GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 11 years ago
I LIKE HOW HE USES HIS STRENGTH TO BOX OUT DEFENDERS, BUT HIS BALL HANDLING IS NOT GOOD. I ALSO LIKE HOW HE HOLD THE BALL, ATTRACT DEFENDERS UNTO HIM. THEN DISHES THE BALL TO AN OPEN PLAYER. VERY SMART...HE SHOULD WATCH ETO
Sammy the Sheriff 11 years ago
His ball handling is not good but you like the way he holds the ball. I guess holding the ball is not part of ball handling, what a paradox and illiteracy.
POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 11 years ago
Haaaaaa haaaa haaaaa, GHFUO is simply a big jokester on this forum. How do you hold on to the ball, attract defenders and lay passes to opened players but have a poor ball handling problem?
There used to be a mad man in Ac ... read full comment
Haaaaaa haaaa haaaaa, GHFUO is simply a big jokester on this forum. How do you hold on to the ball, attract defenders and lay passes to opened players but have a poor ball handling problem?
There used to be a mad man in Accra who used to positions himself between Harry Zakours restaurant and the ATTC junction on the side of the circle bound lane. Though he walks naked, once in a while he comes back to his normal self and notices a change in him. He'll scream "aaaaa saana maab0 dam" then he'll immediately start looking for something to hide his nakedness. This was one man I believe when put on medication will recover without sweat. In GHFUO, I suspect a similar thing happening and will therefore advice him to stick to his medication before things start going haywire. This guy has a dual or multiple personalities. Please stay on your medication, bipolar is dangerous.
FREE YOURSELF 11 years ago
In GHFOU's case he is going to scream"aaas saaa na me ye GYIMIFOU.
I THOUGHT U IDIOTS WOULD USE UR BRAINS TO DECIPHER THINGS, BUT NO. IT SEEMS LIKE I HAVE TO TALK DOWN TO YOU BCOS OF UR INCAPACITIATED BRAINS. CANT U READ BETWEEN THE LINES? THE WORD I SHOULD HAVE USED WAS TRAP. WARRIS DOES A GREAT JOB OF TAPPING THE BALL, USING HIS STRENGTH TO SHIELD THE BALL. THUS ATTRACTING MULTIPLE DEFENDERS. THEN, HE RELEASES THE BALL TO AN OPEN PLAYER. IN BASKETBALL, ITS CALLED THE DOUBLE OR TRIPLE TEAM. TRAPPING A BALL, AND HAVING ACTUAL BALL JUGGLING SKILLS ARE 2 SEPARATE THINGS...NKWASIAFOUR!
Read my lips "ap00fee"
BerylRichards 11 years ago
He doesnot need ball juggling skills. There are various types of strikers and he falls into the poaching and good placement type. We have a lot of ball jugglers in the team so he compliments them very well.
And besides GH.. ... read full comment
He doesnot need ball juggling skills. There are various types of strikers and he falls into the poaching and good placement type. We have a lot of ball jugglers in the team so he compliments them very well.
And besides GH.. please dont explain any further. The more you do the deep you dig the hole.
i WILL DIG. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U SAW A STRIKER WHO CAN DRIBBLE? THE LIKES OF PELE, WEAH, MARADONNA, ETO...THEY ARE SO DEADLY BCOS WHEN THEY GET THE BALL IN THE 18. THE CHOICES ARE VERY 2 FOLD. ITS EITHER YOU FOUL THEM OR THEY WILL DRIBBLE YOU AND SCORE. WE DONT HAVE A STRIKER IN GH WITH THOSE ATTRIBUTES. GYAN MAY COME CLOSE, BUT LETS BE FRANK. HE KNOWS HIS BALL DRIBBLING SKILLS ARE VERY VERY LOW.
SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 11 years ago
I just read your post after mine. My sentiments exactly. This guy just chats rubbish all the time.
Osei Mensah 11 years ago
You don't make an iota of sense. How can you admire all what you say is good about him but you don't like how he handles the ball? Stop doing drugs, it's not good for you.
FOOLS. PELE, MARADONNA, ABEDI WERE BALL HANDLERS...YOU CAN SHIELD OR HOLD UNTO THE BALL. THAT IS NOT NECESSARILY THE SAME AS BALL HANDLING. MUST I EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO YOU? DID U EVER PLAY MUNCHANGI? A FOOL IS BORN EVERY MINUTE
YES, I SMOKE 5 SPLIFFS OF WEED AND DRINK RUSSIAN VODKA EVERY MORNING. DO THE SAME IF YOU WANT A GOOD BRAIN LIKE MINE.....
mugu1 11 years ago
yah man he must try the too and see
gg 11 years ago
A fool always think he makes sense. You are the dumbest guy in the forum.
I GUESS IT TAKES 1 TO KNOW 1, ABI...
NIPA 11 years ago
AGAIN, IT IS NOT MUNCHANGI BUT MUNCH3N DI
Mohammed 11 years ago
Idiot, what is your understanding of ball handling? You dumbass don't know the hell you are talking about.
WA BON A, WO SE TEACHER NO ENY3 ADIE3. TU GYIMI NIGGA
Gubli 11 years ago
Double standard.Do u normally read your comments before posting them?Just check what u posted.(but his ball ball handling is not good.i also like how he hold the ball,)where do you stand?
Dan 11 years ago
The idiot is really on drugs or his understanding of English is very poor.
K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 11 years ago
What a whackjob.
