Haaa there we go again, bench warming or active squad for Brazil. I hope things shake up well for us in time, if not, things will go bad at Brazil because past glories and name alone cannot help us. We need REAL ACTIVE FORCE to survive at Brazil. bid
OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago
Forget about ungrateful Ghanaians and go bag some dough before it's too late. You have already played in the premier league for many years so you don't need any more exposure. In Al-Ain, there is plenty of cash, good life, regular playtime, a lot of pampering and a guarantee in the Black Stars. This is far better than smelling the arm-pit of a Kaya man in Kumasi market.
No, Glories and name alone can help us win the cup. We don't need REAL ACTIVE FORCE TO SURVIVE. Oh, we just need names like bench-warming Essien(because he did well against Egypt in Kumasi,as Sammy The Sheriff claimed)and Fatau Dauda, because he is too handsome.Hmmn Some Ghanaians think world cup is like eating fufu and nkrakra.
KojoLee/MRAA@Samba Dance 11 years ago
Alhaji Rasheedmulor, the Truth is always going to be the Truth regardless. How could any coach base his final team selections criteria's on bench warmers, fear of men and past glories or names. Why was it that, all of a sudden, everyone wanted a transfer loan for a playing time. Any player who could not feature for full 90 min. plus should be omitted regardless. Because of the Red card & unexpected injury, the technical team and the coach should think trice for the final selection. I got some mix feelings that, we may take some players and regretted later on like Afcon 08 in Ghana.
Rasheedmulor 11 years ago
In fact, because of your excellent performance you are now Our President.Any way becareful Mr.president,because some "homo sapiens" are not happy with your truthful comments.
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
God help Ghana Sports
OGOGLO QUARTER ! 11 years ago
OOoooops,HOW CAN RASHEED BE AN ALAHAJI/ALHAJI??.MAY BE AN ALHAJI WITH NO GRADE..
Is because I refused to join you in drinking Apketeshi,that is why you are maligning me?
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 11 years ago
ESSIEN IS GOING TO AC MILAN. ITS FUNNY HOW THAT DISLOYAL COACH MUORINHO USED ESSIEN FOR 3 MINUTES TODAY...LOL. MOURINHO, UR FACE DIE. IF U DONT WANNA PLAY ESSIEN, ALLOW HIM TO GO N PLAY WITH BALOTELLI N MUNTARI.
The Stallion 11 years ago
Essien did well both in Kumasi and Cairo. In Cairo, he was made to help the defenders, by virtue of our advantage in the first leg. Which one you dey? Borda?
Do you want 3ba and Orgbonor soup to be able to see clear?
Essien did well both in Kumasi and Cairo. In Cairo, he was made to help the defenders, by virtue of our advantage in the first leg. Which one you dey? Borda?
You dey for wahala and you dey here they yab me. They are looking for Fatau's missing signing fee.I informed Gold fieds to look for you.Go and read Fatau's story.
Sammy the Sheriff 11 years ago
Rasheed, becareful or I will arrest you and put you in the same cell with that crazy "gyimifuo" called GHFUO. You know I am the Sheriff.
If you arrest me ,you will deny the mokala women of their lover boy oo.I am sorry,I won't mention your name again sir.
Sheriff Sammidu, please, no intimidation biaa this time. Now Alhaji wants to tuk law with you, and you dey scare him with your koti power?
Yaa Na 11 years ago
You are already in Chealsea. So why don't you fight for playing time in Chealsea instead of praying for a loan transfer deal to F.C Orient in the Conference League.
core 11 years ago
I know what u mean but essien is old and doesn't wana stay there
Yaa Na 11 years ago
So which team is recruiting Pensioners would like to take Essien on.
If you are that old why don't you call it quits and rebrand yourself as a coach or technical director to pass on your skills to the young ones up and coming.
I thought it was only Ghanaian Politicians and Civil Servants who refuse to go on Pension until they are pushed!
