You are here: HomeSports2014 06 28Article 314680

Muntari is a disgrace to Zongo community - Alhaji Gruzah

Read Comments Comments (242)

• Ola 9 years ago

Nyantakyi & his conspirators are a disgrace to mother africa

• kay 9 years ago

I am amazed by the fact that a coach going into a major tournament is able to get his contract renewed. Where is this done? Only in the Gold Coast!!!!!

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majorit ...

• BABA TUNDE 9 years ago

U r hiding behind computer writing shit.an't u fed up i wiz this TRIBAL obsession ?SICK!

• gh vi 9 years ago

its amazing how some people are so obsessed with people of other tribes making gainful strides in their various fields of endeavors. they just can't go a day without spewing some tribal nonsense here on this forum. that guy i ...

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

i hereby support Muntari for his deeds. All this things will not happen if the authorities gave the boys their appearance fees. Everything has a source and the source is the leaders. The world cup is important for everyone in ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Players instead of them going to the pitch to play football, has their mind set of on assaulting officials who are not being paid by them. If Sulley was in Ghana, he'd have been arrested for assault

• SOJOURNER 9 years ago

Suley Muntari has set the record straight. Those who do not deserve respect should be pushed out of the country's affairs.

Sulley go back and punch him again for me.

• Son of man 9 years ago

Muntari is a hero and not a villain. If we had lots of people as brave as Muntari to stand up for the truth, Ghana would have been straight now. So Grunsah, shut the fuck up. You are part of the problem and not the solution.

• eddie 9 years ago

we know what happen they/GFA can not invent or shift the blame

• Kunta Kunteh 9 years ago

No, just let him know he is a little bit lower than a pig! All should follow his contributions. He is from a troubled home and did not have the luxury of parental guidance. Just a wasted sperm!

• kofi kissi 9 years ago

Stupid Gfa,stupid president,stupid managements.Stupid coach.useless coach.stupid politics in football.CHANGE THE COACH.PERIOD.

• LB. . 9 years ago

I disagreed with Guruza.zongo loves muntari..everyone knows how corrupt are u.Guruza.so u need to shut ur stinking mouth up..u are nothing to zongo community.

• Silly alhajie 9 years ago

Leave that freeloader alone. Sulley is 100 percent rt. They want to share the boys money as they have been doig all the time! Germany South Arica etc. What is Alhajie's role there! Sulley went to play soccer!

• sam md 9 years ago

Somebody has to speak up about the persistent rot in the Black Stars management regardless of the consequence for that I give credit to Sulley. He works hard on the pitch for his money. What about those who were there to arr ...

• Awurade kasa 9 years ago

SHAMELESS THIEF GRUZAH. BORN IN KUMASI AND CANNOT SPEAK THE LANGUAGE. VERY DUMB PERSON.

• will 9 years ago

am not from Zongo but i do know what MUNTARI and his wife are doing for the Zongo community and some poor around the world.the problem black star is Nyantakyi,Kwasi Appiah and all the fools in GFA.we all needs to know what ...

• KUMASI FANS 9 years ago

Leave Muntari alone.He is our hero in Kumasi.He is no Zongo idiot like you and MAHAMA.And moreover that Ga idiot had to be taught a lesson.Everyone that knows him knows that he is very cheeky and doesn't know how to talk to p ...

• NO NONSENSE 9 years ago

HE SHOULD HAVE SLAPPED THE LOOT AND SHARE MATCH FIXING MUNISTER TOO.

• danlami 9 years ago

And so what? What is this about

• EDWARD 9 years ago

It is very shameful that still in Ghana the elderly can just say anything to the younger ones. Those days are gone. Times have changed. These players play in the Western world where that is a thing of the past.

They have t ...

• Original Ghanaba 9 years ago

Muntari represents TRUTH. Well done, Muntari.

• Black Boy 9 years ago

fool

• Kafai 9 years ago

So northerners now own the majority of businesses in Accra; being a northerner equals being a moslem; and Akans are God's chosen nation of Africa but the other ethnic groups are not? YOU NEED HELP!

• Dickson 9 years ago

wow. what again do u have to say. grow up Dude. this hate will not help. no one supports your opinion. Shame on you.

• Kunta Kunteh 9 years ago

Just look at your miserable self! All your writings on this site are about your hatred for Northerners and Ewes. This is sickness! Your father wasted his money to send you to school to learn how to hate other people just for ...

• ABU 9 years ago

He is a fatherlessless child from an unwanted pregnancy by a prostituting mother.Son of a harlot he is.

• Nyorkopio 9 years ago

Please do not allow this man to lead you down the garden path. Remember he is a grown man. He is responsible for his thoughts and actions. Leave his parents out of it. Stay on higher ground. Don't allow this man's verbiage to ...

• Nyorkopio 9 years ago

How can you progress with such awfully misguided thoughts? You can do a lot better. Wake up. Borders are fading away in the world. Nothing will stop the march towards peace, integration and harmony among the people of the wor ...

• TJ 9 years ago

insight to the bone
    You need to be very caereful about the way you look down on others. We Asantes are not as bad as people perceive us. Factually some of us, just as you portray are quite uncouth and I must admit that you n ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

I love Akans, Asantes to be precise and I speak Twi better than my own language. Having said this, I believe you're one of those Guys who come to the city from your village and you're jealouse of the peaceful coexistence betw ...

• Nyorkopio 9 years ago

This man does not represent the mores or values of any village in Ghana. He represents only his own misguided thoughts about Ghanaian brothers and sisters. When you make a generalized claim that suggests that our families fro ...

