You are here: HomeSports2014 06 07Article 311853

Kwaku Bonsam must stop disgracing Ghana now!

Read Comments Comments (191)

• Allotey 9 years ago

This has to stop..somebody has push this narcist to the side. Hes disgracing our country

• Op 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE FAKE PASTORS WHO FOREIGN AND LOCALS WITH THEIR COVENTIONS AND DELIVERIES WHO PREY ON THE WEAK MINDED IN WEST AFRICA.KWEKU BONSAM'S SHIT STINK MORE BECAUSE HE IS TOUTING POWERS OF AFRICAN DESCENT.I SAY ALL SPIRI ...

• PROF 9 years ago

The regrettable saga brings to mind the tale of a team in India that was banned after the ridiculous score line led officials to investigate the use of ‘charms’ by the team. Perhaps Bonsam is furtively advocating for a si ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

I believe the article says a team in India. I believe it was a local football team in a local league not that long ago.
    Just checking the facts.

• PROF 9 years ago

THERE IS NOT INCIDENT WHERE ANYBODY HAS USED JUJU OR MAGIC TO CAUSE ANY SENSATION IN SPORTS.
    BCOS IT DOES NOT WORK.
    IT IS ALL ILLUSIONS AND TRICKS.

INDIA, HAITI, BENIN, THE JUJU POWERHOUSES, SO-CALLED ANYWAY,HAVE NEVER A ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

What about Mel Sigurson claim about Jerry Akaminko? People like Tawia Acheampong are so full of themselves look witchcraft, magic and juju has being with mankind since time. Have you heard about Friday 13, the black cat, What ...

• GHFUO, HEAVEN IS NOT FOR FOOLS! 9 years ago

LEAVE KWAKU BONSAM ALONE TO DO HIS WAHALA...LOL
    GO N TELL CNN, BBC, EPSN, CBC, CBS, NBC, ABC, GTV, JOYFM, GRAPHIC, NEWPAPERS, REUTERS ETC TO ASO STOP THEIR WAHALA...

• Skilianda 9 years ago

Ghana fo kasa, are we the only african country that deal with black magic.kwaku was not publish this on air nd keep it to himself.nawa oo

• Obrighta 9 years ago

The writer never said India was banned...he said a team in INDIA rather was.

• Owusu 9 years ago

He said a team and not the country (India)

• francis 9 years ago

the writer should do a proper research on India issue.is never true!

• Hajia 9 years ago

There is no doubt in the world that ghana has a place in football.Ghana will fight all the strongest teams that play against out.With or without Ronaldo Ghana i bliv will excel in this wm than b4.Mother can has already blesse ...

• kojo peeeee 9 years ago

very good observation.Acheampong well done

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

IF EVER THIS COUNTRY WILL BREAK OR MAKE SEE IT AT THE LAPSE OF GHANAIAN JOURNALIST.THOUGH OUR WRITER ALLUDES TO A FAIRY TALE OF A BANNED TEAM IN INDIA.........THIS IS AS FAKE AS THE PHRASE "FAIRY TALE" QUOTING SUCH TALES TO ...

• ballba 9 years ago

HOW CAN A FELLOW WISH ANOTHER A MISFORTUNE AND MAKE OUR CULTURE THINks is o k KWAKU

• KWAHUHENE BOATNEW YORK USA 9 years ago

FRANK RIBERY IS FROM FRANCE NOT GERMANY

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 9 years ago

POINT OF CORRECTION PLEASE WITH DUE RESPECT. WHAT YOU SAID IS HUNDRED PERCENT TRUE MY BROTHER. WHY NOT HELPING US TO WIN EVERY MATCH AND STOP THIS NONSENSE IF HE CLAIM TO BE POWERFUL?

• the truth 9 years ago

KPOM

• TOBGE -TORONTO 9 years ago

Stupid popularity, SHUT UP K Bonsam!!

• the truth 9 years ago

He is no different from all the Ghanaians who believe in these things

• Mr.N 9 years ago

You right on the money below is what the GFA Boss said

Ghana FA boss Kwasi Nyantakyi has claimed that he has spent a lot of monies from his own coffers for prayers and spiritual activities for that Black Stars even thoug ...

