You are here: HomeSports2014 01 29Article 299164

Fatau Dauda replies Pirates coach De Sa

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Fatau Dauda has been running his mouth doing everything in the book to get attention and now has the audacity to say his is under pressure.

"No one lights a lamp and puts it in a place where it will be hidden, or under a ...

• JOEL (SOUTH AFRICA) 10 years ago

Fatau you know very well you don't even deserve second choice kepper for the Black Stars because your anticipations on the field is to bad and disasterous.GFA and Kwasi Appiah wash your face and see well.

• Akwasi 10 years ago

FAtau is not BS material period.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Becos of.small momeywei nti. Fatau can't make up his mind. Tweaaaa, keep chopping the money and soon u will look like a whale, like the naija goalie...lol. Stephen Adams will take ur spot in brasil. Stoopid idiot.

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

Bro. it could also be the other way round that the Orlando Pirates coach is rather receiving gifts beneath the table. Remember, the goalkeeper competing with Fatau out there is also the number one keeper for the Bafana Bafana ...

• KojoLee/MRAA@Samba Dance 10 years ago

Powacabo, When I saw that goal-keeper Meyiwa was the national #1 goalie for Bafana Bafana's, I immediately reasoned to myself that, Dauda's bench warming wasn't his fault but deliberately bias act.
    That monster coach wanted ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

My friends every coach wants to win this coach is not the coach of Bafana Bafana Man City coach kept England No.1 on the bench when his form dip this is we do not want to accept the fact that he is not good. Just like the guy ...

• KojoLee/MRAA@Samba Dance 10 years ago

Mr. N(omasticod) Well, at times we have to check both sides of the coin before we start our grievances. There might be something unseen going on at Orlando Pirates camp. Dauda may be right though.

Haaa I daff with wonders ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Governor there is nothing in Lizard stomach as the saying goes.

Fatau Dauda is not good I am 100% sure if he had stayed in Ghana he would not have made it to local Black Star team.

We have problems with goalkeeper train ...

• KANE 10 years ago

FATAU, LEAVE THOSE RACIST WHITE AND BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS AND JOIN ASAMOAH GYAN IN THE UAE OR OTHER OIL-RICH GULF COUNTRY.

THERE, LIKE ASAMOAH GYAN, YOU'LL MAKE A LOT OF TAX-FREE MONEY THAT YOU COULD EASILY CHOOSE TO FORGET ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Every coach wants to win and if Fatau Dauda is good he is good.

This has nothing to do with racism who tells you the UAE and Other Oil-Rich Gulf Countries are race free.

Fatau Dauda is not good let face it he gives peop ...

• SAKATINPOBI 10 years ago

The current goalkeeper is leaking badly from one game to another.

• julu 10 years ago

How many games has he leaked goals. He is their number one. Fatau should not be responding to his manager. Critiquing your manager is wrong

• king kofi 10 years ago

THAT IS NOT TRUE...FATAU IS GOOD BUT SENZO IS BETHER THAN HIM...WHY DONT WE WANT TO SPEAK THE TRUTH

• john ansah 10 years ago

is he serious at all??

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

THIS IS VERY DANGEROUS .ADAMS WAS DOING VERY WELL TILL FATAU BOTTLED HIM.HE BECAME NERVOUS AND UNSTABLE THEN FATAU TOOK OVER.
    HE IS ON IT AT ORLANDO PIRATES .THEIR #1KEEPER IS BECOMING VERY UNSTABLE

• Kofi Yankey 10 years ago

I believe you are a good goalie. This situation is limiting your opportunities but things will finally work in your favor.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

just correct your mistakes..even the black star fans are not impressed with you...only coach Appiah is...90 percent of BS fans believe Kwarasey is better but maybe Coach Appiah cannot communicate well with him that is why you ...

• zebra 10 years ago

Dauda sucks. He gets to be the black stars post by bribing the trainer.

I dont believe Dauda became the first choice because he was better than Adam. He as shaky and could have had a red card had it not been the referee having a different mind to give him yellow instead. I was surprised to see hi ...

• Stoway 10 years ago

The Fatau Dauda guy is simply a great goalie but many are refusing to admit just because of the lucky saves Kwarasey made against Brazil friendly in London years back. Didn't Ghanains watch Kwarasey in AFCON 2012 where he was ...

• DOGO 10 years ago

My brother say that again. ghanaians are ungrateful people and they forget so easily. I'm one of the few people who believe Fatau is good in the post just as Olele was. But my Ghana people who knows how to talk without substa ...

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

WHY IS HE WASTING TIME IN RACIST SOUTH AFRICA!HE SHOULD GET OUT OF THERE BEFORE
    RETIREMENT START STARRING HIM IN THE FACE.WHAT HE SHOULD REALIZE IS BLACKS IN SOUTH AFRICA ARE MORE RACIST THAN THE WHITE AND DETEST ANYTHING FR ...

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

He'd have gone passed Usain Bolt long time ago in Bethlehem.

However, I disagree with you on the racist comment. This is because, there's another Black Stars goalkeeper plying his trade out there in the person of Daniel Ad ...

• ama 10 years ago

see who is defending who.r u nt under pressure urself? think about urself

• ASEM 10 years ago

Dauda you are man of wisdom. A man of peace.
    God bless you for the reply to the remarks of your coach.

• Abuada 10 years ago

Dauda, your response is sensible. Keep it up!

• Ray.SPAIN 10 years ago

Kwaraasey,is more better then fatau!!!

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

Oh Ghanaians, you've forgotten so soon the brilliant performances and sharp reflexes of Fatau Dauda at AFCON 2013 (WATCH THE VIDEOS).
    Those skills that won Dauda man of the match are still with Fatau and far outways Kwarasey ...

• me 10 years ago

don't mind them. Dauda will help us overcome our group stage and eventually win the world cup. with Adam, even the USA will make it rain in our goal

• ADONGO 10 years ago

THE COACH IS XENOPHOBIC COLORED

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

This Mozambique born Portuguese immigrant (to South Africa) stated categorically that he does not see why he should ditch a home brown keeper for a foreigner.

• kanawu 10 years ago

Fatau is our world cup hope!

• king kofi 10 years ago

i can say wt confidence that Fatau is not bether than Senzo...again Kune is the SA number 1 not Senzo...I am a ghanaian n truth be said Fatau will continue to warm the bench as long as SENZO remains...Fatua should not compare ...