• moyo 9 years ago

Alhaji Gruzah should shut up and learn some alphabets. Muntari did the right thing for the his country and every decent meaning Ghanaian should be on their side. the kind of corruption going on was not good for the players. t ...

• KKB 9 years ago

GFA is very corrupt and I support Sulley. This is a warning to our corrupt leaders...

• Nii 9 years ago

Well done Muntari, Great job done. Shameless GFA.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

More than you?

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

You did not know the full details so its wrong to pass judgement,nobody is saying what Muntari did is okay but we do not know how Armah might have started or provoke the situasion.Armah and all other officials should be banne ...

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

For a coach to side with GFA against his players tell you that,he is not fit to coach the BLACK STARS the best team in Africa.The best thing to do is let the coach go bcos the players would never trust,like or respect him Gha ...

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

Are very good except the goalkeeping department and errors in defence should be fixed and we get ready for Russia 2018

• WENCHI MOKE 9 years ago

AS OMANHENE IF ALL ASANTE AKYEM,I CONFER ON YOU, THE ORDER OF THE PRA RIVER FOR YOUR SELFLESS DEEDS
    SULLEY, WE ARE PROUD OF YOU.
    . QUESTA GRUSAH E UN COGLIONE DI MERDE,E DEVE CHIUDERE LA BECCA DI MERDI.E UN GRANDE ROMPE ...

• Order of ghanaweb 9 years ago

This is a debate about the pot calling the cattle black.No need to invoke deities.If you had any control over the powers that be and you thought this was the best way to use it then you are an idiot.

• borko 9 years ago

I know you are seething with envy but you can not be so down on yourself just because that young man has transformed Ghana football.Give me one name who did better than Nyantakyi .I REST MY CASE.

• talk-talk 9 years ago

Zongo behind and beside our beloved brother Muntari.

• LAKISS 9 years ago

Alhaji, i dont get it. he really did a good thing. Sule, i support u.

• raheem 9 years ago

Alhaji please with all due respect dont let me tell you off..cos ur comments against sulley is off track..dont be a disgrace please dont be a puppet on a string for moses and his GFA babylonians....sulley should have choked t ...

• Okwatrokwa Se 9 years ago

IS EVERY FAN IN ZONGO AGAINST SULLEY BECAUSE HE TOLD THE TRUTH???
    MAY ALLAH SAVE GHANA FOR DEFENDING THE LIAR.
    GHANAIANS ENJOY PAYING PEOPLE FOR NO WORK DONE.

• Nana Poku USA 9 years ago

Alhaji Grusah, please don't pass judgements on Muntari. He is not a disgrace to the community, Akwasi Appiah is. He does not coach. I used to play for you many years ago with Gihoc Stars. You tell us what to do with the ball. ...

• Teacher 9 years ago

You can make a good point without turning violent. We don't need violent people among us. Because Sulley is so used to disrespecting, even slapping, his mother, father and wife and they do not say anything, he thinks he can b ...

• koohia 9 years ago

they chopped his money at U17 in new zealand 99, and they still chop his money. we always do hmmm hmmmm and our leaders messing up.

I ask you one question, what happens to those who misuse the funds of the country in the ...

• Julius A. Young 9 years ago

Let those two go as far as they can. No more of them, better players we can find. Good Coach we love you.

• jay 9 years ago

AA is aware of muntaris's behavior. for me, i was against his invitation cuz i know AA CANNOT HANDLE HIM period.. HE SURPRISED ME WITH his performace against the U.S and earn my respect.. if ghana was to go far , we need peop ...

• will 9 years ago

what do you know about soccer? and whois that good coach you talkig about?

• K opoku 9 years ago

Ur the one grubs not sulley he fight for his right talk about the corruption and ur team fool

• Citizen 9 years ago

This alhaji gruzah is rather the most useless human being. No human being is perfect but Muntari has the right to defend himself when he`s right.

• ATLANTA FUN 9 years ago

Mr CITIZEN,WE KNOW Muntari had a case, but Not yo the extend of SLAPPING an official of the GFA. However wait till you do Business with YOUR son AND you have to pay HIM some promised Money out of the Business And for some rea ...

• Bill 9 years ago

A hungry man is an angry man, no one should blame Sulley who was our pillar in the Ghana /German game. Did I ever hear Alhaji Gunsah in the past slapped an Airline Official at the Airport few months ago or I am dreaming ?????

• KWAME USA 9 years ago

The genesis of this whole problem stems from our loss to US. The players knew that if Appiah had made the right selection we would have won that match. They are all upset and lost respect for Appiah. Which official did Muntar ...

• nana boabeng 9 years ago

plsi take that zongo out of the problem is between sulley and that man ok

• Larry Pee Yakub 9 years ago

Alhaji you weren't there in the first place,why this Zango issue and stories about his folks?Can't he stand for his right because he's a footballer?

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

Grusah, are you also a disgraced to Zongo community when you slapped a flight attendant at Kumasi Airport?
    Judge yourself before passing judgement on Sulley Muntari.
    I wish someone educates this silly football owner who has ...

• Dauda 9 years ago

He forgot he did that. And for doing that he is not a disgrace to the Zango Community. What a shame Gruza.

• SGT PEPPER 9 years ago

YOU THE MAN,THE PEOPLES MAN.HOW MANY PUNK ASS G.F.A ADMINISTRATORS WERE IN BRAZIL IN RATIO TO THE PLAYING BODY?WERE THEY THERE FOR FREE?NO.SNIPERS AND SUCKERS.
    . GRUSAH,YOU ARE A VAMPIRE AND SULLEY IS A SELFLESS BLOKE.

• Wanlov 9 years ago

Fuck what ya heard. Nobody works for free.