• francis 9 years ago

we should blame the players. they should concentrate on their training and stop going to these fake spiritualist.

• Original Ghanaba 9 years ago

Nyatakyii has openly confessed that he goes pays more than 10,000 Ghana cedes to these spiritualist. WHAT A SHAME......

• Kwaku bonsam gyimifuor 9 years ago

Dont blame this bonsam guy but the rate of illiteracy in the media in our country. Look at the eloquency with which our journalists speak and write. And make matters worse theyve been given a lazy route with the increase of t ...

• rasta 9 years ago

Friends of Ghanaweb,please let us consider the fact,and stop commenting on Ribbery been a France citizen,comments on Dutchland, weather India is bound or not etc.The guy is saying the fact, i don't think is normal of braggin ...

• lartey 9 years ago

when are you going to stop fooling your self? English is somebody language and b'cos we are not proud of anything we do that's why we are always behind everything.we have a lot of different languages in Ghana but can not choo ...

• Golgata 9 years ago

ghana is the only lawless and stupidest country i know on this universe. I said it before, kweku bonsam has nothing ,,, he has no magic or whatever ,, completely no nothing..just go spray a bottle of TB Joshua anointing wate ...

• Sigma, London 9 years ago

So why is that people die when they are cursed? Prey on people's wives and see how you will die when cursed. In Ghana people are dying like ants because of their sins. Ronaldo has not taken anyone's wife neither has he exhort ...

• Ghfuo, RIP Maya Angelou! 9 years ago

It's just a mere formality,.strategy. The portuguese coach understands the importance of having ronaldo in the lineup. However, he also understands that ronaldo cant be overused and heavily relied upon. He also needs to have ...

• francis 9 years ago

I thought you were making sense! not knowing you were going to end up praising another 419 worse than kwaku bonsam.

• Muftah 9 years ago

Our almighty God will intervene him one day including his oracles, bloody nonsence man if so then why not him amend that his ugly burned face, cos he's challenging almighty God. May thurnder fire him there.

• APow 9 years ago

Mark it - Ronaldo will play and Score against Ghana.. if simply to Shame the quack fetishes and Priests.

• ampem 9 years ago

FRANK RIBERY IN NOT GERMAN MR WRITER!EBEI DO CHECK FACTS BEFORE POSTING

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

How these Asantes will fill here with insults-----

• Ganyobi #2 9 years ago

If this modafucker son of a bitch were an Ewe, come and see Ghanaweb with their charcoal-faced-2-feet-height-funny flat nose.
    I have always taken cover when I see them approaching me here -- both their men and women -- their ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 9 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam should be awarded Africa's spiritualist of the millinuem, for internationalizing my spirituality, Bonsam is the most colorful and patriotic looking Ghanaian GENTLEMAN in Brazil.

I can't stop laughing at the ...

• ADJEI-BADU 9 years ago

"My question to Kwaku is this – if indeed you are so ‘powerful’, why can’t you empower the current Ghanaian squad to face their opponents? What is your business with CR7 alone when there are plenty of other stars capa ...

• King 9 years ago

Agreed

• Asoreba 9 years ago

The Ghanaian Football Authorities should be ashamed of themselves for not immediately "shooting" this nonsense down.

• Kk3 9 years ago

He said what he said and you guys carried it on. Where did the international media get his rambling??

• Togbe 9 years ago

I got the news on ESPN. What a shame

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for you.....stay at the comfort of yr office or room to select yr choice of ring........call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u ...

• Rasmino 9 years ago

Tawia Acheampong is a jealous reporter. why? in the west where i love is all about getting recognition,in Africa is all about bring him down syndrome

• PROF 9 years ago

WHAT KWAKU BONSAM IS DOING IS THE SAME THAT PASTORS LIKE TB JOSHUA ARE DOING.
    MOST GHANA PASTORS ARE DOING THE SAME 419 SAKAWA SCAM, THEY ONLY USE THE NAME OF JESUS.

• Leopard 9 years ago

Blame the ghanaian media for given him the limelight.

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is the only media talking and hyping this story so ghanaweb is the real culprit.

