Muntari on Mourinho’s radar

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ern 11 years ago

Mourinho has a good track record with African players, however given Muntari's age and stage in his career, this is probably just a stop gap replacement for 2 or 3 seasons. Of course, Mourihno will bring out the best in Munta ...

• CHEEKY DONY!!!! 11 years ago

Enough of this age fraud, Mourihno has learnt a lesson from a certain 33 Cameroon years old (+10) footballer.

• NIPA 11 years ago

Eto is the still the best forward that Chelsea can boast of.....Played Mallorca-20013-2004, played Barca 2004-2009, Inter-Milan-2009-2012, Anhi-2011-2014 and Chelsea-2013/2014......now you blame Eto, not forgetting Muorihno w ...

• Cobby 11 years ago

Do you need an accomodation anytime soon? Is your landlord ejecting you? Are you thinking of coming to Ghana? Then lemme help you get accomodation now! Call: 0506182344

• Mohammed Awuni 11 years ago

There is no way in a 100 years Muntari will be at chelsea

• ??? 11 years ago

CHELSEA HAS MIDFIELDERS THAN ANY CLUB IN TH PL.AND VERY YOUNG

• OGOGLO QUARTER! 11 years ago

EH GHANA WEB^^^^^^

• masud 11 years ago

jelosi man

• YOOMOBEGA 11 years ago

Is this any indication that we'll do we'll in Brazil?
    I hope so.

• Alonte din 11 years ago

Stop these silly lies. Stop deceiving your readers and pleasing footballers with thezse silly stories for tips and handouts!! Its bad journalism

• Ghahaba 11 years ago

How can a left-footed player (Muntari) be the best replacement of a right-footed player (Lampard), even though they all midfielders? We wait to see.

• guitar boy 11 years ago

Somebody is attempting 2 be funny. .

• The Son of Man 11 years ago

This is a joke. No way in HELL will Muntari play for Chelsea. The team currently has better midfield players than Muntari

• Tanko Braimah 11 years ago

Every news item from you is about rumors . You thrive on rumors. Foolishness Paa nie?

• eben 11 years ago

did cnt be possible

• FREEMAN 11 years ago

It can be possible, eben.

• Analyst 11 years ago

Anybody who believes Sulley Muntari can replace Lampard must be a stranger to football. And to think that a clever coach like Mourinho would do this must be the figment of someone's imagination.
    Sulley is a very good footbal ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 11 years ago

SULLEY THINK OF THE MONEY FIRST IF ITS OK.

• Rastafara"I" 11 years ago

That manager is serious minded.....he does not play around..zero tolerance...He did even consider KPB

• sum sum p3 11 years ago

Age and Performance is inversely proportional.
    These players will be trying their best, but their true age puts a limit to how far they can perform and recover from injury.
    Now all the Europeans coaches know African players ...

• HMMM 11 years ago

there's no truth in this and please publish the truth..foolish news.

• GHANABA 11 years ago

Get out of here! This is one of the biggest lies any reporter can ever put out there.

• benjamin O.anane 11 years ago

Who said tweaa?

• KS 11 years ago

Dont GhanaWeb get tired of lies? Your credibility is on the line. I used to read most of my soccer news from this site. Now I do it mostly at Ghanasoccernet.com I realized ghanaweb gets its sports news from there as they come ...

• madman 11 years ago

some bloggers here are mad and they are quick to react.the news is true and u are denying it.its in the british and italian media.so are u not sick .go and read it urself

• ??? 11 years ago

not true