF FRUSTRATION? DID ANYONE BEGGED YOU OR CONTRACTED YOU TO BRING HIM BACK. SHAAAAME ON YOU. BECAUSE HE DIDNT TIP YOU THAT IS WHY YOU CONNIVED WITH OTHE ...

• Kokonte 9 years ago

Will this thief just please go away!

• Damango 9 years ago

A monkey in a suit. You epitomize "incompetence".

• Obibini 9 years ago

THAT WAS NOT YOUR JOB, ANYWAY WHERE'S IS OUR MONEY, DON'T DESTRUCT OUR ATTENTION.

• Edmond 9 years ago

Elvis You look like a pitbull dog,why can you get lost you are a disgrace to ghana

• Africa 9 years ago

Ghanaian don't care wether k.p.Boateng is back,what we are saying is you are lieyer big one.

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

you are so incompetent and corrupt

• Nyorkopio 9 years ago

Why are football administrators, coaches and players discussing backroom dynamics regarding Ghana Black Stars in public? This is so elementary and infantile. Matured leaders take time to reflect on what went well, what did no ...

• Kof 9 years ago

President Mahama if you really mean to save your government, please tell Afriyie Ankrah to shut up or fire him. He is a big disgrace and afront to everything you talk about on the so called national prayer day.

• PHISCUS 9 years ago

AS A MINISTER, YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT COMMITMENT IS WHAT WE NNEDED NOT APPLICATION.WE CAN SEND HIGHLY COMMITED LOCAL PLAYERS AND SUCCEED INSTEAD OF TOP STARS WH ARE NOT COMMITED.I KNOW THIS SIMPLE FACT OF LIFE AND YOU DID ...

• WISE COUNSEL 9 years ago

He is a good player and a ghanaian ,we are not. Paradind dumb people for contest,you should not regret ankrah.he will forever play for ghana black star .its for the nation ,not an individual .we must all learn how to live,and ...

• A concerned citizen............ 9 years ago

U were happy when KPB was scoring 4 Ghana during huh..He is just telling the truth

• A concerned citizen............ 9 years ago

Mr Minister you've goofed big time...You guys went and begged him to come play..He presented himself alright but your incompetent coach's tactical discipline to field average players above key players did the damage..so if yo ...

• charles 9 years ago

after messing up they are using KP as a scape goat. Shame minister, Coach and GFA officials.

• JB 9 years ago

YOU WANTED TO STEAL HIS MONEY AND HE REFUSED WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING

• JB 9 years ago

LOOT AND SHARE PEOPLE

• Kk 9 years ago

Foolish boy,who cares.the president and Afriyie Ankrah - the valua is the same.

• Great 9 years ago

Useless and senseless minister, you travelled with 47 GFA officials and 23 players and you don't say anything about that. The idiot (official) asked the boys to go for the money in cash so that they can get their shares. This ...

• Simon, Austria 9 years ago

Shame on u,don`t u have anybody to advice u from ur foolishness?

• blackstar 9 years ago

There attitude is a direct reflection of how every day people are treated. There's no trust in the government corruption through out the country. We look like a bunch of idiots to the world. With the internet you can no longe ...

• Kofi kwame 9 years ago

You see how this Ministers Talk,They talk as if they Own Us as if Ghanians we are their property.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAA KWASEA LEAVE KP BOATENG ALONE,YOU WERE THERE AFTER GIRLS,BETTER TELL GHANIANS FOR YOUR CORRUPTION ABOA LIKE YOU,ASSSSSHOLE LIKE MAHAMA GYIMI GYIMI

• Great 9 years ago

We need KPB and Mutari back.

• raw-usa 9 years ago

that mother fucker Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah says what, his days are numbered, remember were is the balance of $1.5 million dollars left for the footballers, u took yours abeee,, mother fucker GFA also

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

KP BOATENG IS GHANA HEOR,AND YOU AFRIYIE ANKRAH IS CORRUPTION HERE AS JDM,NKWASEAFUO BI NTI,WHO BORN DOGS??FOOOOOOL,YOU SHOULD BOW YOUR STUPID HEAD DOWN,IDIOT

• JAIL THIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH THIEF 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up thief. Shut your stinking mouth up. You belong to prison and not the presidency.

• charles 9 years ago

KELVIN WAS BORN IN GERMANY NOT GHANA. YOU CANT FOOL HIM. WE LOVE YOU KELVIN.I KNOW KELVIN WHEN HE 13 YEARS OLD. I REMEMBER WHEN HE CAME TO LATINO LIFE NITE CLUB IN BERLIN HE ALWAYS TALK ABOUT GHANA, HE REALLY LOVE GHANA.I KNO ...