"You are already in Chealsea. So why don't you fight for playing time in Chealsea instead ..." (Yaa Na)
Na, I used to be a big Boxing fun once upon a time, due to D.K Poison or "Poson" and Asumah Nelson. And Iron Mike Ty ... read full comment
"You are already in Chealsea. So why don't you fight for playing time in Chealsea instead ..." (Yaa Na)
Na, I used to be a big Boxing fun once upon a time, due to D.K Poison or "Poson" and Asumah Nelson. And Iron Mike Tyson came and stoled my heart indefinitely. Because of my love for Iron Mike, my lovely wife also joined me every clubs where we could go and watched our hero fighting. A young man with such tremendous power and energy to toppled the unstoppables. We never thought of any uncertainty awaits until Buster Douglas waked us up from our deep sleep. As a man, I took that defeat in good faith but I tried to soothed my grieving wife that, it was accident blow that took our Icon, unstoppable and life time champion down. We ware not certain until Tyson won his Heavy Weights Championship title belts back. But thanks to God's Champion as nick named by one magazine - Evander Holifields, our hopes for our life time champion was squashed out once again! We put all our hopes on the re-match for revenge but up to no use, our champion bites instead of using his fits and why was that, because the tremendous power and energy that, he used to possessed was no more! Haaa this time, my lovely wife had seen it clearly that, all men have a limited time to be a man, hur.
Manager Jose Mourinho used to have special bond with our Essien both on the field and outside the field. But due to lack of diminishing returns factors that has taken hold of our hero, things has change. The active bull power that Jose was enjoying before and expecting the same thing from the Bisson wasn't there anymore or not enough, so why keeps on hanging around?
It is better for him to get out first before out get him last. Too much Bench Warm could shamble any ACTIVE PLAYER!
Take heed.
GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE CHEAP 11 years ago
FOR A MIUTE THERE I THOUGHT YOU WERE WRITING A BOOK.DAMN.
Hahahahahaha you made me daff Ghanaian lady, but I didn't force anyone to read my book-long essays right?
POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 11 years ago
May be his parents and teachers never told him that "You can force a horse to the river but you can't force it to drink". Love your answer, you never forced anyone to read.
This guy calls himself, Ghanaian women are cheap. ... read full comment
May be his parents and teachers never told him that "You can force a horse to the river but you can't force it to drink". Love your answer, you never forced anyone to read.
This guy calls himself, Ghanaian women are cheap. Hope his mum is not a Ghanaian but if she is then thanks be to God. I guess it's time to make his name "GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE CHEAP INCLUDING MY MUM".
Yaa Na 11 years ago
Me too I my wife get ploblem with Odaretey Lamptrey.Me and my wife too we like Odartey Lamptrey, footballer for youngman of the year. But my wife very bitter for Odratey Laptey because she say im do bad thing for NBA test for five pikims. All five pikims Odartey Laerty have is pregnant by another man. Another man lost in wilderness.
So Odartey Lamptey chase wife media blitzing for another come forward with NBA test for another man look like Odartey Lamptey pikims. Wilderness swallow another man. So pikims Odartey Lamptey NBA test im make. Odartey Lampetey no try at all. Pikim also lost for wilderness. No father, no Odartey Lampety. My wife no like Odartey Lamptey again. She say Odartey Lampety is wicked man, Police Koti arrest am take am go WAJU for abandronement pikims for NBA test.
Essien my wife like am first. But now oldman no pray football. She pray football like old horse with im legs and im hands for crawl, crawl for ground. So my wife saided old horse dem kill am for make burger for supermarket inside United Kingdom. Me my wife telled me dis, I no buy burger for United Kingdom of United States supermarket. Because they get alod people horse meat like Essien inside United Kingdom of United States, Queen Elizabeth Diamond Jubilee, Prince Charles im son born Edward. Edward also marry apuskeleke Kate Middreton. Kate Middreton also get baby last year. You hear im get new baby get like 4 names, Prince Albert so so so, like Yoruba man im long name.
So Essien stop football and take care of children.
I beg make I go cut some quarter make I come back for Essien ploblem isses too biggest for myself!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
What has happened to loyalty of men?
"Ahia me nti, 3nny3 wo nua ne me a m'apene so"
The two were simply "accidental friends"
Jose foresaw what he could get from the Bison as long as football remained
the focal point in ... read full comment
the focal point in the scheme of the affair.
W'adi n'atu. Haaaa
He no longer care.!!!!
Beats Me.
AMERICA LOVER 11 years ago
Essien, if I were you,I will fight for playing time at Chelsea by training very hard.
IT'S OVER 11 years ago
AMERICA LOVER, I think thre die is cast at Chelsea.
It's over for him there.
Jose has already decided.
Just waiting for the right selling price.
Essien, why not take a clean break?
Why musing for loan deal?
See the si ... read full comment
It's over for him there.
See the signs.
You are no longer wanted there.