• hudu 9 years ago

Mustard did hes best

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

I wonder why some have the notion that Muntari must not be blamed.where would pride take him to?if muntari is ever dreaming of becoming a coach or football administrator,will he not meet people like him.is he expecting a slap ...

• Sargent Hoo! 9 years ago

Gordon go to hell. What the fuck are u talking about? Do u know how we are struggling down here dealing with these corrupt bastards in big offices? Stay in your paradise in the U.S and let us deal with these old fools out her ...

• Larry Pee Yakub 9 years ago

No similar situations in Europe,because they act wisely,we act before we think!See the difference?

• Patriot 9 years ago

Shut up Gordon Yeboah and your USA nonsense. A very high percentage of people in the USA would question authority for perceived incompetence, snide and corruption. Americans are not docile so stop your illogical extrapolation ...

• KWAME USA 9 years ago

YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO QUESTION AND DEMAND WHAT BELONGS TO YOU. SHOWING RESPECT IS CONSIDERED STUPIDITY. SO I DONT AGREE WITH GORDON YEBOAH IM ALSO HERE IN THE US SOME PEOPLE EVEN GO THE THE EXTENT OF SHOOTING AND KILLING FO ...

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

Muntari is doing what u lazy Ghanaians should have done long ago

Way to go Muntari

• will 9 years ago

Talking about pride. Putting u.s.a at the end of your name tells a little about you. but yous is just useless. Muntari have a piont doing what he did,do you have one?

• Kwasi Owusu 9 years ago

Hey Allahji why? tel that idiot Mahama that he is most disgrace to Ghana as a whole. That wanted to share the money but Muntari will not allow them so this has cause the whole problem.

• yaw 9 years ago

Alhaji what have u stupid fool than for Zongo.u are the next to be slap.I wish Mahama get a good slap soon.If we can stand up to these fools, Ghana will never be the same.

• Akamai 9 years ago

there in the first place. MADEAMA bankroller in camp? what sort of nonsense is that?

• SeekTheTruth 9 years ago

A more appropriate title should be the national disgrace shown by the Ghana Football Association for having the President step in to pay the players. These useless and supposedly corrupt GFA officials and bankrollers DONT pla ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

The Ghanaian mentality of kowtowing to all stupidity is to end now. Mr. Muntari was expressing a legitimate point about these parasites, whose dark works are crippling our economy. The bunch of these do nothing officials who ...

• Mallam Gambo!!! 9 years ago

Listen to this kettle calling a pot black. Who can ever beat u in ghana as a disgraceful zongo man even going to your child's school to slap his teacher. What kind of devil are you Guruzah and who paid you for this statement. ...

• NKWSEASEM 9 years ago

Sule and KB, more grease to your elbow. You stood up against corruption and cheating. They've tried to make you scape goats but you will be vindicated. I urge all other Ghanaians to stand up against corrupt authorities. They ...

• Chacha 9 years ago

First of all,well done montari for standind ug to those gangsters.We need a shake up in the whole entire GFA.Nyantakyi,Grusah and Moses Parker can suck Montary's nuts.Fuck GFA

• charles 9 years ago

stop saying Muntari is indiscipline bcos working without pay how may you survive.why GFA holding onto money that need to be paid on time why why captain of Adom fm. i know you did not mention his name but Akutua nim owura.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

There was this virgin that was going out on a date for the first time and she told her grandmother about it. So, the gramdmother says, "Sit here and let me tell you about those young boys. He is going to try to kiss you, you ...

• KKB 9 years ago

Very funny and I really enjoyed reading it...lol

• Raw-USA 9 years ago

Alhaji Grusah, never ever trust GFA,, u said it before,, but remember the gangs of 419 legacy of GFA, and better protect your faith Muslim brother Muntari against them, because the same people let the referee bought your marc ...

• Obrefo 9 years ago

Sulley spoke for most of us. These so called thieves, leeches, parasites and scavengers parading as politicians and executives in Brazil are nothing but criminals period. Well done Sulley. It's about time.

• kwaku nyu 9 years ago

I would have done exact same thing as Sulley probably worse than that. Remember certain habits develelops out of frustration and to factorise this situation look at they way the players were treated. Fuck Zongo! who cares abo ...

• NINJA 9 years ago

HAVE YOU 4GOTTEN YOU SLAPPED A FLIGHT ATTENDANT? ...YOU ARE A PIECES OF JUNK AND BIG DISGRACE TO THE ENTIRE SOCIETY...SULLEY IS LEARNING FROM YOU MOTHERFUCKER.. HEY SULLEY I LOVE YOU MAN BEAT UP ALL THE BITCH ASS GFA ENTIRE ...

• Ras 9 years ago

GRUZAH, everyone know that you never like Sulley because of his achievement, so just live him alone!
    You will never going to be rich like him! shame! shame!! shame on you!!!

• major GONDWE 9 years ago

A VERY greedy boy . what money can you make Playing for Ghana compered to the money he makes abroad ? A total disgrace to the whole entire African CONTINENT . Ban him for life to set a good example to up coming players

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

shut the fuck up Alhaji Karim Gruzah

• Slap a Fool Today 9 years ago

Gruzah is an idiot and a disgrace to Zongo. Zongos. The next person to be would be him. When fools like Gruzah decide to stagnate and suffocate football and then ways our money we will slap the foolishness out of them.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 9 years ago

ALHAJI GRÜSAH I WONDER IF YOU REALLY GOT TO MECCA FOR THE HOLY PILGRIMAGE;YOUR UTTERANCES ON RADIO STATIONS DOESNT PORTRAY YOU AS A DECENT PERSON AT ALL;

• Babiro from ARGENTINA 9 years ago

Alhaji Gurza, i hate you because you are idiot. You are not among Zongos and i dont really know where youget the Alhaji from. Your speech is not on Muntari but to the entire Zongo Community that is why we dont even see progre ...

