You are here: HomeSports2014 06 09Article 312054

Kwarasey welcomes first child while in Stars camp

Read Comments Comments (44)

• BOKO HALAL 9 years ago

Please give accurate information.

• kwaku 9 years ago

first or second child, check ur informations well...

• bG 9 years ago

UR FATHER N U TRIED BY UR LOCAL PURE KASENA NAMES. ADAMBATHIAH KWARASEY. NOT ABEDI N THE CHILDREN WHO ARE LOST

• CIV 9 years ago

God´s blessing be upon the child

• Ern 9 years ago

is it the first or second child? Anyway, congrats to Kwarasey.
    LOL @ bg - the guy has married Oyimbo and you are telling other people they are lost. You guys need to get over this Kasena, tribal, tribal stuff. If a Kasina na ...

• BJ 9 years ago

THE NAME HAS NEVER CHANGED, OFFICIALLY, IT IS STILL ADAMBATHIAH. ADAM IS A NICKNAME. U IDIOT, DONT TALK WHAT U DONT KNOW

• Ern # Chai! Dia ris God oooh!! 9 years ago

Lol BJ, how many BJ's (blow jobs) have you given today? You seem a bit jumpy. why? not enough BJ's to get your rent money for today?
    He may have a Kasena name, but he has married Oyimbo, does not know where Kasena is, would ...

• the truth 9 years ago

What is the big deal here. In 2014 who cares whether Malin knows Kasena or not?

• WONDERFUL KWAME 9 years ago

GHANA WILL CONCEDE AN EARLY GOAL TOADAY IN THE FIRST HALF... I SAW ONLY A PART OF THE FIRST HALF AND GHANA WAS DOWN BY A GOAL... THE PROPHET SPEAKS!!!!

• goodman 9 years ago

IF ABEDI AND CHILDREN ARE LOST, THEY MUST COME BACK HOME. WHY ALL EWES ARE SENT BACK HOME 4 TRADITIONAL BURIAL? KOMLA DUMOR, PROF. AWUNOOR ETC. WHY ARE WE NOT SAYING WE ARE EUROPEANS?

• GHFUO, RIP MAYA ANGELOU!! 9 years ago

NOW TIME TO MAKE MORE HISTORY IN BRASIL...YA HEARD!

• ??? 9 years ago

WHAT MADE THEM LOST.WHO CARES ABOUT NAME?NAME YOURS KOFI KOFI.THEY LOST IN THEIR MILLIONS OF DOLLARS.

Great things are accomplished by talented people who believe they will accomplish them.

• BOKO HALAL 9 years ago

you have corrected your mistake, be thankful to me.

• POW@Ghana 4 last 4, Brazil 2014 9 years ago

The guy talks but does it when it's appropriate. That's my kind of guy, talk less, prove skeptics wrong. "Akoa no y3 baaaaaad".

• Mr.N 9 years ago

OK GFA go sign up the boy before the Norway get him ha ha ha

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Let us be honest with ourselves, this guy opted for Ghana because he could'nt make his way into the national team of Norway.Just like Kevin. these guys are based in foreign countries and have white wives.

• Moke 9 years ago

Many Ghanaians have travel, therefore we come in all shapes and forms. Some will stick to the country of their birth, others will like to be recognize as Ghanains. We should be proud of our people no matter the make up of t ...

• Realness 9 years ago

nonesense kwarasey opted for ghana because ghana is a better team while boateng opted for ghana because he was banned from the german team.
    kwararasey is the only one that was genuine about GHana. He was seen as norways nex ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Our honourbale POW is expecting another child from his girl friend based in Germany next month, according to Mr.N

• POW@Ghana 4 last 4, Brazil 2014 9 years ago

That's a whole team. Okay then I'll leave you alone to give birth to the reserves. Lol

• OH, GHANA REPORTERS! 9 years ago

"has welcomed the birth of his first child"

"couldn't hide his joy at the birth of his second child".

Which one, Shardow?

• Playa 9 years ago

Wetin at all with our jss journalist? No editors in ghanaweb?

• P. Mensah 9 years ago

Adam, congratulations!! We appreciate your taking time off your new born son (and mother) to serve your country Ghana!! This is a great sacrifice and we're grateful to you. God bless you...go Black Stars!!!!

• Moke 9 years ago

Could not have said it any better. Nice!!

• Sigma, London 9 years ago

Congratulations. I hope your concentration is not going to wane.

• OGOGLO QUARTER! 9 years ago

MAY HE GROW UP TO BE WORLD ' S BEST PLAYER..AMEN..

• masud 9 years ago

we wish you all the best.luck Boy

• P. Mensah 9 years ago

Goalkeeper: Kwarasey

Defenders: Boye, Jonathan Mensah, Sumaila

Wing Backs: Kwadwo Asamoah (L), Afful (R)

Midfielders: Afriyie, Muntari, Dede

Forwards: Waris, Gyan

Since this match happens to be our last friend ...

• yaw 9 years ago

since our defense is not that potent. i think we should stick to our 4-4-2 formation instead of 3-5-2.the coach can reinforce our defense by playing essien on right back,and kwadwo assamoah or muntari on left back,with boye a ...

• CHAKA ZULU JUSTICE 9 years ago

I hope Appiah gets off his dreams and shift gears by dropping Jordan and the other kids to give way to the winning players as shown by Yaw here.

How on earth can we always lose our trials while having all these good player ...

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

Congratulation Kwarasey!! Jesus Christ loves you.At list Ghana has got another fantastic goalkeeper.

• ASEMPA 9 years ago

He is a hard working,confident and a lucky keeper.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Who told his father wants him to be throwing his body about on the field?. Maybe the father had no other choice than to be a goalkeeper. By the way, If you don't change your name to "GHANA LOVER" before we meet USA, then we ...

• chubbi 9 years ago

cangratulation man

• footballman 9 years ago

Future Black star player is born

• Natural Mystic 9 years ago

What makes you think that (1) the boy will grow up to be a footballer (goalkeeper) and (2)interested to play for Ghana IF he's a goalkeeper?

• patrick agyiri 9 years ago

welcome to the club kwarasey god bless u and your baby

• Ranskkd 9 years ago

NO JUJU MEN CAN BRINGS YOU DOWN IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS I PRAY.YOU WILL STICK AS GH. NO1 CHOICE GOALKEEPING.YOU TOO YOU SHOULD PRAY BECAUSE ENEMIES WILL SMILE IN YOUR FACE AND HAVE YOU IN YOUR BACK.

• Abayifo3 Master 9 years ago

Congrats, MABROKE, Bon chance, NYAME nfa nenosa nto akoraa yi so.

• bob 9 years ago

Congratulation on the new package of joy who has blessed your home,with happiness and life.Enjoy.Kwarasey and Malin.

• piamonkoo 9 years ago

BOTHER CONGRATS.I HOPE U ARE EAGER TO SEE YOUR BABY ASAP. MAKE SURE YOU DONT ALLOW THE BALL INTO THE NET EASILY SO THAT SO THAT U COULD GO HOME EARLY TO SEE UR BABY.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THANK GOD FOR YOU AND YOUR BABY BOY. GOOD LUCK TO YOU IN BRAZIL, AND REMEMBER TO MAKE US PROUD OF YOU.

• Bohyeba Kojo 9 years ago

Good to hear this. Hope it will inspire you to give off your best.

• Richie 9 years ago

Congratulations.