KP Boateng: It's the draw of my dreams!

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Ghanaba 12 years ago

This guy has started playing the mind game to be selected. Who tells him that he will be selected. Boateng has been running away from the qualifying games, but has managed to be getting himself to Brazil. We are watching.

• k. baah 12 years ago

we all hate his antics dont we. but like it or not we need him, now more than ever and in good health and top form.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago

WHY AA NEEDS A FOREIGN TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
    LOL, POW, DIAMOND, SANTANA, Kofitse Kpoh
    UR LEVEL OF IGNORANCE IS QUITE DISTURBING. U HVE ACCESS TO THE INTERNET BUT U WANT ME TO TELL YOU STUFF? WHY DONT U GOOGLE UR QUESTIONS N ED ...

• VICE RESSIEN 12 years ago

...so we all know now. the world cup is about boateng and not about ghana. instead of saying that ghana will defeat the other teams, boateng's whole discourse is about how he will play against his brother, how he would be hig ...

• gh vi 12 years ago

the guy is simply foolish, but I don't blame him....I blame nyantakyi and yaw boateng gyan for being behind this foolish boys return to the black stars even after showing how uncommitted he is. it saddens my heart that a more ...

• POW@ Group G for the 2 G's 12 years ago

It's well cooked, ebe ebe tatale, abin w0 ha, now make you come chop.

You see now folks, he's the one talking most. "A draw of his dreams" my foot.

• HARD REPLY 12 years ago

I don't think Kevin Boateng is fit. His cronic knee problem can not take him to the world cup and more over he cannot play national team for 10 minutes and think he is part of the team. The team doctor will finally drop him b ...

• Mr.N 12 years ago

My friend you better watch your back Slimzay would come after you big time.

• YAKUBU KOBO 12 years ago

MR N YOU'RE A GOOD MAN FOR WARNING HIM HE DOESN'T KNOW THE KANGACERO SLIMZAY IS KPB'S UNCLE .

• Wembley 12 years ago

Hold your fire !

• POW@ Group G for the 2 G's 12 years ago

I'm asking you to explain the role of Carlos Alberto as the Technical director for the Brazilian team because I know you don't know what you're talking about. If you think it's available on the internet, go ahead and copy it ...

• Rasheed@Nyame Boa yen 12 years ago

POW, don't be stubborn,this is world cup and every country puts all its resources to win it.Appiah managed to qualify for AFCON,but failed to impress us.Now playing qualifying series is not the same as playing a tournament bu ...

• POW@ GHFUO is a damn liar 12 years ago

Had Egypt qualified who'd have been their coach? Is it not same Bradley who was at the helms of affair when they got walloped by 6 goal to 1? Some of our players are not in good shape and do you think a foreign coach will con ...

Cameroun,Senegal and Ghana.If you have the heart and patience for failures,a lot of Ghanainas are not prepared for that.Ghanaians want victory and the cup irrespective of who is in charge, provided he is good and capable.App ...

• Mr.N 12 years ago

Did you father asked for help when he was with your mother oops did he ask for help in raising you. Are you going to ask for help when dreams of becoming GFA President come to pass?

I love your very first question paaaa. Hope Rasheed will give us some answers.

• Samson J 12 years ago

You make sense most of the times but I think people dont wanna take ya serious `cos maybe you`re shouting too much.I know that technical director position will fit Marcel D. very much in terms the mundial as he has won it bef ...

• Samson J 12 years ago

in terms of the mundial

Ooops and ooops again, even Accra Hearts of Oak kwraaa Desailly was running away how much more the world cup?

• WHO CARES 12 years ago

COME GUYS DON'T BE JEALOUS. KEVIN IS A SERIOUS BUSINESS-LIKE AND WE NEED HIM AT THE WORLD STAGE.

• ALEX KWAME USA 12 years ago

I always have a hunch that some of those who come on this site are not ghanaians but rather detractors of progress from ohter countries and this socalled 'GHANABA' is no exception. Appiah will make the biggest technical socce ...

• k. baah 12 years ago

KPB, whilst it makes for great family dinner conversations and for teasing each other down the road, please this is not about you and your brother. Not in the least bit. see the bigger picture bro, its the world cup, not a fa ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 12 years ago

Listen Kevin, if you score two goals against them in a 3-1 win, then you can say your dreams have come true, its not about your brother, its about Ghana going to the next level.

