Christian Atsu make your stand now do you belong to anti corrupt group in the Black Stars (Sulley, Dede Ayew, Jordan Ayew, Kwarasey, Kwadwo Asamoah, Essien and KPB) or part of corrupt side who would doing everything to kiss The Primitive Game Plan by the name Akwesi Appiah? Fire Akwesi Appiah now.
SM4LYF 11 years ago
EWES SUPPORT CORRUPTION...
GHFUO, What Is Your Purpose/Legacy?!! 11 years ago
AA IS ALUNGUNTUGUI.
AA IS ANKAFUL COACH.
AA ONTIMIOOOOO
AA, TOO B3L3 COACH
AA KOKONTE COACH
AA WALANTUWALANZA COACH
AA ABEN WO HA!
AA IT WAS NOT GOOD FOR ME LAST NITE
AA OLY
AA BEBIAA EWU
AA IM SORRY
AA LOWDOWN POP ... read full comment
AA IS ALUNGUNTUGUI.
AA IS ANKAFUL COACH.
AA ONTIMIOOOOO
AA, TOO B3L3 COACH
AA KOKONTE COACH
AA WALANTUWALANZA COACH
AA ABEN WO HA!
AA OLY
AA BEBIAA EWU
AA IM SORRY
AA LOWDOWN POPCORNS!...LOL
AA TAKE IT TO THE UPSTAIRS...LOL
MUAHAHAHAAAA, LANGBELLL I GO DIE OOO!
AA WHERE IS THE BRIBE?
AAWE DEMAND OUR APPEARANCE FEE
AA TRUMU TRUMU
Ghfuo, 30seconds WC BLUNDER!!! 11 years ago
What a pride-foooooooool comment!
Sundiate Kurumanguru 11 years ago
Atsu is selfish. He had a lot of touches of the ball during the World Cup, but the end product of all his moves are rubbish.
He couldn't give the striker Asamoah Gyan a single good pass or cross. Selfish boy always shooti ... read full comment
Atsu is selfish. He had a lot of touches of the ball during the World Cup, but the end product of all his moves are rubbish.
He couldn't give the striker Asamoah Gyan a single good pass or cross. Selfish boy always shooting aimlessly for glory!!
Mawutor 11 years ago
Atsu please stop those wild shootings. I personally don't like the way you kept on throwing our chances of scoring away. To me you are one of the worse players. Most of your running were fruitless. You couldn't give a single pass to Gyan to score a goal. You are one of the players that Appiah should have kept on the bench. In the future learn to run purposefully and pass the ball tactically instead of taking those wild shots that were absolutely fruitless.
kojo essoun 11 years ago
Shut up and learn as you could not give any good pass to your mates to score
Kwame 11 years ago
All these young guys did most of the time was try to go for SELF-GLORY.
By the way, some of them did not even understand what was going on in camp. They just kick ball. Appiah's kind of people.
EBO KOBINA 11 years ago
ATSU YOU'RE A SMART GUY AND VERY RIGHT ABOUT WHAT YOU SAID, BUT YOUR HANDLERS WERE VERY STUPID FOR FIELDING INEXPERIENCE PLAYERS ON THIS STAGE AND LEAVING THOSE WHO FOUGHT HARD FOR GHANA TO QUALIFY AGAINST EGYPT ON THE BENCH . WHY DIDN'T THEY FIELD ESSIEN , BOATING AND CO AS THE STARTERS AND BRING IN SUBSTITUITES AS THE GAME PROGRESSES.MIND YOU , THERE ARE STAGES IN LIFE .THIS WAS A BIG STAGE AFTER FOUR YEARS PREPARATIONS . MOST OF THE PLAYERS WE SELECTED FOR THE US GAME WERE NOT READY FOR THAT MATCH .IN SHORT , THE COACH AND HIS ASSISTANTS DID NOT KNOW WHAT THEY WERE DOING OR OTHERWISE , WERE ENVIOUS OF SOME MEMBERS OF THE GROUP .GHANA NEED AN EXPRIENCED COACH NEXT TIME.FINALLY WE DON'T NEED BEACH FOOTBALLERS TO COME AND DISGRACE THE NATION AGAIN . TOO MANY SOMERSAULTS IN FRONT OF THE GOAL POST IS VERY DANGEROUS AND UNECESSARY AS IT DID COST US A GOAL .SELECT MATURED AND EXPERIENCED PLAYERS IN THE FUTURE .
ohene 11 years ago
Just pure foolishness all around
AMERICA LOVER 11 years ago
We supposed to do better than that.Yes Atsu!