• SULLEY BE CHAMPION 9 years ago

The guy did the right thing. He spoke truth to power and also slapped the hell out of one of the thieves parading around as a member of GFA (Ghana Fucking Asses).

• alex 9 years ago

Muntari has done nothing wrong, Ghanaian leaders are taking their people as fools

• Jerry 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah and GFA are the disgrace not sulley.
    He did nothing wrong.we are in a modern world which everybody is entitled to freedom of expression

• Ka na wu 9 years ago

Jon Mahama himself is a disgrace to the Zongo community. Akwasi Nyantakyi and that Moses whatever are all a disgrace bunch of fools. They stole monies from the taxpayer and when Muntari asks them, they tend to humiliate the g ...

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

TWEEAAAAA

• yd 9 years ago

Gruzah you are a disgrace foreign bastard.better go back to where you come from.you fool and ungreatful bastard.

• lee 9 years ago

All those moochers who followed Black Stars should have paid their way... What do you do when you don't trust your govt to pay you as previously agreed?... When people don't trust a corrupt Govt, they rise up against it.. Tha ...

• Okomfo,London 9 years ago

Alhaji, Muntari is not a disgrace at all but he won't shirk death for fear of death.He is a brave young man.One thing people should understand is the FIFA world cup is not a charity event,therefore the players have to be paid ...

• Okomfo,London 9 years ago

Alhaji,Muntari is not a disgrace at all but he won't shirk sleep for fear of death. He is a brave young man (a hero).The FIFA world Cup is not a charity event, therefore the players have to be paid.They are professionals will ...

• Sincerity 9 years ago

Your work is helping the Ghanaian youth by making them millioniars. GFA should set a fund to cater for former stars who shape football in Ghana and Africa. Sir James Kwasi Appiah keep your cool and focus on the young stars fo ...

• steohen 9 years ago

muntari
    bet then all
    day re not srious

• MAHAMA INUUSAH 9 years ago

Has Alhaji Gruzah changed? But it wasn't long ago when he been a football man always on the front pages of the media on issues of indiscipline.Today he had the guts to say someone is a disgrace to a group of people?Wonders s ...

• mash 9 years ago

Alhaji you are olso one of our bad leader,think of the tomorrow children, and to respect your self

• Donvito 9 years ago

I think no matter how you are right in an argument there is no resone to use assulte to put ur point across. If this was done some where in the west Sulley would have had alot of litegation issues which could cost him dearly. ...

• azaari 9 years ago

This idiot is one of the behemoths who think that modern football is a matter of buying 2/3 balls, some colourful jerseys and getting together 24 "boys" who will be pleased with being "alloweds to play" in the team. Who will ...

• Otoo 9 years ago

Alhaji Gruza please sit up and think wisely. You are the people destroying the country. You are the people preventing people from saying the truth when things are going wrong in the country. Muntari is not a disgrace, we must ...

• KANAWU 9 years ago

HE SHOULD GET AWARD FOR WHAT HE STOOD UP FOR.

• JOE 9 years ago

Muntari is a big,big fool.Football has saved him from carrying toilet or being an armed robber.When he went to Brazil he was going round giving money to people and had to be warned by the police to stop it.Big fool!!!

• kwazi 9 years ago

you, are soo stupid beyond words.remember,two wrongs are not right.i wish the man slapped was ur useless father.

• Adams 9 years ago

kwasia as ur father is not a footballer hope he is doing one of the mentioned jobs u stated. u think he will allow fools like kwesi appiah and nyantakyi to cheat him?

• Mans, London 9 years ago

Do you have any brain at all. If you did, you could know that the entirety of what happened in Brazil, including our President's reaction is a reflection of the chaos, incompetence and waste that has been disincentive to prog ...

• Otoo 9 years ago

This Ka ne wu guy is very stupid. What has Mahama got to do with the mess in the GFA. Do you not know that according to FIFA, national football Associations
    are independent from any outside or political influence. You bette ...

• Kofi Kofi 9 years ago

Alhaji Gruzah is so stupid that even a cave man have useful purpose.
    He and the rest of the board of directors at GFA are so corrupt that they are afraid of Muntari speaking out of their evil deeds.

• Babylon man 9 years ago

Let muntari be jail he is a fool uneducated a northern who sleep with cow and drink ground water with cow . People sacrificed their life for this country before and today he can't not even play football for Ghana ? Stupid m ...

• lee 9 years ago

and what have you sacrificed more than Muntari's service to country? Shame on you with your stupid comments.. By the way you write, you don't seem to be that educated either.. Muntari seem to be more educated than you, so hus ...

• IBRAHIM BORO 9 years ago

INSULTING MUTARI IS VERY USELESS COS YOU HAVE TO KNOW WHAT CONSPIRED THE PROBLEMS FIRST .. YES HE WAS WRONG TO BEAT SOMEONE AT THE CAMP YET WE NEED TO GO AFTER HIM TOO MUCH ...ACORDING TO THE FACT STORY THE OFFICIAL ARE TO BE ...

• Dickson 9 years ago

hahaha Director himself. I have no comment on this.

• ISKOL 9 years ago

SULLEY IS RIGHT. "GUD BOYE". ALL THOSE CHOPCHOP NO WORK LEADERS WHO WANT TO DENY WORKERS WAT IS DUE THEM DESERVE SLAPS.

• Dauda 9 years ago

Look at who is talking about Muntari's behavior and that, he is disgrace to the Zango Community. Wao, Gruza.