• Adjoa 9 years ago

This guys is showing his immaturity by talking too much. A wise man does not talk plenty in the midst of difficulties. It is as if he's trying to justify why he must be given back a cabinet position. You are not the only know ...

• CREATION REBEL 9 years ago

YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN SAYING ALL KIND OF THINGS ABOUT THE PLAYERS. BUT YOU ARE NOT TELLING THE NATION WHAT YOU GUYS HAVE DONE. AND AGAIN, NO ONE WORKS FOR NO PAY. HOW DO YOU EXPECT THE BOYS TO SERVE THE COUNTRY ON FALSE PROMISES ...

• KATAKYIE OF ST. LUKE HOUSE 9 years ago

DON'T INSULT THE EX-MINISTER.SOME PEOPLE DON'T UNDERSTAND THE WORD HERO AND CALL KPG AND MUNTARI HEROES. HEROISM FOR MISBEHAVING IN CAMP. ALL THE PLAYERS KPG, MUNTARI, ESSIEN AND ALL OTHERS WHO MISBEHAVED IN BRAZIL SHOULD BE ...

• TKG 9 years ago

Yes, they are heroes. They stood up for right. These were the true patriots who stood up against wrong damn the consequences. What is the difference between what they did and June 4th? FIFA says the players money is compulsor ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

You regret because Kevin and others who are sensible enough and know their rights did not cave in for you fools to steal their money. The same stupid things are going on in Mahama's government for reassigning you with another ...

• Ebo Africaba 9 years ago

I guess Afriyie Ankrah expected Kevin Boateng to kiss his ass (Arse) for helping to bring Kevin back. The truth hurts and Kevin told them the truth which the minister and GFA were not ready to deal with. The leadership in Gh ...

• NIPA 9 years ago

Kwasia ba, thank God that I am not God because I would have sent lightening and thinder each time of you lied about the events that led to Ghana's abysmal performance. Same lies, when will we ever change?

• kwaku Opong 9 years ago

You a full this guy you are looking about you don't see sorry for ur self the is playing in the good club ending good money so war is ur problem live hime al

• Gres 9 years ago

The coach lacks the ability to manage characters like PKB and Muntari. Essien should be captain as they all accord him the necessary respect. Muntari could also be captain, then he will have responsibility and not misbehave.P ...

• ASH TOWN ABRANTIE MMROM KSI 9 years ago

Afiriyie Ankra shd shut up. Some of us are smarter, wiser, more intelligent and educated than you. We know the lies when you are telling it.Afiriyie, did you her what Kwarasey said after this years Black Stars fiasco?/ Did yo ...

• Jackie 9 years ago

Who. Is. He. KPV. Nxt. Time. U. People. It. Again. Who. Should play. Cook. For. To chop?

• Tokyo 9 years ago

Stupid idiotic minister !!

• BRYIAN-U.A.E 9 years ago

Big lairs,you were the same people going around the world begging for these boys.Dede,Gyan and prince. same on you ministers

• GeoJo 9 years ago

What prompted you to bring KP back, this guy never played in any of the AFCONs for his personal reasons. He only wanted to play at the world cup and you help bring him back for what, you are a foooooool

• Sav 9 years ago

Mahama is even more regretted in putting you there as a minister of Sports.

• FRENCHMAN 9 years ago

You're stupid and irresponsible and a disgrace to your stupid president Mahama, to Ghana and to your family.You better stop talking and leave Ghanaians to console themselves after this economic mess you caused the country. Wh ...

• KK 9 years ago

NOW GHANAIANS YOU SEE? IT IS ALL ABOUT THEIR EGO. IT IS SAD TO SEE ALL THESE CALLING THEMSELVES MINISTERS…AND YOU WONDER IS THAT ALL GHANA CAN GET AS A COUNTRY?

• SHAK 9 years ago

BECAUSE HE CAME TO EXPOSE UR CORRUPT DEALS U REGRET HUH!!! SHAME ON U

• TKG 9 years ago

Stupid. That is not the issue. You must stop diverting attention on a sacrificial lamb. What we are saying is, account for your stewardship. Idiot! Thief

• zion 9 years ago

please mr minister, think before you speak.

• TUKPLEZA 9 years ago

This idiot obviously has nothing to do in his new job and so keeps talking rubbish. Instead of being fired outright he has been re-assigned to a new job; this makes him feel above impunity. You obviously considered KP Boateng ...

• kbee 9 years ago

Kevin is too smart for criminals

• Uncle Sam 9 years ago

Why do you regret? You thought you did well at the time.
    Ask yourself what brought about the player revolt. Did you give the players their bonuses at the right time? There have been bad precedents, and as the saying goes in ...

