No sule, sad to say, racism will never end. We may just have to ignore it. Forget about whites or Asians or Latinos who do that to us. We do it to ourselves first. It's called tribalism. Until there is no pepeni, and Asantefoo, and nta foo, and awuna foo and alata foo, and mosi nii, these things won't stop. I am studying in the Philippines now. It will break your hear to see how many people point at me and call me negro whilst laughing. I however forgive them because we have to unite first before together we can fight this gross insult by man to man because of the color of skin. Let us first accept ourselves. Eradicating tribalism will be the first step.
NEMESIS RADAR, WATCHING YOU!! 12 years ago
WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN EUROPEAN RACISM AN GHANAIANS 1960s 'BLACK ON BLACK DISCRIMINATION' AND 'FORCEFUL' EXPULSION OF THEIR FELLOW AFRICANS FROM GHANA, WITH THE INFAMOUS 'BUSIA ACO?' IF THAT IS NOT 'BLACK RACISM' I DON'T WHAT IS. WHAT GOES AROUND ALWAYS COMES AROUND. (THAT IS THE LAW OF THE GREAT 'NEMESIS').
GHANAIANS SHOULD FIRST REMOVE THE LOGS FROM THEIR EYES, BEFORE POINT AT THE PECK ON OTHER PEOPLE'S FACES.
DESTINY 12 years ago
You are right, Nemesis. It was wrong for Busia to deport Nigerians.The petty trading Nigerians were doing in Ghana was excellent. Those were the good days. I blame him for most, if not all of the economic failures of the nation.
Some of my classmates were Nigerians, just as normal as anything. They called Ghana home, until Busia decided to implement the Aliens Compliance Order. That is history, and we cannot undo past wrongs; however we can chart a better plan for the future.
papa 12 years ago
they were deport from the country because the were thieves
Ghana 1st 12 years ago
The Nigerians were advised to acquire proper and valid resident documents,which most of them found it difficult and they choosed to go back to their country.Don't blame Dr.Busiah.If you don't know much about it.Thanks.
Then, why are you blaming Caucacians and others for their discrimination against Africans, when you do same to your fellow Africans in Ghana? Documents my foot! Since when do we need ACO documents to live in Africa? It seems that neo-colonialism is alive and kicking in Ghana. Am really sorry for you Mr Ghana 1st. I rest my case.
Dodonu 12 years ago
Nemesis, I assume you are nigerian from your comments. This is exactly what I am talking about. You reek of hatred. Why? I stayed in NIgeria , even went to SSS there in ifako Agege. Are Ghanaians not called omo ghana ole? Or ashawo there? We Africans need to forget this blame game. In Nigeria if someone is from the north they call him molla. Statements like three people died and two mollas in the accident happen. Igbos are called omo inna. I lived in Lagos and is talking from the yoruba point of view, this sulley and ballotelli issue also affects odemwinge and taiye Taiwo too so please broaden your mind and stop talking about the log in Ghanaians eyes. This is not a Ghanaian issue but an African one. And yes till date Ghanaians are still being persecuted in Nigeria.
"I stayed in NIgeria , even went to SSS there in ifako Agege." Dodonu
Why are you this UNGREATEFUL Ghana boy Dodonu, contradicting and making a fool of yourself on ghanaweb? You said in your comment above that you grew up in Nigeria. You even benefited from Nigerians benevolence both educationally and materially. While living there, no one eat you alive in that great country Nigeria. Yet you contradicted yourself in the same statement that 'Ghanaians are still being persecuted in Nigeria?'
What an UNGRATEFUL Ghanaian who bites the fingers that fed them you are? I rest my case.
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago
HW3, WILL STEALING, RAPE ETC EVER GO AWAY? MY ADVICE TO MUNTARI IS THIS. CONTINUE TO ENGAGE BALOTELLI. EVEN IF HE DOSENT LISTEN DONT WORRY. U ARE WITH HIM ON THAT CLUB FOR A REASON. AC MILAN HAS KEPT YOU THERE FOR A REASON. TO MENTOR BALOTELLI. THE BETTER A PERSON MARIO BECOMES, THE BETTER A PLAYER HE WILL BE. JUST ACT LIKE A ELDER BREDA/FRIEND TO MARIO. IF I TELL U SOME OF THE TINGS I DID AS A YOUTH, U WILL BE SUPRISED. WEN WE R YOUNG, WE DO FOOLISH THINGS.ITS NORMAL..MARIO NEVER HAD AL OLDER BREDA. SULLEY, WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT, U ARE NOW MARIO'S ELDER BREDA....LOL
MUAHAHAHAAAAA, ONE BAD BOY ADVICING THE OTHER..LOL SHINE UR EYE OOOO. AA, WO GYMI S3M OOOO...MUAHAHAHAHAAAA!
Dodonu 12 years ago
Were nie. O de mo it uko gobo gob Nkan ti oun jade lenu e. U are a mad man and can't even understand yourself. You are one of those that Africa can do without. You have a pathetically low brain power. Are you not in ghana? Feel free to go back to IMO or ejigbo or wherever u come from. Or better still die. Our problems won't cease because people like you exist.
Ko ni da fun o, lw omo eranko jatijati yi. lran di ran baba nla e ni were. lwo omo trokosi buruku yi. lku ojiji loma pa e. Ara lo ma san pa e. lwo olori buruku eniyan yi. lna lo ma jo e pa. Koni da fun iran diran e lai lai amin.
Dodonu, je ki nso fun wipe oti te ori oka mole, oro inu oka loma pa e. Gha beee! Orisha trokosis ti o gbu jule ko le gba o nunu WAHALA ti ofi ori buruku re fa. Mo ri wipe o 'change' oruko nitori gbogbo epe ti mo nfi ranse si o. O o ti nkankan, iwo omo ale jatijati Dodonu.
CONTEMNOR 12 years ago
KWASEA, YOU NEED A RESIDENTS PERMIT OR ILR FROM GHANA HOME OFFICE BEFORE YOU CAN STAY IN MY COUNTRY, WE NEED TO KNOW WHETHER YOU ARE BOKO HARAM OR IMBECILE "K" LEG SON OF A BITCH BEFORE WE ALLOW U TO STAY, WE CAN NEVER PREDICT WHAT IS IN YOUR UNDERWEAR IF YOU UNDERSTAND BECAUSE YOU NIGERIANS CAN EVEN HIDE A BOMB IN YOUR BOXER SHORTS (UMAR FAROUK ABDUMUTALLAB). BOKO HARAM EVERY WHERE, EVEN GOING TO CHURCH IN NIGERIA IS A PROBLEM, YOU HV TO BE STRIPPED NAKED BEFORE YOU ENTER GODS HOUSE, WHAT A FAILED COUNTRY. WE NEED ACO!!!, IF I DO NOT BECOME A POLITICIAN IN THE FUTURE I WILL FIND MY OWN WAY TO FLUSH ALATA PEOPLE OUT OF MY COUNTRY
Ghanaian 'KAPWEPWE' PYMIES AND UGLY AKANS, (a HORRIBLE tribe in Ghana), where these EVIL, hyprocrite, demented, nincompoop and Contemptible Contemnor and BASTARD ROMANO, crawled out from, are the originators of TERRORISM in West African history. As far back as 1950s during the independent struggle in Ghana, these HORRIBLE Akan tribe has been fighting their fellow Ghanaians with their "EVIL METIMEHU" terrorism that nearly took the life of the late President, Dr. Kwameh Nkrumah, at Kulungugu, 11 August,1962. That is undisputable fact. (People can google: ''Kulungugu bombing" and see for themselves). GHANAIANS have been performing the acts of TERRORISM for over 70 years, before any African country ever witness such a HORRIBLE phenomenon. That is also an undisputable fact. Ghanaians "kapwepwe pygmies Akans" are the grand papas of TERRORISM in the history of Africa.
As if that wasn't bad enough, another EVIL Ghanaians "Akan" Terrorist son, Manfo Kwaku Asiedu, was amongst the EVIL ISLAMIC TERRORISTS' London bombers of July 7, 2005, (otherwise known as 7/7 London bombers where almost 100 innocent people lost their lives). Therefore, who is this EVIL Contemptible Ghaniaian Contemnor, to give us lessons about TERRORISM when his pygmy 'KAPWEPWE' "Akan" fore fathers, are born terrorists? You should be ashamed of your self, brain dead Contemnor. You cannot change the terrible and horrible history of your EVIL "Akan" tribe, whilst at the same time pointing acusing fingers at others. The history is there for the whole world to see.
History of Ghanaian TERRORISM COMPLICITY IN LONDON:
On July 21, exactly two weeks after the deadly July 7 bombings (see below), three bombs exploded on London Underground passenger trains. Unlike the London Underground bombings on July 7, the July 21 bombs were detonated within minutes, not seconds, of each other, and that only the detonator caps fired, with the whole bomb not exploding altogether, most likely due to the small size of the bombs and the low-quality organic peroxide used to fuel the explosions. On 12:26 p.m., an explosion occurred on a train at the Hammersmith and City Line tube station at Shepherd's Bush. Four minutes later, a second explosion occurred on a train at the Northern Line tube station in Oval. Fifteen minutes after that, a third explosion occurred on a train at the Victoria Line tube station at Warren Street. Though no one was injured in either of the three explosions, a person suffered an indirect asthma attack. The July 21 bombings:
Bombers:
Yasin Hassan Omar
Osman Hussain
Muktar Said Ibrahim
Ramzi Mohammed
Accomplices:
Adel Yahya
Manfo Kwaku Asiedu, (GHANAIAN)
Yeshshiemebet Girma
Muluemebet Girma
On August 7, 2005, Omar, Ibrahim, and Mohammed were charged with attempted murder and possession of an explosive substance. Along with a fourth man, Manfo Kwaku Asiedu, (Ghanaian), the three were also charged with conspiring to murder. On December 8, Hussain was similarly charged.
On January 15, 2007, Omar, Hussain, Ibrahim, and Mohammed, as well as Asiedu, a Ghanaian and a second accomplice named Adel Yahya, all appeared in Woolwich Crown Court. The trial was presided by Sir Adrian Fulford. Sir Nigel Sweeney, the barrister for the prosecution, stated that the six men were part of an extremist Muslim plot to commit sequential terrorist attacks similar to the July 7 bombings. It was also alleged that they made at least some of the explosive devices at Omar's home. Omar, Hussain, Ibrahim, and Mohammed were all accused of attempting suicide bombings, with Sweeney claiming on the second day of the trial that COWARD Ghanaian Asiedu "lost his nerve at the last moment", implying that he was indeed the fifth bomber who abandoned his own bomb. Hussain claimed that the device he detonated was meant to be a mere hoax that wouldn't injure passengers, and that he was motivated by a protest against the war in Iraq.
Profile of Ghanaian TERRORIST, Manfo Kwaku Asiedu:
A drifter
Real name suggested to be George Nanak Marquaye or Sumaila Abubakari
Raised in Ghana and immigrated to Britain in late 2003
Turned himself in to police after the fifth bomb was discovered
Charged on August 7, 2005 with conspiracy to murder and conspiring to cause an explosion
Testified against Omar, Hussain, Ibrahim, Mohammed, and Yahya
Plead guilty to conspiring to cause an explosion
Found guilty on November 20, 2007 and jailed for 33 years
Judge recommended that he be deported back to Ghana upon release
Talking about terrorism, who is this demented, moronic, braindead, nincompoop and contemptible Contemnor, (the descendant of the EVIL Kapwepwe "Pygmies Akan" 'metimehu terrorists, to demmonise others when your "EVIL AKAN" tribe are worst than Islamic terrorism?
The HORRIBLE, TERRIBLE and Evil "METIMEHU" Akan TERRORISM history is coming shortly.
