You are here: HomeSports2014 05 13Article 309120

Gruzah heaps praise on coach Appiah

Read Comments Comments (9)

• KojoLee/Dr.MRAA@2014Brazil-W/C 10 years ago

Hmmmm yea the squad is actually good but the big question now is, who should be dropped?

No where cool oooo na you sleep you dey dream of the devils chasing you, you dey wake up and day to day wahala after you.

Haaa I d ...

• IKE 10 years ago

Essen is my choice to be cut.He is not very good any more and won't last the whole tournament are so lucky to go pass the group stage.

• john throway 10 years ago

i second that motion. he is not good for the squad. the squad needs experience and energetic players which he's found wanting of the latter.
    besides, he failed to care for his late father in his sick bed while stashing mill ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

WE'V 4DEPTS IN THE TEAM.WE SHOULD LOOK AT WHICH DEPT WILL BE HIT WITH CARDS AND INJURIES DURING THE TOURNEY .THE MIDFIELD AND DEFENSE ARE THE SUSPECT DEPTS THAT NEEDS MORE GUYS.
    WE NEED 3 KEEPERS

• Me 10 years ago

IT HAS NOT BEEN EVEN A MONTH SINCE THIS DIRTY FACED IDIOT WAS ON THE RADIO INSULTING AND INSINUATING FAVORITISM BY APPIAH.NOW HE SHOWING THE OTHER FACE.THE SAD PART IS THAT BOTH FACES ARE DIRTY AND UGLY.

• IBIN BATUTTA 10 years ago

HOW DARE DO YOU BASTARD, CALL ALHAJI GRUZAH DIRTY FACE IDIOT. CHECK YOUR FATHER BEFORE YOU WRECK YOUR SELF, ALHAJI IS THE ONLY FOOTBALL FINEST IN THE COUNTRY WHO TALKS THE TRUTH. BESIDE HE HAS RAISED MANY GOOD PLAYERS FOR GHA ...

• owusu 10 years ago

My brother watch your mouth because you are also guilty of the same offence you are trying to correct by using bad words

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

When we played Zambia in Kumasi it took Essien's experience to break down the Zambians.

• wak 10 years ago

we hope this squad wil make us proud in d world cup