Comment to Article
01-31 00:50
Poor grammar
We say ' stealing a MARCH(not MATCH) on some'
(click to comment on this comment)
Kweku Donsuro
01-31 00:50
UNNECESSARY COMPARISON
This is such an unnecessary comparison. Akwasi is in his own class and so is Konadu. Please give us the peace of mind to enjoy the moment. Its a Ghanaian achievement spearheaded by Konadu PERIOD!!!!
BAD MOUTH
01-31 01:06
Re: UNNECESSARY COMPARISON
Good
kk
01-31 01:35
Efuom' comparison paaa nie
I totally agree with you Bad Mouth. Some Ghanaians behave too "nkurasemly"
POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu
01-31 08:00
Fuck Your Big Brother
Osumanu Al-Hassan must be a Nigerian!Ghana was born in 1957, Nigeria 1960. Who is the big brother here? 120million Japanese do not see 1.3billion Chinese as big brothers, although they are neighbours. Where from this Nigeria
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwame Atta
01-31 10:44
Poor grammar
"I am more than exhilarated for Coach Maxwell Konadu for stealing a MATCH against celebrated Nigeria coach, Stephen Keshie". "We say ' stealing a MARCH(not MATCH) on some' ". Donsuro, WO YE KWASEA PAAA. HE USED THE RIG
Kwaku Sei
02-01 12:14
Stealing a march not match
Sorry, stealing a march on someone
Kweku Donsuro
01-31 00:51
AA NEEDS FOREIGN TECH DIRECTOR
aa needs konadu to achieve success, but not vice versa. aa die333, colo!
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali
01-31 01:32
No white coache anymore.
No Comments.
EC
01-31 03:17
That was team work, though AA was´nt
That was team work, though AA was´nt around, they always communicate. Never forget that both of them always work together with the technical team. So it doens´t matter whether AA or Konudu is leading. What matters is theyÂ
ffonky
01-31 05:04
gh
i luv dis, u're a Ghanain indeed
tony
01-31 06:06
INTERESTING
Good feeling for all Ghanaians. Isnt it?. Indeed "Max npo ni"
GOODMAN
01-31 09:25
Big Brother?
Why do you keep referring to Naija as big brother? Big brother in what sense? Aren't we older than them as a nation? Please!
Baron Obuoba Boadu
01-31 09:41
Geography
Geography!
Emma
01-31 09:46
Stupid Comparison
Geography my foot! Ghana is Ghana, Nigeria is Nigeria! Period.
Kabuki
01-31 10:46
Big Brother:
My sentiments exactly! Ghana is three old as nation and therefore cannot be the younger of the two. The adage "Being bigger than you father does not equate age mates"
Ekow Baffou
01-31 12:22
Re: Maxwell Konadu "npo ni na" Kwasi Appiah
Eeeiii, Ghana fuo. Praise the Lord, Crucify Him people.
Won haw ne den? U.S.A
01-31 10:03
Victory over KESHI is never enough:The c
The crown counts much more than just a victory over KESHI AND HIS EAGLES. It's about time Ghana brought the title,crown,cup home. THAT IS THE TOTAL FOCUS,WHY WE WENT TO SOUTH AFRICA FOR THE CHAN TOURNAMENT. We do not have
MENSAH
01-31 10:31
"Mpo" not "npo"
When one make mistake in either writing or speaking the English language people say lot and lots things but we don't see anything wrong with mistakes we make in our own dialects especially the twi which commonly use. No real
Golden Boy
01-31 11:30
Twi to wrong spellng?
English no good, twi too pasaaa, so where at all do we belong? Mek0 a 3nk0, meba a 3mma.
POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu
01-31 15:15
What's wrong with you
Pow is stupid.
kkknj
01-31 22:49
"Mpo" not "npo"
1. "When one MAKES A mistake", nor "When one make mistake". 2. "LOTS and lots OF things" not "lot and lots things". 3. "twi, which IS commonly useD", not "twi which commonly use". 4. "WE DON'T realize anything wron
POISONOUS Golden Boy
02-01 12:44
WATCH OUT GHANAWEB
Ghanaweb should watch out their site is not being used as a medium by those who want to practise their journalistic skills. These days some foolish and non-newsworthy articles have been appearing day-in-day out. Can Mr Editor
Kenneth Osei-Afriyie
01-31 20:24
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,021)
Property
(17,601)
Vehicles
(11,894)
Jobs
(804)