Maka a Maka 12 years ago
Which African country can another African national enter, live, and do business without proper documents? Didn't Nigeria deport Ghanaians in the early eighties for the same reason during which many Ghanaians were murdered by you barbaric people unlike Nigerians who left Ghana. Even recently during the last elections in Nigeria, didn't the Nigerian Government deport all other African Nationals including Ghanaians from Nigeria? Don't come on this site and spew your nonsense OK!
yapo 12 years ago
how do you define racism,I don't think is so by deport someone with wrong documentation in someone's country means racism,my view, it goes beyoung that,
RastafaraI 12 years ago
that also needs strong condemnation
Hayes, Amsterdam 12 years ago
I think your thinking cup is tilted towards the northern part of Nigeria. Ghanaians expelled Nigerians because they were also not thinking right! They believed at the time as most westerners believe of immigrants today that Nigerian traders were dominating in the marketplace and taking over business opportunities that were in days gone by, the bread and butter of only Ghanaians. It was an economic decision which engulfed the rest of the Nigerians living in Ghana at the time. They were not expelled because of the color of their skins.
There is saying that, 'it is better to keep your mouth shut, than open it and expose all ignorance oe stupidities.' You see how stupid you make yourself and your jealous Akans tribe look in the eyes of the world? That you expelled Nigerians from Ghana in the 60s with your BUSIA ACO, (not because they are criminals, but of economic purposes).
So it was because Nigerians were doing well economically in the 60s that prompted the evil Akans jealousy against them, and you plotted your evil Busia ACO and expelled them from Ghana and STOLE THEIR PROPERTIES AND MONEY. Can you see how the Almighty Jehovah God is exposing your AKANS EVIL SECRETS? There is a wise saying in Yoruba language thus: 'Lies can be hidden for a thousand years, but one day....the TRUTH shall catch up with it.' Thank God for the law of NEMESIS.
The whole world could now see the reasons why Nigerians were horribly expelled from Ghana in the 60s, Akans just to steal their wealth. Not because of crime, but because of AKANS JEALOUSY, ENVY, AND PHD MENTALITIES. I REST MY CASE.
I AM YOUR NEMESIS
CONTEMNOR 12 years ago
NIGERIAN BASTARD I WISH YOU WERE IN GHANA DURING ACO!!!, YOU WOULD HAVE NEVER MADE BACK TO ALATA. GOD BLESS THE GREAT DR. KOFI ABREFA BUSIA, HE DID AN EXCELLENT, WE NEED MORE OF HIS CALIBER. ACO NOW!!!! STUPID ALATA YUROBAS ARE TROOPING GHANA ONCE MORE, I CAN FORSEE ACO, ACO ACO, ACO COMING, I WILL GLADLY TRAVEL TO GHANA TO SUPPORT IT
AKANS EVIL TERRORISM PAST EXPOSED!
The Akan tribe in Ghana, West Africa, are the originators of 'TERRORISM' in African history. As far back as 1950s during the independent struggle in Ghana, these Akan tribe has been fighting their fellow Ghanaians with their "EVIL METIMEHU" terrorism that nearly took the life of the late President, Dr. Kwameh Nkrumah, at Kulungugu, 11 August,1962. That is undisputable fact. They tribe are so heartless in their acts of terrorism that they do no care if their evil actions would hurts innocent children or not. And it surely did. When their evil plot to kill Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, backfired and many innocent children perished at hands of these evil Akan terrorists in 1962, they did not blink an eye. Therefore, Ghana is the home and foundation of 'TERRORISM IN AFRICA.' I dare anyone to show me anywhere in history of Africa where terrorism is prevalent in Africa, as far back as 1950s even before and after independence in West Africa. Ghanaians should cover their 'kapwepwe faces' in shame before talking about 'TERRORISM' because 'metimehu' and 'all die be die' are their fore fathers invension. Whilst the Boko Haram and Islamic Al caeda, started just a few years ago. Ghanaians have been perfecting their 'BOMB THROWING SKILLS' for over seventy years. That is a fact!
Read below the cronicle of Akan murderers' terrorism action at Kulungugu, where innocent children were masssacre in cold blood by the Akan 'metimehu terrorists' in August 11, 1962.
Kulungugu is a minor entry port in the Bawku District in the far eastern corner of Ghana and southern part of Burkina Faso. It all dates back to 11 August1962 in Kulungugu located in the Bawku West District where this historical event took place. On this memorable sad day, the first president of the Republic of Ghana, Dr. Kwame Francis Nkrumah was returning from Upper Volta now called Burkina Faso after peace talks between himself and President Maurice Yameogo. Another account has it that the visit to Burkina Faso was to negotiate for the construction of the Volta Dam. On his way back, Dr Nkrumah made an impromptu stop at Kulungugu to acknowledge the chiefs, school children and people of this village, who had been waiting in hours in the burning sun to meet him. To some people in Kulungugu, it was going to be their first time of seeing him and to receive promises, to others it was part of their political responsibility and commitment to their party (CPP) and the to the young pupil it was a platform for them to see the president they had always read about.
You may want to know how this pan-Africanist and the then president of Ghana was received by the people, what appeared to be warm welcome to him was rather an assassination attempt made on Nkrumah. A bomb was masked in a bouquet flower and given to young fast looking school pupil to be donated to the president on behalf of the people of Kulungu. It is said that the hoe of death does not weed in one person’s farm but everyone’s farm, Nkrumah escaped death by a minute with injuries when the bomb exploded killing many around, on the spot who by commission or omission did the presentation and many other people sustained different forms of severe injuries.
Like the many attractions in Ghana that has not seen any significant development, Kulungu bomb site only has the statue of the then President of Ghana, his Excellency Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah signifying that a memorable sad event took place on those grounds. Though the statue bears the image of Nkrumah, it also serves are remembrance for those who lost their lives on that day especially the young innocent school pupil who was to present the flowers, may her soul rest in perfect peace. In order to have your monies worth it is important that a visit to Kulungu should not be the only thing on your itinerary, but it should only serve as a stop-over whilst visiting other attractions in the region. Kulungugu is few kilometers away from Bawku in the eastern part near the Togolese- Burkina border. Its accessibility is not different from the under-developed nature of the Northern Regions. However, the way and means is part of the experience; so why not enjoy this thrilling experience. The small village and its surrounding are mostly Busanga’s noted for their large scale farming of onions, millet, maize and other cereal grains. Notably, cattle rearing are popular among these people, as it is easy to see large number of these cattle grazing in the flat plains of Northern Ghana, therefore making the area suitable for farm tourism.
CONTEMNOR 12 years ago
THE TRUTH ABOUT YUROBAS IN NIGERIA AND EVERYWHERE: BE CAREFUL ABOUT THEM
Yurobas like marijuana and occult. Do you know that I don’t cook with palm oil because I associate the cholesterol-packed reddish poison with iba (malarial fever). I am beginning to like some Yorubas but I could never stomach their fetish and sneaky behavior, prostrations, and bowing down to kiss the dirt. Although Awolowo gave them a head start in Federal Government corporate allocation and banking industry, Yorubas have stolen and sold off Nigeria's lucrative ventures. They lack the industriousness of the Igbos, the agribusiness of the Tivs, and the good naturalness of the Idomas. Aren’t the Yorubas something else? Hahahaha. Speaking of Chief Awo, it is funny the Yorubas changed that man’s name from Awolowo to Awo in their haste to deify mere mortal and clothe the man with the garb of immortality. Why does the Yoruba god’s name remind me of awo (Igbo word for the ugly, revolting toad that nobody but the Yorubas use in making potent poisons)? It could have been better had Yorubas been less insulting and kind enough to change their man’s name to mbala (Igbo name for toad’s more beautiful cousin, edible frog).
TESTIMONY BY A FRIEND OF AN ENCOUNTER A YUROBA>>>
My initial assessments of the Yorubas had left a bitter taste in my mouth. The first Nigerian to rob me in Atlanta was a Yoruba man who owned a used car lot and masqueraded as a mechanic. With pseudo politeness, this Yoruba man would pester me with “Yes, Sir, Professor. Yes, Sir; Oga, Sir; Mazi; Chief; Dr Sir, and Sir.” I fell for this man’s flattery as one-eyed fool. He took $245 from me for a used Honda engine which he said was stored at a location on Old National Hwy and which he never delivered. He avoided me like a poison until I caught up with him, and then he kept promising more and eventually closed his shop and disappeared. Did the earth open up to swallow him? Did it engulf him into its sweltering bowels? . I hope my $245 turned into $1,000,000 for him so he would thank his witch doctor for providing him with effective charms that fooled a highly educated Igbo man. Hahaha.
MORE TRUTHS ABOUT EVIL TRIBE YUROBA
The Yorubas are something else, for they have distinguished themselves as fomenters of troubles and crises in Nigeria since time immemorial. Yorubas have more lawyers than all the other tribes put together, and their lawyers write petitions to oppose anything they smell as having injustice against Yorubas. Remember the Mid-West crisis; Awolowo’s stockpiling weapons of mass destruction to earn a treasonable felony conviction; and the Akintola problems ending in the death of a son. What would have happened had god Awo succeeded in toppling the Federal Republic of Nigeria? Nigeria’s name would have been changed to Owambeland or Oduduwala. The Igbos could have been exiled forever Now, you see why Yorubas are angry with Igbos for pulling off the Republic of Biafra and succeeding where their god Awo had failed At least, Republic of Biafra once was and is still in the minds of millions, while Owambeland or Oduduwala never was and may never happen unless dead Biafran children’s prediction comes true. Know why the Yorubas are Nigeria’s most hateful tribe?
We used to trade stories about this Yoruba man from Ijebu Ode who took an Igboman to meet his daughter whom the Igbo wanted for a wife; how Mgbati turned Anyamiri into a black goat which he took to the market for sale after deciding that having Naira was more important than having Yorigbo grandchildren. Yorubas have the persecution mentality which enables them to always cry foul play and marginalization when they fail to get what they covet. Like the chameleon, the Yorubas can change skin color at will and can vacillate at random between Christian and muslim worlds whenever the spirit hits them. The vacillation is akin to the abracadabra of a sworn homosexual who might screw a man today, a woman tomorrow, or an animal the next time. You never could tell. According to Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria, Yorubas are the problem with Nigeria, as Sanusi’s words attest:
In sum, the Yoruba political leadership, as mentioned by Balarabe Musa, has shown itself over the years to be incapable of rising above narrow tribal interests and reciprocating goodwill from other sections of the country by treating other groups with respect. Practically every crisis in Nigeria since independence has its roots in this attitude.( Via Elombah.com 05/25/2009 -11.01).
The Yorubas are a people choking in the vomit they have created with hatred and fear of the Igbos. They envy the Igbos who have done the impossible – standing up to their enemies; and exercising their inalienable rights to self preservation. As cowardly and sheepishly docile as Yorubas are , Yorubas are a spineless people unable to stand up for a justifiable cause other than to fish in troubled water in search of decomposed leftovers. They are overjoyed the Igbos lost the Biafran War which afforded Yorubas the opportunity to scramble for “abandoned” Igbo belongings and misplaced Federal pieces of property they quickly pilfered with the blessings of Awolowo whom the Yorubas consider god of money, but whom I crown with title “Devourer of Dead Children.” Yorubas cannot fight but would run into juju shrines with human body parts in search of protective charms. What a group of superstitious bushmen! Lamido Sanusi continues:
The Igbo people of Nigeria have made a mark in the history of this nation. They led the first successful military coup which eliminated the Military and Political leaders of other regions while letting off Igbo leaders. Nwafor Orizu, then Senate President, in consultation with President Azikiwe, subverted the constitution and handed over power to Aguiyi-Ironsi. Subsequent developments, including attempts at humiliating other peoples, led to the counter-coup and later the civil war. The Igbos themselves must acknowledge that they have a large part of the blame for shattering the unity of Nigeria.
