please paintsil are you aware that if you had not applied that needless tackle on diego forlan, it would not have resulted in that free kick which got the Uruguaians the equalizer?
so please spare us. i believed that was th ... read full comment
please paintsil are you aware that if you had not applied that needless tackle on diego forlan, it would not have resulted in that free kick which got the Uruguaians the equalizer?
so please spare us. i believed that was the reason why you cried ceaselessly after the match. you were not that good even to take one of the penalty kicks resulting in below par players like adiyiah, john mensah electing to take the penalties.
Kweku 11 years ago
What about the numerous good tackles he made to save Ghana? Lets not be shallow minded in our analysis. Adiyah at time time was a striker who had scored 8 goals in under 20 world cup and crowned the best player. That my friend is not low par.
My beef with John is the wife beating issue and I think it should be a lesson to all men out there that you cant go do a whore and beat your wife on top when she complians.
Mr.N 11 years ago
I want to be in Brazil - Paintsil
The short answer is No, long answer is No, and the detail answer is still No
Rasheedmulor 11 years ago
Painstil says you are like ant who is shouting in the forest that, he is the strongest animal.
Mr.N 11 years ago
Are you going to take him to Brazil if you are the GFA President?
Rasheedmulor. 11 years ago
Even you, Mr.N, if you are regular and in good h shape in your club, I will take you to Brazil
KojoLee/MRAA@Samba Dance 11 years ago
Haaa John Paintsil, Mr. N(o) says N(op)! It's final.
They Say They Say 11 years ago
The penalty kick selection was part of the grand scheme by Milo to deny bs the ultimate price. Why should John Mensah a defender who has no record of scoring penalty be selected? He looked as he was it was forced on him
Koffi Parker 11 years ago
However I agree with you, it was show of arrogance.
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 11 years ago
IF PAINSTIL WAS A BRASILIAN PLAYER. WILL SCOLARI SELECT HIM? NO! GO TO THE BRASILIAN LEAGUE N SEE VETERAN DEFENDERS LIKE JUAN STILL PLAYING IN THEIR LEAGUE. U THINK SCOLARI WILL EVEN PICK JUAN FOR WCUP? HELL NO! PAINSTIL'S FORM HAS BEEN DIPPING SINCE WCUP 2010 N I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY FOOLS CONTINUE TO ENTERTAIN THIS WIFE BEATER ANYWHERE NEAR GBSTAR. IF I EVER SEE ANOTHER PAINSTILL ARTIKEL ON GHWEB. I WILL TAKE THE ARTIKEL WIPE MY NYASH. IDIOTS
YAKUBU KOBO 11 years ago
you sound like someone who does not come from a decent family ,you are always using filthy words insulting people ,ain't you ashamed of yourself ? you cannot express your opinion without offence what's wrong with you ,you think you know better but my friend you are wrong,just behave well.
I SWEAR BCOS OF OFFENSIVE SOULS LIKE YOU. MINUS THE FOUL LANGUAGE, WAT IS WRONG WITH MY POSTING? IS WAT IVE WRITTEN NOT TRUE? PPL LIKE U MAKE THE ART OF LIVING AN UNPLEASANT ONE
ZEE 11 years ago
Lol if he wants to be in Brazil,he just has to buy a plane ticket like I plan of doing :P
mawriz 11 years ago
pala are u aware that had asamoah gyan not missed the penalty we would have qualified for the semis?
pala 11 years ago
what iam saying is if paintsil had not given away that needless free kick the game would have ended 1:0 within regulation time.
BJ 11 years ago
Certainly, you're such an experienced defender.
TIMO DE LAW 11 years ago
Very experienced and dedicated player nuff respect Mr Painstill.
rard Kotanko Germany 11 years ago
The Black Stars look to me as a Dreamteam. A complete team of Dreamers.
What will happen, Paintsil against Götze a. Müller. They will play with him.
concern ghanaian 11 years ago
ALWAYS HAPPY WHEN I SEE YOU PLAYING
Victor A, Young 11 years ago
It's good to hear about players like John Paintsil who's on fire for Black Stars wanting to dies for the nation. It's a good idea and good news, esp. considering the fact that he's has lots experience playing in the previous WC for Ghana. However, selection of players is the sole prerogative of our Hon. Coach, Kwasi Appiah; if he believes Paintsil is good material that he can use, it's completely his choice. Meanwhile, I'd advice Paintsil to keep on working hard because he could be called by the coach. Everything is possible under the skies.