• Joe 9 years ago

Guy ESPN also reported it. For the bright side he is now famous

• peace 9 years ago

It was reported here in the usa on cnn and espn.my wife and I were shocked when we say this On usa News and sport channel

• Ricardo 9 years ago

https://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/blogs/the-rio-report/m-man-injured-ronaldo-claims-african-witch-doctor-213054660.html

• Bernard 9 years ago

It was reported in the British Media by the Metro Newspaper if you care to know.

• Paul Newton 9 years ago

i am in agreement with writer this nonsense must stop

• FUCK YOU 9 years ago

Where are these Asante Insulters?
    They are silent. They are DISGRACING GHANA EVERYWHERE!!!

• ALL CHOP BE CHOP 9 years ago

POOR RONALDO, EVERYBODY WANT TO CLAIM CREDIT FOR HIS INJURY. THINGS PEOPLE WOULD DO FOR MONEY.

• Old Soldier 9 years ago

I blame the media for talking and publishing such rubbish from this bosam man.

• Nana Ayisi 9 years ago

Ihave said this and will not be ashame to repeat it that, I blame the media houses that gives this unscrupulous man the audience. why should a whole country be move around by such a person who cannot even write his name or ma ...

• Ratsanata 9 years ago

This guy is just ignorant primitive and a psycho an illiterate fellow just trying to play smart.They know how stupid some folks are to be preyed on so they go these fetish prist,pastors,mallams just to have them milked dry.

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

A country that all fools and mental retarded people are popular and adored. Jerry the murderer, Agya Koo, Kwaku Bonsam, Asiedu Nketia, and the list goes on. Sometimes I feel uncomfortable identifying myself as a Ghanaian, bec ...

• yakubu kobo 9 years ago

Lock kweku bonsam somewhere for disgracing Ghana and let's see if he can vanish from his cell .

• the truth 9 years ago

Its got nothing to do with formal literacy

• Light From Christ 9 years ago

Did he get his face scarred to look like the abonsam he wants to be? A fake individual like this gets patronage from some Ghanaians. When people stray from God, where do they go to? - to Abonsam(the devil). A person like Abo ...

• IMPANIMFUO USA 9 years ago

do u think professional journalist will publish this?only fool journalist wilpublish kwaku bonsam nonsense.some fools Ghanaian media must go to jail for publish nonses

• Edward frimpong 9 years ago

Thanks TA for ur frankness and boldness. Even the so called men of God are afraid to tell Kwaku Bonsam the truth. You are like prophet Elijah who stood against the 400 prophets of Baal and conquered. May God bless u.

• SungTao 9 years ago

if he had any power he should do a spiritual plastic surgery on his face na neho 3tan papa...

• Skains 9 years ago

Get this spiritualist behind bars!

• eric obuobi 9 years ago

he is nothing, just creming to be popular God is on our side not juju

• GHANA BOY 9 years ago

Fuck you Kwaku Bonsam stop disgracing Motherland Ghana

• edmond 9 years ago

Ghanaweb editors are bunch of useless inbred pathetic losers.I blame them for all this nonsense, why would you condone the ideas of this ugly useless uncivilized bosam issue here.Sometimes i feel ashamed to be a Ghanaian

• Kk3 9 years ago

Where were his dwarfs and how come he came to the oburoni for reconstructive surgery in New York? I don't blame his self promotion. He is a genius!

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

Blame Ghanaweb. Not every trash need to be reported

• BOKO HALAL 9 years ago

Ghanaian Media has nothing good to offer public.Who is Kweku Bomsam at all?

• WENCHI MOKE 9 years ago

ON MONDAY,WALK INTO YOUR BOSS OFFICE,AND TELL HIM THIS THREE WORDS"YOU'RE FIRED" AND ASSUME THE POSITION.
    . WHY?CAUSE,YOU'RE THE ONLY LEVEL-HEADED GUY THERE.

• nii china shenzhen 9 years ago

Bonsam will you go to heaven?

• Milton Keynes 9 years ago

Because u media guys av tym 4 this kind nonsense 2014 till now u still av tym 4 this kind bullshit, u guys think ghanaians r stupid u knw? Ur encouraging this stupid good 4 nuffin man to waste n disgrace the whole country 4 ...