YUROBA CANNIBALISM>>>
What concerns me the most about the Yorubas is the degree of trade in human body parts that goes on in the West. Have you read the news of two Yoruba brothers who killed their third brother and were selling his body parts piece by piece? Their mother had been missing for three years and neighbors believed the hideous boys had eaten Mom or sold her parts, including suckling breasts and vagina, to witch doctors for the making of ogwu ego (medicine for money). Had the two brothers not been arrested, one would eventually kill the other, so the winner would attempt to beat the Igbo in accumulating the largest amount of money the world could only imagine. Hey, did you read about the Yoruba man who died in a London hospital and whose penis and scrotum sack were found missing? The Yoruba nurses were up in arms when questioned “Where de penis and basket?” The parts were neatly sliced off and flown out to Ijebu Ode to be cooked and mixed in some ola-kassimous (made-up word for strongest) charms). Chai.
The Yorubas have charms for everything, including love portions, pregnancy inducers, barrenness inhibitors, cures for ogbanje, protection from gun wounds and poisonings. Despite their heavy groundings in the underworld Yorubas cannot equal the Igbos in capitalization, wealth, bravery, influence, or physical attractiveness. Yoruba charms are a cover-up for cannibalism, a subterfuge for wickedness of the most primitive category . So, what do their stupid charms do for them ? They rob Igbo stores in Lagos, organize riots to provide opportunities to ransack Igbo stalls, sell body parts to Igbo traders eager to amass billions of Naira they leave behind at death for the Yoruba witch doctors.
YUROBAS STUPIDITY
The Yorubas invented the Ogboni Society for Nigerian illiterates eager to own more money than God. I hear Ogboni members are required to sacrifice family members or chosen others to stay protected and in wealth. If Yoruba charms really work, why don’t they protect them from being arrested while marketing human body parts? Why don’t the jujus give the Yorubas the smartness and acumen the Igbos used to turn N1,000 given shortly after the War into billions a few years later? Why didn’t the charms clean the gutters, sanitize the squalor, and cure malaria and small pox infesting Yorubaland? Why don’t they fare better in WAEC papers without being the purveyors of Expo? Why? Why? The Yorubas are a conniving people; they have conspired with the Hausas to rob and marginalize the Igbos. Sanusi of the Central bank of Nigeria states:
YUROBA GIRLS
Yoruba girls. They are a sneaky, slimy bunch who would warm their ways into a man’s heart to collect the man’s sperm in plastic to take to a witch doctor to whom they pay a heavy fee to prepare ojo-valentiurinal (invented word for the most powerful) concoctions that would hold the man married to them for life).
MORE ON BOKO HARAM, Movement for the Emancipation of the Niger Delta ETC.
WHY I HATE CRIMINAL IGBOS PRETENDING....PRETENDING TO BE GHANAIANS.
The Igbo False Dimension: The Igbo I Hate
Written by Fredrick Nwabufo
Created on 09 September 2013
I know I am treading on a dangerous path that ... read full comment
I know I am treading on a dangerous path that may precipitate my crucifixion by my own kinsmen. As the saying goes, conscience is an open wound and only truth can heal it. I am Igbo, but I will not shield my people of any malfeasance. The Igbo race just needs to come to grips with the painful reality of issues concerning it. The locus of this piece is not to join the racial debate which seems to have reached a parabolic diminuendo between the Igbo and the Yoruba, but to throw up some issues of which gravitas cannot be wished away. **It is an indubitable fact, that an unenviable percentage of crimes committed in Nigeria are committed by people of the Igbo mould. I know, this is disappointing coming from an Igbo person. But it is the truth. Our crime records show that some unscrupulous Igbo constitute the majority in the denizens of criminals in Nigeria. It is saddening, but this is a reality we the Igbo have to accept and deal with.
Consequently, the Igbo I hate are those Igbo people who know the truth regarding Igbo criminality in Nigeria, but suppress it in the name of Igbo nationalism. Instead of adding their voices to the war against crime, and devising intelligent schemas to curb the menace of armed robbery and kidnapping in the South East and Nigeria in general, they go on a campaign of diatribes and vicious aspersions smearing the purveyor of truth and his message. It is just unfortunate that we the Igbo have chosen to ignore the dastardly acts and crimes committed by our Igbo brothers and sisters in Nigeria.** Concomitantly, it is an incontrovertible fact that ninety per cent of the purveyors of fake drugs in Nigeria are Igbo. This is a truth that we the Igbo try to brush aside as false or as another cryptic criminal profiling of the Igbo by other nationalities in Nigeria. It is sickening that the Igbo despise any of their own who goes all out to stop the criminality of their money “mongering” ilk. The same fate applies to any Igbo person who dares to take a different and unpopular stand in a matter at the provenance of Igbo existence. Professor Dora Akunyili comes to mind. When she embarked on that glorious war to rid Nigeria of fake drugs she knew the culprits were her own people.
This informed her descending on the purveyors of death at Bridge Head Onitsha which was a constellation portal for big time fake drug merchants. What did she get for it? She lost the senatorial election! Not that her crackdown on Igbo death merchants was the sole reason she lost the election, but it was a seminal factor in determining her electoral fate. Suffice it to say that when she was battling with fake drug merchants, some Igbo people opined that she was nursing a vendetta while some posited she was pursuing a Yoruba agenda to cripple Igbo businesses. Again, some Igbo people quipped that after doing all her “gra-gra” she would come home and meet them. That they would be waiting for her. As stated earlier, this partly underscores the deal she got at the senatorial election. And also the assassination attempt on her. She did not get the accolades of her own people!
In that vein, the Igbo I hate are those Igbo people, who for the sake of filthy lucre turn a blind eye to criminal Igbo businesses; who believe that any business is kosher as long as you can get enough money from it to build an “Akpu-la-Akpu” (an imposing edifice that shows your status as wealthy) in your village.
There is no doubt that inordinate hankering for wealth by the Igbo is at the heart of Igbo criminality. The baby factories are all an invention of some bad elements in the Igbo fold. Also many Nigerians languishing in jails abroad, most especially in Malaysia, China, Thailand and a host of other foreign countries are majorly of the Igbo extraction. The documentary “Nigerians Jailed in China” by Channels TV adds verisimilitude to this claim. This is grievous and opprobrious enough for the Igbo to ratiocinate and cogitate on how to stem the drift of Igbo youths into crime instead of cutting down anyone who speaks unkindly of the Igbo in this vista.
The mad craving for making money at all cost which seems now to be endorsed by the Igbo culture should be pooh-poohed. More credence and goodwill should be given to those who work hard for their money, and to those who do not have much, but have sterling academic credentials and knowledge on which the race can build and grow. Finally, the Igbo I hate are those Igbo people who cry for Biafra at the drop of a hat when there is a matter of national consequence. They are the huge miscellany of Igbo people whose investments are in other parts of Nigeria.
Ninety per cent of them (the investments)! And who when you ask them to move their businesses to their homeland, they tell you that it (the South East) is not viable or good for business. Yet at every given time they cry for Biafra. What hypocrisy! We the Igbo need to come down to earth with our problems of which criminality is the most daunting. As said earlier, we must transmogrify the culture of money “mongering” and condemn criminality in all forms for we seem to be topping the list of criminals in Nigeria. After all said and done, I remain a bonafide Igbo man for truth. Fredrick Nwabufo is a writer and a poet. Email: fredricknwabufo@yahoo.com
The Ashantis City of Death human sacrifice in a satanic ritual is no myth.. PT 1
Source: Aba Wilson
There was the stench of Satanism about the City of Death. It has all the ingredients of ritual satanic bestiality to the ... read full comment
The Ashantis City of Death human sacrifice in a satanic ritual is no myth.. PT 1
There was the stench of Satanism about the City of Death. It has all the ingredients of ritual satanic bestiality to the highest hell which prompted an expedition taken solely in the interests of the Gold Coast Colony, and at the request, often repeated, of the inhabitants along the coastal line. Both they and the Government of the Fort Seafarers considered that steps must be taken to suppress what was neither more nor less than an intolerable and injurious nuisance of City of Death. The government of the Chief of the City of Death had, ever since 1874, stood in the way of civilisation, of trade, and of the interests of the people themselves, and should, on these general grounds alone, be made to put a stop to it.
Actually the date of the war in 1873 and 1874 of this part of Africa is extremely rich, certainly rich in natural resources, probably rich in mineral resources,—has been devastated, destroyed, and ruined by inter-tribal disputes, and especially by the evil government of the authorities of the City of Death. No sooner was the present ruler installed as king of that country than he began to make war upon every tribe in the neighbourhood, and the consequent loss of life was very great. What is the state of things in City of Death and in many other of these West African and African possessions?
The people are not a bad people. The natives are, on the whole, perfectly willing to work, and if they fight, they fight because they cannot help themselves. They would always rather settle down to commercial or agricultural pursuits if they were allowed to do so, but in such cases as should be the normal case, the government was so atrociously bad that they were not allowed to do so. No man was safe in the enjoyment of his own property, and as long as that is the case, no one has any inducement to work. Action was taken against the City of Death regime, as there exist more particular reasons for it in the refusal of their Chief to carry out the provisions of the treaty of 1874 to put a stop to the human sacrifices. In the City of Death the abuse had been allowed to go on far too long.
Slaves in some parts of the world form the currency of the country; in others they are the , beasts of burden and the machinery; often their lot is mercilessly hard. But in no part of the world does slavery appear to be more detestable than in the City of Death. They were not required for currency, since gold dust was the medium there. Nor are they required to any considerable extent as labourers, since the City of Death lives merely on vegetables, which want little or no cultivation. And yet there is a strong demand for slaves. They are wanted for human sacrifice. The human sacrifice can't be stopped , as it will deal a fatal blow to the slave trade, while it renders raiding an unprofitable game.
Up till the time of the expedition raiding had been carried on systematically in direct contravention of any treaty. The expedition was necessary also for the protection of other tribes. Every tribe in the neighbourhood of the City of Death lived in terror of its life from the so called king, who had on several occasions destroyed, one after another, tribes which had sought the fort seafarers protection. There were at least half a dozen separate tribes under separate chieftains who had been driven out of their country of City of Death and to a large extent destroyed, the whole trade and commerce being utterly ruined in consequence of the continued raids, made against the representations of the Fort Seafarers authorities, by the King of the City of Death. In order to prevent that, from time to time the Fort Seafarers Government took some of the tribes under its protection. Great mistake was made in refusing sooner to take under the fort masters protection tribes that asked that protection merely in order that they might engage in peaceful commerce, always with the result that the tribes were immediately afterwards eaten up by the tribe of the City of Death.
In the first place, the city means “the Death-Place” in their local name. The town possessed no less than three places of execution; one, for private executions, was at the palace; a second, for public decapitations, was on the parade-ground; a third, for fetish sacrifices, was in the sacred village of where the kings are buried.
MORE TO FOLLOW...
BRING IT ON.
ASHANTI HUMAN SACRIFICE PT2
In no part of the world does slavery appear to be more detestable than in Ashanti. Slaves, other than those obtained by raids into neighbours' territory, have here to be smuggled through the various "spheres," French, German, and English, which are beginning to heam the country in on every side. The climate they are brought to is a sickly one for men bred up country. They are not required for currency, since gold dust is the medium here. Nor are they required to any considerable extent as labourers, since the Ashanti lives merely on vegetables, which in this country want little or no cultivation. And yet there is a strong demand for slaves. They are wanted for human sacrifice. Stop human sac? fice, and you deal a fatal blow to the, slave trade,, while-you render raid ing an unprofitable game.
