You are here: HomeSports2014 04 23Article 306979

Accam has unique skills - Ex Man United scout

Read Comments Comments (19)

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

COMOT FROM THAT TWEAA SWEDISH LGUE IF YOU WANT TO BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY.

• GATECRASHERS NOT WELCOME 10 years ago

7 GOALS IN HOW MANY GAMES?

• John 10 years ago

Why shd he comot he is a good businessman he wants to sell his ward at the World Cup.

• lani ab. First grade teacher ,,Zualen 10 years ago

Myopthy sacpulous....so far do you think ghana coach Akwesi Appiah might have to drop Kojo Asamoah and pick this moon Shine ?an idiotic wriiten

• Isaac Mensah 10 years ago

Give him a chance in the friendlies,as many substitutions are possible in friendlies. To me,he is better than adomah and Jordan

• Avogadro 10 years ago

"there’s not a player in Ghana at the moment who can do the things that Accam can do". What exactly can he do that makes him so special? Why didn't the writer tell us what he can do?

Well, Isaac Mensah any player we ar ...

• abeeku acquah 10 years ago

look ,Jordan is not good massa. Apuu,what unique thing does Jordan do?
    now to the man u scout;if Accam is unique why not send him to the man u setup rather than trumpet this issue for other teams to rush on him? buy and sen ...

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

Jack, stop saying things you don't know. Tell me, when was the last time you saw Accam play? when was the last time you saw Adoma or Jordan play apart from featuring for the blackstars? if you should watch Adoma play in the p ...

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

U are too dumb for new abossey okai jss.adomah, Jordan are not creating soccer players. They lack flair. Only constant practice, competition will help them.

• NIPA 10 years ago

Some of us still do not undertsand why a player like Adomah is even in the squad. Accam is better than adomah, at least the Swedish top tier is better than the EPL second tier. Accam is good and not to say he is better than t ...

• THE GUY IS GOOD BUT ADOMA IS BETTER 10 years ago

CHECK HIM OUT ON YOUTUBE. HE WILL BE A GOOD ADDITION ESPECIALLY WITH HIS STAMINA. BUT I WILL RATE HIM SAME AS ADOMA BUT BETTER THAN JORDAN AYEW.

• Best Wisher (Germany) 10 years ago

I have also seen his Videos. He seems to be a very good in combination, hard tackling and ability to score goals.

This is the perhaps the problem which Dr. Appiah, the Black Stars coach may be facing. There are too many, ...

• Ghana Midfield Rocks 10 years ago

This report is suspect, Tom Vernon probably has a share if this player gets bought by a big club, everyone wants to sell their player for a cut.
    Akwasi Appiah cares more about Ghana than Tom Vernon.

• NIPA 10 years ago

My brother, just youtube "david accam skills", he may be playing in league not as lucrative and competitive as the EPL,LALIGA ETC...but he has what it takes to rock shoulders with any offensive midfielder or playing behind th ...

• Kin 10 years ago

THIS IS TECHNICALLY EMPTY. What specific skills is Vernon talking about. we need to know so that we can evaluate the other players on same. this is empty.

• boyz-boyz 10 years ago

Well as Ghanaian, This guy is very good and somebody pls tell Coach Kwasi Appiah to try this guy in a try match. the guy have something to offer
    very intelligent and knows what to do with the ball, he can be a play maker fo ...

• NIPA 10 years ago

COACH AA, IF YOU ARE READING THIS; PLEASE, PLEASE,PLEASE AND PLEASE TAKE ACCAM TO WC

• A concerned citizen.. 10 years ago

This guy has the psdigree to be in Brazil

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

If the likes of accam, Jordan, adomah are good. Then please do your eyes a favour and Google yiadom, eghan and antwi.