Man Ghana 11 years ago
The love for our black Stars should not cloud our reasoning. When they were agitating for cash did they not know it would be taxed? If they truly didn't know that after years of plying their skills in Europe then it partly explains their poor judgement on the pitch with the USA and Portugal which cost the whole country except them. With their bags now full of the dollars they preferred to the patriotism asked of them they can laugh all the way to ignominy and I Man Ghana couldn't care less. And as for those commentators here supporting the violence of Muntari I can only say they belong to the jungle where might is the same as right. Sometimes I cannot but think that our nation is sick with this mentality of instant justice and celebrating criminal conduct. God save our homeland Ghana!
YO YP 11 years ago
idk what you guys mean by patriotism. Were they not supposed to be paid like their counterparts in Europe and any other player? ask yourself why was the FA keeping the money which was supposed to be given out before the world cup? How many times have you seen Politicians waving Ghana flag at a rally or any event like the USA or any other country? we are flooded with illegal Chinese engaging in galamsey but nobody is doing nothing even though we have PHD, BACHELORS, MASTERS, TESTICLE AND PENIS degrees but we can't do shit. PAY THE BOYS NOBODY IS A PATRIOT IN THIS GOD FORSAKEN COUNTRY. WTF u talking about PATRIOT? WTF THAT WORD MEAN.
PEE 11 years ago
NATANKYI, AND HIS ENTOURAGE NEED TO GO. NANTAKYI BEEN IN THE HELM FOR TOO LONG WITH ENOUGH PIG FAT BELLY AND FRIEND ANKARAH FULL OF BULLCRAP
PEE 11 years ago
IS THERE ANYTHING OTHER NATIONS ARE DOING RIGHT SINCE GHANA AND THE REST OF AFRICA ALWAYS LYING TO THEIR PEOPLE IT A SHAME. STEALING FROM YOUR OWN PEOPLE BUNCH OF IDIOTS. ALWAYS EASY TO MOVE CASH OR WIRE MONEY FROM GHANA, AFRICA EVEN THOUGH THE LAWS ARE THERE BUT NEVER WORK. BUT NOT EASY ANYWHERE ELSE. HOW IS THE STARS GETTING THEIR MONEY OUT OF BRAZIL EVEN IF THEY PAY THE WITHOLDING TAX. THEY HAVE TO OPEN UP ACCOUNTS WITH VISA/MASTERCARD OR A BANK WHICH IS LINK IN EUROPE EVEN THAT VERY LITTLE CAN BE TRANSFER AT A TIME. EASY IN USELESS GHANA AND AFRICA SINCE LEADERS ARE CORRUPT THEMSELVES
Clifford Aboagye should be groomed!! 11 years ago
Ghana need a play maker and Clifford intelligent Aboagye should be groomed to take Ghana to the finish line.
Our defense is full of jokers and we need mature but well built and skillful guys to defend the flag of Ghana.
Our ... read full comment
Ghana need a play maker and Clifford intelligent Aboagye should be groomed to take Ghana to the finish line.
Our defense is full of jokers and we need mature but well built and skillful guys to defend the flag of Ghana.
Our downfall in this world cup was the coach decision to rest experience players and also remove Kwarasey from the post.
Kwarasey is the future and must be trained to gain more confidence to mann the Ghana post.
Next time the coach should not over looked the local players, who are hungry and very discipline to die a little for the Nation.
The likes of Kevin, Sulley and Essien have past their prime and do not also respect authority.
These three players should be given the boot and Andre Ayew should be given the captain arm band.
Asamoah Gyan cannot use his money to influence coach and player selection. Only incompetent coach will allow player selection influence.
Kojo 11 years ago
In short, Clifford, we need a new GFA leadership and a competent coach. PERIOD!!!
nana kofi (usa 11 years ago
Akwasi Appiah is very abusive coach, he emotionally abused Prince Kelvin Boateng from the Egypt game in Kumasi as insult of bringing him from the bench he was good player used in AD Milan effectively and he is playing first team for shakle o4, for muntari there's nothing wrong with him,players were at the Brazil to play for best ability and were abused by dirty ass GFA and corrupt officials. Discrimination and abusive are always cause of failure. Shame.!!!!!