In England we scarcely realise the extent to which ..human sacrifice has been carried on in ,Ashnti previous ,to the late expedition, but evidences were not .wanting to show it. . Kuniassi mlean: "the death.,place." The town possessed no less than ,three places of execution. One, for private executions, was, at the palace;. a second, for public decapitations, was on the parade ground; a third,:forfetisli sacrifices, was in the sacred.village of Bantama. Close to the parade ground .was the ,,grove into' W\lch, the .remains of the victims :were flung, and .whiich'. very aptly was known as, "Golgotba" to the. members of the :force... The ground. here . was found covered with, skulls,,nnd.,bones of hundreds of .ictims. , At Bantama was the celebriited execution bowl;.which was -. fully described byh Bowdich,. in his, ac count of Kumnssi .in 1817. It is .a 'large brass basin some 5ft. in diameter. .It is orn:amented with four. small lions, and a number of round knobs all around its rim, except at one part, where there is a space for the victim's neck to rest on , the -edge.. . The ,blood of the vic "tiums was allowed to putrefy in the bowl, nId leaves, of certain herbs, Ieing added it was considered. a very valuable fetish medicine.
The howl has now been brought to England. 'T'hen in Kumnssi are two blocks of houses occuplied' entirely- by the executioners, one being assigned to the sacrificial, the other, to the criminal executions. Anmong .the -loot taken in the houses of Prempeh ilnd of his chiefs were several "blood stools,"' or stools which had been used as. blocks for exe cutions, and hichll bore very visible signs of having been. so used. In these notes, be it remembered, we :are only dealing with Kumassi. but every king-anll there were some, half a dozen of them in the A~shanti Empire--lind powers of life and 'death over his subjects, and carried out his human sacrifices on a minor scale in his own capital. In fact, the, ex King of Bekwai wms deposed on account of his over-indulgence ill that form of amusement! When once a man had been selected and seized for execution there were only two ways by which he could evade it.
One was to repeat the "king's oath" a certain formula of words-before they could gag him; the other was to break loose from his captors and runi as far as the Bantama-Kumassi cross-rou:d: if he could reach this point hbefore being overtaken he was allowed -to go free. In order to ensure -against their prison ers getting off by either of these methods the executioners used to, spring on the intended victim from behind. :and while one bound his hands behind his back another drove a knife through both his cheeks, which effectually %prevented him from opening his mouth to sneak. and in this horrible condition he-hadto.'await his turn for execution. FETISHES AND ORACLES. 'The Ashantis recognise the existence of a Superior Being, whom they adore, but in a vague manner . . At the commencement of the world, in the night of timq,, Onyame (God) was in daily re Intions with 'men.. -He came on the earth, 'conversed, with mankind, and all went well: but one day the women, :in pounding, their fufu,' used too, long' pestlcs and struck, God, who in anger. retired from- the world,, leaving its management to subaltern. divinities. These, are spirits (fetishes),' who dwell everywhere, in waters;, woods, rocks, and it is; neces-. anry .t6 conciliate them, unless 'one is willing to. encounter, their displeasure. Hence the worship rendered' to fetishes. Let us take a concrete example, and see liow:.things -pass . whenuone 'goes to eon stilt the fetish Deute at IiKrkye, the most.. known. and most powerful on' the' Gold' Coast. This- fetish is served' by .two' nriests: 'One lives in piublic anid is well' known, while the other, remains'' con cealed, is known to nobody;' nud conn'id Bred -as the great priest' of" the f tish.' For: the rest, allithe inluibitants of IKrak ye ae are affiliated to the 'fetish,. amid labncr' to augment his prestige and renown.
If ,a stranger rrives, in the town to consult the. fetish .heis ,made to, talk, in te"roggated; information ',is obtained con0 corning the object of11 his, 0journey. his family:: circumstanccs-all 'fthis- .without displlay;.,and these detail., it'is unneell s sary'.to say., ,re carefully cimnnniellte-l to the priest. who derives fromlnthem.all possible, profit.:: TIn the night. when. ,l, the world.is asleep, he goes to find' hiis secret comnanion, rel:itcs to himinall, he kInowsi and prepares vith him the scantc, of thile monrrow. 11i.fa1t, it is not 1noi: sible to interrogate theil feti.h evei'y' da- monsieur las, his ,honur's of .consltnition, anld that hiut once :a -weel.k. e 'in-. hnlhits n at-reat civern ll 'in which, durinC thle day is kent hi- secret"pri-est I and thitherl come thef peole'00,rto consult hlim nuder the:directiounnfofthebpnblic pridst. Atia-Yaw, the mostimnortant fetish of Okwaou, was litown innd feared 'for' leagues. about... Tip :to 'the time of the arrival.of the missionaries none contested his power, none. haid the idea of doubt ing his. existence ainndo iotency. . Some alffirlmed that be. wafs. a' snirit, others saw in hlim an animal. .These last fort a period were.right; it. was sanid that dlur ing several successive. y'ears a gorilla played the part of therfetish. In fact.' no one had seeoon him, none.had touched him, except the king.of the chiefs, 'to whom at times hl extended.n.littlehlnnd,, hairy .:and unrecomlisa hi., without. reveal ing himself. This diinity also lived in a cave, where he gave resnonses' after' thile manner of Virgil' s81ibl,. . 'nAtia-Yaw did not remain confinedin 1his cavern; he allowed himself nromennafdes. Preceded by a forernnner who announced his anpronach by mnans of a shiill. whistle, and cried. "Rcire is the father!'.' he traversed the town in every direc tion. and woe to those who enlountered. him! .A 'stab, a shot. mnidethem: com prehend that it is never well -to be cuii onus. He generally nrrived at't'thel frill of night. between half-nn st 6 and 7 'in the evening. .Atsnch times. everrone fled into his house and .llt.,innt' his 'fire. fofi't was supposed .thst ~kho fetiish .oulld not bear fire.. At other. times he 'took malignant pleasure in chntinr the inhabi tants out of the eity to dnln-hesps, where they became the victimrn of the ants con stnntly found there. T-e ,resCnted him self under all sortds of rn'mis. Some times he came fnuriou, n?al made every one tremble: sometimes lh, tranquilly nrlOiballncidedh te s~tloofk even nresented himself before thle tint nod discussed politics. n:tnrallv n!wnvs throllmgh the, medium of hirs priest.
MORE TO COME...
CONTEMNOR 12 years ago
The Yoruba people, from whom as has already been said, much of voodoo evolved, currently occupy the southwestern corner of Nigeria. Their theology states that humankind originated in Ile-Ife, which is still part of Yoruban land. They only recently have begun to consider themselves a single people rather than merely citizens of Oyo, Benin, Yagba, and other nearby cities
Trust me, l have got more on lgbo devilish OKIJA FOREST in lgbo enclave of Eastern Nigeria, where all sort of satanic human sacrifices take place. The full details will follow shortly. Bring it on.
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
Trust me, l have got more on lgbo devilish OKIJA FOREST in lgbo enclave of Eastern Nigeria, where all sort of satanic human sacrifices take place. The full details will follow shortly. Bring it on.
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
Alfred Obiora Uzokwe
auzokwe@netzero.net
Monday, August 9, 2004
MACABRE DISCOVERY IN OKIJA, ANAMBRA STATE!
Reuters reported it and CNN made it headline news. It scrolled continuously across the bottom of TV screens ... read full comment
Alfred Obiora Uzokwe
auzokwe@netzero.net
Monday, August 9, 2004
Reuters reported it and CNN made it headline news. It scrolled continuously across the bottom of TV screens everywhere. It was difficult to miss it. Anambra state was in the news again!
Okija Shrine arrests
No, it was not for something good. It was not for the discovery of a cure for cancer or AIDS. It was not for the construction of a suspension bridge over the river Niger. It was bad news. As soon as I saw it, I felt the way I did a year ago, when the sitting governor of the same State was abducted. My heart sank and I wondered why the State seemed to be mired in one misadventure after another.
The news was direct and clear. The Anambra state police, on Wednesday, August 4, raided a shrine at Okija, Ihiala local government in Anambra state. During the raid, they recovered 50 decomposing bodies and 20 human skulls and arrested 30 witch doctors who were believed to be responsible for the upkeep of the shrine. "The heads, genitals and other vital parts of some of the bodies, found in a teak forest in Okija village, had been severed, a sign they may have been killed for ritual"[Reuters] The raid, appropriately dubbed "Liberation Raid" was conducted at the behest of Nigeria's Inspector General of Police, Tafa Balogun. He had earlier received petitions from two citizens of the area.
It is almost difficult for someone who was not present during the raid to fully understand the gruesome nature of what police found at the shrine. However, the reaction of the police commissioner, Felix Ogbaudu, tells the story. This was a man that must have become accustomed to seeing death by dint of his profession. However, it was reported that when he beheld the macabre sight of decomposing bodies, skeletal remains, severed parts and skulls of fellow human beings, he simply wept! Then he turned around towards the 30 priests of the shrine, who were suspected to have caused the havoc and rhetorically asked, "are these human beings or ghouls?" The question was very appropriate for how is it possible that the priests felt comfortable in the midst of the remains of their fellow human beings, knowing that they contributed in one way or the other to their demise?
In response to a question from the press on how the bodies got there, one of the priests in the shrine, one Mr. Osita Ndukwu, said, " … if any body reports to us that someone has wronged him or her, our chief priest will send for the person…if he fails to come after two notices, the chief priest will command the deity to go after such one…and when the people come to tell us that the deity has killed the person, they will be told what to bring to the shrine including the corpse of the person"
The above assertion is contradicted by a Guardian News investigation. According to the issue of Thursday, August 5, 2004, "adherents [the shrine patrons], including rich and influential people, who come there were poisoned to die and their corpse and property brought down to the shrines while the priests share the booty" Added to this, the police commissioner later reported seeing concoctions in the shrine. It is therefore this author's considered opinion that the statement attributed to the priest about the deity killing the people is merely a carefully crafted and rehearsed statement; a subterfuge to cover-up the crimes and atrocities that have been committed there. Ascribing the killings to the deity is a veiled attempt to deflect blame from the real criminals. Lets face it, what deity kills people just because they failed to answer a call? Talk about punishment not fitting the crime.
The other assertion made by the Guardian is that the property of the dead men was brought down to the shrine and the priests shared the booty. Mr. Ndukwu the priest indirectly corroborated this when he "admitted that his family resides in Lagos where he owns houses and other businesses [Guardian News, August 5, 2004]. Inotherwords, while the families of their patrons are being subjected to heartaches by the diabolic actions of the shrine priests, which culminate in the death of their loved ones, the priests were amassing wealth and houses in Lagos. This tells this writer that greed is a motivating factor in all this and if the Guardian investigation is anything to go with, poisoning human beings for financial gains is as egregious a crime as can be and frankly deserves the stiffest of punishments if not the ultimate punishment.
Police commissioner Ogbaudu told the press that some of the bodies he saw shrank rather than decompose, a pointer to the fact that they may have been treated with chemicals. This shows that the priests were no dummies. They were not mere primitive men trying to sustain a primitive tradition that had been handed down to them by the previous generation. They carefully preserved the corpses by treating them with chemicals so that they would be put on display for their patrons to see. They wanted them to believe that the deity killed the people thereby portraying its powers. It was like advertising a product so as to drum up more business. This time, the product in question was dead people.
It was not too long ago that Anambra State was in the news. Appalling news. The governor had been abducted and was about to be overthrown when he cried out to the nation. Through providence or accident of history, people rallied around him and he went back to work. One curious thing though is that when the governor's adversaries and erstwhile Godfathers gave their own side of the story, they noted that the Governor swore in the said Okija shrine to step down after taking office. After initial denial, the governor accepted that he swore there but did so under duress. In a swift reaction to the recent events in the same shrine, "a Don at the Madonna University, Okija, Anambra State, Mr. Emeka Obi, called on the police to investigate the state governor, Dr. Chris Ngige and his estranged political godfather, Chief Chris Uba, to ascertain whether they had any link to the bizarre find at the shrines in the state"[Saturday Punch, August 7, 2004] "If the police can prove their claim that the shrine was used for rituals, then people like Ngige and Uba, who were alleged to have gone there, should be charged along with the 30 arrested suspects" Mr. Obi said during his interview with Punch newspaper..