• nurudeen 9 years ago

gruza have no clue, tell him to shut up

and Sulley is not a disgrace to the zongo community, he is a fighter for the zongo people who are being disrespected by so called WE KNOW IT ALL

• de do 9 years ago

y

• ss baba 9 years ago

theshould paid the players stop stupid GFA

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Am really disappointed with Kwasi Appiah action to sent these key players home after had argument with him,been a footballer before and captained the black stars why didn't GFA give the appearance fee to the players while all ...

• china 9 years ago

Muntari is right,our lenders shd stop cheating us.muntari l love u ,next time do them more than that ok

• mt 9 years ago

mutari has done well cos the officials this year are very bad they think they are going to use the black star for the are cos 2016 they will not be in power ay more.minwhile black star is for the nation not for any party.so ...

• mt 9 years ago

the officials this year think they are going get the black star for money mutari has done well

• danlami 9 years ago

Muntari is not a disgrace my be u are a disgrace for as.

• Nii 9 years ago

Without the no nonsense Sulley, the rottenness will continue. thank God he stood up for us. Thank you Sulley, you got our back and we got yours. Allah Bless you immensely. heads must roll. period

• Yenkasa 9 years ago

Gruzah ou are ather a dgraceto the Zongo community. I fully support Muntary for standing up for his right and to fight for injustice. How come that officials from GFA outnumber the playing body in Brazil?

• Kotoua Selira 9 years ago

You are really a disgrace to the zongo community by coming out to say this shit about a man who sacrificed his entire life for Ghana and was not satisfied to see that some parasitic humans were sacking the blood of the Ghanai ...

• ben 9 years ago

stupid talk so he should close his mouth on his own money this thing call GRUZA is a big fool

• Babana 9 years ago

You are rather a disgrace to us not muntari.Ghanaians do not want truth,all the people in Brazil what were their roles and when somebody says it then he is tag disgrace.Alhaji you have been disgracing for all this while.

• AFARI OBOATANTO 9 years ago

YES MUNTARI IS A DISGRACE BUT THE GFA AND GOVERNMENT ARE BIGGER DISGRACE TO OUR MOTHERLAND. LET US NOT JUDGE THE INCIDENT FROM ITS FACE VALUE BUT CONSIDER ITS ROUTE CAUSE ANALYSIS WHICH IS ESSENTIAL TO SOLVING THE PROBLEM TO ...

• kwasia bu y3 y3w 9 years ago

what wrong did Muntari do ? for slapping Moses or for which one ? he said the truth and you foolish Grusa is saying he is a disgrace ? It's the GFA who has disgraced the nation.

• clement 9 years ago

i think sulley and kelvin have suspension was wrong.the coach should also be sack.he is the cause of the elimination .all our matches were lost from the bench .

• KOFI SEY 9 years ago

Muntari did the right,all those Management went to Brazil without any prupose...At the end it equat money in thier pocket free cash.Using the players
    to survive.They shouldsack them..They should respect the players and our b ...

• waboshit 9 years ago

It is rather or stupid prsident who is killing ghanaians who is a disgrace not poor chap who was trying to help his Nation. Kwasia!!!

• Ofinamba agyeman 9 years ago

Stop judging muntari, you guys haven't heard his version of the incident. The GFA has to learn their lesson and pay the players right amount right from the word go. With modern gadgets like tablets and smart phones they can s ...

• Berlin Berlin 9 years ago

Gruzah Paa you do not reason koraaa
    we in modern era that your old thinking is burried some decade back stupid fool

• MAAMI 9 years ago

YOU ARE JUST BLUNT.YOU CANNOT ANALYSE ISSUES? WHY SUPPORTING NYANTAKYI,APPIAH AND HIS CORRUPT GFA OFFICIALS? YOU PEOPLE ARE NOT HAVING GHANA AT HEART YOU ARE JUST FOR YOUR SELFISH NEEDS.PRESIDENT MAHAMA JUST SET THE COMMITTE ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Muntari is 120% RIGHT!! Ghana's CORRUPT OFFICIALS,at ALL levels, IS our problem! Togo, Ivory Coast, Cameroons,Nigeria and now Ghana.....the SAME STORY..WHERE IS OUR MONEY ??? In no other Nation do we hear such NONSENSE but be ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

GFA. Is rotten. President Mahama should help get the assoc be accountable to ghanaians.

• i ad 9 years ago

Su

• soldier 9 years ago

Hurrah didn't write this. How can moses Parker say something about someone's marital life in public. Sulley I support u. Next time kill him

• Aspes 9 years ago

It is interesting to note that while Ghana expected K. Appiah and his boys to fight on the field to bring laurels to Africa, they went to fight among themselves. K. Appiah must resign for the disgrace.

• Mallam Tula-2 9 years ago

Would somebody tell this idiot from Zongo made good to shut his uncleaned mouth; who does he think he is judging Sulley Muntari ; people from Zongo will not accept the behaviour of this Moses Parker and he should not make any ...

• Maa-G 9 years ago

Out of the aboundance of the HEART the Mouth speakth. Muntari has never disgrace Zongo, ZONGO must be HAPPY and GIVE MUNTARI a support for express the TRUTH. This is too much in our society and families young generations can ...

• LIMAN MUSAH,BERLIN-GERMANY. 9 years ago

What Alhaji Grusah was sayinig is not only stupid but something he Grusah has interest in it,so protesting corrupt GFA official is a disgrace to we Zongos,thats a lie.
    Who wants to hear SULLEYS SIDE OF THE STORY. this boys a ...

• Babiro from ARGENTINA 9 years ago

Alhaji Gurza, i hate you because you are idiot. You are not among Zongos and i dont really know where you get the Alhaji from. Your speech is not on Muntari but to the entire Zongo Community that is why we dont even see progr ...