• Tawiah 9 years ago

Kwasiaaa! KP Boateng also regrets playing for a BUNCH of thieves who will do anything to destroy the only country they call HOME. U are an animal , so go away.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C. SPAIN 9 years ago

-NOT FIT TO WORK AS A MINISTER.KERVIN CAME AND PLAYED FOOTBALL FOR GHANA.YOU PLAYED FOOTBALL WITH YOUR MOUTH.BEFORE THE WORLD CUP,PROMISES AND LIES THAT FAILED US.DONT KNOW YOUR JOB.

• B ACHIEVER 9 years ago

Don't think that we are all fools.The guys fought for their rights.fool you are

• joe boye 9 years ago

you acting very immature. stop talking and fix the shame you guys put the whole nation through during the world cup campaign.

• Meman Nti 9 years ago

You should be ashamed by this saying.KP Boateng exposed your inefficiency as sports minister,that of GFA head and the coach why you will not regret. Well done KP Boateng,I love you.

• KK 9 years ago

THIS IDIOT CALLED AFRIYIE ANKRAH IS ACCUSING EVERYBODY BUT HIMSELF,THIEF. HE SHD BE IN JAIL BY NOW.

• warehouse 9 years ago

THE WHOLE IDEA IS TO SHIFT THE BLAME

ON KKEVIN ,SULLEY AND ESSIEN. BUT YOU NOT SUCCEEED.THE GFA, MINISTER , COACH AND NYANTEKYE ARE ALL CORRUPT.

• Abu Adams 9 years ago

This man called Afriyie Ankrah is NOT a Leader lacks vision just like talking like his boss John Mahama,after disturbing the nation and wasting our money cannot keep quite.This people are bringing curses unto the country now ...

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 9 years ago

Regret ??? Was a good thing to bring him back Afriyie Ankrah he has opened the lid for us to get to the bottom of your Rubbish .. GFA .. Appiah ... and sort this mess out once and for all ... No need to regret .... Well Done ...

• jojo 9 years ago

thank you GHFUO you hit the nail right on its head. this minister is a fool and has no shame to make such an allegation. I'm not a big fun of KPB but he wasn't the problem, the problem in brazil was all due to your inability, ...

• Nii-Ray 9 years ago

Reply to the issues KP raised rather than attacking him. Play the ball and not the man!

• Ahimadu 9 years ago

Ankrah you and your colleagues lost your respect from the players because they saw how corrupt you guys are in disbelief. Your cup is full

• ron 9 years ago

IDIOT ex-minister of travel & tours. So you help brought the guy back to cheat him or what? What was the reason of 23 man team to the WC?

• Kapo 9 years ago

What about your stolen monies have you had any regrets?

• kk 9 years ago

it is because of your inefficiency and corruption that all these things happened.

• truth 9 years ago

You broke folks heart into pieces.

• Tango & Cash 9 years ago

Can this Boychild shut the fuck up? What a disgrace! He digs himself deeper into the shit when he opens his mouth! Just shut the fcuk up please.

• Adjoa 9 years ago

You haven't seen anything yet. U think you can milk mother Ghana and go scot free. You and all your cohort will pay dearly and vomit all that you have swallowed

• abroadman 9 years ago

pussy puncture,you fuck in brazil

• abroadman 9 years ago

mahama regret having you as minister of sports more or less Ghana

• NPP 9 years ago

BRINGING KEVIN BACK WAS GOOD IDEA SO DON'T REGRET IT'S PART OF LIFE . NOTHING EASY IN LIFE WIN OR LOSE SOMETIMES . IT'S TIME TO BUILD HOME PRAYERS STRONG .

I knew this thief was gonna say something about KPB.Fuck you,ya aa and nyantakyi including that rotten gfa.Did Kelvin beg you,son of a village bitch like you,did Kelvin blow that whistle on your corrupted match fixing deal,go ...

• Dada 9 years ago

Oh, Mr. Ankrah, I don't you should regret, the spoke what the problem was and was just being honest. You did the right thing, but the problem is that, Ghana waste players time and talent. We force the player who could have pl ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 9 years ago

Corrupt government with corrupt people with corrupt minds, will never be right in whatever they do. The sports ministry is a goldmine for a lot of people in the government, E.T.Mensah built his mansion with the funds from the ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

For GHANA to resuscitate,revamped,rejuvenate and exfoliate once more:
    WE NEED A MAN OF INTEGRITY,PLAIN,FACTUAL,TRUTHFUL,BLAMELESS,FULL OF WISDOM AND AUTHENTIC GOALS WITH STRATEGIES,to lead.
    I always pray that one fateful da ...

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Imp .

• Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago

But you don't regret taking Money from him.