What has girlfriends got to do with world cup? you want to board girlfriends on your flight, sleep with them in form of fornication (adultery) and still want God to help you? you can not scarifies just weeks of your time for your country and yourself by abstaining from sex? really the players needs counseling.
POW@Ghana 4 last 4, Brazil 2014 11 years ago
After all, how many of our players are married? As for girlfriends di3 hmmmmm, the day one player go reason like C.K. Akunnor wey he go jump on somebody's sontin sontin in camp wey fight go break, I guess Ghanaians will start thinking about better things from then. If the players wants to do that, they'll say it themselves. Let's stop this nonsense kwraaaaa.
GHANAMAN 11 years ago
I hope this stupid discussions are not taking the time of the GFA and the coaching team. We can not legislate against the private lives of players.
BALL TO WALL:: 11 years ago
WHY SOMEBODY'S WOMAN ???IF YOU WANT SOME AND DON'T HAVE ANY JUST JACK-OFF AND FEEL FREE ....
BUT IF IM A BS PLAYER AND IM GOING TO BRAZIL SHE MUST KNOW BRAZIL TOO ON SEPARATE ARRANGEMENTS ...
ON THE OTHE ... read full comment
WHY SOMEBODY'S WOMAN ???IF YOU WANT SOME AND DON'T HAVE ANY JUST JACK-OFF AND FEEL FREE ....
BUT IF IM A BS PLAYER AND IM GOING TO BRAZIL SHE MUST KNOW BRAZIL TOO ON SEPARATE ARRANGEMENTS ...
ON THE OTHER HAND I HAVE TO PLAY MY HEART OUT COS MY GIRL/WIFE IS RIGHT THERE IN THE STAND WATCHING
Tuy 11 years ago
Shut up! You don't know what you are talking about. Wives at the world cup may be successful or may not be successful. Other countries have tried it and have been successful. It may not work.
Freddie 11 years ago
If the players are well disciplined types, I do not see any problem with that. Every good sportsman should know this.
LOVE WOMEN BUT........ 11 years ago
THERE IS A POSSIBILITY A PLAYER MAY QUAREL WITH HIS PARTNER AT THE HOTEL AND GO TO THE FIELD WITH DIVIDED MIND.HE MAY NOT CONCENTRATE BUT THINK ABOUT THE WIFE.YOU MAY NOT AGREE WITH ME BUT LOVE CAN DO AND UNDO THINGS.
WHEN ... read full comment
THERE IS A POSSIBILITY A PLAYER MAY QUAREL WITH HIS PARTNER AT THE HOTEL AND GO TO THE FIELD WITH DIVIDED MIND.HE MAY NOT CONCENTRATE BUT THINK ABOUT THE WIFE.YOU MAY NOT AGREE WITH ME BUT LOVE CAN DO AND UNDO THINGS.
WHEN IT COMES TO LOVE PEOPLE BEHAVE LIKE CHILDREN.THEY SHOULD NOT BE SENT.THANK YOU.
MAM 11 years ago
recipe for disaster go and read the story of Noah 40 rain no six no inter-mercy you going to player soccer with Men not Women i will not be surprise to see you out early,you are going to BATTLE and you're playing with sex am sorry for you wait until you are out of what is at stake before you think of sex as the saying goes we don't stand in killer ants and remove them sex when west is winning all troves are thinking of pleasure i rest my case
GFA IS SHIT 11 years ago
What a “brilliant” idea of taking wives and girlfriends to the World Cup. It is just like bringing along wives and girlfriends to a military campaign.
Are the wives and girlfriends going to stay in the same hotel wit ... read full comment
What a “brilliant” idea of taking wives and girlfriends to the World Cup. It is just like bringing along wives and girlfriends to a military campaign.
Are the wives and girlfriends going to stay in the same hotel with the men, some of whom are not married? Are they going to compete with each other for attention while in camp with the men? I hope none of the women will be having a birthday during the World Cup. It would remind me too much of Obama and Mitt Romney’s debate on Michelle’s birthday. That was a total disaster.
Are the players going to be completely focused on how to f**k Rolando or how to satisfy their wives and girlfriends? I just watched CR7 played and I can assure you that Ghana is in deep shit. The players must have total concentration on this man, who is the current best player in the universe, in order to avoid embarrassment.
Peprah 11 years ago
If it is sensible to take wives and girl friends to battle fields why not soccer. Let's be serious and stop this suicide mission. Ghana should not copy blindly.
