You are here: HomeSports2014 04 01Article 304888

CK Akunnor tried to have sex with me - Maxwell Konadu's wife

Read Comments Comments (94)

• alhassan 10 years ago

this woman is an evil woman,konadu shouldnt trust this woman.she is a prostitute who want to prove herself good,but she is not.konadu should be careful with this woman

• Allan Cash 10 years ago

Dont be stupid Alhassan! How can you address someone's wife as a prostitute? The woman is married to her husband for number of years and you are telling him not to trust her. Do you know Linda more than Konadu? You need to th ...

• Tanga star in Egypt. 10 years ago

we have to hear from C K too because it may be not true.

• PLAIN TRUTH 10 years ago

It is curious that C K Akunnor is cited again in another adulterous case involving a colleague football player's wife. C K was mentioned in the saga of the 3 children of former captain of the Black stars of Ghana footballer O ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

She might have a VALID reason for doing what is printed here, but then, she might as well go ahead and confess it all to win the 'good woman' credence! This lady is therefore, calling on all women to display similar character ...

• Ronan,USA 10 years ago

She already said that's why her husband don't see eye to eye with CK.Which means the husband is already aware.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

These people don't know the difference between holes. According to the Trokosi bible, "Wherever there is a hole a Trokosi must do his best to enter".

• AFUA! 10 years ago

Akunnor is from the Adamgbe ethnic group and not an Ewe! Your Otumfuo is more of an Ewe than Akunnor!

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

AFUA, HOW U DOING? GET AT ME, MA. STILL POPPING BOTTLES AT GLENNS?...LOL
    TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA

• JONAS 10 years ago

You see, if your useless and aimless Malian father is a Ghanaian, he would have at least taught you that the name Akunor, is not an Ewe name. All the same, if this guy is an Ewe, there is absolutely nothing wrong with it. Jus ...

• Kay tip 10 years ago

Ck is not ayigbe get that straight. How many successful ayigbe football have u seen

• Kofi Asantemogya 10 years ago

Why do u see ethnicity in everything, OT?

• Player 10 years ago

Linda what has gone wrong?Say the truth.Was it Ck who wanted u or the opposite?U are scared of something.

• mugu1 10 years ago

we must not stop trusting our wives.the world is finish

• PAPA-KA-NAWU 10 years ago

Why did LINDA KONADU waited for looong B4 she is making this allegations?.May be LINDA gave Charles CHANCE to do it and could
    now cant harbour the SECRETS no more cos of what is happenning around HER ( LINDA ) ...

• Tunkumaruu 10 years ago

I do not like this story.

• KS 10 years ago

What is the reason behind making this public. Her husband seem to be a very quiet man. why bring this up for public display even if it is true. what would people reading this do for you. Some things should be kept private (hu ...

• she lacks decipline 10 years ago

This lady has always been like this those days.make sure she doesnt get away with this story.those of us close know her.She is evil

• Harry Winter 10 years ago

If you take your time and read the story very well with understanding you will notice that she said that is the reason why her husband is not on good terms with C. K. Akunnor. This means that she the husband aware of the inc ...

• POW@Ghana 4 last 4, Brazil 2014 10 years ago

"She came out because of the other accusation of another footballer"

What has that got to do with it? This story has nothing to do with what's been going on these days in the marriages of some of our footballers. If this l ...

• sir 10 years ago

but it is the other way round. the lady like CK and he CK rejected her and because she is afraid her husband may hear it, that is why she is coming out herself. what a prostitute lady Linda Konadu is.

• Felix 10 years ago

I am just Shocked but would not say anything until CK also comes out with his version. I always would want to use the Case of Joseph from the bible as a first reference. Now portiphers wife came running to him and started ma ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Look Allan Cash this is not an attempt or even trying to have sex with someone is just a wish he had, maybe probably he didnt even knew she was a married woman.

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

You see, it is not a matter of trust.I think every man trusts the wive, but I think the question is, what motivated this woman to come out with this story at this time? Or is this the right time for her and why? This is a ser ...

• Player 10 years ago

Linda say it all cos u slept with me too.Why r u now pretending to be an angel here?Konadu let ur wife tell u the whole truth.A married woman should not be attempting me.why didnt u say it when it happened ? Why now at this l ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Allan shot up and get your ass in the bronx or else I will call the IRS on you fool. what are you talking about?

• SM 10 years ago

alhassan YOU ARE RIGHT

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 10 years ago

Yes,this woman might be a cheap one! According to her this happened sometime ago and her husband knows about that.Why and how come that she is now telling the whole world? Why,now that the husband is in the UK with the Black ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Having gone to his secretary's apartment, Mr. Biggs was
    astonished to wake up and find that it was three in the
    morning. "My God!" he shouted, "My wife is going to kill me!"
    Unsure of how he would explain it, he ran to ...

• AAA 10 years ago

AFUA! aboa dawn, Kwasea ba.