Dodowa 11 years ago
The young Atsu is right. We over pamper these players to deity status and this is exactly what happens when human beings are given more recognition than they deserve. I believe the players were wrong in picking their venue for revolt. They should have attacked the officials in GHANA not the world stage to make Ghana a laughing stock. I wish the authorities would have some spine and stand up to the likes of Muntari, Kevin Boateng etc. The annoying part is that they succumbed to the obnoxious Kevin who cleverly avoided all the qualifying matches. He only resurfaced when it was apparent that the Stars were Brazil bound. What a crock of shit. Why they keep recalling Muntari who has a track record of indiscipline back to camp is above me. I am not in any way siding with the inept and pelf seeking officials. It is no secret that de haut en bas of the ruling cabal in Ghana is wickedly corrupt. My concern is Ghana. Ghana is bigger than anybody. If the players are not ready to wear the Red, Gold and Green as true patriots, they should reject invitations to serve. They should remain with their clubs in the diaspora. I think Ghana will be better served with no-names who are willing to die a little for their dear nation. Get rid of these over pompous players. Trust me the kids will not only replace them; they will fare better than them.
THEMEDIA SHOULD ALSO QUIT THE CONSTANT HAGIOGRAPHY OF THE FOOTBALLERS
T'pau 11 years ago
Well said Dodowa, I agree with you in-toto.
Yaw , Washington DC 11 years ago
Thanks Atsu and the rest of the black Stars,it's not and will never be any players fault for what has happened to this year world cup, it is the corrupt GFA officials and their greediness, bad corrupt coaching staff who must be blamed. I pray and hope none of them will be around in 2018. They are all bad and dangerous. Long live the Black Stars Players.
ohene 11 years ago
As long as there is no accountability in Ghana, the national team will for ever get this sort of results and outcome.
SpeakTruth 11 years ago
You're right Atsu. However, if there isn't that quality leadership, management (GFA, technical bench and coach) it will sadly not amount to anything! New management is needed, those who care for the players, will stand with them rather than fight them!
Ghfuo, What Is Your Purpose/Legacy? 11 years ago
Muahahahahaaaaaaa!atsu ks not a right winger, but an attacking midfielder. AA,.After all these yrs as coach. You go to brasil without a natural 3 and 7. Aboa funu, u call urself coach? U are a garbage collector, kokonte.seller!
Kofi Agyin 11 years ago
James Rodrigues, Neymar, they all young players carrying their country on their shoulders. Compare to Jordan Ayews and yourself, what did you do for mother Ghana? All of you are over hyped and over pampered brats. Keep your mouth shuts. Mercenaries are what you guys are. Together with your headless coach just keep your crap up
JoeMoore 11 years ago
say that again! Ghana go to Brazil to show the world that they can play beautiful games.mother countries went to win. this Atsu particularly plays the first game Soo selfishly! they over rated themselves. forgotten that people pays a lots of moneys to go and support them! its too shame.
if they put the right effort before they where eliminated we would understand that but this kind attitude is not acceptable
kodjo 11 years ago
next world cup if Ghana qualify you guys should go and fight for money not to make name for yourself and your country
Soweto- London 11 years ago
What did you do in the 3 games you played. You couldnt even get one shot on target. When u had to pass to a colleague in a better position, you shot stupidly wide. DON'T deceive yourself that the World Cup is a given for Ghana; Ghana like any othe Country has to play and qualify again and with such poor performance, teams like Egypt, Ethopia, Zambia, Cape Verde, Burkina Faso, Senegal can and will qualify at our expense. This is the beginning of poor runs for Ghana unless the coach, GFA president and majority of the old players are sacked and the likes of Schulp, Yiadom, Assifua, C.Aboagye, Acheampong, S.Adams, Kwarasey, Afful, Jonathan, Baba Rahman, invited to the team and Silas Tetteh as the Coach with Duncan assisting.