Victor A, Young 11 years ago
Wow! I don't believe I wrote this "brofo" here. Please forgive me for these horrible errors. It's all human nature.....
John Mahama 11 years ago
NO WORRIES, MY BROTHER, FOR FOOLS LIKE CAN BE PARDONED.
JOBLINKS 11 years ago
WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR POSITIONS LISTED BELOW:
IN ACCRA.
WAITRESSES
WAITERS
COOKS,
SALES CLERKS
HOUSE-KEEPERS,
HOUSE HELPS,
SECURITY MEN / WOMEN,
FEMALE OFFICE CLERKS,
DRIVERS
Kitchen assistance,
FOR JOBS IN ACC ... read full comment
IN ACCRA.
WAITRESSES
WAITERS
COOKS,
SALES CLERKS
HOUSE-KEEPERS,
HOUSE HELPS,
SECURITY MEN / WOMEN,
FEMALE OFFICE CLERKS,
DRIVERS
Kitchen assistance,
FOR JOBS IN ACCRA.
ALSO WE HAVE SOME VACANCIES ABROAD,IN THE U.A.E. AND IN THE CITY OF SAIDA - LEBANON
FOR:
SECURITY OFFICER - MALE/FEMALE
HOUSE KEEPERS ( FEMALE ONLY FOR NOW )
CALL NOW FOR A SWIFT PROCESS.
020 200 9363
057 400 3936
020 899 3585
OGOGLO QUARTER ! 11 years ago
WE ARE ALL GOING TO BRAZIL.I M LOOKING FOR A CLUB SOMEWHERE IN MIDDLE EAST.I HEAR RASHEED AND GHFOU ARE ALSO LOOKING FOR A CLUB IN CHINA.WE NO GO SIT DOWN..
Rasheedmulor 11 years ago
Rasheed is not going after your sister and Rasheed does not "drink", so why are you harassing poor Rasheed.
Steve, Texas 11 years ago
I am already playing in a club here in San Antonio, Texas, and I want to go to Brazil.
mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 11 years ago
we all pay tribute for your immensed contribution in the black set up almost a decade,however,your time is over due to give way to other youngsters like to show case their commitment as well.if you had registered for any local club you would have been invited for the chan,tournament,for black stars squad forget it.kudo for your contribution,you can keep showing in other capacity of the national development.for black stars for get it.we adored you during your hay days, only to reward us with using israeli flag for ghana success,is that patriotism,mate you're delude minded.
Nipanua 11 years ago
Your career,and forget about going to Brazil. You are over the hill for that extravaganza! We saw your performance in the last CAN competition,and I do not believe you were that impressive. The important point though is for you to realize that like a 'product',you are on the decline of your life cycle.
Jason 11 years ago
Ghana will be the joke!! for sure!!
Paa 11 years ago
Forget it.....playing in South Africa 2nd Division is a shame
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
EVERYBODY FROM FUCKAREWE GHANA,[WHERE THE FUCK ARE WE]WANNA FUCK IN BRAZIL.
WE ALL WANNA FUCK THE SAMBA WOMEN IN THEIR SOMBRERO HATS AND BIG ASS.
WE WANNA HAVE THEM SAY"AKWABA"ON OUR DICKS AND DRIBBLE THEIR CUNTS AND MAKE THEM SCEAM"IT A GOOOOOOOOOOOOAL GHANA"
Obibini 11 years ago
every Ghanaian want to go to Brazil including myself but we don't need all of us so if the coach don't pick u sit at home & watch TV at least Painstil u have wear the national Jesey b4. we know u love Gh but sit at home now
MR DICK 11 years ago
THOSE SAMBA WOMEN REALLY LOVE IT BIG. IS YOUR DICK REALLY BIG? MINE IS 6 INCHES IN GIRTH, AND 8 INCHES IN LENGTH WHEN IN ERECTION. SO I CAN REALLY MAKE THEM SCREAM GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAL!!!!
HE SHOULD GO N BOX WOMEN BOXERS...ASHAWO!
Jeff, UK 11 years ago
Stop dreaming. GH may not be strong at the back but would need more than your type to deal with the situation
me 11 years ago
he can come to motivate the team but he shouldn't be on the field
Great 11 years ago
Sure, u can go to wherever you want's to go. all you need is your passport, visa and ticket so why NOT.