Did you talk to Madrid? Red Bulls? Galaxy, Earthquakes, Dynamo, Revolution? Kotoko? Hearts? Dwarfs? Medeama?, Susubiribi? All Blacks?
HE WANTS TO END HIS CAREER WITH CHELSEA. HE WILL GO TO AC MILAN ON LOAN. THEN GO TO BRASIL. AFTER BRASIL,HE WILL RETIRE FROM GBSTARS. END HIS CAREER WITH CHELSEA N EITHER GO TO KOTOKO OR UAE...
Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 11 years ago
In fact I can see that you are learning about soccer very well. "The lazy worker always blames his tools" .That is the right advice to Essien, buddy, he should rather fight hard to justify his inclusion.
POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 11 years ago
Rasheed, so you think Essien is 30 as news claims? The guy is high up in age and has no limbs to compete with the much younger guys in his club so it's best for him to leave. "Eb3 tsikpi, hewal3 k3 duna miam0 d00ng". If you know the diseases Ga's call "Gbeshi, alale and otswashi ogbo" and the effect it has on the aged trying to be what they're not, like you'll never say "the smartest so far" to America Lover's comment. "K3 awie ni onuu3, onaa k3 ohingb3"
I like that. Advise Rasheed very well. He seems to always go astray!!!
Ga mei k3,Kootse egbooh k3 ewaana.Age is just a number POW.I have informed before,I am 80 years old but can perform in bed far more than you and The Stallion combined,in spite of his name.
You think I got my name for nothing? Go check the meaning in the dictionary. When I was in my teens and early twenties, women gave me numerous names! Some were: German machine, German nidle, crazy horse, and dem dem.
Now onl ... read full comment
You think I got my name for nothing? Go check the meaning in the dictionary. When I was in my teens and early twenties, women gave me numerous names! Some were: German machine, German nidle, crazy horse, and dem dem.
Now only sleep sleep, I dey sleep for bed. Wonders will never end!!!
I think say I dey speak Ga well well, not knowing POW, Rasheed and dem dem dey there. I don finis for dis world!!!
AMERICA LOVER 11 years ago
Oh Stallion!! Sometimes you make people laugh (hahahahahaa)German machine. By the way, Stallion,where is our dear brother Slimzay on this website?
Slimzay is playing kwanikwani with the Takoradi girls.
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
My godson is on sabbatical leave.OOPS!
my bad. He is on a protracted honey moon in Austria.
Would be the first to produce a millennium baby, make sure it walk and talk whilst on the moon before they return.
Would be back ... read full comment
Would be the first to produce a millennium baby, make sure it walk and talk whilst on the moon before they return.
Would be back when he wants to.
If that doesn't beat you, It beats Me.
Appreciate your concern tho.
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
HI lOVERMAN!
... read full comment
HI lOVERMAN!
Sarskoberta 11 years ago
kofi 11 years ago
We must not put pressure on him because it is not easy. His injuries are to blame, after long lay off the squad are used to each other and it has not been easy for him to fit in. It appears to me they try to play around him and make him look bad.
ONIPANUA - TORONTO 11 years ago
ESSIEN NOT HAVING MUCH PLAYING TIME AT CHELSEA IS A GOOD OMEN FOR GHANA. HE IS PRONE TO INJURIES AND WE NEED HIM FOR THE WORLD CUP. JUST SIT ON THE BENCH AND CONSERVE YOUR ENERGY FOR THE BLACK STARS.
THUNDER 11 years ago
with Essien as Ghana and Portugal are clashing at WC in Brazil. What do you think?
HE DOES NOT WANT TO USE ESSIEN BCOS HE FEARS ESSIEN CAN HELP GH BEAT PORTUGAL....
Johnson 11 years ago
The reason why no team is coming forward is his unwillingness to take a pay cut.He is not worth what he was years ago.
peace 11 years ago
How do you know about this pay cut.
Johnson 11 years ago
The teams interested in signing Essien do not want to pay the wages he is earning at Chelsea.His best days are behind him, everybody knows this fact,even Jose Mourihno, hence he is warming the bench.He is not as physical as he used to be in his glory days. It must be old age.African players have the habit of not giving their correct ages.
CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 11 years ago
THAT,S THE PRICE YOU PAY FOR CHEATING NATURE SO ESSIEN MUST COME TO TERMS WITH THAT AND KNOW HIS MARKET VALUE HAS FALLEN AND MAKE AMENDS.TRUTH IS BITTER BUT IT MUST BE TOLD.IF YOU LIED,YOU HURT NO ONE BUT YOURSELF LATER WHEN THE REALITY STARTS TO SHOW.THE WRINKLES ON HIS FACE ALONE ARE TRAITS OF HIS OLD AGE.
Abena 11 years ago
Connect with FacebookSign In or Register
ESPN FC HOMEPAGE:
GLOBAL
USA
EN ESPAÑOL
ESPN.CO.UK
ESPN.COM
ESPNDEPORTES.COM
ESPN FC
Michael Essien
Squad No: 5
Position: Midfielder
Birth D ... read full comment
ESPN FC HOMEPAGE:
GLOBAL
USA
EN ESPAÑOL
ESPN.CO.UK
ESPN.COM
ESPNDEPORTES.COM
ESPN FC
Michael Essien
Birth Date: Dec 3, 1982
Birth Place: Accra, Ghana
Height: 5' 11'' (1.80m)
Weight: 172 kg
Teams
Real Madrid
Lyon
Chelsea
Ghana
Last Game
Derby County 0 - 2 Chelsea
English FA Cup
January 5, 2014
Match Stats
2013/14 English Premier League
GAMES GOALS ASSISTS SHOTS
5 0 0 3
MICHAEL ESSIEN
PROFILECAREERAPPEARANCES
In 2005, Chelsea fought off stiff competition from Manchester United to pay £24.4 million for a Ghanaian central midfield with a fine reputation after some outstanding performances for Lyon - but few could have predicted just how crucial Essien would become for the Blues.
He moved to France in 2001, joining Bastia from Liberty Professionals, and reached the French Cup final in his debut season before joining Lyon, where two Championship medals and the 2004-05 French Players' Player of the Year award followed.
In his prime, Essien was a commanding figure in the middle of the park - a fearsome tackler but also able to drive the team forward with powerful runs. He has also shown great versatility, playing on the right-hand side of both defence and midfield.
Essien tasted success early in his career as he picked up a gold medal with Ghana at the African Under-17 Championships, a bronze medal at World Under-17 Championships and silver at the World Youth Championships. The midfielder made his full debut for Ghana at the 2002 African Nations Cup and helped the Black Stars reach the World Cup for the first ever time in 2006. Essien ruptured his cruciate ligament in a World Cup qualifier in September 2008, but after returning in March he has helped secure Ghana's place at the 2010 finals.
But Essien has struggled to recover from that knee injury and was injured again at the 2010 African Nations Cup final, an injury that cost him a place at the World Cup finals on African soil.
Essien picked up a second Premier League title in 2009-10, but injury restricted him to just 13 starts in the league, and he showed little sign of returning to his former self before being shipped off on loan in the summer of 2012 to Real Madrid and Mourinho.
Strengths: When at his best, his power, drive and relentless work-rate are phenomenal, and he also possesses an incredible shot from distance.
Weaknesses: His aerial ability has been a longstanding problem, but more significant now is that he looks to have been sapped of his power.
Career High: In 2006, he won the Premier League title with Chelsea and played for Ghana in their inaugural World Cup in Germany, as well as being nominated for the FIFA World Player of the Year award.
Career Low: Two years spent fighting knee problems, which forced him to miss the African Nations Cup and the World Cup in Africa in 2010.
Style: Combative box-to-box midfielder who likes to be involved with play at all times, whether in defence or attack.
Quotes: "Essien is one of the finest players in the world and will fit into any team. Any team will like to have such a talent in their set-up" - Ghana assistant coach Akwesi Appiah, May 2011.
Trivia: Essien's nickname is "The Bison" because of his powerful physical presence.
Advisory Board 11 years ago
Any player that is not good enough for his club MAY NOT be good enough for Black Stars for WC purposes. It'S just common sense. - No argument here. Every Coach regardless of what level of competition they play wants to win ball games. Any unbiased and successful coach will only field players he believes can help him win.
Unless a player is under a suspension or injured, there should be no reason for him to be continually benched if his coach believes he can help hiM team to win games.
The WC is not African Cup of nations. It's the ultimate platform for the best of the best of the world to prove their mettle and put their respective countries in their proper place on the global soccer map
Past glories, personal sentiments and favoritism should have no place in our selection criteria.
The selection should be based primarily on the current form of the players and how they can tactically and strategically help their team to win.