Kportuphy 11 years ago
BE VERY CAREFUL NOT TO EXPOSE THE PLAYERS TO THE TEMPTATION OF THE NUMEROUS PROSTITUTES WHO WILL BE HOVERING AROUND IN THE MATCH VENUES.THE BRASILIANS WOMEN ARE QUITE BEAUTIFUL AS COMPARED TO OUR WOMEN AND PLAYERS WITHOUT THEIR WOMEN MAY BE TEMPTED TO.......UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN ??????
apuuu 11 years ago
Why now Mercy Tagoe wives girlfriend's are part of the game if you are to win or lose I think it doesn't nothing to do with what you are thinking of who is going to cheer them up do you know how much it cost to go to world cup girlfriend and wives are paid by the government unless bring your girlfriend and wife's you pay for the trip all these is about mind set go get a life apuuu
Nat King Cole 11 years ago
What happened in South Africa? Men may be tempted to patronise the call girls and escorts who parade their hotels day and night. Best to be reasonable. Boys abre!!!
Avila 11 years ago
U AR ryt.....wen @ all is our leaders goin to ting about de poor, dis guys all read hv money n u pple want to use de tax payers money to send dier wives alongside whiles Ghana is in darkness
lBRAHIM MADRID TORREJON SPAIN 11 years ago
They can travel alone but not with the players
jojo 11 years ago
i like this lady already, now this is a national assignment that requires full concentration so if any of the Black stars players think they can't perform without their wife/girl friend then they can stay home with them and I am sure with all the talent we have in Ghana some one will be sure to step up in that position. on the other hand if the wife or girl friend want to go as a supporter that is their own business but can't in any capacity come close to the BS camp to cause any distraction. Plus I've realize that every time Ghanaians talk too much about a tournament we always loose at the end so please my fellow Ghana nba please shut up for God and Ghana's sake and let the coach and the players do their talking on the pitch. I rest my case.
Justman 11 years ago
THE PLAYERS NEED FULL TIME CONCENTRATION.AFTER ALL THERE IS PLENTY OF TIME TO ENJOY WITH ONES WIFE OR SPOUSE AFTER THE WORLD CUP.EVERY FAMILY MEMBER AND LOVED ONES SHOULD KEEP OFF IF THEY LOVE THE PLAYERS AND THE NATION.
TUTULAPATO 11 years ago
LET THEM TAKE THEIR WIVES TO BRAZIL, THEY BE DIVORCING THEM ANYWAY AFTER THE BONUSES ARE PAID. HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
THEY MIG ... read full comment
LET THEM TAKE THEIR WIVES TO BRAZIL, THEY BE DIVORCING THEM ANYWAY AFTER THE BONUSES ARE PAID. HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
THEY MIGHT COME BACK PREGNANT WITH BRAZILIAN MEN. ASK UNCLE ODARTEY LAMPTEY
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 11 years ago
LISTEN TO HER. EACH PREMIER CLUB MUST HVE AT LEAST 1 WOMAN ON THEIR BENCH. THIS WILL HELP THE FEMALE GAME. SOCCER IS BIG BUSINESS IN GH..
Akamai 11 years ago
Who the fuck cares about what this guy thinks... Can they not get opinion from people who really matter and can have impact on decision?
What has girlfriends got to do with world cup? you want to board girlfriends on your flight, sleep with them in form of fornication (adultery) and still want God to help you? you can not scarifies just weeks of your time for ...
After all, how many of our players are married? As for girlfriends di3 hmmmmm, the day one player go reason like C.K. Akunnor wey he go jump on somebody's sontin sontin in camp wey fight go break, I guess Ghanaians will start ...
ON THE OTHE ...
WHEN ...
recipe for disaster go and read the story of Noah 40 rain no six no inter-mercy you going to player soccer with Men not Women i will not be surprise to see you out early,you are going to BATTLE and you're playing with sex am ...
Are the wives and girlfriends going to stay in the same hotel wit ...
BE VERY CAREFUL NOT TO EXPOSE THE PLAYERS TO THE TEMPTATION OF THE NUMEROUS PROSTITUTES WHO WILL BE HOVERING AROUND IN THE MATCH VENUES.THE BRASILIANS WOMEN ARE QUITE BEAUTIFUL AS COMPARED TO OUR WOMEN AND PLAYERS WITHOUT TH ...
Why now Mercy Tagoe wives girlfriend's are part of the game if you are to win or lose I think it doesn't nothing to do with what you are thinking of who is going to cheer them up do you know how much it cost to go to world cu ...
i like this lady already, now this is a national assignment that requires full concentration so if any of the Black stars players think they can't perform without their wife/girl friend then they can stay home with them and I ...
THEY MIG ...