Grown up u people of Ghana,u still believe n rely on ppl like kwaku Bonsam... how stupid n foolish u guys da believe in him, this world is change n u guys need to change ur mentality n ur thinking esply the media y do u av to ...

• Jab 9 years ago

Who cares. So do you think intelligent people believe this nonsense? I don't know why you're wasting your time on this. If indeed there is any juju in anything so be it. Remember that we live in the 21st century and no sensib ...

• kwame 9 years ago

He is breaking the law, tarnishing the image of GH

• the nointe 9 years ago

ribbery is from france and has nothing to do with gh at the group stage

• OSEI TAWIA GYAMINA 9 years ago

Tawia I don't see your point and worries. By recommending people you think Kwaku Bonsam to face or attack is just as rob Peter pay paul. You and Kwaku are dribbling in the same waters. Who is listening to Kwaku or making Kwak ...

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

If an Ewe man had done this------ How these Asantes will fill these pages with insults==

• mike gee 9 years ago

if in fact it is true of bosam's doing, there's a another man in Portugal who claims the the injury of akaminko and 2 more if bosam doesn't stop. my question is what is the point if all the stars can't play. why can't bosam m ...

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Comment was made about Bonsam`s awful statement by ESPN sports analyses during Portugal, Mexico 0-0 friendly game today. Meaning it has gone far and perhaps FIFA is looking into it. If it`s true Ghana should be banned indefin ...

• Elorm A. 9 years ago

The media house in Ghana is the one to blame for the shame brought upon mother Ghana by Kweku Bosam. Why entertain a man like him all the time, from his U.K. ex-girlfriend, his visit to a Catholic church in Ghana, his stay in ...

• the truth 9 years ago

Democracy demands that they report EVERYTHING

• Kweku 9 years ago

It is a shame to Ghanaweb for making this useless man popular.Why should Ghanaweb published this nonsense of a witchdoctor who wants recognition through wickedness. What has Ronaldo done to him? He is a player the whole world ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 9 years ago

I don't blame the Sasabonsam priest or whatever he calls himself, for his crazy statement. I blame the Ghana media for helping such people destroy our image and reputation. It's a big disgrace to our country.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Tawia, you argued - logically - why he wouldn't empower the Black Stars or disempower all the other stars, particularly from the German side. Fact is, he doesn't even know any of those players because he does not hear those ...

• Isaac Amanor,USA 9 years ago

Who is Ronaldos agent? Just sue this idiot and give the money to charity .Stupid, his dwarfs will pay for him. I am talking to a lawyer who is trying to get the contact of his agent. The lawyer said it is assumed that what Bo ...

• S. K. 9 years ago

Why pay attention to this guy. I think the media is to be held responsible for granting audience to Kwaku Bonsam. Isn't there anything important to write about nteaf of this ?

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

In fact, I felt so sad when I heard what Kwaku Bonsam said. I was sad because I knew that Ghana was going to the World Cup to go and showcase to the whole wide-world that Ghana has become of age so far as World Soccer is conc ...

• Sowah 9 years ago

I just don't get some journalists like Tawia, why can't you use simple expressions , stop these big words for it makes your articles boring to read, learn from international journalists and stop this nonsense. By the way Rib ...

• Sowah 9 years ago

What's wrong with you Tawia, stop using big words and use simple expressions, your article is boring with these big words, learn from international journalists, by the way Ribery isn't German so stop misleading people with su ...

• TK 9 years ago

Ghana Journalist do not know what to report and what not to report. Who cares about what such an insane person says but for the journalist to pick up such a statement from such a person is very sad. Do we not have leaders to ...

• SAMBA 9 years ago

Kwaku, He's really disgracing Ghana black stars and the whole ghana people... I dont blame him but the medias cos they were they one who bought him on AIR .......

• mr amin 9 years ago

poverty is what is killing the media. they report on personalities cos of something small. the media should tell us why govt index import duties in dollers. how many times did they report about the cedi fall that rrnfer their ...

• ERNEST 9 years ago

Don't blame Kwaku Bonsam but blame our media men those who interviewed him and those posted it on social media.Its total disgrace.