• OTUMFUO 10 years ago

THIS CASE CAN BE TRUE,I WENT TO WORK AND SOMEBODY CALL ME AND TOLD ME THAT FRANK AMANKWAH FORMER KOTOKO PLAYER IS SLEEPING WITH MY WIFE,WHEN I MAKE INVESTIGATION AND SAW THAT IT IS TRUE THEN I SNUB THE GIRL,GHANA FOOTBALLERS ...

• backfire 10 years ago

otumfuo, maybe you are cheap yourself that is why you had a cheap wife. next time try something better. ok. no footballer can have my wife in bed because she is not cheap. PERIOD

• KENKEY BOY 10 years ago

Dont trust a Krobo or Ada man, they are all like their women - all of them are Ashaawo people. I had a boss who will chase anything in skirt, irrespective of the age, OR marital status. Konadu's wife should be a courageous, r ...

• 2PAC BOY 10 years ago

C.K come out and defend this case a.s.a.p

• Kay 10 years ago

Stupid how do you bring a whole tribe into this story,assuming CK Akonnor is a Krobo/Ada does he stand for a whole tribe?Stop the generalization pls.

• A VICTIM 10 years ago

Just look back at the carriers of men who sleeps with people's wife. Even David in his glory was not spared by God.

The punishment can be found at PROVERBS 6:27-35.

Men just be care when God bless you with money.

• Francis, London 10 years ago

What a great comment

• Father 10 years ago

Don't be stupid is your mother and father who are adulterous people go and ask them how you were born fooooool.No wonder you are kenkey boy stupid.

• NII KELEKE 10 years ago

MESE HMMMMMMMMM!!!

• disco banza 10 years ago

Ck is ga

• Wenchi moke 10 years ago

HAVE KNOWN HIM SINCE HIS SECONDARY SCHOOL DAYS AT KAWSEC WHILST PLAYING FOR OKWAHU UNITED.LOOKED A PLAIN KID THEN,VERY PEEVISH.

• kwantia 10 years ago

Many Ga folks are akwamu and akwapim decent. There are a lot of Gas with akan surnames. I'm sure ck is one of those.

• KKS 10 years ago

If ur boss go after women that does not mean the whole tribe is like that you saying with the other tribes no man or woman do that?

• Nii 10 years ago

CK will not talk but rather he is going to court. He will make money of this stupid lady and the media platform she is using.

• John,Tema 10 years ago

With good lawyers CK can make some cash from both the lady and Happy fm.Why did Maxwell Konadu not take any action in the first place when CK tried to get the lady in bed in the first place?

• k.k.egbeomor 10 years ago

silent means consent

Don't you know that rape is in the DNA of Trokosi people? Please don't this, CK Akunnor may end up in jail if his blood is tested.

• her 10 years ago

stupid article.

• NIPA 10 years ago

WHO CARES, WHY NOW?

• Free Education Winneba 10 years ago

Kwasia be nti C K go get money!!!! C K please be strong and don't concentrate on your coaching career!!!!!!!

• oboosika 10 years ago

it can be true this footballers that whats they doing to each other

• big k 10 years ago

alhassan dont say that ok

• ty 10 years ago

april fools joke lads

• Sammy 10 years ago

Is this an April Fool prank?

• gyan 10 years ago

This is April fool.

• OWUSU 10 years ago

ELITE TRAVELS IN LEGON IS LOOKING FOR STUDENTS AND WORKERS(BOTH GOVERNMENT AND PRIVATE TO TRAVEL TO CANADA,AUSTRALIA UK AND HOLLAND ON A 6 MONTH TOURIST VISA.HOSTEL ACCOMMODATION WILL BE PROVIDED FOR A MONTH.
    APPLICANTS WHO ...

• samuel Donkor 10 years ago

in every rumour there is an amount of truth in it.i wonder why CK akunor's name keeps popping up in such matters.the first was odartey lamptey's matter and now maxwell konedu's wife.i think this CK man should be watched very ...

• sulamana 10 years ago

IF ALL THEY SAY IS TRUE, THEN CK MUST BE VERY CAREFUL. NOT ALL MEN WILL TOLERATE SOMEONE GOING AFTER THEIR WIVES. IF HE HAS BEEN MENTIONED IN CONNECTION WITH ODARTEY LAMPTEY'S WIFE THEN HE MUST BE CAREFUL BECAUSE HOMEWRECKERS ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

True or false, we just have to watch some of these things carefully. People should be mindful of how they open their mouth to make such accusations, especially when it involves two or three friends. Sorry!

• Skains 10 years ago

My own experience about a Ghanaian woman in Toronto were very distasteful. I made the mistake of calling the home number of a Ghanaian woman twice as her number appeared quite similar to my male friend's. Her reply - full of ...

• BABYBOY 10 years ago

Do you remember the case of Ofei Ansah of Accra Hearts of oak fame ? Is that also a true story of a footballer goat?

• Ankoman 10 years ago

Had not breathed fire and brimstone on your head,you would have pursued this so-called 'accidental acquiantance' with some vim!
    Konadu`s wife is also an exception to the rule,where women,married or single,use subtle ways to ...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Linda is a trustworthy woman, her marriage will be blessed. Ghanaian men have no respect for women, the ultimate goal for these men is to lure women in their room and have non consensual sex.Most Ghanaian women have be raped ...

