You are here: HomeSports2014 01 07Article 297116

Asamoah: I’m not leaving Juventus

Read Comments Comments (43)

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Yes, about Pogba. Out of the blues, that guy is becoming a great player.
    But a move by both of you will be better -- at your age.

• fiifi 10 years ago

AFTER ALL U R NOT GOOD,AM PRAYING FOR THEM TO LOAN U SOMEWHERE CHEAP.I HATE THESE USELESS BLACKSTARS PLAYERS,THEIR USELESS CAPTAIN,ALL ASHANTIS.

• Engineer 10 years ago

Kwasea, Aboa and futile human species like yourself have got no right to underrate Asamoah .You probably have not achieve any useful thing in your life before . Have you ? Suck yourself in your own misery . You Moron!

• FIIFI 10 years ago

ENGINEER OR WHATEVER AM SURE U R AN ASHANTI USELESS AND WHAT CAN ASHANTIS ACHIEVED IN THEIR LIFE JUST TO DISTROY GHANA WITH THEIR ILLITERATE.ASAMOAH IS A USELESS PLAYER.

• peace 10 years ago

oh, you have now learn to spell illiterate.

• FIIFI 10 years ago

PEACE R U AN ASHANTI?HOPE HITLER IS ALIVE TO BURN U ALL ALIVE.THE WORSE ND USELESS EDUCATED PEOPLE IN GHANA R THE ASHANTIS.DONT TELL ME U R FRM KUMASI,MAYBE FRM THICK BUSH WITHOUT ROAD.

• askantwi 10 years ago

Fiifi Adwee, whether you hate Ashantis or not, we were ruling Ghana before colonialism. Ashantis are still ruling Ghana economically, popularity, Language and culture. You don't like it, you must still live with it or go jump ...

• Engineer 10 years ago

From your sentence structure and construction I can only imply that you are an uneducated human being of some sort. As said before you abysmal statements does not deserve intellectual reading . Lol you call yourself educated ...

• Lord 10 years ago

Engineer, I agree with you totally this stupid Fiifi is insulting An Ashanti people, and I think he will be happy if he is an Ashanti man. stupid what ever region he comes from, he need to be learn and stop hatred people you ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

TELL UR COACH CONTE TO USE U AS A LEFT WINGER. U ARE MORE PROLIFIC FROM THAT POSITION on the field. and be aggressive. u are a talented player who plays way below his capability. i dont know wat kasa is afraid of.

• kofi denmark 10 years ago

now I understand that your opinions are(if I were or you should)you sit at your room and decide for people and that's not good.the coach used him the way he likes and goodly,they are wining matches,you sit at you laptop and s ...

READ DR'S COMMENTS BELOW. HOW MANY JUVE GAMES DO U WATCH.? KASA HAS NEVER PLAYED AS A DEFENDER IN HIS LIFE UNTIL HE CAME TO JUVE..WHY? WILL CONTE EVEN USE ARGUERO IN DEFENCE? WILL CONTE USE TEVEZ IN DEFENCE?

I think you and DR are relatives and your opinios are meaningless and let that DR understand that even if you and himself go for coaching course all the rest of your life,you this 2 person will always be relegated on any team ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

If I were a coach with many talented midfielders and wingers such as Coach Appiah, I will try some of the players at lacking positions. As you can see, Asamoah now has regular play time and he is doing very well as full back. ...

if you please know ghfuo please let him follow your footsteps and always read your comments and it will help him.

REALLY. U HVE NO CLUE. KEEP LYING TO URSELF

I don't liar am always telling the truth and keep learning from me and it will help you all the days of your life.

• MASSA 10 years ago

THIS GUY HAS BEEN MY IDOL RIGHT AWAY FROM UDINESE, I HAD WISH HIM JOIN JUVE AND FORTUNATELY HE DID.MY PROBLEM WITH HIM IS HE CAN DO WAY ABOVE WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE MOMENT,HE SOMETIMES DOUBT'S HIS CAPABILITY AND THAT LIMITS ...

• DR 10 years ago

KASA CAN BE EQUATED TO MESSI IF NOT BETTER. HE IS ONE PERSON I ALWAYS USE TO EXPLAIN UNDER UTILIZATION. IF THE COACH DECIDES TO BE A LITTLE BIT FAIR AND NOT SLIGHTLY RACIST ANOTHER MESSI WILL EMERGE IN THE SERIE A IN THE PERS ...

• Boris/ 10 years ago

How is the coach racist when he has 4 black players in his team.Is the coach racist against whites in reverse when he picks a black player over a white player.You African see race and tribelalism.why don't you build your own ...

fuck you! conte is a stupid racist SON OF A BITCH. WE ALL SEE WAT HE DOES. WAT IS THE SENSE IS PLAYING KASA AS LEFTBACK? KASA HAS NEVER PLAYED LEFTBACK IN HIS LIFE, BUT U USE KASA AS LEFT BACK, N USE UNDESERVING PLAYERS AS S ...

• Ayarega P 10 years ago

YOU CALL SOMEBODY A DUMB ASS AN ILLITERATE WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY TRIBAL RACISM ,IS THAT ENGLISH ?
    'SORT OUT YOUR TRIBAL RACISM" IDIOT.