• nobody 9 years ago

kweku bonsam,go and challenge TB joshua,not Ronaldo,tawia was right,

• Masco 9 years ago

why don't we always put everything be4 God almighty, the power of God almigty is greater than any juju.

• Mawuna 9 years ago

The Bible says there are evil spirits moving around. And if this spirit destroys legs, it is evil. How many good legs are in Bonsam's village. And the name Bonsam..What does it mean? Rings some bell!!

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Your choice of words like 'devilish powers', black magic, etc, belittled the excellent points you were trying to make. What is black magic, and what is white magic? What makes black magic 'devilish', and others not?

Are y ...

• TT 9 years ago

Those disgracing Ghana are the people who give such people publicity and platform

• Kwabena Manu 9 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam just want to psyche the Portuguese and cause fear and panic in their camp. People saying that he is disgracing Ghana are hypocrites. How is he disgracing Ghana? What about the Portueguese spiritualist who also m ...

Who cares abt Portuguese spiritualist n wot he says?? Foolish K Manu it's abt Ghana n our reputation go to hell massa this man K Bonsam is a disgrace to the country period!!

• Kaybee 9 years ago

Frank Ribbery is french not a german. stop disgracing yourself too

• Yaw Gyamfi 9 years ago

Ghanaians are a funny bunch of people. Every Sunday and Friday they troop to the churches and mosques to worship. They have abandon their own traditional religion for alien ones and they call that civilisation. Until we respe ...

• Dutch man 9 years ago

You mean, the tradition religion of witchcraft and Satanism, human sacrifice and drinking blood.No wonder Africa is cursed and backward.we will stick to Christianity and lift Jesus christ over Ghana and the african continent, ...

• Patrick Gbeti 9 years ago

Scrutinize, Ghana web.

• Ahmed Umar Rashard 9 years ago

Bravo! Mr Tawia you are saying the truth.

• Catholic. 9 years ago

wwwwwwww

• kofious 9 years ago

Is Kwaku responsible for the injury of Ghana's Kwarasey too? Does Kwaku need to be told to heal him?

• CONCERN-GHANA 9 years ago

Why the media is giving this guy the attention? The way the media has blown this into the global (world) ignorantly media needs the NATION GHANA to distant herself from this nonsense. There must be an official statement from ...

• Me 9 years ago

No, blame the stupid foolish journalist who published this nonsense in the media.

• Daddy Free 9 years ago

The Ghanaian media shouldn't have published this information it will tarnish the image of the country. Now international community is aware of this information. Natural Ghanaians usually excel in competition like this.

• the truth 9 years ago

I dont think so......

• ii moi 9 years ago

I agree perfectly with you but still them blamehim blame these small small or those uuseless. Media house who allow anybody to come and speak any rubbish on air all in the name of what? Yhry are the one's disgrace our country ...

• Acoustic Degraft jamesbond-italy 9 years ago

Eii masa Ure right but Frank Ribery is fm France not Germany try to collect Ure facts

• kwaku 9 years ago

foolish kwaku bonsam you dont no that kwaku bonsam is 419

• Gil Addo 9 years ago

Very well said and written!!!

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

KWAKU BOMSAM JUST TRYING TO GIVE WORNING AND FEARS TO THE PORTUGES WHEN THEY MEET US

• AMA 9 years ago

How did the outside media get this info!!!

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

Masa, l don't what your is but listen to me very well, we as Ghanaians do have GOD so is not you doing anything to let Ghana shine. Do you know the reason why world body (FIFA) world cup? If you don't know is about bring worl ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

HELO POEPLE ITS TIME FOR EVERY BODY TO SHOW SOME LOVE AND HIS SURPORT TO HIS NATION,THIS IS MR BONSAMS SURPORT,TO WORNING AND LET THEM FEAR AND SHAKE WHEN THEY MEET GHANA

• OKOMFO TROKOSI ANOKYE 9 years ago

...ashanti TROKOSI KWAKU BONSAM should stop disgracing Ghana now...

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

Masa, l don't know what your is but listen to me very well, we as Ghanaians do have GOD so is not you who is doing something to let Ghana shine in this world cup. Do you know the reason why world body (FIFA)ordanize world cu ...

