You are here: HomeSports2014 01 28Article 299092

Ghana to play Holland in friendly

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Until I read it no no no

• The Stallion 10 years ago

If we don't read about it on credible sources, forget about it. How many times have we been hearing of such stories?
    Mr. N is write about his comment.

That's a correction. Those who are Igilishi masters, don't kili me ooo!!!

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

Who bi igilishi masters for here?.We are all be omo ko darkie. you dey hear me well well.

Ghana v. Nigeria in the CHAN semis. What do you have up your sleeves, Oga?
    We are going to harvest, abi? Did you see how we made Congo DR to go sleep early?

After that, I will invite you to an 3ba party, instead of fufu p ...

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

I tipped us to beat Congo DR, but I think Nigeria will beat us. Oga mi. If you like you can consult your Vodka oracle and find out.

You with numerous eyes to see beyond the universe, is saying Naija will beat us?
    Wonders will never end!!!

I throw 3ba party. Where? Which bar or hotel or restaurant? I will pay; don't worry about the cost. As for the Vod ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Rasheed is on the watch list so forget it unless you go send the party to his house forget.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

IM BROKE FOR THE WEEK ,ANY GOOD NEIGHBOURS OUT THERE??? JUST QUARTER 2NIGHT AND QUARTER 2MORO MORNING...THX

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

You don't have a problem buddy,just stop insulting we the GA people and I will make you rich like POW.

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

Where's this also coming from? Lol

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/DEATH,
    THEN GH WILL BE THE SAME. ...

Vodka is stronger than Ogoglo, so come join me. I don't mean the whiteman's Vod ooo??? Members know the type of Vod I dey consume!!!

Ask POW, Rasheed, Mr. N, the Govina, Sarsko, and dem dem.
    Dem know the type of Vod that ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

I'VE A VERY SPECIAL BITTERS TOO (VIAGRA -IN-BOTTLE) .NO WOMAN CAN YAB YOU
    .STALLION,YOU'LL BE A BETTER MAN AND YOU WILL HEAR THAT .BRA WU Y3 BAAD AGAIN...

I want that. The women say I don old. Dem say only sleep sleep I dey sleep for bed. I want to ponish dem.

The truth is, my waist no de fit bend bend like electric pole. I dey there k3k3!!!

I won't women to say "wu y3 ba ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

GH PREPARATION IS NOT ENCOURAGING....LOOK AT WAT MILO DID AND IMPROVE ON THAT. LOOK AT HOW THE BRAZILIANS ARE PREPPING, THE CALIBRE OF TEAMS THEY R PLAYING AGAINST AND EMULATE...IF U WANT THE TROPHY. THIS IS WAT AA MUST DO... ...

Wait and see how we go wallop Nija tomorrow.

• THE SOLUTION MASTER 10 years ago

ATSU FAST DRBBLES SHOULD ADD HIM TO FIRST LINE UP AGAINST USA. He can displaced the defense playing right flank.

2 forward gyan and warris.

1 behind them kpb/ayew.

3 main midfield essien asamoah a,badu/atsu ...

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Remember I predicted that we would beat Congo DR, but his time I don't think the scores will favour us. If we are not careful we will be walloped, like the way Mr.N will be flogged.

You don eat 3ba well well? What you dey say?

Naija go wallop us? For whereeeeee????

You've ain't seen nothing yet.

• nibombe 10 years ago

It was 2-1 against Ghana

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

If you are not reading it, then what you doing?. Honorable Mr.N

• Mr.N 10 years ago

I would never trust GhanaSoccernet Serbian mafia group the owner of this website is the same person who own the agency that hire the Serbian coaches, Ratomir Dujkovic, Milovan Rajevac and Goran Stevanovic. Hold your horse the ...

Believe it this time because it's been confirmed by the appropriate source.

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR POSITIONS LISTED BELOW:
    IN ACCRA.

WAITRESSES
    WAITERS
    COOKS,
    SALES CLERKS
    HOUSE-KEEPERS,
    HOUSE HELPS,
    SECURITY MEN / WOMEN,
    FEMALE OFFICE CLERKS,
    DRIVERS
    Kitchen assistance,
    FOR JOBS IN ACC ...

• Jason 10 years ago

This is not breaking..I reported it earlier...

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

MORE MATCHES ARE NEEDED !

• KANE 10 years ago

BEATING HOLLAND IS WHAT MATTERS, NOT PLAYING THEM.

IN ANY CASE, IS THAT A BIG DEAL?

• Mikee 10 years ago

Holland will beat Ghana 3-1 that's for sure this te round Ghana will head home early

Where dem go pass score us? You don drink Ogoglo, abi?

Rasheed sef no fit make him prediction!

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 10 years ago

There is a FIFA sanctioned international friendlies date on 5th of March. To date we still don't know if the Black Stars will be in action. Instead, a friendly has been agreed 4 months away. The GFA must let Ghanaians know wh ...

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

I believe those guys know more about the Brazilian weather conditions, because they there to have a feel of it and learnt a lot. Everything is on course, and you will soon see the plans they have for you. They are just being ...

Who you sabi at GFA?

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 10 years ago

WITH OUR TOP FORM NOW PLEASE NO SHAME TO US IN HOLLAND OTHERWISE WE WILL DISCIPLINE THEM IN ROTTERDAM

• Nokwarehene 10 years ago

Why expose yourself to your opponent?

• Bob USA 10 years ago

Because it appears the Ghana soccer leaders don't stop to amaze, in fact they beats my IQ 1000 times. While the Americans are trying to get used to Brazil conditions, black stars goal is to camp in the US. So who's last..?lol

• jt 10 years ago

why Holland,is it only the best European team in the world,there shld be some changes

• TEX 10 years ago

Quincy Owusu-Abeyie needs to be considered...especially if he gets a club to play for the 5 months before the world cup...His dicipline has been an issue but if the senior players on the Black stars keep him in line...goodnes ...

• Light 10 years ago

Yes Tex u are ryt Quincy is verry guud ave said it several time dat they have to try him and see, u r totally ryt u know a good player!

• TEX 10 years ago

Light I'm glad you agree, but several don't really see him as a good addition to the Black Stars. At least play him in the upcoming friendlies to see if he's compatible with the team.

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

The USA team is already in Brazil to get use to the climate and playing some matches.So why cant Ghana camp in a climate similar to Brazil or Brazil itself and get ready for USA.Yes Holland is good but four days to world cup ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

How can USA team be in Brazil right now when almost all the players are in the middle of their respective league seasons? Teams are only required to release their players to their national teams within a specific time frame b ...

• JETMONEY 10 years ago

WILL LOVE TO SEE THIS GAME,GOOD CHOICE.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

It is not a good ideal for the Ghana Black Stars to camp in the USA before the World Cup.Ghana Black Stars should Camp in Europe before the World Cup.

• kojo 10 years ago

why camp in opponent territory usa?

• APACEL 10 years ago

THEY WANT TO CAMP THERE CUZ THEY TRYING TO SEND THEIR FRIENDS N FAMILIES THERE

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

PRECIOUS ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, -GOOD DECISION! FOR IT IS WRITTEN CONCERNING ALL THINGS- "OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH. YEA, -"IT IS FINISHED" THEREFORE, -"OCCUPY ...

• pat 10 years ago

Not bad

• pat 10 years ago

Good