• Jackie apiah 9 years ago

Etwe kote,trum zongo maa etwe papabi

• Victor Baidoo 9 years ago

Alhaji Gruzah, do you have all the facts before drawing this conclusion about Sulley Muntari? Are you basing your conclusion on what the media and GFA are saying? Have you been told Sulley's side of the story? Remember, th ...

• Namoforgbe 9 years ago

Who disgraces the moslem community more than stupid Grusah? This psychotic man should shut his mouth up. He beats referees, players, plane crew members etc. Does he know what is disgraceful?
    Kwasia like that thing.

• danladi china 9 years ago

YES GRUZA CAN SAY WHAT EVER YOU WANT TO SAY BUT SULLEY HAS NEVER BEEM DISGRACE BY ANYBODY ITS A DISGRACE TO THE GHANA OFFICIALS WHO ARE SO CORRUPT THEY THOES WHO SHOULD BE ASHAME OF THEM SELF NOT SULLEY

• Antoa Nyamah 9 years ago

Muntari was right to question the so many Parasitic MPs and others who went round with the Team.It was a waste of Resources.The State could have paid them their money even before started to encourage the Players.FIFA could ha ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

What does this got to do with zongo? Do u know what you are talking about? Muntari stood up to shameless corrupt officials and u are here talking about zongo..shut up there and go rear your cows

• phamous Tom 9 years ago

oooh Muntari !!!

• ADJEI 9 years ago

Muntari is smarter than most FA guys who were in Brazil to dupe Ghana. Does this fool, Alhaji Gruzah understand what we call 'opportunity cost?' These guys who are constantly finding ways to siphon money for themselves are us ...

• FRANCO AUSTRALIA 9 years ago

How could Muntari be a disgrace when he stood up for the rights of the lesser known players. Did the Mr Gruzah find out what ensued between Muntari and the said official? Sorry Mr Gruzah, get your facts right before condemni ...

• Coward Ghanaians 9 years ago

Mutari is not a coward like you resident Ghanaians. No Ghanaian, inluding that foolish dirty Mahama can behave to us here in te diaspora like what you did to the Black Stars. Mutari behave like Ghanaian Diaspora. How come you ...

• lydia usa 9 years ago

Im proud of muntari slap agaian corrupt leaders

• lead with the far of God 9 years ago

u our leaders are making as suffer, u gruza always blas people 4 not doing the right things. foolish leaders who use our money nd again speak childish.muntari u did the right

• J.J. RAWLINGS - USA 9 years ago

Please slap all the fools esp. Nyantakyi

• KING 9 years ago

VIOLENCE IS THE KEY. THE ONLY LANGUAGE AUTHORITIES UNDERSTANT. WHY BLAME MUNTARI. SOME AUTHORITIES SHOULD BE HEADING TO JAIL BY NOW AS PER REPORTS. NO HEADLINES ABOUT THAT RATHER

• Benjamin Francis 9 years ago

Alhaji you are very wrong on Muntari. Muntari did the right thing.If we could get a few people like Muntari in Ghana, Ghana will have been a better country now. There is too much rot in the system. Everything Muntari said wa ...

• soldier,italy 9 years ago

corrupt GFA

• Eric 9 years ago

Sulley next time just pull out Ak 47 and kill them all with their bellies like 100 years pregnant horse hypocrites after all is taxpayers money

• citizen dubai 9 years ago

Guruza should shut up this is between Sulley and the corrupt officials exclude zongo from this fucking officials

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

Alhaji Gruzah is mispresenting facts
    No young man in the zongo community will support what he is saying
    I hate hypocricy. Instead of calling a spade a spade you are rather condemning Muntari
    That foolish man deserves more ...

• Goseethere 9 years ago

Gruzah should listen tyo himself, He is not different from the one he is pointing fingers at, doesn't he also have a record at the GFA fighting and creating confusion,assaulting referes also and many other remarks, he should ...

• Togbevuvuzela I 9 years ago

I thought somebody of your caliber will come out and point out the truth instead came to support the corrupt system. Are the officials playing the WC? Wish anybody that will speak ill about Muntari should Expire.

• Kari 9 years ago

Oh sjukt up! There is a limt to man''s endurance! GFA officials Are a rotten pack.

• ABC 9 years ago

Really?

• AKWAPIMBA, LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-ALHAJI GRUZAH, NOT ONLY ZONGO BUT A DISGRACE TO THE WHOLE NATION.MUNTARI WAS IN WORLD CUP BECAUSE OF GHANA AND NOT ZONGO.CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME.

• Kwame 9 years ago

I think Muntari should have been allowed to beat the EVER LOVING SHIT out of that Parker leech and be given an official escort. What does the GFA executive committee has to show for their trip. They receive their bonus alrig ...

• Oyokooba 9 years ago

Alhaji Gruzah,you are rather a disgraced to Zongo community.Look how you and your Fulani's are killing natives in Agogo.

• Emmanuel Adam 9 years ago

why should we blame muntari it should been kwasi Appiah and not moses parker . is never adisgraced to the zongo community.

• Osei 9 years ago

TO HONOR MUNTARI, THE ACCRA SPORT STADIUM SHOULD BE NAMED AFTER HIM !!

• Isaac 9 years ago

For Gruzah,it's only in ghana that u can sell (players)kids to other teams overseas and dupe the parents for their share of players' fees.These crooks that constitute GFA re killing ghanaian soccer.I opined that the GFA shd c ...