Rotten teeth idiot !!! You wake up every morning and wash your teeth with coffee. Where do you think that coffee comes from? Motherfucker asshole, European dependence on we Africans which is always followed by your ignorance ...

• askantwi 10 years ago

BOY, you took those words right out of my mouth. It is a shame and sad that Akwasi Appiah is copying this racist tactics of Conte by playing Asamoah in Defence. Check The Egypt match in Cairo and Kumasi. Compared them to the ...

You may be right but KASA is better than most of our full backs. We are spoilt with many midfielders so what should Coach Appiah do in this instance? Play Asamoah as a midfielder and leave the back empty? Asamoah is a tough d ...

HAVING AN INTERST IN SOCCER IS ONE THING. HAVING ADEQUATE KNOWLEDGE IN THE GAME IS ANOTHER. KASA N ABEYIE ARE MY DREAM WINGERS. BUT BCOS AA IS BUSY CLAIMING BRIBES. THE BEST/MOST IN FORM, CONSISTENT LEFT FULL BACK WILL BE LEF ...

You always criticize without giving any solutions. Who is the best full back that's left at home? You are always calling the name of Lee Addy but he's the worst left full back. He was the worst defender both at the AFCON and ...

did u see my PROPOSED LIST FOR BRASIL? LEE ADDY IS ON THE TEAM, BUT NOT AS A LEFT FULL BACK. WE HVE COMPETENT LEFT FULL BACKS WHO ARE EXPERIENCED AND PLAY WEEK IN, WEEK OUT. THEY ARE DAVE ADDY N NANA ASARE. DO U OSEI TAWIAH K ...

First of all, Nana Kwasi Asare is not a full back but a midfielder in Belgium and he does not play in the English Premier League as you have requested. Dave Addy is not in the Premier League either, he is in Portugal. Althoug ...

SQUAD FOR BRASIL AS OF TODAY, TODAY:
    The Best Offense is a Good Defense
    AKWARA, ADJEI, DAUDA, ...3
    R/LB: OPARE, AFFUL, D ADDY, NANA ASARE..4
    CB: AWAL, J.MENSAH, LEE ADDY, AKAMINKO....4
    DM: ESSIEN, MUNTARI, RABIU, BADU... ...

• MISCHELLE FRANCIS 10 years ago

ONLY 4 BLACK STARS PLAYERS PLAY REGULARLY IN THEIR CLUBS, ASAMOAH GYAN, ASAMOAH K, KEVIN PRINCE & DEDE AYEW. THE REST OF THEM ARE BENCH WARMERS. YET GHANA & BLACK STARS EILL WANT THE WOTLD TO BELIEVE THEY HAVE THE BEST TEAM C ...

THINGS WILL CHANGE. JONATHAN MENSAH PLAYS REGULAR, AKAMINKO PLAYS, LEEADDY, DAVE ADDY, NANA ASARE, OPARE, ALL PLAY REGULAR..AWAL PLAYS REGULAR, SUMAILA, GYIMA, YIADOM ALL PLAY REGULAR....GH WILL DO MUCH BETTER IN BRASIL IF WE ...

• Ayarega P 10 years ago

YOU ARE ALWAYS REFERRING PEOPLE TO THE LAST AFCON WHERE GHANA PERFORMED WOEFULLY IS IT NOT A DEAD AND STALE EXPLOITS SOME FORTUNATE TEAMS HAD OVER GHANA ? TAMPIRIGA BABAFUNDE MANTUSA GHFUO GOD PUNISH YOU .

SO WAT SHOULd i make reference to? ur moda's last tuo zaafi? we r going to a wcup tournamnt. in assessing aa, shouldnt i look at his performnce in the last tournamnt he perfomed in? ebei

• great ashantis 10 years ago

fiifi my opinion for is that u are hungry and i think hungry will continue killed u fool stop skin pain and mind ur bussness.if there is no ashantis where is ghana ur name sounds like a foor i dont blame u is where u from idi ...

• FIIFI 10 years ago

HI GREAT ASHATIS AM FIIFI THE MAN BORN AGAINST ASHANTIS,YEAH RIGHT ASANTIS R WISE PEOPLE TO DISTROY GHANA WITH THEIR CRIMINAL ND BUSH ACTIVITIES.

IF U SAY KASA SUCKS, THEN U DONT KNOW A THING ABOUT SOCCER

• KWAA 10 years ago

K,Asamoah has the highest transfer price
    among Ghanaian players at the moment,According TransferMarkt.de Asamaoh is worth 20million Dollars.

• Martin Asare 10 years ago

IF only most people can be humble like him, the world will be better and we will enjoy more love from others. This is what true class is about. The "phd" spirit that thinks i am the only one who is good or only finds fault in ...

• THE SOLUTION MASTER 10 years ago

You said well with inexperiences.All that you are reading is part of love in the world we live in. The hussle and bussles of the forum completes the total picture, the wise can pick up the importance and the trash. Each comme ...

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST SKILLFUL PRAYER IN THE WORLD TODAY ASAMOH . YOU'THE BEST IN YOUR OWN CLASS BRAVO WELL DONE

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Please Don't leave Juventus for Chelsea.You are better Player with Juventus.

• Ibrahim Young 10 years ago

please learn from what Essien is going through now and forget about Chelsea.