• David 9 years ago

KWAKU BONSAM SHOULD CURE HIMSELF AT LEAST BETTER HIS FACE IF HE IS SO POWERFUL SPIRITUALLY.

• Samuel. 9 years ago

Ignore this Kwaku Bonsam.He lives in his own deception!

• Musah Abdul Salam 9 years ago

Why are u blaming kweku bonsam?Is the media has to be blame for publishing what he said.Ifthe media as not published,no one will hear's him.Shame to the press who published kweku bonsam statement.He(kweku bonsam)did it in fav ...

• facts 9 years ago

Ronaldo will play against ghana, like it or hate it. There are more witches in latin America ( and Europe) more than 4 times as much as we have in Africa. If juju counts then Africa has no place. Kwaku Bonsam must sit quietly ...

• Alhaji Nurudeeen Sambo,new york,new y 9 years ago

Honestly this lier is really giving Ghana a bad name,when the Germans starts seeing Ghana as a country that uses Black-magic or juju in our games and there is a witness that conferm it and he is a Ghanaian.
    meaning those giv ...

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

Ghana GFA should tell him to help himself and stop the disgrace

• ibn ahmed 9 years ago

we should rather blame those who gave him platform to vomit that nonsense. not his age old nonsense

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

These two self acclaimed witch doctors must be arrested for causing fear and panic in this World cup. Their fraudulent act coupled with cheap popularity to become gold diggers should be brought to justice. Kwaku Bonsam should ...

• Frafra ha 9 years ago

MR. KWAKU BONSAM IS NO STUPID GUY. HE HAS RECOGNISED THE POWER OF MEDIA AND THE IGNORANCE OF THE MULTITUDE,...AND HE IS USING IT WELL. ISNT IT THE SAME THING THAT TB JOSHUA IS DOING, AND THE OTHER SO CALLED MEN OF GOD? ...PL ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 9 years ago

Well said.Unfortunately,in this 21st. century,some Ghanaians believe in "juju".Germans friends of mine laughed at me when they read this story in some of their tabloid papers.I made them understand that as a consultant in sur ...

• Allow me 9 years ago

KWAKU BONSAM, WHY DONT YOU GET THE ASANTEHENE A MODERN GOLDEN STOOL FROM THE SKY? LOL
    ITS ONLY THE ASANTES WHO NEEDS A PSYCHE LIKE YOU TO WIND THEM UP.
    SINCE THE DEATH OF OKOMFO ANOKYE, IT APPEARS THE ASANTES ARE LOOSING S ...

• Nana/London. 9 years ago

We Ghanaians or Africans will continue to be in the dark with these. There is something we cannot explain! I remember reading from GFA news on an expenditure sheet. They brought up a bill used on "spiritual consultation" What ...

• sam darkwa 9 years ago

is not by his speech that he is the brain behind the portuguess injure

• Concern citizen 9 years ago

Ghana media are unprofessional simple. They don't have professional ethics period. Shameful media

• Holy spirit 9 years ago

The almighty God will disgrace Bonsam for disgracing and black stars.

• Holy spirit 9 years ago

The Holy Spirit will disgrace Bonsam for disgracing Ghana and the black stars.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

It is a total disgrace to Ghana It also undermine the hard work and dedication of the Black Stars
    The president must act now

• mine nami 9 years ago

and kweku bonsam wrote the story himself on ghanaweb.com in english

• mine nami 9 years ago

Ghanaian journalists stop giving people the unnecessary platforms. that is how the headline should have read

• kobby 9 years ago

I am not doubting the powers of the so called kwaku bonsam, because the bible confirms that there are evil powers out there, so Ronaldo can be demonised. My point is this. ronaldo is the not the only player Ghana has to face ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam, why don't you sprinkle some of your "something something" on the IMF, G7 and EPA groups to release funds for us to balance our BUDGET. Now, that will be patriotism!

• Analyst 9 years ago

If someone claims he has spiritual powers to help one team prevail against another team but can only do this when a certain player in the other team gets injured, then clearly such a person is not powerful enough.
    A true pow ...

