You are here: HomeSports2013 11 29Article 293618

Be wary of the woman you marry - Odartey Lamptey

Read Comments Comments (205)

• KK 10 years ago

Not Miss this, Miss that

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• free www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

www.owafk-africa.com

click on "what is new" for updated scholarships

• WISE-TALK,UK 10 years ago

only fools and idiots will date ghana female.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

This is the first time I can agree with this Alata Anago idiot who call himself WISE-TALK. I wonder how this fool could have made such good observation.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

GOLD DIGGERS ASSOCIATION OF GHANAIAN WOMEN OF LATE ???? WISE TALK YOUR OBSERVATIONS ARE WELL NOTICE..

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

SHE IS A THIEF AND LIAR AND AN UNDERCOVER HOE/PROSTITUTE. SHE DESERVES 20PERCENT, NOT 50. SHE WAS CHEATING BEHIND ODARTEY ALL THIS WHILE. HAVING BABIES THAT WERE NOT HIS. SHE IS A CRAZY PSYCHO. SHE NEEDS TO BE PUNISHED. GIVER ...

THE 25PERCENT COMPENSATION IS FOR THE KIDS. OPEN A MONEY MARKET, HIGH EARNING ACCT N DEPOSIT THE MONIES IN THEIR NAMES. IM ONLY GUNNING FOR THIS PERCENTAGE FOR THE KIDS. THIS EVIL WOMAN IS BEYOND EVIL N MUST EAT DUST. ODARTEY ...

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

You have a wife who is flirting and you didn't bother to examine the kids for your resemblance, and now you are crying for help?

• KATH 10 years ago

Thank you very much Rasheed!

• POW@ GHFUO is a damn liar 10 years ago

Damn, this Odartey dude is just looking for some cover up to divorce his wife or he's the kind of guy my mum calls "toke b3l3, sisienyi, sansanyi, kohwinyi, dabrabanyi, kwasia bayin". 20 good years after marriage, you just di ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Have you heard about the old adage that goes like this "Only Women Knows". My friend you can be with someone for 100 years and you would not know her. Did John P knows his wife, did John M knows his wife. History has so many ...

There's a saying that "if you find a woman cheaply, you find trouble cheaply" believe you me, this saying could be the other way round too on the side of women. Just as the man doesn't know his wife 100 percent, so the woman ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Marriage is like a business you do not know what tomorrow brings. Look at arrange marriage where they meet for the first time and it works. They did a survey about marriage and interview many people for India, USA, UK one thi ...

I said it up there that one has no knowledge what tomorrow brings but is it even necessary to think about what'll happen tomorrow? A real marriage is the one for companionship and when true friends are joined together in love ...

• Fear Women 10 years ago

Trust is very crucial in marriage, and that ws what Odartey did. Ghanaian ladies only prey on their Ghanaian partners.
    They behave foolishly, very used up n dumped whenever they come in contact with other nationals;esp. guy ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Oh please, just because some Ghanaian women cheat doesn't mean all Ghanaian women are bad. I know lots of really good Ghanaian women, and I'm sure there are lots of Nigerian women, American, British, Cameroonian, Ivorian, etc ...

• Glo 10 years ago

Only fools and idiots generalize. Just as there are bad woman, there are also bad men.

• Humphrey 10 years ago

I find it very unfortunate for you Odatey to come out and be making comment of this kind. Do you believe in technology? What prompted you to go and do that test? Do you know the traumas that the woman and the children will g ...

• SOCIAL WHIP 10 years ago

Dude, you have no idea of what you are talking about. Thank God you are not the judge in this case. The counter claim in this case is whether Odartey on the other hand have been unfaithful to his wife by befriending other w ...

• Yawpa 10 years ago

It's you again!!! Unfaithfulness is not confined to the shores of Ghana alone. I have dated Nigerian women who have been unfaithful, so have women of other nationalities. I won't make any stupid, blanket statements that you s ...

For all those idiots who wanted to eat my head off, here is another proof when I said you can't trust Ghana woman. They have too much of bad mind. How many times do we hear stories of this nature since the introduction of DNA ...

IM NOT MARRIED BUT WANT A GH WOMAN. SO HOW FORTUNATE WILL I BE TO MARRY A GH WOMAN U ASK? HMM.....ARE GH WOMEN THIS EVIL, BAD MINDED? IS THIS FOR REAL? MAYBE, I SHOULD STAY COMPLETELY AWAY FROM THEM THEN...HMMMM

• Baba 10 years ago

Women cheat everywhere and it depends on many factors. Many of them not because of money but a curse on them. They can never marry without cheating with other men. They are conscious they are doing something terrible but cann ...

They are worst of here in the states. They can only cheat on their Ghanaian men. Evil minded women.

Such an illiterate woman, she said Odertey requested for an artificial insermination. Did the Doctor manufactured a strang ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

You cannot take care of yourself how can you take care of someone. You have been on Hallelujah (Welfare) since you move to Canada. Go get yourself a job learn to get up in the morning dress up and go to a job and stop watchin ...

I WISH U WERE RIGHT. I WAS BORN HERE, BUT DID A LOT OF GROWING UP IN GH. I AM A SOCIAL WORKER, HAVING WORKED IN NEW YORKS PUBLIC SCH SYSTEM AND ABOUT TO GET INTO TEACHING, COUNSELLING PREFERABLY IN HIGH SCHOOLS IN NIAGARA AND ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

"The proof of the pudding is in the eating!" so you can write all the words on earth it does not mean anything, you never know who you neighbors are. Everyone can create any profile for him or herself that does not mean a thi ...

