You are here: HomeSports2013 12 13Article 295105

The W/C is not for Chicken-hearted -Sports Mininster

Read Comments Comments (8)

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

HOW MANY CHICKENS HAS AFRIYIE ANKRAH EATEN TODAY? LOOK AT HIS BELLY...LOL
    WHILES NATIONS LIKE EGYPT, NAIJA, S AFRICA ARE BUILDING STADIUM FACILITIES N HOSTING GLOBAL TOURNAMNTS LIKE WCUP, U17, U20. GH MINISTERS ARE BUILDING ...

• BIG CALABASH 10 years ago

WHAT WAS HE DOING IN BRAZIL? HIS JOB AS A MINISTER IS TO PERFORM NOT TRAVELLING AND ATTENDING FIFA EVENTS.

• OPIA MENSA ABROMPAH 10 years ago

mr minister i like your spirit

• Gabriel 10 years ago

please the airport is not called Kotoko International Airport but rather kotoka International Airport. thank you.

• OGA DABIDA yum yum 10 years ago

merci

• Anes Wiesbaden German 10 years ago

Fool

• Exodus 10 years ago

Two and half paragraphs article and you are writing Kotoko for Kotoka, why?

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

Since the draw, we have read a million quotes from Ministers, Deputy Ministers, blah, blah, blah. What have we done by way of preparations so far? We should have started scouting our opposition teams from now, the technical t ...