Arthur 11 years ago
Huge potential but currently inexperienced: weak crossings, almost always to the goalkeeper intsead of our players, hugs the ball for too long --> poor and slow decision making, need to develop more leg strength to effect more powerful crossings. Should have been a sub not a starter yet. His deficiencies are quite similar to Jordan's. Both players will help in a big way in future, but coach, mistakenly, relied on them too soon in their young careers.
kadafi 11 years ago
Useless player, i still can't understand why the brainsless coach kept you in his started 11. And you even have the gut of thinking of having a role in the future black stars, only a brainless coach would recall you
Daakye_hene 11 years ago
At at that wonder- kid,Sperling,on the Enland team,so as to improve his game. Frankly speaking,I believe he is capable of doing far more than he put out in all the three games he played. Then also, I think he should lay off the "Oyibo" groupes he has been hanging around with,or else he might find himself hawking pure water once again on the streets of Accra! He should keep queit and focus on his on-field performance rather than trying hard to ingratiate himself with Coach Kwasi Appiah,who put a lot of confidence in him,but he flopped miserably.
wali 11 years ago
Ghana shuld invest in him big time
HH 11 years ago
Yaa Asantewa,,SGT Adjetey,and Co ex-service men,Dr Kwame Nkrumah,Colonel Salifu Dargati,Lt Arthur and Yeboah,Sulley Muntari...
ohene 11 years ago
Shame, shame, shame, and the government must take the blame. Rawlings sowed the seed of agitation and maladministration in Ghana, and now the nation is reaping the fruits of his work.
Agyeman 11 years ago
Hear say hear say.. here we go again. Y3se Y3se.. that's all we know. It is one thing to lose a game. It is another to be humiliated. Both players and their handlers humiliated Ghana in Brazil. And they should both not get away with it. We need a public commission to dig into what happened. I guarantee you that if this is not commissioned to investigate and make changes to the way Ghana operates at the world stage, then we will have the same results again whether it's the youthful Ghana team, old ones, corrupt ones or whoever.
ALL GHANAIANS 11 years ago
Ghana must understand that other teams are fast improving.Just look at the US team--tremendous improvement from last four years.So Ghana should get rid of the false sense of superiority and come up with a better squad.We lost not because of the unavailability of the fund/fees but simple careless mistakes.We should have at least drawn with USA,beaten Germany and prevent the own-goal against Portugal.All these senseless mistakes by Boye,Jordan etc added up to the elimination.It's not just playing hard but playing smart.
kwasiaa atsu 11 years ago
kwasiaa atsu u were not passing the ball nkwasiaa dribbling. let me teel u every gh bouy knows how to dribble next time fool again we shall burn your ewe ass
COMMON SENSE 11 years ago
Village boy do u know how to play football.
Malam 11 years ago
@Ohene. I can't agree with you any better. You've said it correctly.
blackstar camp amatuerish 11 years ago
Kevin Prince Boateng has called the entire Black Stars World Cup campaign in Brazil "amateurish" in his first full interview since being sent home from the tournament.
In a no holds barred interview with German news outlet ... read full comment
Kevin Prince Boateng has called the entire Black Stars World Cup campaign in Brazil "amateurish" in his first full interview since being sent home from the tournament.
In a no holds barred interview with German news outlet Bild,Boateng revealed the circumstances that led to the deterioration of order in the Black Stars camp and also denied ever being rude to Kwasi Appiah.
"I am very, very disappointed. It just wasn’t a good time.
The nightmare lasted from the first day of the preparations until the very end.
I would never have thought that the preparations and the World Cup itself could be so badly organized. The hotels, the flights – everything was amateurish.
We flew from our first training camp in Amsterdam to Miami. But we flew in two groups, because apparently there wasn’t enough space for all of us. One group went via Atlanta, the other one via New York. We sat at the airport for nine hours and the whole trip was 19 hours. And…
The flight from Miami to Brazil a week later was 12 hours. We flew economy class, all cramped. The legs hurt. It may sound weird for normal people, but for professional sportsmen it’s an impertinence.
Our president [GFA president], his wife and his two kids sat in business class on the same flight. In Brazil we finally got a chartered flight. But then the officials managed to lose my luggage somehow. I didn’t have my football boots for some days, no tapes, nothing. It was disastrous.
The only hotel were we could really prepare in was the one in Miami. We moved in there after we complained because the players didn’t want to stay at the other one.
Boateng also told Bild the team's accommodation before the 2-1 loss to USA was less than satisfactory.