Please, can somebody fetch "The Stallion" from house for me. The guy needs to be flogged properly at the independence square for giving us a very tough group through his mystic incantation

• Mr.N 12 years ago

You need to be shot for using your mystic incantation to prevent us from qualifying all because you want to be a GFA President. The difference between you and The Stallion is that The Stallion loves Ghana Rasheed only want po ...

• well said boateng 12 years ago

is going to be tough but Ghana will make it through

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

The polls in the online Jeune Afrique Magazine gives Ghana the favorite ahead of Nigeria and Ivory Coast. Over 3600 voters still believe despite the group we have we are expected to be the best African team in Brazil, and thi ...

• Isaac Mensah 12 years ago

In 2006 , we met the "Chech" Republic who were ranked no2 in the world and we managed to beat them. When we were grouped with Egypt, many Ghanaians were scared but we made it.

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

Exactly!

• Binski 12 years ago

I pray this opportunist gets injured before the World Cup finals. This monkey dey work baboon dey chop ought to stop. Let those who did the work go play even if it meant us coming home early which Might not be the case anyway ...

• sonkofa 12 years ago

Binski,

Someone somewhere is praying for you to get hurt as well. Please retract it. Do not be happy even if your enemy gets hurt. May the piece of Almighty God be with all of us.

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

Funny some one would want a brother to get injured, because of football. It is due to this kind of envious thought that our country isn't moving ahead.

You like it when he scored in Egypt?

• JOE CANADA 12 years ago

To wish a brother injured. You don't have a clue what this man has been through. Even for him to play one match is something you should appreciate. Remember either he play for Ghana or not he is going to make it at club level ...

• black stars friend, 12 years ago

Bro, k.p.boateng will not be injured in Jesus mighty amen.

• mugu1 12 years ago

you will be injured in the name of ghana and all african supportors

• stage 12 years ago

May you be given twice the portion of hatred you wish on kpb. You are self-contained and you don't know. Idiot., rembr not everybody is built to withstand all the tackles from defenders. Every position comes with its conseque ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

That the type of attitude that eons games against all odds.

We shall surely qualify

• sonkofa 12 years ago

Ghanaba,

Could you please move on with your life ? This guy is good and Mr. Kwesi Appiah will do a big hard to himself does not play him( KPB). Let us move on sir/madam. May Allah Bless Ghana, our motherland.

• Kwame NY 12 years ago

The guy scored for Ghana against Egypt ok.He plays in Europe and know much about European soccer.You guys criticize and insults every player why-Asamoah gyan,Ayews,Kevin and even when Tonny Yeboah ,Osei Kuffour and Abedi wer ...

• KANE 12 years ago

GHANAIANS AND BRAGGING!!!

WHEN SUAREZ SMARTLY HUMILIATED GHANA BLACK STARS AT THE LAST WORLD CUP IN SOUTH AFRICA, THE THEN BLACK STARS PLAYERS JOHN MENSAH AND JOHN PAINTSIL VOWED TO RETALIATE THAT CHEATING BY SUAREZ IN THE ...

• denver boy 12 years ago

Your piece is stupid and damn...The guy is not afraid of the white man like you...Believe it and it shall come to pass, black people away tiring each other apart...The guy is genius he playing the mental game ready and your c ...

• mugu1 12 years ago

tell him !!! kpb make the whole germany scare

• Samson J 12 years ago

Snub dem me brethren,M.Essien and all our top players in the EU leagues including A.Gyan are the players who`re gonna help us to secure a booking to the knockout stages if they can still remain fit and in good form and they s ...

• Kwame NY 12 years ago

Why u guys have to be discipline and respectful.We are all morally and physically infallible.Everybody commit mistakes.There is no angel on earth.Some of u guys who criticize and cast insults on every headline, may be more te ...

• FABU THE BEST & GREATEST 12 years ago

FORTUNATELY IT IS AA WHO WILL MAKE THE SELECTION.

• Great Olympics 12 years ago

Emom paa this egoistic guy kwraa why?
    It all about me me me me

Waste of time!

• Mark 12 years ago

So did you expect him to say, oh look who's coming, Germany. We're gonna lose big time? He's not bragging. You haters and cowards need to go hide somewhere for a while until the men take care of business, and then you can com ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 12 years ago

If you could learn a thing or two about his competitive urge and sheer confidence, it will do you a lot of good. To do well in the WC we need people like him who knows no complex, he fears no one, bring on Ronaldo, he will sh ...

• Samson J 12 years ago

Brethren,Gh is where we`er coming from,sad aint`t.

