You are here: HomeSports2014 05 07Article 308549

Sellas selects Black Satellites for Sierra Leone fixture

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kenkey Warriors!! 10 years ago

So Sellas is fielding his two sons. Are they good?

• GHFUO, MALLAM MAHAMA BB! 10 years ago

MASA, EVEN IF U GIVE UR MOTHER OR GRANNY JERSEY. I WONT SAY NOTING. WHY U ASK? BECOS U HAVE BEEN TO THE MOUNTAIN TOP AND BACK. EVEN WITHOUT EXPENSIVE TRIPS ABROAD ETC, U HAVE MANAGD TO DO THE UNDOABLE. SO EVEN IF U PUT TILAP ...

• Magnum Force 10 years ago

Only a person who has lost his mind or on the brink of doing so will say this. Charlie, do not be surprised if you are forcibly arrested; kept in a mental health asylum and the keys thrown into the sea.

LOL, FUNNY DUDE. U SHOULD BE CONCERNED FOR YOUR OWN SAKE BROTHER....DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO WIN WAFU, AFCON AND WCUP U20 TROPHY IN THE SAME YEAR?

why dont u rely on foreign based players also for this. afterall, they say our local players are tweaaaa! who won the wcup u17, u20 trophies...were they not from local?

massa kenkey warrior, leave sellas alone. he has earn ...

You have been attacking Akwasi Appiah with every derogatory word in the book. How on earth are you asking somebody to leave Sellas alone for questioning the presence of 2 players. If it was Akwasi Appiah's selection would you ...

HE WHO SUFFERS, DESERVES TO EAT! WHAT HAS SELLAS TETEH ACCOMPLISH FOR GH SOCCER? SO SHUT UP AND WATCH, U FOOL. AA , AFTER ALL HIS UNDERSTUDY AND FOREIGN TUTORIALS CANT EVEN WIN A MERE AFCON......U CALL THIS HYPOCRISY? WHAT HA ...

You motherfucker pscho, it appears you have not taken the medicine given to you to cure your MENTAL ILLNESS. I will advise you to go and take otherwise you will soon find yourself in a SANITORIUM (asylum for mad people like y ...

I KNOW WHO U ARE. U ARE AN ACCESSORY TO THE FACT. SOON, U WILL BE LOCKED UP FOR BEING AN ACCESSORY TO FRAUD. IF I WERE YOU, I WOULDNT EVEN USE A CELLPHONE.

• songo 10 years ago

i wish them well

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

so funny how the Tetteh`s were the last on the list. Smfh.

• NII 10 years ago

ANSWER THIS SIMPLE QUESTION, PLS

• Boncus 10 years ago

That is his hardwork incentive.

• medat 9 years ago

if some of de players names is tetteh ,it doesn't mean they are his children,,,,mu ye bibi koraa dodo

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Don't underestimate the Sierra Leone Team.Sierra Leone has a very Good Team.

• mpanimfuo usa 10 years ago

Can somebody tell me anything about asiedu atobra? Is he on the injury list.I saw his name on the provisional list.now why?

• Kofi Prince 10 years ago

No foreign players WHY?

KING BORBOR, WHY?..LOL

Were you not the who one says you will support Sellas for whatever he does? I think to say that you have got MENTAL HEALTH problems will be a gross understatement. I think your mental illness is getting to a dangerous point.

MAKE U NO FOOL. I GO CALL KOTI GIVE U WAHALA....LOL

Call Koti. I on the other hand gonna call the Mental Health Enforcer to take you to an asylum.

U ARE TOO DUMB. TELL HIM TO TAKE ME TO ASYLUM DOWN.I WILL BE HAPPY...