• David Osei 9 years ago

How do people define INDISCIPLINE?
    It's about time that people grow from that old mentality which always makes our children go around with the guilty conscience and "low esteem" that they are "nobodies" among their own peers ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

My friend, Jesus IS NOT coming again and get it straight!!! It's been over 2000yrs since he told them that" some of them hearing him will NOT taste death UNTIL the Son of Man returns"
    Is ANY of that crowd STILL ALIVE ???

• Okumnipa Opia Mensah 9 years ago

Are you all now satisfied?? Football is one of the few things our nation prides herself on. And what have we done? We got that far on the global podium but our greed and dishonesty brought us crashing down. Shame on any one w ...

• Eric Amponsah 9 years ago

While I personally do not condone indiscipline, I do not condone submissiveness neither as at times our culture forces us to give away our rights even when we are. Sulley Muntari was wrong to slap Mr.Gruzah and would not tole ...

• Adjaloo Kweku Nenya 9 years ago

Alhaji Grusah is disgrace to himself, and he should leave Sulley alone

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Yes, we should slap more corrupt officials!

• Joe 9 years ago

I know personally this Alhaji does not like Muntari. He showed it in 2010 when Muntari had a similar problem. This time along, Muntari is not guilty. The government official that were at the games outnumbered the playing an ...

• FRANCE 9 years ago

Muntari is Ghanaian and nothing else. Kevin is a Ghanaian just like Rawlings. Born and bread in zongo does not make Muntari a second rate Citizen NO. Does that mean Kevin is a disgrace to half-cast and to that extent Rawlings ...

• hammadu songhai ganda 9 years ago

Mutari is an inspiration to zongo community. gfa is indirect independence,our lovely Ghana need general cleaning. we need faith, courage and justice as our tools for the the general cleaning not fighting each other

• Dokuaa Nana USA 9 years ago

Neither is he a hypocrite, he doesn't like cheating,deals with the truth. How can you defend the truth and become a disgrace to Zongo community. Am sorry Alhaji Gruzah you better blame the GFA.

• STAF 9 years ago

THANK U SULLEY,,,U GAVE THE SLAP TO THE WRONG PERSON ....U SHOULD HAVE GIVEN THIS SLAP TO THE MINISTER ELVIS AND GFA BOSS KWASI NYANTEKYI FOR THEIR CORRUPT AND INSENSITIVE MISS ALLOCATION OF GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS MONEY.....MAY ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Sulley should never be allowed into the team again. He's not the one who sent officials to Brazil so he has no right to query and pounce on them. Who is he?

• Ebo Africaba 9 years ago

Mr. Gruzah, your comment about Muntari is a disgrace to all Ghanaians. If a grown up man like you is so myopic in his thinking and ethnocentric in his pronouncement, no wonder we have all these problems in Ghana. Muntari was ...

• GUY 9 years ago

Be careful who you vote for.

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

The action of GFA toward the BS players has nothing in common with Zongo community. This time it was a fist, next time one will pull the trigger. The corruption in the government is now promoting itself worldwide.Ghana`s acti ...

• Annoited One!! USA 9 years ago

You can tell the age and IQ of those writing praises of this clown Muntari!! He is lucky there is a game called Football or else he will be an Arm robber or a toilette carrier! He is not even a Ghanaian but a Nigerian!!

• Annoited One!! USA 9 years ago

Muntari has influenced his gay lover to misbehave in the Team. This German guy wouldn't have dared act the way he does but from watching his AC Milan uncouth compatriot!!!!!

• MJ 9 years ago

If anyone is a disgrace to the Zongo Community, it has to be Grusah. When he slapped the air hostess on Amtrak, did he renounced his citizen from the Zongo Community? Give us a break, the young ones like Sulley look up to you ...

• Soweto - London 9 years ago

LISTEN TO YOURSELF Alhaji Gruza, ou are the disgrace. I was at the Prestea Scot stadium when you slapped an opposing player in 2004; I was an unused substitute goalkeeper so was right in the VIP stand when you acted foolishly ...

• WTF! 9 years ago

Jessie Jackson famously said: "You may live in the ghetto but the ghetto does not live in you."

In Alhaji Gruzah's case, we see that the Ghetto lives in him. He is willing to sacrifice principles for a pittance. Not so, M ...

• GC/USA 9 years ago

HAS SPOKEN. MAYBE HE IS NOT CORRUPT. WHY NOT AUDIT THIS GUY TO FIND OUT WHERE ALL HIS INCOME CAME FROM. IS BLACK MARKETING EARNINGS?

• GC/USA 9 years ago

HOPEFULLY THIS IS THE PATH(MUNTARI) TO END CORRUPTION IN GHANA. KEEP THE NOISE LOUDER.

• baba 9 years ago

gruza should back off who is he to blame the boy .

• GOD IS WATCHING 9 years ago

GFA,NEXT TIME TAKE THE LOCAL BOYS TOO.THEY WILL DO THE JOB.TRAIN THEM

• AA 9 years ago

I think Alhaji Gruza is even more Disgraceful to Zongos.Muntari was our best player in this world cup.Gruza should Stop insulting him.I support what Muntari did 100%.The govt should have paid them before the first match.What ...

• Adwoa 9 years ago

The guy has done the right thing and deserve praise ok. Sulley you're my hero. Love you to bits.

• TATOO BOY 9 years ago

THESE IS BEEN GOING ON FOR SO LONG CORRUPTION IN AFRICA AND CHEATING EVERY WHERE, GRUZA IS PART OF THE GANG

• Man 9 years ago

I applaud Muntari, but I just don't applaud the fighting part. We need to clean the Aegean stables.

We're been laughed at on the world stage because of the match fixing scandal and the $3 million dollars air lift. What a s ...