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 12 years ago

Thank u Mark for sharing the same views with me.It's simply b'cos some people can read but cannot understand what idioms and metaphors are.They simply take the literary meanings of words when that would aggravate their hatre ...

• denver boy 12 years ago

Everything is your lips or mind, believe it and it shall come to past...K Boateng is a wise man, he is not a afraid of the white man as you, he is not an egoistic at all..... I play high sport in U.S and their mental attitude ...

• Maame Adwa 12 years ago

KP am very happy to hear this from you.People think you bragging, as for me you not. All Ghanaians must begin to think positive and stop this headlines '' GROUP OF DEATH'' it bores me. its a game and Ghana is going to raise o ...

• KOFI MANU,FLORIDA-USA. 12 years ago

KB WANTS TO PROVE THAT"THE STONE THAT THE BUILDERS REFUSED SHALL BE THE HEAD OF THE CORNER STONE".GERMANS REFUSED HIM AND GHANA TOOK HIM ON AND THIS IS PAY BACK TIME TO PROVE TO THE GERMANS THAT HE IS EQUAL IF NOT WORTH MORE ...

• Nipany3 12 years ago

Match-up,but I not too sure about other members of the Black Stars. Check the picture MyJoyOnline posted of our Capt. Asamoah Gyan;it appears as though he is courting some divine intervention already!

• work abroad 12 years ago

Reputable Registered Licence Holding A.G.C, Is An International Recruitment Agency Base In Qatar And Ghana Is Looking for Job Seekers to work in Kuwait for good salaries.

Jobs Type:

Heavy Duty Drivers

Fork Lifters

• Kofi 12 years ago

Die mannschaft meant "a team".

• Natty. O 12 years ago

it's time 4 Kelvin to show experience & leadership over Jerome

• KOFITSE KPOH 12 years ago

GHFUO AGAIN!!!! EVERYONE KNOWS THE BLACK STARS WILL BENEFIT FROM A TECHNICAL DIRECTOR AND I AGREE WITH YOU ON THAT. HOWEVER I DISAGREE WHEN U INSIST AND STRESS THAT THAT PERSON HAS TO BE SPECIFICALLY A WHITEMAN.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago

ALWAYS SHUFFLING UR FEET LIKE THE NON CONFIDENT PERSON THAT U ARE. GO BACK N READ MY POST AGAIN AND TELLME. WHERE DID I MAKE MENTION OF A WHITE COACH TO BE AA'S TECHNICAL ADVISOR? I NEVER DID, ALTHOUGH IM NOT OPPOSED TO IT EI ...

• Ghanaman 12 years ago

Practice setpieces,improve on speed,goal-keeper should be sharp,lift metal,train daytime n night ,play with team spirit and refrain from sex 2 months prior to the W/CUP and pray.

• blackstar 12 years ago

Then we my respect you.

• Isaac Owusu Ansah 12 years ago

lets put kelvin aside and pray to God and advice the stars to be committed,determined,no complacency, no fear for any team we shall make it.

• koko 12 years ago

u should be happy u have him on ur team. witgh the likes of inkoom and adiyiah ghana wouldnt be going anywhere. KPB all the way

• kwame poison 12 years ago

What kpb said had been badly construed to soil this guy's reputation.What he tweeted concerned his good feeling of the draw and did not mention the brother's name.After all he meets the brother in the bundesliga and in the wc ...

• italy 12 years ago

ghana will beat germany 1 /0

• ama 12 years ago

cheack our defence

• DIFVEDFBOIEW 12 years ago

shut he fuck offffffffff KPB...where were u whn ghana were going to suadan and losotho???? i dont blame u i blame dummie and and coward AKWASI APPIAH...

• PUSHY 12 years ago

PLEASE LEAVE HIM ALONE.IT IS A HARMLESS STAEMENT TO ENCOURAGE HIMSELF.HEM IS A GHANAIAN SO HE CAN PLAY IF HE IS GOODN TO PLAY FOR US.IT IS A TEAM WORK . THAT IS ALL.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 12 years ago

God bless our homeland Ghana,

And make our nation great and strong,

Bold to defend for ever

The cause of Freedom and of Right;

Fill our hearts with true humility,

Make us cherish fearless honesty,

And help u ...

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 12 years ago

this is silliness,he now needs ghana.he should be dropped,he is ice chock baby.he doesn't care anything about ghana.immediately after brazil he will announce his retirement from international football.do you think juju stops ...

• koo nti 12 years ago

you are rather stupid,we need Kevin even more than the coach who can easily be replaced but kpb is special.