This writer agrees with the Don that the governor needs to come forward and tell what he knows. It is clearly on record that he was at the shrine in question. Did he see all the corpses that the police just discovered when he went there to swear? If he did, why did he look away? Was it not a civic duty for him to report that? If he had reported that back then, may be some lives may have been saved between then and now. Also, as called for by Madonna University Don, those who took the governor to the shrine clearly were familiar with the place. They should also tell the nation what they knew about the place and what they saw when they got there. If they saw the corpses and said nothing, then they have some questions to answer also.
The police should be commended for a good first step however, much needs to be done. A thorough search and investigation must take place. It must not be hurried so that this type of evil would never take place again. People who have missing relatives must be invited to review the fresh corpse and the priests must be made to give names. The police must find out exactly how they were killed. This would be the time for the police to spend as much money as they can to bring in forensic experts to find out how those people died. Were they poisoned? If so, what sorts of poison did they ingest? We need to know how widespread this has been and be able to stop it once and for all.
The second task that the police has is to go around the 36 -states of the federation and start unearthing similar shrines. It will be mere wishful thinking for anyone to believe that what we just saw is only peculiar to Okija, Anambra state. Now that we know what happens in these shrines, scattered all over Nigeria, the police must quickly swing into action. Anything short of that will be fighting this social malady half-heartedly.
We are hearing that the federal government may become involved in the investigation of the Okija shrine incident. I realize that I once frowned at the intervention of the federal government in Anambra state during Ngige saga, but in this case, if the government will be true, they are welcome. If left in the hands of the state, it may not be properly investigated because the people are too close to the crime. Moreover, the state may not have money to bring in forensic experts needed to unravel all these. Also, the trial should be public and televised for transparency. The world needs to understand that it is not the way of life of majority in the state and in Nigeria. The high priest should be forced to name names of his victims, including those that brought them to him. This issue must be dealt with in the open otherwise Igbos will in future be painted with a broad brush. It will bring bad name to the Igbos, scare people, especially foreigners from Igbo land.
One of the latest twists in this matter is that the secretary of Ohaneze, Col. Achuzia reportedly frowned at the police raid on the shrines. He was reported as saying that the developments in the shrines were not new in the Nigerian tradition and was not worth publicizing because it portrays Igbos as cannibals. Col. Achuzia may be right that the development was not new in Nigeria because we hear about rituals with humans all over Nigeria. However, just because it was not new does not make it right. Many years ago in some parts of Nigeria, newborn babies who cut their first set of teeth on the upper palate were seen as evil and tossed into the evil forest. People who had certain diseases like bloating stomach, which we now know as stomach cancer, were also tossed into the evil forest and left to die. Newborn babies that came out the wrong way were taken to the evil forest and allowed to die. In the same vein, twins were also exterminated. This was a primitive tradition that had stayed with different communities for a long time but was thankfully stamped out by the intervention of colonial masters and other people of goodwill.
Is Achuzia by his statements saying that those gruesome practices should have been continued just because they "were not new in the Nigerian tradition?" Certainly no. In Nigeria today, many have been afflicted by stomach cancer and their families took care of them till their last days. Many newly born have cut their first set of teeth on the upper palate and lived to become doctors, lawyers and even political leaders. Many twins have gone on to become great and contribute to society. Col Joe Achuzia is therefore wrong and needs to retract his statement if he was speaking for Ohaneze. Frankly, he should focus his energy as Ohaneze's General Secretary on championing worthy Igbo causes not defending atrocities or attempting to exonerate killers. If the shrines were not littered with human corpses, it would have been a different case. But we are talking about human beings, Igbos that died at the hands of fellow Igbos. It is fratricide; it is indefensible! Col Achuzia could be burnishing the image of the Igbos in many other good ways. Igbos are not lacking in achievements to be showcased to the world. Condemning this gruesome crime is the right thing to do in the presence of God and man and the brave Colonel must make a U-turn.
Achuzia's defense sounds similar to Obasanjo's image project where the president was saying that Nigerians should cover our bad aspects and highlight only our good. I criticized the president for saying so then and I hasten to criticize Col Achuzia for practically saying the same thing. If Colonel Achuzia is concerned that there are similar shrines all over the nation, then he should be calling on the police, as I did earlier, to descend on those other shrines also.
Finally, time may have come for completely purging Anambra State of evil and finally moving forward. It started when we learned how the state money was being mismanaged and why workers were not being paid. This latest scandal may have brought this collective cleansing to its ne plus ultra because, according to reports, three registers were recovered from the shrine and in due course, the names of the people on the registers will become known. This may lead to the unmasking of men who dress well by day, drive flashy cars, make donations in churches and in civic places and are made chiefs by greedy village chiefs, even though they lack the requisite wisdom. The Guardian News alleged that "prominent politicians in the state had gone from time to time to swear to an oath at these shrines" and two suspects in the shrine have stated that prominent politicians, top government officials and businessmen were regular callers at the shrine, seeking for solutions to all kinds of problems [Sunday Punch, August 8, 2004]
As things unravel with respect to this gruesome find, it may become apparent that some of these exalted men, who sometimes build churches or donate money for same and therefore occupy hallowed seats in the churches as well as parade themselves as leaders of society, are actually wolves in sheep's clothing. It may become apparent that they have been accomplices to the shrine priests in perpetrating the crime of the century. A new era may have dawned for bringing them to light and shaming them, finally giving Anambra state and indeed Igboland the respite they deserve after withstanding a grueling 30-month war that decimated it and rained blood on every nook and cranny. May God help us.
HERE I STAND
Okija Shrine of Death- HOW WE GET HUMAN SKULLS-Chief priest
By GEOFFREY ANYANWU, Awka.
The unmasking of the Ogwugwu Okija by the Anambra State Police command on Tuesday, has revealed a lot of hidden atrocities that have been going on in one of the largest towns of Anambra State for hundreds of years now.
One of the greatest revelations is that which puts a lie to the fable that the deity kills people. Rather, truth is that its worshippers and adherents have been committing blue murder, deceiving gullible faithfuls and making stupendous wealth off them. The have sustained a myth which only objective is to instill fear to make money.
It also reopened what many thought was the closed case of the death, by auto accident of a very popular son of the area who was an epitome of the nouveaux riches of the late 1990s. The late money bag who was based in Lagos is said to have been was actually killed by these ritual killers and that his body may, in fact, still be in – this is even as an empty coffin was said to have been buried in the grave in his country home, unknown to family and friends who could not understand why his coffin could not be opened before burial.
But Mr. Obed Igwe, the man who blew the whistle on the ritualists and who happens to come from the same village is helping Nigerians put two and two together. Igwe was initiated into the cult but, unknown to the others, he joined only to know the inner workings in the shrine, with a view to exposing them later.
Saturday Sun got Igwe and one of the chief priests of the dreaded arusi Okija to explain their roles in one of the most gory tales to emerge from Nigeria after the Otokoto saga in Owerri, Imo State.
My name is Chukwumezie Obed Igwe, from Umuhu Okija, these people here are all my brothers.
Since I was born, I have been seeing my people carried into this place in ambulances and, sometimes, with tipper. I see these things because I am living at the frontline of that street. Initially, they were taking these people there (to the shrine) but, all of a sudden, they now started having it (shrines) individually. Somebody could just go to any big tree, mystify it and start using it to cheat, dupe and kill people.
“Then I was worried and I decided to know what exactly this people do. Hence, I entered into them. Now, when they saw how I was coming close to them, Osita (Ndukwu, one of the priests) said we should take oath (of secrecy). He said that if anybody reveals each other, that the arusi (deity) would come down on him. I agreed and we took oath and became ‘brothers’ and everything. They now told me everything, all the tricks in the practice and how they are killing people.
I notice that no shrine is killing anybody and there is no Christianity there. No shrine kills anybody, it is human beings who are killing each other. I believe that no human being is stronger than God and Jesus. Why is it that Jesus or God doesn’t kill us and we keep on dying by something fetish, I don’t believe that.
How this people are killing people and blaming it on the shrine is that there is something they used to prepare, they call that very thing Isusu. That Isusu contained many dangerous substances. So when they write somebody’s name on a paper and put it with gunpowder and blow it up it with Nkponala (canons), within three or four days, the person must surely die, and they would claim it is the arusi that has killed the person.
They also have many agents like these Okadas (commercial motorcyclists). If they know that you drive a car, they can also rob it on your car door, because you must surely open that door with your hand and the moment you do, it doesn’t kill immediately, but within three, four months that person must pass away. So all these things were what I saw and now decided to call police.
Igwe , in the course of fraternizing with the shrine brotherhood, also got into a land deal with them. He paid out money but has yet to receive the plot of land. However, he insists he was never keen on the land from the onset.
“You know we are all brothers; they are my senior ones. So I told them that I want to come home to establish poultry and stay at home. They told me there is a lot of land and that I should bring money so that they can buy land for me. I gave them N1.3 million because the land they promised is big. Osita even promised to give me from his own land if the one he would buy is not sufficient for me”. So, it is not the money that is the issue now, but the time has come for me to expose them”.
You see, they have now started spreading their evil practice to other parts of the state - from Odoekpe to all those towns that have shrines, and whose shrines have not been known to kill. They say that their shrine does not kill and they are now initiating them to that very thing the they do with the Okija shrine. They teach them to use the Isusu. They call human beings ‘container’ (like the traders refer to their containers of goods from overseas). In fact, they eat human flesh a lot.
When they take that thing kill somebody, they will tell you that you should park that person’s property and money and bring it to the shrine, so that the shrine will not kill the whole village and the whole community.
That is the initial strategy. When you obey, they will tell you that no, you will bring cows and other things. They collect up to five cows from people, ask them, they are here.
Apart from that, they have many strategies of making money. They don’t farm, they don’t fish, but you see all of them building mansions, ridding flashy cars and buying properties overseas.
What I am saying is that everything about Okija and shrine is 100 per cent fake, and there is no doubt about that. It is 100 per cent fake. This thing has been existing hundreds of years ago but nobody has power to expose it. These ones you see that are old now, they started from their youth, their forefathers started it and died, their fathers took over before their sons now.
“It is not true that because they cheated me, that is why I am exposing them. They know that my business is quite different. I’m a trader. I deal on jewelry. They know I am a kind of somebody, my religion is Hare Krishna. We are vegetarians we don’t like killing. They know that we like life and I know that every human being I’m looking at in this world, even if you are from Ghana or elsewhere, I know from the Bible that all of us originated from one father and mother. So all those people they are killing are my brothers.
I have waited till now to expose them, because I wanted to gather every fact and for me to be able to make sure I get them all. All of them, like the other one (he points to one of the suspects arrested from the shrine) who returned from Lagos the other time, I tricked them home, saying let us go home so that we can hold a party, and they came back home, otherwise seeing the other tall one (he points to yet another of the men) is very difficult”.
You know what I did now is very very dangerous, no one has been able to do it because of the danger it poses to one’s life. My wife told me that I should see my children because I am a father of eight children, because some of these people are mean, they can come after me both with hired assassins and other means. She said that the government of this country cannot even give me guarantee or protection. But I’m just doing this for the freedom, health and long life of generation to come. If I die in the process, I am very happy, provided the future generation will be very happy that they have been liberated.
Ask them where they
“Pertaining to Ezego, I still feel that Ezego was killed by this same set of people and also dumped there. I saw him once, because I used to follow them to enter that place, otherwise I couldn’t have known the axis that I showed the police. It is a tragedy. If we refuse to fight this now, this may happen to any body else, even you. Ask them where they kept Ezego, they will show you.”