• kanewuo 9 years ago

Gruzah is an ass fool.did he really know what took place. Gruzah n his so called ally r the reason why Ghana football in sinking. When we ve 17 FA members a company 23 players.Gruzah is rather a disgrace to Ghana

• FIIFI 9 years ago

MUNTARI FOR LIFE!!! SHUT UP GRUZAH, THIEF!!!

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

ALHAI, THIS IS NOT A ZONO MATTER. GHANA HAS SEEN OF 50% OF ITS BEST PLAYERS COMING FROM MUSLIM COMMUNITIES, AND WE HAVE NEVER HAD THIS KIND OF EXPERIENCE, A PLAYER SLAPPING AN OFFICIAL IN PUBLIC. NO NEED TO USE THE WORD ZONGO ...

• onua-pa 9 years ago

No, you got it wrong: he is the HERO, and i must say, of our campaign, if not the tournament. Gooooooooooo Sulley!!! God, Allah, Yahweh, etc be with you always.

• Whatever 9 years ago

It shows you're a person who uses brawn instead brains to survive. You belong to the animal forest.

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 9 years ago

Please who can tell me who is here at fault?

A young boy was going to be charged for playing with his uncle's "eggs" between his legs.

How will you judge this case if you are the Judge in this case?

This is the case ...

• manasia 9 years ago

Alhaji gruzah is a stupid man and a coward you slap one airport official at the airport and you turn to call sulley a disgrace to zongo community.i feel pity for you gruzah.fooool

• manasia 9 years ago

gruzah is a fooool

• Oteng.....USA 9 years ago

Blame GFA and GOVT. They failed to do their job-they failed to honor their promises to the players. They have no excuse for the delay giving the players their appearance fees; have they?

• Joe 9 years ago

Good Job Muntari, Thanks for the blow. You should have gouged their eyes out. Those baboons deserve more of that. Akwasi Appiah and Nyantakyi and all of them. I will Fuck them in the asshole. They are assholes

• Kwaame 9 years ago

Muntari was right to challenge those government officials. If these are fools leading our country we a doomed. Muntari gave them a very simple and sensible lecture.

• US of A 9 years ago

GFA is a disgrace n it's needs to be desolved

• jeff 9 years ago

he did very well we are hungry n all these officials went to collect $100000

• AWILO 9 years ago

U GUYS ARE VERY VERY VERY USELESS FOR BACKING THAT UGLY FACE ZONGO BOY CALLED MUNTA.

• AWILO 9 years ago

INFACT HE IS MORE THAT DISGRACE OK

• Disgrace 9 years ago

Muntari is never a disgrace. Blame those who provoke him. What he said was 100 % correct. How can GFA carry a p0lane load of people to do nothing in Brazil? You are rather a disgrace not Sule. Stop this nonsense.

• Abdul 9 years ago

what did is right , the leaders who are like u Gruzah who like to cheat this boys for their hard work, shame to the Black Stars Management , all thiefs

• Benson 9 years ago

he has done de Gud tin Africa leaders hart de truth.dey are wasting de money whiles poors are in hardship should him say

• Bernard 9 years ago

This alhaji shd shut the fuck up. Its about time the kids voiced their opinion.

Sulley shd have kicked the fat stomach GFA official in the nuts. Kids play hard and useless officials spend the money. About time someone stoo ...

• HUSSEIN K TAMALE 9 years ago

ALHAJI WITH ALL APOLOGIES HOW MANY TIMES HAVEN,T YOU SLAPPED?

• Mantie obiee 9 years ago

Gud work dan Muntari

• FOR CHRIST WE LIVE 9 years ago

WHO IS THIS IDIOT.ALL OF YOU ARE CORRUPT.

• Akora Sark 9 years ago

What are the meaning of the words Zongo,Peppeni, and Tani or Ntafor? There is the need to use definitive words rather than too much jargons. All these words like: Zongo, Peppeni, Tani or Ntafor are jargons and are of no meani ...

• syncopa 9 years ago

Some Mother F***er Chop Slaps! We need such decisive men of action, otherwise secret deals will always pass with nods and winks.

• Akora Sark 9 years ago

If the GFA had paid this $100,000 earlier these young people would have played their hearts out. The Black stars would have qualified for the next stage of the competition. Automatically higher amount of money would have been ...

• Kweku 9 years ago

Sulley I wish you had dismantled that guy.A slap was not enough.Boy you did the right thing.If Alhaji says you are a disgrace to Zongo Land don't worry he is only thinking about his fat belly.We shall receive you gladly in Fa ...

• no name 9 years ago

if I get the chance I will help muntari to beat him again he is a big fool to insult northeners

• MR AYEH DARKO 9 years ago

IS HE YOUR SON LISTEN TO BOTH SIDES BEFORE MAKING JUDGEMENT SEE WHAT THEY DID TO D K POISON THE HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO ASK FOR WHAT IS DUE THEM AND IF THEY ARE WRONG WHY IS THE PRESIDENT GETTING HIMSELF IN THIS CRAP

ALHAJI WHO?. GRUZAH?.
    This foolish man is more disgraceful than anybody in the history of Ghana football.
    Foolish Gruzah, SHUT UP!.

• m.m hamburg 9 years ago

Shame on you grusah how many times did you fight or slap policemen and refres.so you are a big disgrace to all zongo community. After all muntari is a boy. So what about you an old man still be having like a child.

• alhaji saani abacha 9 years ago

alhaji Grusah,see who is talking abt disgraced to the zongo community..alhaji Grusahs conduct is rather disgraced to the zongo,he insults every one including his elders in the football cycles,is he not the one who slaps his c ...

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA. 9 years ago

STUPID GFA