• Jaguda 10 years ago

I hope they are listening.

• C.K WHY MARRIED WOMEN? 10 years ago

C.K.AKUNNOR AGAIN!!!

.....because he is Trokosi Ablatefo.

• NIPA 10 years ago

OH MY GOD, IS THIS A STORY? HOW LONG DID IT HAVE TO TAKE YOU TO SAY SOMETHING?

• NIPA 10 years ago

WE HAVE OTHER IMPORTANT ISSUES TO WORRY ABOUT WOMAN!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Kofi Bruce walks into work, and he says, "Ey, Femi Obasanjo! You know who's-a
    Kwame Nkrumah?"
    Femi says, "No, Bruce, who's-a Kwame Nkrumah?"
    He says, "Hah! Kwame Nkrumah the first-a President of-
    Ghana. I'm-a go to ...

• zola 10 years ago

WHO CARES IF HE IS INTROVERT OR NOT. YOUR JOB IS TO REPORT AND STOP THIS ADDITION OF WORDS THAT DOESNT FIT YOUR ARTICLE KWASIASEM

• Ibrahim Young 10 years ago

Cheap lie.

• OSEI 10 years ago

IF YOU COULD KEEP THIS OVER TEN YEARS FOR ANY REASON, WHY NOW? ARE YOU BEING VINDICTIVE? WHAT IS YOUR POINT NOW? ARE YOU TRYING TO DESTROY CK'S IMAGE. I AM NOT SAYING HE WAS RIGHT IF HE DID IT, BUT WHY ARE YOU COMING OUT NOW? ...

• Dan 10 years ago

Can someone please explain to me what is an attempt in this story. Someone playing a drum and he sees a lady and said i can fuck this woman, that's all, and this is call and attempt? Oh my God. Either the woman is misleading ...

• mensah 10 years ago

april fool

• Ken 10 years ago

Wise Ghanaian men don't marry Ghanaian WOMEN.

• jato bibio 10 years ago

When a woman comes out to say " We made love 3 times" what she really wants to say is we have done it over ten times.
    When she says a man wanted to make love to me, she means to say that I enjoyed the one time romp but He wi ...

• soa 10 years ago

you are right jato, the lady enjoyed it well well with CK. CK gave her some BURGER suck, the germany way of sucking which the local Max cannot give. but CK is not doing it again and that is why she is very very angry

• Borofo Yeduru aka Yo Momma 10 years ago

I guess no one noticed the poor English this article was written in.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Was it an attempted rape or you were flirting with CK and send him wrong signals?

• fuzzy 10 years ago

woman! I just dont get it. what is meant by ``he tried to have sex with me``. Is it an attempted rape or you allowed him but he could not do it for some unknown reasons.

• Chester 10 years ago

There is no prove,no evidence ,she is lying ,women are very dangerous .

• Ada girl 10 years ago

Be mindful of some of ur comments! Kenkey boy or whateva u call ursef, u aa foolish nd vry stupid wif ur comments abt Adas or krobos. It's ur parents who aa ASHAWOOS ntt us. Nonsense.

• Mr. Mensah 10 years ago

THIS IS LOOSE TALK THAT WILLNOT BRING ANYTHING TO THE TABLE.WHY NOW THIS REVELATION ANYWAY?

• NII KELEKE 10 years ago

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME, A WIFE OF EX-FOOTBALLER ACCUSING AKUNNOR.

• KOFI 10 years ago

APRIL FOOOOOOOOOOOL

• ERIC 10 years ago

CRAZY WOMAN WHO WILL EVER TRY TO STAY WITH.

• Don 10 years ago

Oh My God 80 human beings have been foooolec. A big April Fool

Bt its tooo expensive joke

• Abdul-Ganiyu (Smiling) 10 years ago

No, Akunnor will never do that. Until I hear Akunnor`s version I will not jump to conclution.

• kofi 10 years ago

it shouldnt come out , my GOD footballers marry educated women for crying out loud why should you wash your dirty linen in public

• King 10 years ago

“He [Akunnor] used to have a drum he plays like the PWD drum and when he saw me, he noted that ‘I can f*** this woman. Where exactly in I cant f*ck this woman is CK trying to have sex with her. If anything this is just a ...

• george 10 years ago

This is a stupid story and not worth reading

• Henry 10 years ago

This can never be true who has bribe this lady disgrace herself

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

I ONCE WENT TO BED WITH THIS AKATA/JAMAICA GIRL. MAN, SHE WAS FINE, BUTI COULDNT PENETRATE. I WAS HARD AS A BOTTLE, BUT HER PUSSY WAS TOO DAMN SMALL. OH LORD! I ALMOST STABBED MYSELF THAT NIGHT. THE GIRL JUST KEPT ON LAUGHING ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

Listen woman, why do you think the world wants to know about an alleged attempt by CK Akunnor to have sex with you? Would you have come out to make noise if you were attracted to him and went ahead and slept with the guy? Has ...