"Before the first WC game against USA we slept at a hotel, I call it a fleabag, which was definitely not recommended by FIFA. There was a severe water damage, the rooms were wet. I had to change rooms, my room had turned into a private swimming-pool because of the water dripping from the ceiling. "
The Schalke star also laid into coach Kwesi Appiah,revealing he had been led to believe he would have a starring role with the team and was surprised to sit out Ghana's opening game.
"Very surprised. It was him who kept talking about me as the leader and who had declared his confidence in me. I have never had a problem with him and I have always behaved positively. But if somebody asked me whether he is a good coach… No.
No. But I respect him as a person, like I respect everyone. I have always accepted and respected all decision that he made. I’m just wondering why he begged me to play for Ghana when I was still at AC Milan. Then I make a comeback and suddenly I’m not playing anymore. The president was at one of these talks as well. He gave me his word that we were going to have better travel, better organization and better preparation. He didn’t keep the promise. In the end I was just dissatisfied.
On the issue of bonuses which sparked an international media frenzy,Boateng said it was the least of the team's problems during the World Cup.
"No. That has become part of it and it’s nearly normal. That was the smallest problem. But everything kept stacking up over the whole month. It was catastrophic. The practice conditions, sleeping conditions, everything. I just wonder where all the money goes.
The GFA makes so much money from sponsors, through FIFA. And it’s certainly not spent on hotels, flights, the squad and the preparations. "
Boateng also spoke of the poor team spirit that existed among the playing" bodies and accused some of his team mates of being hypocrites.
"No. It wasn’t a real team. Everyone was occupied with himself, everyone was talking bad about each other. There were two or three players who were happy about Sulley Muntari’s and my suspension. And those players exactly had told me that I was right about everything. Everyone knows that I have never insulted the coach. But they spoke against Sulley and me in front of him.
But still, the GFA released a statement saying that you have insulted the coach. People started saying that Boateng couldn’t control himself once again.
I don’t care about that at all. I’m very relaxed because I know for a fact that I have not done anything like that. "
No human being is perfect. But again: No. I have just stated my opinion. There was no player who was happy. We had a perceived 100 meetings with the delegation. We told them that there are countless things that need to be changed. That’s why I’m an easy prey. "
Boateng also said he was an easy scape goat to have because he always spoke his mind on issues and this did not go down well with officials whilst also explaining his side of the story in the incident that led to him being kicked out.
"Because I said to their faces that they are liars who permanently make promises that they never keep. We were lied to constantly.
Like I have said before: Sulley and I were joking around at practice. The coach stopped, we said everything was OK. Suddenly I had to go to the locker room. Later I asked the coach whether he had something against me. He shouted at me and insulted me, for example by saying “Fuck off”. Due to the rush there was a mix-up with dates. The incident happened four days before my suspension.
If I had insulted the coach back then, why was I suspended much later on Thursday?
"On Wednesday there was another meeting with the delegation. That’s when I told the officials that they were lying to us, that they were making hollow promises. Four days after the incident at practice and a day after the meeting I found a white piece of paper under my door, saying I was suspended. I think everyone knows the reason. The president just turned the tables.
There’s no need to. They have basically thrown me out. I love the country and the people. But under circumstances like this it’s hard for any sportsman to carry on. I will go on holidays right now and I’ll return to Schalke with full force in mid-July. I’ll take it from there."
Skains 11 years ago
The problem is Ghana's defence, which is terribly uncoordinated. The players there get very nervous in the presence of opponents' attacks. Something really has to be done in this area.
SLIMMART 11 years ago
I NEVER supported KPB's callup to the national team and I still stand by that. He is just like those he is accusing - building on the backs of those who fought hard to qualify Ghana for the World Cup. I always said this guy is an opportunist and this is showing now as to how he expected to be treated differently from other players. He is an average player, not world-class, and his ego is overblown. His best days are over. Period!!!!
He should never be called to the BS again. We have far more talented, younger and dedicated players like CLIFFORD ABOAGYE who will easily fit into the national team. Let's move forward with a revamping of the GFA,but moreso move forward in rebuilding the BS without this jackass of a player, KPB...
You are very correct Atsu...
Christian Atsu make your stand now do you belong to anti corrupt group in the Black Stars (Sulley, Dede Ayew, Jordan Ayew, Kwarasey, Kwadwo Asamoah, Essien and KPB) or part of corrupt side who would doing everything to kiss ...
AA IS ALUNGUNTUGUI.