Our team must be made up of the best players we can possibly put together a month or two before the world cup.
some players may not be in their best form but they can be selected for tactical roles if our roaster allows.
Essien for instance can come off the bench for certain games or strategically to match him against certain players.
With all that said, the selection goes down to how much preparation our technical team has made in watching and understanding our opponents and our own players and how they want us to approach each game given the technical information they've armed themselves with.
MOURINHO DONT WANT TO PLAY ESSIEN BCOS HE FEARS A FIT ESSIEN WILL HELP GH BEAT PORTUGAL...LOL
MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago
Essien should start thinking about going to play in the MLS. (Major League Soccer) Any of the clubs will readily welcome him. Henry is playing with Red Bulls in New York, Defoe just left Tottenham to go play for Toronto FC. I see Essien doing well as a midfielder for either DC United or Chivas USA, both of whom need help being at the bottom of their divisions. I see any of the two clubs paying Essien very well.
Akwasi 11 years ago
Ghanaweb the source of this news item is not ghanasoccernet.com. This was originally reported by Sky Sports.
Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 11 years ago
Dem?,from Samms!...
Ali Mahama Muftawou (Bibiani-w/R) 11 years ago
it better Essien join a club with full playing time and forget staying at chelsea,and so joining Ac would be a better option
BRO DAN- TRC 11 years ago
DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, -MAN'S WASTE PRODUCT IS GOD'S RAW MATERIAL. YEA, AFRICA AND ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD, PULSE. A TIME TO THINK. FOR "IT IS FINISHED" THEREFORE, "OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH.
... read full comment
DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, -MAN'S WASTE PRODUCT IS GOD'S RAW MATERIAL. YEA, AFRICA AND ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD, PULSE. A TIME TO THINK. FOR "IT IS FINISHED" THEREFORE, "OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH.
TOGETHER WE CAN! WITH GOD WE CAN!! GOD BLESS AFRICA TO "BE STRONG AND OF GOOD COURAGE" -UNITE- AND USE WHAT WE HAVE TO "GO FOR THE GOLD". GOD BLESS THE BLACKS STARS OF GHANA TO "BE STRONG AND OF GOOD COURAGE" KNOWING -NOTHING- BESIDES, "OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH. GOD BLESS THE GLORIOUS GATHERING, BRAZIL 2014- AND ALL THE PARTICIPATING NATIONAL TEAMS. AND, GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.
THE LORD BLESS THEE, AND KEEP THEE; THE LORD MAKE HIS FACE SHINE UPON THEE, AND BE GRACIOUS UNTO THEE; THE LORD LIFT UP HIS COUNTENANCE UPON THEE, AND GIVE THEE PEACE.
NOTE
THANS TO GHANAWEB FOR THE SPACE. AND TO -ADOM FM.
YEA, THANK GOD LIKE IN THE US, "SATAN" AND HIS "DISCIPLES" ROSE AGAINST ME IN RESPONSE TO LAST NIGHT POSTING, BUT -I UNDERSTAND, AS I READ, THEREFORE NO WONDER!! BLESSED ONE, BE STILL AND WATCH GOD CONTEND WITH THEM THAT CONTEND WITH YOU AND I. SELAH.
john boadi 11 years ago
Without essien chelsea is not a team.essien is de best mildfilder in chelsea.
Erasmus Quartey 11 years ago
Guys and Girls,
We have formed a new advocacy group called the Concerned Citizens Movement, Ghana (CCM).
It is a non partisan, non affiliated, non aligned, non profit and non governmental organisation, formed by the ... read full comment
Guys and Girls,
We have formed a new advocacy group called the Concerned Citizens Movement, Ghana (CCM).
It is a non partisan, non affiliated, non aligned, non profit and non governmental organisation, formed by the people and for the people in response to the growing concerns of the steady devaluation of the quality of life in Ghana and to call for accountability and implementation of effective policies which will directly impact the lives of the Ghanaian people.
We aim to serve our communities through education, empowerment and outreach projects.
Please "Like" us on CCM Ghana on Facebook, follow us on twitter or subscribe to us on our website www.ccmghana.org (which is still under construction).
We hold regular meetings via skype and gotomeeting.com. Our stipulated date of inauguration is the 6th March, 2014.
If you share the same dream of taking action instead of just talking, then please join us on Facebook, Skype (name: ccmghana) or email us at info@ccmghana.org.
We will be looking forward to your contributions to this selfless cause.