‘My name is Osita Ndukwu, I am from Umuhu Okija. I sell drugs and practice traditional medicine, I am a native doctor, I also serve Ogwugwu Isiula (deity) of Okija. In Okija there eare many deities (Arusi). We have Ogwugwu Isiula, Ogwugwu Akpu, Ihenemere-muo-ihe, Idigo, Ogwugwu mmiri. We also have Akwunama, Ohayakpa, there are so many of them there. The most dreadful of them all is Ogwugwu Akpu and Ogwugwu mmiri.
We are those who go on errands, like if you come and report anybody to our Chief Priest, our father at home, Okorie Ezike (if you bring our books you will see where he thumb printed those papers we work with). If someone reports to our shrine that he has dispute with another fellow, our master, the Chief Priest, will tell that person to wait and he will send us to go and call the person whom the report was against so that their differences will be resolved.
If the person refuses to come, our master will send message again to him and his people, even to their traditional rulers that the man should come that there was a report against him. And if he refused to come this time around, our master, the Chief Priest, will then send the Arusi (deity) to look for the person to know why he disobeyed.
When the Chief Priest commands the deity (arusi) to search for the person, it goes after the person and if the report against him is true, the Arusi will catch the person and cause him to be saying that Arusi is holding him.
After we might have judged any case the arusi (deity) normally kills the offender or the guilty one. When such one dies, their people will come and inform us and they will be taken to our Chief Priest who will demand for money, cow, goat chicken - as the case may be - so that he will call the arusi back and resolve the issue for them. It is the people that will come and tell us that arusi is killing them before we can go. Like this one here (pointing at the fresh corps the police brought from the shrine as an exhibit) he is from Enugu State, I came home and saw it in our shrine and I was told that they brought some one to arusi and I asked and was told he is from Enugu State, that his people brought him. I don’t know when he swore at the shrine, I was told he was in mortuary for some days before they brought him to the shrine”.
The messemger of arusi also revealed that politicians, traders and even husbands and wives and children come to the shrine and take oath so that no one will cheat the other.
I cannot explain why I was arrested, because the man who came and arrested me, his name is Obed Igwe, I went to his house in Lagos. He invited me and I went. I was with him up to five days even he paid my children’s school fees in Lagos. He even gave me transport money when I told him I needed to come home, and I came back. So last Sunday, he came back and came to my house and my wife cooked for us and we ate. He slept in my house with two persons and a policeman with him.
The next day, he told me he was going, so the next thing I saw was he coming to my place yesterday (Tuesday) with policemen. That time in Lagos, he paid my children’s school fees of N80,000. He also gave me N 20,000 for my feeding while in Lagos and when I wanted to go, he gave me N50,000 saying I should pay him back the N50,000 when he comes back to the village because I did not have money with me there. Another thing that concerned us is, he is my brother, he gave me N1 million for the land he wants to buy for building. But along the line, those we were dealing with about the land had problems of ownership of the land. So he came with the police about 3pm on Tuesday arrested us, searched the house, and entered the shrine, he (Obed) entered the shrine because he is a co-owner of the shrine. In fact, there is arusi that was given to him that is in his house now that he worships. It is in lagos, he uses it there. He is also a native doctor. So we are not in dispute, we are not quarreling. Two of us even took oath with the arusi who will allow evil come to his brother.
The skulls were brought from various shrines, in Okija. Some were got from Ogwugwu Isiula and some from Ogwugwu Akpu. Three were brought from my our shrine. We don’t use the skulls for anything. The thing is that if anybody offended and Arusi kills him or her, like those who are struggling for land or other things, they will bring the body to the shrine, these skulls are those that have decomposed completely.
I don’t know Ezego, I heard of him and when he was reigning. I was in Cotounu. I cannot tell the shrine where his body is, but I heard he was taken to Ogwugwu Akpu, I don’t know about him.
VASCO 12 years ago
nemesis,first and foremost,find out why that aliens compliance order.if there's no one to school you, then come again and you'll be taught.don't rely on lies but on facts and truths.
zola 12 years ago
I THINK YOU DID NOT UNDERSTAND THE ARTICLE. JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE CONTROL OVER THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE DOES NOT MEAN YOU CAN MAKE SENSE ON THE NEGOTIATION TABLE. STAY BLESS.
Kanat 12 years ago
I like that piece from Dodonu you donot expect to eradicate racism when in Ghana and all Africa we still discriminate among our own selves tribe against tribe when at the end of the day we are all from the same nation.Just go to Ghana the Asante thinks he is best,the Brong he is best,the Fante thinks same etc.Instead of us thinking every Ghanaian is best we think tribal in this era of civilization.I am haalf Asante and half Brong but donot support that tribal divide.I believe in every Ghanaian and every Ghanaian has every right to lead Ghana.I donot care what region that fellow is coming from.My wife loving wife is an Agona from Swedru area I love her dearly for the past several years and I love my children they are my everything.I attended my middle school in Bole in the north and my Dad even has 2 houses there the Bole people are more than family to us.They are one of the most loving people in Ghana.Our father who is dead sometime ago was a friend to the late E.A.Mahama when we were young and even had a Bole wife.So the take home message here is that I donot root for any party or person but Ghana is for all Ghanaians.We should quit bad mouthing each other and build together because at the of the day it is about Ghana and not about Mahama,Akuffo,Kuffuor,JJ,Nkrumah etc.Thanks and be the judge yourself.
PAA MORKEH-NYANN (Axim/USA) 12 years ago
Subject well addressed and well spoken.YOU ARE 1OO% RIGTH.
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 12 years ago
O mankind! We have created you from a male and female,and made you into nations and tribes that you may know one another.Verily,the most honorable of you with Allaah is that (believer) who has At-Taqwaa [i.e.he is one of the Muttaquun (the pious) Verily,Allaah is All-Knowing,Well-Acquainted (with all things)."{Al-Hujuraat (49):13}Piety is believers of Islaamic Monotheism who fear Allaah much (abstain from all kinds of sins and evil deeds which He has forbidden) and love Allaah much (performs all kinds of good deeds which He has ordained)].so may Allaah guide to Islaam,upon Tawheed and Sunnah and enjoy piety Amen.HE SAID SHE SAID PHILOSOPHICAL RHETORIC IS NOT GOING TO HELP NOR SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS,RATHER WILL INCREASE IT.WE ASK ALLAAH FOR SAFETY AND WELL-BEING.
Freeman Wayeiyei 12 years ago
Good talk my man. I hope you will walk the talk
mugu1 12 years ago
muntari keep quiet with issue allow balotelli and kp boateng the 2 giant heart to fight these racism.muntari remember if men before us had not being fighting racism you will not be playing in this milan club.you must join them to fight it,don't be coward
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
This is my take on this issue. If I were one of these guys, all what I will worry about is my $ sign. I don't care what you call me but don't mess with my money or don't touch me. You can even look at me and say what you want but don't let your hand touch any part of my body.
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
Money is not everyhting! Consider your human dignity too!
OH AFRICA POLITICIANS ,,,,,,,,,,,,, 12 years ago
Hawa you dont understand ,,,,for your fellow human being talk down or look down on you,is like you are not human being is not easy at all,am talking in my expearence leaving in america as blackman.....money is not everything.all is about respect,treat your fellow human being with dignity.
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
I understand very well my brother. I participated in the NCAA track and field in the early 70s. We were call many names at certain at certain situations. I did my best both in the class-room and at the track to let them respect me. I feed on negativities all my life and it makes you a better competitor. Nkrumah said the black man is capable of managing his own affairs. The next man is not better than you in anything you do. All I can say guys do everything to the best of your abilities and be sincere and proud. If you want to remain a slave,then listen to the nonsense others say about you.
PEACE 12 years ago
HAHAHAHA TO BE STRONG IS NOT ONE WHO WRESTLE AND BEAT THE OTHER DOWN BUT BEING STRONG IS SOMEONE WHEN PROVOKED KEEPS CALM AND THINK,migu1, YOU STILL NEED TO LEARN FROM MANDELA AND WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU BLACKS WILL STILL REMAIN BUSHMEN, FIGHTING WILL NOT WIN RACISM- CAN YOU TAKE YOUR ARMY TO FIGHT PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY ARE RACISM? WE FIGHT IT WITH KNOWLEDGE WHICH THE STUPID WILL NOT UNDERSTAND POLITICALLY
Better Ghana 12 years ago
I pity the black players in Europe because whatever they do results in abuse. When they play well, the opposing team calls them names. On the other hand, when they do not play well they their team supporters call them names.
Mary 12 years ago
Ghanaians are doing the same thing towards obronis.
A.Sulley 12 years ago
The Arabs are more racists than the whites. Remember that .
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
Say that again my brother. I might be politically incorrect, we got something others don't have. There is that common jealous others have about the darker skin physical and mental attributes. Be self confident and ignore vicarious victimization.
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
jealousy
jealousy
Peter Prosper 12 years ago
Racism, no end in sight for. So Sulley, don't delude yourself. The best approach is to deal with it the way you are advising Mario to handle it. Be calm, ignore the taunting and make the perpetrator feel like a piece of shit.
kojo 12 years ago
though i sympathize with you guys,africa is in tumult because tribal ethnic differences
Pressman 12 years ago
The problem with that boy is because he was born in Italy, he thinks he is fully accepted as an authentic Italian. Well, we are sorry to tell him it does work that in the real world we live in. This earth still has people with a lot of racists ideas and views.
Best Wisher (Germany) 12 years ago
If it should be necessary, stand firmly to challenge anyone who tries to be racist. But do not let this issue be beating up your mind!
Nana 12 years ago
Muntari, do not bother yourself with that question of racism. White people are the most stupid and hypocritical people. They know better than all of us that our skin is the best, their women can tell you when you are alone with them. Beside that we Africans also we are racist. Our fathers and mothers never wanted us to marry the so called white women. They always oppose that and as stupid as the white people are they think that we have a complex in marrying their women. President fidel Castro from Cuba has said it all even though he is a white man: a white girl is apparently beautiful but once the rain fall on her she becomes ugly meaning that is how the white girl is in the reality. So my guys, just ignore insults and do your job the best you can. God loves those who are patient and do not react to provocations. The provocateurs are devils. Do not let them challenge them by replying to provocations.
Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 12 years ago
Just read your comments,"White people are the most stupid and hypocritical people". Now "God loves those who are patient and do not react to provocations".judging from your comments I may be right in describing you as a provocateur,because i find your comments very invective.By the way, if white people are stupid and are so developed to extent of giving Africa aid,then what are black people?Nana.Please be civil and fair in comments.Stay cool.
michael 12 years ago
good one there sulley
KK 12 years ago
Good talk Sulley. This is wisdom.
God bless U
God bless U
Eddie 12 years ago
Sulley continue to drum the good advise to him. He will change with time. Let him know that those who make such racial remarks and probably from the poorest part of Europe, are only jealous of his achievement. They will feel ashamed if he does not mind them. In fact they are agents of the devil
KWAME 12 years ago
you put the nail on the head...keep the good work up
KK 12 years ago
I think tribalism is better. Because in tribalism, one person thinks he is better than the other because of the language and culture that he belongs to. These are not intrinsic things and can easily change, relatively. It is often difficult to see which tribe a person belongs to just by looking at the person. Moreover, each tribe's culture changes over time. People can easily speak other languages (like many Ghanaians are now speaking Twi even though they are not Akans), eat other's food, worship the religion of others, etc.
But for racism, the differences are permanent. A black person can never become a white person. A yellow guy can never become caucasian. Black women will find it extremely difficult to grow their hair long naturally. Japanese people will never have blue eyes and Europeans ears will always be very large. These things can change from an evolutionary perspective only over millions of years.