AA IS ANKAFUL COACH.
AA ONTIMIOOOOO
AA, TOO B3L3 COACH
AA KOKONTE COACH
AA WALANTUWALANZA COACH
AA ABEN WO HA!
AA OLY
AA BEBIAA EWU
AA IM SORRY
AA LOWDOWN POP ...
He couldn't give the striker Asamoah Gyan a single good pass or cross. Selfish boy always shooti ...
Atsu please stop those wild shootings. I personally don't like the way you kept on throwing our chances of scoring away. To me you are one of the worse players. Most of your running were fruitless. You couldn't give a single ...
ATSU YOU'RE A SMART GUY AND VERY RIGHT ABOUT WHAT YOU SAID, BUT YOUR HANDLERS WERE VERY STUPID FOR FIELDING INEXPERIENCE PLAYERS ON THIS STAGE AND LEAVING THOSE WHO FOUGHT HARD FOR GHANA TO QUALIFY AGAINST EGYPT ON THE BENCH ...
The love for our black Stars should not cloud our reasoning. When they were agitating for cash did they not know it would be taxed? If they truly didn't know that after years of plying their skills in Europe then it partly ex ...
idk what you guys mean by patriotism. Were they not supposed to be paid like their counterparts in Europe and any other player? ask yourself why was the FA keeping the money which was supposed to be given out before the world ...
IS THERE ANYTHING OTHER NATIONS ARE DOING RIGHT SINCE GHANA AND THE REST OF AFRICA ALWAYS LYING TO THEIR PEOPLE IT A SHAME. STEALING FROM YOUR OWN PEOPLE BUNCH OF IDIOTS. ALWAYS EASY TO MOVE CASH OR WIRE MONEY FROM GHANA, AFR ...
Our ...
Akwasi Appiah is very abusive coach, he emotionally abused Prince Kelvin Boateng from the Egypt game in Kumasi as insult of bringing him from the bench he was good player used in AD Milan effectively and he is playing first ...
The young Atsu is right. We over pamper these players to deity status and this is exactly what happens when human beings are given more recognition than they deserve. I believe the players were wrong in picking their venue fo ...
Thanks Atsu and the rest of the black Stars,it's not and will never be any players fault for what has happened to this year world cup, it is the corrupt GFA officials and their greediness, bad corrupt coaching staff who must ...
You're right Atsu. However, if there isn't that quality leadership, management (GFA, technical bench and coach) it will sadly not amount to anything! New management is needed, those who care for the players, will stand with t ...
Muahahahahaaaaaaa!atsu ks not a right winger, but an attacking midfielder. AA,.After all these yrs as coach. You go to brasil without a natural 3 and 7. Aboa funu, u call urself coach? U are a garbage collector, kokonte.selle ...
James Rodrigues, Neymar, they all young players carrying their country on their shoulders. Compare to Jordan Ayews and yourself, what did you do for mother Ghana? All of you are over hyped and over pampered brats. Keep your ...
say that again! Ghana go to Brazil to show the world that they can play beautiful games.mother countries went to win. this Atsu particularly plays the first game Soo selfishly! they over rated themselves. forgotten that peopl ...
What did you do in the 3 games you played. You couldnt even get one shot on target. When u had to pass to a colleague in a better position, you shot stupidly wide. DON'T deceive yourself that the World Cup is a given for Ghan ...
Huge potential but currently inexperienced: weak crossings, almost always to the goalkeeper intsead of our players, hugs the ball for too long --> poor and slow decision making, need to develop more leg strength to effect mor ...
At at that wonder- kid,Sperling,on the Enland team,so as to improve his game. Frankly speaking,I believe he is capable of doing far more than he put out in all the three games he played. Then also, I think he should lay off t ...
Hear say hear say.. here we go again. Y3se Y3se.. that's all we know. It is one thing to lose a game. It is another to be humiliated. Both players and their handlers humiliated Ghana in Brazil. And they should both not get aw ...
Ghana must understand that other teams are fast improving.Just look at the US team--tremendous improvement from last four years.So Ghana should get rid of the false sense of superiority and come up with a better squad.We lost ...
In a no holds barred interview with German news outlet ...
I NEVER supported KPB's callup to the national team and I still stand by that. He is just like those he is accusing - building on the backs of those who fought hard to qualify Ghana for the World Cup. I always said this guy i ...