• GHANANI 9 years ago

Why is he disgracing Ghana? He is a true patriot who wants his country to succeed. Do you know what the other countries are doing behind the scenes? His only mistake is to come out to say what he is doing for the nation for t ...

• JONBOADU 9 years ago

Its a big shame to our journalist...
    in the first place what actually motivated them to publish dis shameful piece...its so embarassing wen i first read it on daily mail. Big shame to ghana and dat man Kwaku Bonsam..tweaaa!! ...

• ma 9 years ago

Now the world now knows us for this iam not looking forward to the game anymore what a shame

• Rawness 9 years ago

it. Bonsam Kwaku seek medical help if you're loosing it and stop disgracing Ghanaians. It's all over foreign football commentries that this idiot has crippled Ronaldo. What a shame!

• Wofa Atta 9 years ago

The only way to ignore all these idiots is to stop patronizing them.

• L.Alhassan- France 9 years ago

If he Kwaku Bonsam think he's behind the injuries of Christiano Ronaldo,why did'nt he heal or cure himself when he claimed he got bent by his so called(abusum)gods,rather got treated in the united states. A witchdoctor indeed ...

• The man himself 9 years ago

I'm just trying to make a name for myself. I know its e wrong way but unfortunately there are a lot of fools in this modern days who still believe in this stupidity, like the world didn't know Ronaldo was struggling for fitne ...

• lil feezy 9 years ago

let the sleeping dog lied to me, I think this man only want to be known by the hole planet for nothin' if not he won't attack the world best player; this reminds me the man who shot pope jhon paul only to be known by world. o ...

• steven 9 years ago

he cannot do nothing we are bigger than that,this man is a liar .

• the truth 9 years ago

Tawiah, u r as typical Ghanaian hypocrite. Kwaku Bronsam is acting in a real classical Ghanaian mentality

• Tony 9 years ago

hope Ghana leaders should warn KWAKU BONSAM very serious , Is a shame to the Ghana nation ,Plz KWAKU stop disgracing our Nation ,Iam proud to be a GHANAIAN

• INDIAN GHOST 9 years ago

Last time i checked, Ghana was heavily promoting Juju through their movies.No one complains when the players pray before the match. Personally i prefer that to the white man's religion.At least if you are going to bullshit, ...

• GHANA 9 years ago

FRANK RIBERY IS NOT FROM GERMANY BUT RATHER FROM FRANCE

• KKOSU1 9 years ago

He is so Powerful he claims but his powers could not prevent his face from burning.I remember when he visited the Bronx sometime last year he told a group of friends that his mother has passed so they must give him only CASH, ...

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 9 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam used trickery to get a girl living in America to marry him and now lives in the Bronx, New York, where he does, nothing; he enriched himself by foolish peoples money; he goes to auction to buy cars for people in ...

• dallas 9 years ago

Kwaku is nothing and can do nothing.If he really has powers,why not make the rot on his left cheek varnish.I f he really has powers why not make this Dumsor-dumsor stop for at least a month.
    Kwaku better stop disgracing the ...

• koffi 9 years ago

Tb joshua.kwaku bomsam and most of the pastors are under the same spirit known as juju .tragua or gbagbuji oooo u have to know that.

• somuah A. Michael 9 years ago

C. Rol is a man with talent and capabilities invested in him by God Almighty and not any ordinary creature; hence no inanimate object can take that from him. It is not any charm or whatever that is working on him. Ghana is en ...

• Kofi Juma 9 years ago

Well articulated Mr Tawia! He, kweku bonsam, will have every cause to bury his head in unspeakable ignominy if indeed the black fails to even make it through the group stages. The naughty goat who decides to mar the beauty of ...

• Paa 9 years ago

Frank Ribery is not a German. Check your details.

• KK 9 years ago

The blame should be on the journalist who published the story.

• Nii Komierter 9 years ago

Will it be any different if he had said "i pray that Jesus keep Ronaldo out so Ghana can win?" Although I do not condone midiocre by winning without playing the best, I do not see anything wrong with Kwaku Bonsam's alterances ...

• Mahama's wife 9 years ago

Do not mind him based on the lastt segment of the article which reads: a scarred herbalist.how can somebody with excess scars to that extent destroys someone's career while he cannot even heal his own wound?