So racial prejudice will be more difficult to eradicate than tribal prejudice. But both are prejudices and one day, one day, both will be eradicated. But tribalism will go first because it is easier to overcome than racism.
Alisterkojo 12 years ago
Much as I agree with you on some of your points, I view tribalism as worst of the two evils and both can never be eradicated as far as we humans control our own afairs.In the modern world, many more are dying as a result of tribalism( than from racism).
YOOMOBEGA 12 years ago
Both are wrong; and both must be fought against. Balotelli is courageous in challenging racism, Muntari should do likewise.
Those who are bigots are nothing but uninformed cowards. Tribal bigots are not informed, just as rac ... read full comment
Both are wrong; and both must be fought against. Balotelli is courageous in challenging racism, Muntari should do likewise.
Those who are bigots are nothing but uninformed cowards. Tribal bigots are not informed, just as racial bigots are. Both need education and being screamed at in face to face confrontation.
RastafaraI 12 years ago
It is funny sulley is saying some one else is stubborn...
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
Muntari if you were born in Italy and had to grow up in that racist Italian society you would understand where Balotelli is coming from. It is like how Africans in the USA see whites and how African Americans do too. The difference is that we Afrians grew up with solid identity and cultures unlike African Americans who in many ways lack those. Then again, Ghanaians worship whites so can't even see racism when it hits them.
jamp62 12 years ago
I have lived in four countries in europe
Italy is one of the most racist if you want to live there work there be prepared for that nonsense in Italian society.
UK FOR MUNTARI 12 years ago
WELL DONE JUST KEEP PLAYING YOUR GOOD FOOTBALL.
PLEASE WIN THE WORLD CUP FOR US.
THE ONLY WAY TO CHANGE BALOTELLI IS FOR HIM TO RECONCILE WITH HIS DAD AND FAMILY
HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 12 years ago
A sick race. The only race that throws bananas at other races.
Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 12 years ago
Did God tell you to come on Ghanaweb and describe white people as sick race.?Is it right to describe black people as sick race,because some blacks have misbehaved?.Please learn from NELSON MANDELA.
HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 12 years ago
And shut the hell up.
Nipany3 12 years ago
Parents,so quit waisting your time!
A no-nonsense Ngerian colleague of mine,whose child boy was constantly taunted at school,'solved' the problem the old fashion way. After repeated appeals to the school authorties to address the situation fell on deaf ears,he simply walked into his son`s classroom, and asked him to 'do a number' on the offending child,which the child gladly did.
He then proceeded into the Principal`s office and asked him to 'invite' the parents who had ignored to give proper training to their ward. Guess what? Nobody showed up,but the taunting stopped soon thereafter! This happened a little over forty years ago.
Obviously, Barlotelli cannot possibly take a bunch of soccer hooligans who go the stadium and put on such despicable behaviour,but he can certainly get his hands on one of them; lay such a beating on the b******d that it will make the tabloid headlines in Milan and elsewhere in Italy. He must be prepared to sheel out some 'coin' to defend any ensuing lawsuit for assault and battery. But hey,the message would be heard loud and clear!
My Turn 12 years ago
I think Baloteli should listen to Nipany3's advise. Sometimes you need to use rough tactics in order to correct the wrong. I have heard him complained on this issue on several occasions but to no avail. My advise is, roughen one of them and this will make a big headline in the dailies and VOILA! the problem will be solved. FINITO!
Ghanaian 12 years ago
remember to show love to all--even those who differ for the sake of humanity
pablo 12 years ago
som one ask my bld color i told her its yellow dnt mind them
pablo 12 years ago
i said i hv yellow bld nt red
KNYC(USMC) 12 years ago
Backward Italians, I will never respect or live in their backward country. They should take a page from English FUNS.
Mubariq 12 years ago
Dose insulting de blaks are all foooooools
Kwesi Brenu 12 years ago
Balotolli first denied himself for refusing to play Ghana ,The people who are discriminating him are his own Italians the Country he chose to play for not Ghanaians. We all have choices to make so let him be happy with his Italians/white people
Mubariq 12 years ago
What is colour Idiots@ de whites
PUSSY CONTROL 12 years ago
THERE'S DIFFERENT BETWEEN BLACK AND WHITE , ALSO WE HAVE DIFFERENT BLOOD ,KIDNEY , HEART ,LOOKS ,BRAIN AND FINGER PRINT SO KEEP THAT IN MIND .
There are more earth shaking HISTORY of your devilish Akans terrorism is coming CONTEMNOR. By the time l finish with you, the devil will be more integrity than you. Be warned.
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
There are more earth shaking HISTORY of your devilish Akans terrorism is coming CONTEMNOR. By the time l finish with you, the devil will be more integrity than you. Be warned.
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
Dodonu 12 years ago
Play on were. As in mad man . You are nobody's nemesis. Iku ti o ma pa e Lon pe ni ore. Lo gbe majele je. Oloshi jatijati
Dodonu, iwo omo aborisha trokosi yi ti gba epe to ma pa e pata pata. lran diran lo ma ya were. lna Oluwa, Holy Ghost Fire, lo ma jo e pa Dodonu.
Ko ni da fun o, lw omo eranko jatijati yi. lran di ran baba nla e ni were. lw ... read full comment
Dodonu, iwo omo aborisha trokosi yi ti gba epe to ma pa e pata pata. lran diran lo ma ya were. lna Oluwa, Holy Ghost Fire, lo ma jo e pa Dodonu.
Ko ni da fun o, lw omo eranko jatijati yi. lran di ran baba nla e ni were. lwo omo trokosi buruku yi. lku ojiji loma pa e. Ara lo ma san pa e. lwo olori buruku eniyan yi. lna lo ma jo e pa. Koni da fun iran diran e lai lai amin.
nemesisi were jatijati 12 years ago
hahaha erin pami mio ri eni bami rerin. were omo aja bi tie. ni ile were wo ni oti ja? ha ekun pa mi fun awon ebi e. osi ni oma se ku laiye e. konidaaa fun e ati awon ebi e ati awon omo inu ati gbogbo iran e. haaa aanu e se mi. o ma ku bi aja si ona ni. tie a ba je awon ota egan a sunkun fie. ile ewon lo maa ku si. London ni emi wa lowolowo bayi. mo ti se ori re tan. amon iwo, wa ma sakiri wa iye ni. titi di igba ti omaa fi ku de ni iya ma je e. oje lo pa okun so. nkan ti oun bo lona fun e o daa. were omo eranko. oloshi jatijati. iru awon were bi tie yi ni je ki aiye ori lari. oloshi. Mio ri were bi tie yii ri. lagbara olorun omaa ba odun yi lo. a o fe ri asinwin bi tie ni odun ti oun bo. ki iku pa e ki o run e, ki o fi ile se aso bora. amin. obatala lo ma pae. sango lo maa san pae. moto lo maa gba e danu. were omo iran awon were
Erin yen na lo mama rin kiri bi were ni agbara olorun olodunmare. Iwo gboju sango, obatala ati gbogbo orisha idile e. Shugbon emi gbe ojule agbara ebu EMI MIMO. Ina EMI MIMO lo ma jo e pa lati iran diran. Emi nemesis atun ke si e ninu odun titun 2014. Bi o ba ro iku ro mi. O ma pada sori e, ati awon idile re gbogbo. Nibo lowa ni London Dodonu, iwo omo eranko?
Dodonu 12 years ago
Iru a won eranko bi tie nio je ki aye toro mo. Ogbon ori e ti ku oti di alubosa. O ma se o. Igba wo ni o maa to Gbon laiye e? Se o ni ise se ni. O me lo gbe majele je. Ki of I wa Lorun sile. Were buruku
Dodonu, iru eniyan wo ni o? Eranko bi tie nio je ki aye toro mo. Ogbon ori e ti ku patapata, were gan da ju o lo. O ma se o. iwo omo aborisha trokosis buruku yi. koni da fun iwo ati iran di ran e. Lo wa ibi kan ku si. nitoripe o wu lo fun joba. iwo aku ku ibi san ju rada rada omo lo. ara lo ma san pa e Dodonu.
ehen nkan ti mon wa gaan re. ki ni oro ogbon ninu gbogbo nkan ti o so si oro ti owa nile yii. osi patatata lo so. oro bi ase ma para po lan so ki a fi gba ara wa sile ninu oro dudu ose pupa. amon osi ni iwo nso lenu. oje fi were sile. ti oba ni oro laakaye so ki o lo wa ibi sun si.
Dodonu omo trokisis olori buruku, alai logbon lori, tani o? Ni bo loti wa ti o lokun lorun? Awon iran diran e o logbo lori, won tun bi o sinu ailogbon lori. Oo ri wipe were ti jogun idile re. Ina loma jo. Ara lo ma san pa e Dodonu. To o ko ba so ara re, awon ara ilu e Ashanti Akan lo ma pa e da nu.
trokosi abi ki lo pe mi. oma se o. Ajamosa loruko temi. ko le ye e. waa ma mi si ori eto yi ki awon nkan ti owulo laiye to toro fun e. maa fi ogbon ati asiri kekere kan won e. ere ni oma pee. waa ba ni be
Be ni, iwo omo iran diran awon aborisha trokosis yi. ki lo nfi mi pe. Ogbon ori mi ju the baba nla baba e lo. Lo ku danu simi kan pelu orisha trokosis e ti o gbo ju le. koni da a fun iwo ati orisa trokosis. Ti oko ba so ara re, ma fi nka ti oma sin laye han o. Ara lo ma san pa iwo ati orisa trokosis e Dodonu.
ma pe ju o. se ileri tie na. ki a de fi se ise se. ori iduro ni mo wa.
Dodonu, tabi kilo pe oruko re. Oo ti mo ohun ti o ndawo le. Jeki nso fun, lati fa o leti wipe, ti oko ba so ara re. Awon molebi re yo ma wo o sunkun ni. Ohun ti oju were lo loma se o. Iwo oloshi, olori buruku Dodonu. Eyin eranko Aborisa trokosis to ma nba awon omode sun kiri. (Dodonu Ghana, trokosis peadophiles bastards, sleeping with children). Fuck of from my rader, or else?
Dodonu iku ti o ma pa nemesisi 12 years ago
Emi ni iku ti o maa pa e. Iwo apa Lori yii. Beeni Iwo ni mon wo yii. Ha Oma se o. Were buruku. Won ONI pe so Oro e Ninu alaroye. Bi ose if enu ati owo ko ti tie fi baje taya tomo
Awon Ashanti ara ilu ni mo ma ran si o. Won o si pa o danu be eranko, iwo omo ayigbefuo trokosi buruku Dodonu. Iku ti o pa o wa ni ipako re bayi. Holy Ghost Fire, Ina Emi Mino, ni yo jo e rau rau. Oti ku tasn. Emi p si te posi re (your cofin) mole ni agbara Olorun Oludumare. Oo ni sori re, iwo omo aborisa Dodonu.
Dodony, o o ri wipe were ti nya bayi. O paro oruko re lati Dodonu si Nemesise were, (don't you see that the symptom of lunacy is on you already? you change your name from Dodonu to ...nemesis the lunanic). O ti ya were tan, Dodonu. I rest my case.
Kanari 12 years ago
Thanks Big Brother we are so proud of you
black panther 12 years ago
too many Ghanaians are ignorant they need to be educated. do you think its easy to be taunted day in and day out without someone loosing his cool? listen if you havent been esposed to such things and experience it do not speak about it and for those foolish ones talking about the Busia incident that resulted in these crooked Nigerians leaving Ghana learn your history because Ghana today is way worse that it should be.
Kwaku B 12 years ago
This article is about how black players are being verbally abused by whites and a lot of you are bringing up tribalism. One has nothing to do with the other. Instead of focusing on the issue at hand Africans are ready to combat each other. This is a sad and corrupted mentality.
