You are here: HomeSports2014 06 10Article 312159

[Video] Ghana-Korea Highlights

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Nyorkopio 9 years ago

Tune up and get ready!! Black Stars are in the house!!!

• ameyaw Alexander-germany 9 years ago

This is the true ghana-we wish u all the best in Brazil

• maka 9 years ago

Now we all see why Fatau Dauda cannot even be number 2 goalkeeper for Ghana? He isn't even worthy of number 3!

Tweaa....

Also, I hope Akwasi Appiah doesn't play Afful on the right when Opare is fit; even see how the Kor ...

• wiseman 9 years ago

Akwasi Appia is mumu, how about your dad and mom?

• maka 9 years ago

@wiseman: at least, goats are smarter than cows n sheep,...fools like u dnt like to hear d truth----that akwasi appiah needs help ...otherwise, disaster is looming! its d boys who play hard...not d tactics of d coach....cos h ...

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

@wiseman, GOAT means greatest of all time so its not an insult please. thanks

• jonny 9 years ago

Dauda is useless! Let not d scoreline flatter us people --- i hope we played like this to confuse the American scouts....but Dauda was at his usual best ---- HE SUCKS!!

• ishmael 9 years ago

u hit the nail right on d head------dauda shudnt come near our posts! kai, else we are finished!
    kwarasey shd be number 1; stephen number 2!

disorganized defence!~needs fixing

bad midfield...essien/Acquah/Badu and KPB ...

• Krikri 9 years ago

Dauda made me shiver. Akwasi Appiah pls call Olele to help

• DESTINY 9 years ago

I don't think so. Concedes too many goals.
    I would go for the former BS keeper Owu rather than him.
    THANKS.

• MAKA IS JUST HATEFUL 9 years ago

You are a panicky idiot.SHUT YOUR MOUTH.WE DON'T WANT TO HEAR YOUR OLD AND TIRED ACCUSATIONS.THE LEAST YOU COULD HAVE SAID WAS CONGRATULATIONS BEFORE JUMPING TO INSULT THE COACH THAT JUST BEAT KOREA BY FOUR GOALS TO NOTHING.

• AMERICAN SOLDIER 9 years ago

I am impressed that Jordan stepped up for the faith put into him by the coach, not like Adiyaa who always disappoint

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

we will not go far if he mans the post

• Oti Amparbeng,London 9 years ago

jordan must stand in goal area not outside of penltary area. if he does will get a lot of goals.