Many thanks.
quainoo 11 years ago
i think essien shuold pray hard n we r praying for him so that god will make a way for him .n essien must do somethig for d opphanage in evrey where n god will see him true amen
quainoo 11 years ago
i forget one thin now i know mourinho is a portygges so we ghanains we have to pray hard for essien
Aflao Boy 11 years ago
He should come back to Ghana and play with Liberty or Hearts. He is used goods.
nicholas dakurah 11 years ago
we are pleading with mourinho to give essien playing time
Haaa there we go again, bench warming or active squad for Brazil. I hope things shake up well for us in time, if not, things will go bad at Brazil because past glories and name alone cannot help us. We need REAL ACTIVE FORCE ...
Forget about ungrateful Ghanaians and go bag some dough before it's too late. You have already played in the premier league for many years so you don't need any more exposure. In Al-Ain, there is plenty of cash, good life, re ...
SECURITYMEN/WOMEN, DRIVERS, OFFICE CLERKS, HOUSE HELPS, SALES PERSONEL, COOKS, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS.
020 222 9363
057 400 3936.
No, Glories and name alone can help us win the cup. We don't need REAL ACTIVE FORCE TO SURVIVE. Oh, we just need names like bench-warming Essien(because he did well against Egypt in Kumasi,as Sammy The Sheriff claimed)and Fat ...
Alhaji Rasheedmulor, the Truth is always going to be the Truth regardless. How could any coach base his final team selections criteria's on bench warmers, fear of men and past glories or names. Why was it that, all of a sudde ...
God help Ghana Sports
If you are that old why don't you call it quits and rebrand yourself as a coach or technical director to pass on your skills to the young ones up and co ...
Na, I used to be a big Boxing fun once upon a time, due to D.K Poison or "Poson" and Asumah Nelson. And Iron Mike Ty ...
This guy calls himself, Ghanaian women are cheap. ...
Me too I my wife get ploblem with Odaretey Lamptrey.Me and my wife too we like Odartey Lamptrey, footballer for youngman of the year. But my wife very bitter for Odratey Laptey because she say im do bad thing for NBA test for ...
the focal point in ...
It's over for him there.
See the si ...
Rasheed, so you think Essien is 30 as news claims? The guy is high up in age and has no limbs to compete with the much younger guys in his club so it's best for him to leave. "Eb3 tsikpi, hewal3 k3 duna miam0 d00ng". If you k ...
Now onl ...
Would be back ...
HI lOVERMAN!
Would be back ...
HI lOVERMAN!
Would be back ...
HI lOVERMAN!
Would be back ...
HI lOVERMAN!
Would be back ...
HI lOVERMAN!
Would be back ...
HI lOVERMAN!
Would be back ...
HI lOVERMAN!
Would be back ...
HI lOVERMAN!
Would be back ...
HI lOVERMAN!
Would be back ...
HI lOVERMAN!
Would be back ...
HI lOVERMAN!
Would be back ...
We must not put pressure on him because it is not easy. His injuries are to blame, after long lay off the squad are used to each other and it has not been easy for him to fit in. It appears to me they try to play around him a ...
The teams interested in signing Essien do not want to pay the wages he is earning at Chelsea.His best days are behind him, everybody knows this fact,even Jose Mourihno, hence he is warming the bench.He is not as physical as h ...
THAT,S THE PRICE YOU PAY FOR CHEATING NATURE SO ESSIEN MUST COME TO TERMS WITH THAT AND KNOW HIS MARKET VALUE HAS FALLEN AND MAKE AMENDS.TRUTH IS BITTER BUT IT MUST BE TOLD.IF YOU LIED,YOU HURT NO ONE BUT YOURSELF LATER WHEN ...
ESPN FC HOMEPAGE:
GLOBAL
USA
EN ESPAÑOL
ESPN.CO.UK
ESPN.COM
ESPNDEPORTES.COM
ESPN FC
Michael Essien
Birth D ...
Any player that is not good enough for his club MAY NOT be good enough for Black Stars for WC purposes. It'S just common sense. - No argument here. Every Coach regardless of what level of competition they play wants to win ba ...
Essien should start thinking about going to play in the MLS. (Major League Soccer) Any of the clubs will readily welcome him. Henry is playing with Red Bulls in New York, Defoe just left Tottenham to go play for Toronto FC. ...
Dem?,from Samms!...
Guys and Girls,
It is a non partisan, non affiliated, non aligned, non profit and non governmental organisation, formed by the ...