You are here: HomeSports2014 02 28Article 302021

Dauda: I’m not worried about Ghana snub

Read Comments Comments (34)

• OSANSA 10 years ago

What a waste !!! The price you pay for making wrong choices. It happens to everybody sometime in their life.

• Uncle Sam White House 10 years ago

You are more than rusty but keep training for third spot. Good luck.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Massa, u will warm the bench till ur ass burns like bonfire! Kwasia, ask for a loan or start wearing a suit and tie to practice. I keep.telling u this.

• EASY WAYS 10 years ago

WAITRESSES
    WAITERS
    COOKS,
    SALES CLERKS
    HOUSE-KEEPERS,
    HOUSE HELPS,
    SECURITY MEN / WOMEN,
    FEMALE OFFICE CLERKS,
    DRIVERS
    Kitchen assistance,
    020 222 9363
    057 400 3936

• mayor 10 years ago

stop making noise and advice the man to move away from that club. some of this our players dont make wise decisions at all. you think pirates will let their national keeper warm the bench for Dauda? never. also their so calle ...

• mayor 10 years ago

stop making noise and advice the man to move away from that club. some of this our players dont make wise decisions at all. you think pirates will let their national keeper warm the bench for Dauda? never. also their so calle ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Yes you hired a goalkeepers trainer alright. You paid the Blackstars goalkeeper to reserve your place in the team for you. You are not that smart and we know a bribe when we see one.

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

We all suspect that but we don't have any proof.

The most important part of it is that, he's not worried about it. Haaaa, I like Dauda

• Mr.N 10 years ago

What proof do you need the words of the goalkeeper trainer and Dauda had said it all.

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

I am S'Berta, I have done all I could or should do by 'eagerly guarding' the two goal posts in as many times as to the extent of hitting my head against those 'metal- trees', helping the GBS trot, OOPS! trek,OOPS! pardon, swe ...

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

Have you forgotten who you are?, boss. Such unguarded comments shouldn't come from Sammy the Sheriff. Dauda just "whispered" to me that, very soon he will deal with you in legal terms.

• Jimmy 10 years ago

I have sojourned in South Africa for 20 years. I know the politics in their sports. You better leave Pirates or you stay there and not. A word to the wise ...

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

The south African main soccer league can boast of many Ghanaian players. Most of them are playing their part and are doing well except for Dauda's case. Dauda is actually competing against a better keeper than him at Pirates. ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

What you fail to add is Dauda is not good hence warming the bench.

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

What do you mean by he is not good. If he is not good, how come he didn't a lot of goals during the AFCON 2013 and world cup qualifying series. If you people joke and relegate Dauda to the bench for Kwarasay or whoever, you ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

NO MORE JUJU OOO.
    LEAVE THOSE GUYS ALONE..PLS...

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

Oh that is good, then let us take JUJU and his family to Brazil and have some fun with their beautiful girls, including you.Since I have known you, you have never gone out with a beautiful girl.All your ladies are as ugly as ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

I BETTER PASS YOUR FRIEND POW ..
    HE LIKES FAT MOKOLA MAMIES ..
    HE GETS EVERYTHING FREE,
    GO TO STORE#1009 AROUND 1TO3.30PM YOU WILL SEE POW .. PLS WHEN U SEE HIM DON'T CALL HIM ,HE HATES THAT..

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Stop working against Adamas karewasy mr fataou

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Daniel adjei is way better than you!

• Ogyam 10 years ago

I never knew of Stephen Adams until I saw him make brilliant saves in the just ended CHAN 2014 finals in South Africa.

For me, any goalkeeper, capable of making penalty saves has an added advantage.

Coach Kwasi Appiah s ...

• KK 10 years ago

Adams is also way better in the air and blocking with his feet. He is a total package. Adams should be selected for all the three games before the World Cup to get him primed for the tournament. He is good, really good.

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

When Dauda first burst into scene we used all sorts good adjectives for him. All of a sudden he has become the son of Satan. Let us see Adams performs against the whites.

• pk 10 years ago

It is clear now that JUJU has been part of football. This guy is believing to use his JUJU for the 1 position just like he has done in the past. It just beats my imagination that a #1 goalie in Norway who plays everyday is si ...

• JAH 10 years ago

COME BACK HOME TO YOUR OLD TEAM YOU WILL BE GREAT!!!!

• LONDON 10 years ago

WAIT TILL U GET SOME DIRTY SHOTS FROM RONALDO

• LONDON 10 years ago

U WAIT WITH UR GYIMIGYIMI

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Continue work at it despite lack of game..What does that mean? "Juju" you lie bad. we want performance that is it.

• Kiki 10 years ago

This guy talks too much. Gone are the days when we had good footballers, otherwise this guy wouldn't come close to the BS.

• Dr Anim 10 years ago

Our hope is Dauda

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

No Dauda No black stars. Ghanaians don't know.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

So other keepers will hire trainers on holidays to keep them in shape??? Dauda you're the only BS keeper talking too much.......

• Nana USA 10 years ago

Good time is the Best Dauda...

• KANE 10 years ago

Dauda, South Africans, black and white, are very racist toward other black Africans.

Look for a club that will give you respectable playing time, period.