• edmond 9 years ago

inbred useless kwaku bosam, heal your ugly scars first before you go out destroying others. its 2014 quit those useless god and do something better with your life

• KANE 9 years ago

THE SAD THING ABOUT GHANAIANS IS THAT EVEN SO-CALLED EDUCATED GHANAIANS LIKE THE LATE ATTA-MILLS SUPERSTITIOUSLY BELIEVED IN SUPERNATURAL INTERVENTION VIA T.B. JOSHUA TO EITHER LEAD GHANA SUCCESSFULLY OR CURE HIM OF HIS
    HEA ...

• bill 9 years ago

Frank Ribery of Germany? Since when writer. Please collect your facts

• bill 9 years ago

edited- I meant to write correct your facts not collect. Thanks

• Muftah 9 years ago

This so called him self Kwaku Bunsam should be very careful by trieing to disfigure the immage of our nation Ghana in order to advertize him self to the world.

• Robert 9 years ago

he must be cut off from all social medias and must not be given a listening ear

• ameny 9 years ago

give no attention to people like abosam, Ghana is well known as a God fearing nation.So for a media to publish nothing but issues of this sort, then we have a long way to go indeed. what s so special about destroying a footba ...

• Quaidoo 9 years ago

All he wants is to be talked about.Let's put him in a dustbin(near a public toilette)I'm sure we all have better things to talk about.Just forget about him.

• eviess 9 years ago

If Kwaku Bosam has powers as he claims he should rather think of letting ghana score and win all his group matches.and qualify for the next round instead of dismaining other country's best players.or shut his mouth .

• Patrick Kyei 9 years ago

Just because of this man alone, I am hoping Ronaldo will score against Ghana. This does not make me unpatriotic. I wish Ghana wins or draw against Portugal but I want to see Ronaldo score a goal. Just to shutt these evil that ...

• Da truth preacha 9 years ago

How is Kwaku disgracing Ghana?? He's not. its all about how we choose to view the situation. He didn't curse Ronaldo he's lying he just wants to cause fear amongst the Portuguese team.That's it.He knows how stupid most people ...

• Da truth preacha 9 years ago

What is the difference between praying to jesus or allah to help us in a certain situation and a traditionalist using juju to do da saame??? THERE IS NONE!!!! Dey are all using spiritual forces. Isn't dat what da whole world ...

• Faddai 9 years ago

Thank you very much My brother,
    He needs to fix the economy of Ghana with what power they have.

• TUADI K. LAMBERT 9 years ago

SUCH DISGRACEFUL ARTICLES SHOULD NOT BE GIVEN SPACE ON THE NET AND IN THE PAPERS. I BLAME THOSE PUBLISH THEM.

• David 9 years ago

Nobody should comment about kwaku bonsam. he never serious

• KOJO 9 years ago

why are we listing to this useless fetish man.if he claim he's got powers why cant he use such powers to beatified himself a beat.fellow Ghanaian let stop following this good for nothing man and pray for our boys for a better ...

• edmond 9 years ago

Ghanaweb editors are bunch of useless inbred pathetic losers.I blame them for all this nonsense, why would you condone the ideas of such an ugly useless uncivilized son of a bitch here.

• Yaw South- Africa 9 years ago

well said Tawia. In this technological age, who will believe what Kwaku Bonsam is saying. This is mere fantasy. It only goes a long way to discredit Ghana, a nation known by her Christian ethics.

• Kofi UK 9 years ago

I don't believe this will create any impression about Ghana. People will just lough it off. Every society has these type of people. He can simply be regarded as attention seeker, narcissistic, grandiose or just mad. I can ass ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

Shame on Tawia Acheampong for adding to the publicity Kwaku Bonsom does not really deserve. No serious minded person would pay attention to this report - in fact, it is all part of the hype that has come to be associated wi ...

• NIMA 9 years ago

Aboooaaa Help Ghana to take the world cup if u are real..

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

I think i support Tawiah Acheampong..if Kwaku Bonsam claims he has power, he should help solve gh's energy problems..it only God and hardwork that can take us where we want to go

• kwabs 9 years ago

ribery place for france fyi