No sule, sad to say, racism will never end. We may just have to ignore it. Forget about whites or Asians or Latinos who do that to us. We do it to ourselves first. It's called tribalism. Until there is no pepeni, and Asantefo ...
WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN EUROPEAN RACISM AN GHANAIANS 1960s 'BLACK ON BLACK DISCRIMINATION' AND 'FORCEFUL' EXPULSION OF THEIR FELLOW AFRICANS FROM GHANA, WITH THE INFAMOUS 'BUSIA ACO?' IF THAT IS NOT 'BLACK RACISM' I D ...
You are right, Nemesis. It was wrong for Busia to deport Nigerians.The petty trading Nigerians were doing in Ghana was excellent. Those were the good days. I blame him for most, if not all of the economic failures of the nati ...
Then, why are you blaming Caucacians and others for their discrimination against Africans, when you do same to your fellow Africans in Ghana? Documents my foot! Since when do we need ACO documents to live in Africa? It seems ...
Nemesis, I assume you are nigerian from your comments. This is exactly what I am talking about. You reek of hatred. Why? I stayed in NIgeria , even went to SSS there in ifako Agege. Are Ghanaians not called omo ghana ole? Or ...
Why are you this UNGREATEFUL Ghana boy Dodonu, contradicting and making a fool of yourself on ghanaweb? You said in your comment above that you grew u ...
HW3, WILL STEALING, RAPE ETC EVER GO AWAY? MY ADVICE TO MUNTARI IS THIS. CONTINUE TO ENGAGE BALOTELLI. EVEN IF HE DOSENT LISTEN DONT WORRY. U ARE WITH HIM ON THAT CLUB FOR A REASON. AC MILAN HAS KEPT YOU THERE FOR A REASON. T ...
Were nie. O de mo it uko gobo gob Nkan ti oun jade lenu e. U are a mad man and can't even understand yourself. You are one of those that Africa can do without. You have a pathetically low brain power. Are you not in ghana? Fe ...
Ko ni da fun o, lw omo eranko jatijati yi. lran di ran baba nla e ni were. lwo omo trokosi buruku yi. lku ojiji loma pa e. Ara lo ma san pa e. lwo olori buruku eniyan yi. lna lo ma jo e pa. Koni da fun iran diran e lai la ...
Dodonu, je ki nso fun wipe oti te ori oka mole, oro inu oka loma pa e. Gha beee! Orisha trokosis ti o gbu jule ko le gba o nunu WAHALA ti ofi ori buruku re fa. Mo ri wipe o 'change' oruko nitori gbogbo epe ti mo nfi ranse ...
KWASEA, YOU NEED A RESIDENTS PERMIT OR ILR FROM GHANA HOME OFFICE BEFORE YOU CAN STAY IN MY COUNTRY, WE NEED TO KNOW WHETHER YOU ARE BOKO HARAM OR IMBECILE "K" LEG SON OF A BITCH BEFORE WE ALLOW U TO STAY, WE CAN NEVER PREDIC ...
Ghanaian 'KAPWEPWE' PYMIES AND UGLY AKANS, (a HORRIBLE tribe in Ghana), where these EVIL, hyprocrite, demented, nincompoop and Contemptible Contemnor and BASTARD ROMANO, crawled out from, are the originators of TERRORISM in W ...
Which African country can another African national enter, live, and do business without proper documents? Didn't Nigeria deport Ghanaians in the early eighties for the same reason during which many Ghanaians were murdered by ...
I think your thinking cup is tilted towards the northern part of Nigeria. Ghanaians expelled Nigerians because they were also not thinking right! They believed at the time as most westerners believe of immigrants today that N ...
There is saying that, 'it is better to keep your mouth shut, than open it and expose all ignorance oe stupidities.' You see how stupid you make yourself and your jealous Akans tribe look in the eyes of the world? That you ex ...
NIGERIAN BASTARD I WISH YOU WERE IN GHANA DURING ACO!!!, YOU WOULD HAVE NEVER MADE BACK TO ALATA. GOD BLESS THE GREAT DR. KOFI ABREFA BUSIA, HE DID AN EXCELLENT, WE NEED MORE OF HIS CALIBER. ACO NOW!!!! STUPID ALATA YUROBAS A ...
The Akan tribe in Ghana, West Africa, are the originators of 'TERRORISM' in African history. As far back as 1950s during the independent struggle in Ghana, these Akan tribe has been fig ...
Yurobas like marijuana and occult. Do you know that I don’t cook with palm oil because I associate the cholesterol-packed reddish poison with iba ( ...
I know I am treading on a dangerous path that ...
There was the stench of Satanism about the City of Death. It has all the ingredients of ritual satanic bestiality to the ...
In no part of the world does slavery appear to be more detestable than in Ashanti. Slaves, other than those obtained by raids into neighbours' territory, have here to be smuggled through the va ...
The Yoruba people, from whom as has already been said, much of voodoo evolved, currently occupy the southwestern corner of Nigeria. Their theology states that humankind originated in Ile-Ife, which is still part of Yoruban l ...
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
Alfred Obiora Uzokwe
auzokwe@netzero.net
Monday, August 9, 2004
Reuters reported it and CNN made it headline news. It scrolled continuously across the bottom of TV screens ...
The unmasking of the Ogwugwu Okija by the Anambra State Police command on Tuesday, has revealed a lot of hidden atrocities that have b ...
I like that piece from Dodonu you donot expect to eradicate racism when in Ghana and all Africa we still discriminate among our own selves tribe against tribe when at the end of the day we are all from the same nation.Just go ...
O mankind! We have created you from a male and female,and made you into nations and tribes that you may know one another.Verily,the most honorable of you with Allaah is that (believer) who has At-Taqwaa [i.e.he is one of the ...
muntari keep quiet with issue allow balotelli and kp boateng the 2 giant heart to fight these racism.muntari remember if men before us had not being fighting racism you will not be playing in this milan club.you must join the ...
This is my take on this issue. If I were one of these guys, all what I will worry about is my $ sign. I don't care what you call me but don't mess with my money or don't touch me. You can even look at me and say what you want ...
Hawa you dont understand ,,,,for your fellow human being talk down or look down on you,is like you are not human being is not easy at all,am talking in my expearence leaving in america as blackman.....money is not everything. ...
I understand very well my brother. I participated in the NCAA track and field in the early 70s. We were call many names at certain at certain situations. I did my best both in the class-room and at the track to let them respe ...
HAHAHAHA TO BE STRONG IS NOT ONE WHO WRESTLE AND BEAT THE OTHER DOWN BUT BEING STRONG IS SOMEONE WHEN PROVOKED KEEPS CALM AND THINK,migu1, YOU STILL NEED TO LEARN FROM MANDELA AND WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU BLACKS WILL STILL REMAIN ...
Say that again my brother. I might be politically incorrect, we got something others don't have. There is that common jealous others have about the darker skin physical and mental attributes. Be self confident and ignore vica ...
jealousy
The problem with that boy is because he was born in Italy, he thinks he is fully accepted as an authentic Italian. Well, we are sorry to tell him it does work that in the real world we live in. This earth still has people wi ...
Muntari, do not bother yourself with that question of racism. White people are the most stupid and hypocritical people. They know better than all of us that our skin is the best, their women can tell you when you are alone wi ...
Just read your comments,"White people are the most stupid and hypocritical people". Now "God loves those who are patient and do not react to provocations".judging from your comments I may be right in describing you as a provo ...
good one there sulley
God bless U
Sulley continue to drum the good advise to him. He will change with time. Let him know that those who make such racial remarks and probably from the poorest part of Europe, are only jealous of his achievement. They will feel ...
I think tribalism is better. Because in tribalism, one person thinks he is better than the other because of the language and culture that he belongs to. These are not intrinsic things and can easily change, relatively. It is ...
Much as I agree with you on some of your points, I view tribalism as worst of the two evils and both can never be eradicated as far as we humans control our own afairs.In the modern world, many more are dying as a result of t ...
Those who are bigots are nothing but uninformed cowards. Tribal bigots are not informed, just as rac ...
Muntari if you were born in Italy and had to grow up in that racist Italian society you would understand where Balotelli is coming from. It is like how Africans in the USA see whites and how African Americans do too. The diff ...
And shut the hell up.
A no-nonsense Ngerian colleague of mine,whose child boy was constantly taunted at school,'solved' the problem the old fashion way. After repeated appeals to the school authorties to addres ...
I think Baloteli should listen to Nipany3's advise. Sometimes you need to use rough tactics in order to correct the wrong. I have heard him complained on this issue on several occasions but to no avail. My advise is, roughen ...
Balotolli first denied himself for refusing to play Ghana ,The people who are discriminating him are his own Italians the Country he chose to play for not Ghanaians. We all have choices to make so let him be happy with his It ...
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
Ko ni da fun o, lw omo eranko jatijati yi. lran di ran baba nla e ni were. lw ...
hahaha erin pami mio ri eni bami rerin. were omo aja bi tie. ni ile were wo ni oti ja? ha ekun pa mi fun awon ebi e. osi ni oma se ku laiye e. konidaaa fun e ati awon ebi e ati awon omo inu ati gbogbo iran e. haaa aanu e se m ...
Erin yen na lo mama rin kiri bi were ni agbara olorun olodunmare. Iwo gboju sango, obatala ati gbogbo orisha idile e. Shugbon emi gbe ojule agbara ebu EMI MIMO. Ina EMI MIMO lo ma jo e pa lati iran diran. Emi nemesis atun ...
Dodonu, iru eniyan wo ni o? Eranko bi tie nio je ki aye toro mo. Ogbon ori e ti ku patapata, were gan da ju o lo. O ma se o. iwo omo aborisha trokosis buruku yi. koni da fun iwo ati iran di ran e. Lo wa ibi kan ku si. nitor ...
ehen nkan ti mon wa gaan re. ki ni oro ogbon ninu gbogbo nkan ti o so si oro ti owa nile yii. osi patatata lo so. oro bi ase ma para po lan so ki a fi gba ara wa sile ninu oro dudu ose pupa. amon osi ni iwo nso lenu. oje fi w ...
Dodonu omo trokisis olori buruku, alai logbon lori, tani o? Ni bo loti wa ti o lokun lorun? Awon iran diran e o logbo lori, won tun bi o sinu ailogbon lori. Oo ri wipe were ti jogun idile re. Ina loma jo. Ara lo ma san p ...
Be ni, iwo omo iran diran awon aborisha trokosis yi. ki lo nfi mi pe. Ogbon ori mi ju the baba nla baba e lo. Lo ku danu simi kan pelu orisha trokosis e ti o gbo ju le. koni da a fun iwo ati orisa trokosis. Ti oko ba so a ...
Dodonu, tabi kilo pe oruko re. Oo ti mo ohun ti o ndawo le. Jeki nso fun, lati fa o leti wipe, ti oko ba so ara re. Awon molebi re yo ma wo o sunkun ni. Ohun ti oju were lo loma se o. Iwo oloshi, olori buruku Dodonu. Eyin ...
Awon Ashanti ara ilu ni mo ma ran si o. Won o si pa o danu be eranko, iwo omo ayigbefuo trokosi buruku Dodonu. Iku ti o pa o wa ni ipako re bayi. Holy Ghost Fire, Ina Emi Mino, ni yo jo e rau rau. Oti ku tasn. Emi p si te ...
too many Ghanaians are ignorant they need to be educated. do you think its easy to be taunted day in and day out without someone loosing his cool? listen if you havent been esposed to such things and experience it do not spea ...
This article is about how black players are being verbally abused by whites and a lot of you are bringing up tribalism. One has nothing to do with the other. Instead of focusing on the issue at hand Africans are ready to comb ...