JJ ADAROMA NTI TODAY U HAVE JSS AND SSS STUDENTS WHO CAN USE COMPUTER. WILL U BE HAPPY IF I USED THE WORD TRAP? TRAPPING THE BALL AND HAVING BALL JUGGING SKILLS. BALL HANDLING ARE 2 DIFFERENT THINGS. U OUGTH TO KNOW THIS. MUST I EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO YOU SIMPLETONS?
Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 11 years ago
Some of us understand where you are coming from.
Dan 11 years ago
Tell us about Eto'o ball handling ability that you want Waris to learn.
KWASIA, DONT YOU WATCH HIM WHEN HE PLAYS? FROM HIS DAYS AT MALLORCA TO BARCA TO INTER, WHAT DO YOU THINK HE WAS DOING? GO ON YOU TUBE AND WATCH SOME OF GIS PLAYS IN CASE YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN.
By your writings you shall be known.
A block headed writing in block letters. "ofui" tell us exactly how Eto handles the ball.
Sammy the Sheriff 11 years ago
The idiot is hiding now. How can one person be so stupid if he is not mentally sick?
SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 11 years ago
Can you listen to yourself GHFUO? "But his ball handling is not good. I also like how he hold (it should actually be how he HOLDS the ball)". What is the difference between holding the ball and handling the ball? Please dont just criticize for the sake of it. Make sure your criticism has foundation. Waris is as good in controlling the ball as any other striker Ghana has right now. He is an all rounder and will do wonders in June. Encouragement is all he needs, not baseless criticism.
Papa Mourinho 11 years ago
I think the guy is gradually becoming a realiable attacker. I just pray he stays injury free and is able hold down his place in the team. That could be a plus for the B'stars.
Ei ALAJI 11 years ago
Bak to his best form ,,,,, keep it up striker as we need this show in Brazil
YOOMOBEGA 11 years ago
Waris is a winner. Will do well in the mundial.Goalnamafef3.
makaale Ltd 11 years ago
that is my guy
shakamora 11 years ago
very good
very good
TRUTH 11 years ago
WARIS IS MY MAN,I LIKE THIS GUY TOO MUCH,HE IS SMART AND BRILLIANT WHEN HANDLE THE BALL,ACTIVE POLITE TO EVERYBODY.
rard Kotanko Germany 11 years ago
I think he is far better than Gyan. To score a winner in europe is valued more as 100 goals in ArabLeague
ATANGA CLEMENT 11 years ago
Wit Waris and Gyan Ghana will be having some of the prolific attackers dat can cause alot of havoc to defenders in Brazil. Go Gyan, go Waris, go blackstars, go mother Ghana.
hajj-nima 11 years ago
he is better than jordan ayew
askantwi 11 years ago
ABSOLUTELY.
ABSOLUTELY.
Leeeee 11 years ago
sure.
sure.
STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 11 years ago
THIS IS ONE OF OUR HOPE IN BRASIL,THIS GUY IS GOAL MACHINE IF HE GET REAL HELP,
Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 11 years ago
Just imagine Waris and Gyan up front. With the midfielders we have, all we have to do is just to tighten up the defense, and then we will be a contender. I hope everybody stays healthy.
me 11 years ago
yep, boye is returning to action soon for his club. Vorsah is also making his return from injury. Vorsah, Boye, afful, and Opare will help make our defense formidable
Sankofa 11 years ago
Waris is a real gem of a player.
He is a proven goal-scorer, and I hope he continues to develop and score many more goals.
His partnership with Asamoah Gyan must be developed to increase our goal scoring.
He is a proven goal-scorer, and I hope he continues to develop and score many more goals.
His partnership with Asamoah Gyan must be developed to increase our goal scoring.
There used to be a mad man in Ac ...
I THOUGHT U IDIOTS WOULD USE UR BRAINS TO DECIPHER THINGS, BUT NO. IT SEEMS LIKE I HAVE TO TALK DOWN TO YOU BCOS OF UR INCAPACITIATED BRAINS. CANT U READ BETWEEN THE LINES? THE WORD I SHOULD HAVE USED WAS TRAP. WARRIS DOES A ...
Read my lips "ap00fee"
And besides GH.. ...
i WILL DIG. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U SAW A STRIKER WHO CAN DRIBBLE? THE LIKES OF PELE, WEAH, MARADONNA, ETO...THEY ARE SO DEADLY BCOS WHEN THEY GET THE BALL IN THE 18. THE CHOICES ARE VERY 2 FOLD. ITS EITHER YOU FOUL THEM OR ...
FOOLS. PELE, MARADONNA, ABEDI WERE BALL HANDLERS...YOU CAN SHIELD OR HOLD UNTO THE BALL. THAT IS NOT NECESSARILY THE SAME AS BALL HANDLING. MUST I EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO YOU? DID U EVER PLAY MUNCHANGI? A FOOL IS BORN EVERY MIN ...
What a whackjob.
JJ ADAROMA NTI TODAY U HAVE JSS AND SSS STUDENTS WHO CAN USE COMPUTER. WILL U BE HAPPY IF I USED THE WORD TRAP? TRAPPING THE BALL AND HAVING BALL JUGGING SKILLS. BALL HANDLING ARE 2 DIFFERENT THINGS. U OUGTH TO KNOW THIS. MUS ...
Can you listen to yourself GHFUO? "But his ball handling is not good. I also like how he hold (it should actually be how he HOLDS the ball)". What is the difference between holding the ball and handling the ball? Please dont ...
that is my guy
very good
ABSOLUTELY.
sure.