MR NO BULL SHIT 11 years ago
John Paintsil should not be selected to go to Brazil. Why, I used to watched him here in Europe when he was playing for Fulham.The so call formal Fulham enforcer was at times embarrassing to watch when he was playing. He miss kicked the balls.In one game he scored his own goal twice.This mistakes went on for a while..I think this was the reason why Fulham management refused to renew his contract.How much money is paintsil paying you guys to write this support article about him.How can Painsil stop players like Muller,Ozil,Ronaldo etc.Just because he is playing again doesn't mean he should be selected.The chance should be given to the players who got us to Brazil.Or some young player.He wants to help his motherland. well, so is every other player including we the fufu eaters.If Ghana is serious about this up coming world cup in Brazil,then GFA has to forget players like paintsil and pick the good players who deserve to be in Brazil
jah rule....Paris 11 years ago
Nowadays ghanaian football players don,t even know when to call it quits.John Mensah,John Pantsil,Derek Boateng and Micheal Essien all played under 20s when they were actually over-aged.they played with Saviola,the conejo from Argentina.Do they see him even trying to play for their national team.You can go on your own to enjoy some Brazilian pussies but not as BS material.
blacksoul 11 years ago
I beg dont open your mouth again and give chance to the young once
DAIV 11 years ago
I LIKE PAINTSIL
ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago
FANNY P
FANNY P
Ofosu Kwakye 11 years ago
Why not desire to be in your father's asshole rather?
GHANA IS SHIT 11 years ago
Hey, own-goal scorer and wife-beater: Have you not been to two World Cup tournaments already?
Now, after failing in both the English lower division leagues and the Israeli league, you are now playing in the South African ... read full comment
Hey, own-goal scorer and wife-beater: Have you not been to two World Cup tournaments already?
Now, after failing in both the English lower division leagues and the Israeli league, you are now playing in the South African second division.
So, tell me Mr. Wife-beater, which of the young deserving players on the Black Stars team are you going to displace?
so please spare us. i believed that was th ...
What about the numerous good tackles he made to save Ghana? Lets not be shallow minded in our analysis. Adiyah at time time was a striker who had scored 8 goals in under 20 world cup and crowned the best player. That my frie ...
IF PAINSTIL WAS A BRASILIAN PLAYER. WILL SCOLARI SELECT HIM? NO! GO TO THE BRASILIAN LEAGUE N SEE VETERAN DEFENDERS LIKE JUAN STILL PLAYING IN THEIR LEAGUE. U THINK SCOLARI WILL EVEN PICK JUAN FOR WCUP? HELL NO! PAINSTIL'S F ...
you sound like someone who does not come from a decent family ,you are always using filthy words insulting people ,ain't you ashamed of yourself ? you cannot express your opinion without offence what's wrong with you ,you thi ...
It's good to hear about players like John Paintsil who's on fire for Black Stars wanting to dies for the nation. It's a good idea and good news, esp. considering the fact that he's has lots experience playing in the previous ...
IN ACCRA.
WAITRESSES
WAITERS
COOKS,
SALES CLERKS
HOUSE-KEEPERS,
HOUSE HELPS,
SECURITY MEN / WOMEN,
FEMALE OFFICE CLERKS,
DRIVERS
Kitchen assistance,
FOR JOBS IN ACC ...
we all pay tribute for your immensed contribution in the black set up almost a decade,however,your time is over due to give way to other youngsters like to show case their commitment as well.if you had registered for any loca ...
Your career,and forget about going to Brazil. You are over the hill for that extravaganza! We saw your performance in the last CAN competition,and I do not believe you were that impressive. The important point though is for y ...
WE WANNA HAVE THEM SAY"AKWABA"ON OUR DICKS AND DRIBBLE THEIR CUNTS AND MAKE ...
John Paintsil should not be selected to go to Brazil. Why, I used to watched him here in Europe when he was playing for Fulham.The so call formal Fulham enforcer was at times embarrassing to watch when he was playing. He miss ...
Nowadays ghanaian football players don,t even know when to call it quits.John Mensah,John Pantsil,Derek Boateng and Micheal Essien all played under 20s when they were actually over-aged.they played with Saviola,the conejo fro ...
I LIKE PAINTSIL
FANNY P
Now, after failing in both the English lower division leagues and the Israeli league, you are now playing in the South African ...
if he is still good, why not?