• ??? 10 years ago

with all big mouth you are going to donate 300dollars to build kotoko stadium.WHAT IS ALL THIS CRAB FOR?LOOK AT A GUY WHO WAS SELLING DOG CHAINS AROUND KANESHIE AND DANSOMAN.WE KNOW YOU AT DANSOMAN WHEN YOU WERE PLAYING CHAR ...

This is part of the crinkum crankums of todays married couples. We are all under the sun, moon and stars both men and women. We men also have issues that makes women suspicious of us, so as you think about bad women out there ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

I have listen to Serwaa Akoto many many times. I am 100% sure if you find the right rib it would fit OK. Everyone woman was created from a man's rib and until you find the right one you work for nothing. We also have to bear ...

Deviation. address one issue at a time

• WAB 10 years ago

This is really bad, if its just one kid then I will say just forgive and forget but all 3 kids not his, please , this is a woman who knew exactly what she was doing, And the question I will like to ask is who is the dad of th ...

• ??? 10 years ago

your family can get you a groomed one from the village.the only problem is cocoase woman suporting phobia.i wish you luck

• Glo 10 years ago

It is not good to generalize. There are many good Ghanaian women I know who are having problems finding decent men. They are in good jobs and have everything they need except for a good man. You just have to take your time to ...

• AHMED YACOB 10 years ago

OSEI TAWIAH what has your wife done to you??? tell us please!!!

• Benny 10 years ago

Mr Odartey why are you saying this sentences. If l had layed this advise on your door step before before you will never take it. Just keep quiet and let the young ones do their own thing, Life is bad.

• pala 10 years ago

the well to do footballers should have known better. had it not been for the money none of those better educated and more imposing women would have even dated them.
    the woman planned the for the 50% from day 1.
    even sometim ...

• roy , usa 10 years ago

If he's been taking care of three children who are not his own for many years, then I don't think the woman deserved a penny. He is the one who deserve compensation. 50% for lying? She's disgrace to womenhood
    Should be ash ...

i knew much about ghana female so is time ghanaians to start blieveing me,i mean you all get blieve now,come to uk and see ghana married women how they do,hmmmmmmmm.

• Ali 10 years ago

Carry out a DNA test after every child is born. Every business must not be joint. Set out the legal terms before marriage. Any woman who does not agree to those terms can go. Call the shots, period.

• Ali 10 years ago

Carry out a DNA test after every child is born. Every business must not be joint. Set out the legal terms before marriage. Any woman who does not agree to those terms can go. Call the shots, period. Do not waist your time and ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

98% OF GHANAIANS ARE BASTARDS? YOU AND I KNOW THAT IS BULLSHIT. I FEEL SORRY FOR ODARTEY LAMPTEY. HIS SITUATION CAN TEMPT ANY MAN WHO HAS NO FEAR OF GOD TO HIRE AN ASSASIN TO FINISH THIS PROSTITUTE. I PRAY, THE ALMIGHTY GOD G ...

Kwasia, what 98% of Ghanaians are bastard? You are right about Ghana women not being trustworthy but Nigerian women are worse. They are first class gold diggers. Any general DNA test in Nigeria will send the country into chao ...

• GEORGE 10 years ago

98% of bastards knows the stories on bastards so maybe you are a bastard too. you seem to know too much.

it's worst here in the States. Very dirty.

• Yawpa 10 years ago

I have offered my sincerest advice to you earlier. I lived in the UK for 18 years, spent various periods in Italy, Spain, Greece, Holland etc. before relocating to the US. I don't think Ghanaian women are any worse that Niger ...

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 10 years ago

I once lived in East Legon directly opposite Odartey Lamptey's house. The first day i saw this woman, i told my friend that this woman was only after the player's money. i went further and told my friend that the children don ...

• Ali 10 years ago

In politics just as in the legal profession, there are no saints. It is straight from the book or from the pocket. Remember the glove did not fit OJ. That is why you find some MP's who are lawyers, defending cocain dealers He ...

• HEARTLAND 10 years ago

IT'S NOT ONLY GHANAIAN WOMEN,ITS ALL OVER THE WORLD, DO YOU KNOW HOLLYWOOD STORIES? STARS AND CELEBRITIES,THEY ALL GO
    FOR THE WEALTH.

• thiefbag 10 years ago

I will advice you Odartey to give her what she wants in order to get rid of her as quick as possible so you can start afresh with your life but this time with caution.Remember Karma is a bitch and does not forgive.trust you m ...

• Baba 10 years ago

I heard this story at least some fifteen years ago. I was living at Abeka when the news spread that Odartey Lamptey married this HOOKER from Freepipe (Abeka). Everybody was like... huh huh huh huh. There was no way Odartey wo ...

• bala 10 years ago

I suspected this from long ago when first saw the picture of the couple.And when his carrier started going down my suspicion was strengthened. I do not know this woman from no where but the look of her alone and his age at t ...

• kere 10 years ago

That is very true.

• D.boy 10 years ago

Hmmmmmm and hmmmmm

• Ben 10 years ago

He needs our prayers

• gyan 10 years ago

Keep quiet and suffer. Women must enjoy from husbands. You don't take women for granted.

• DAAKYE ASEM 10 years ago

Know that it can happen to you too. Today me tomorrow you.Let us pray ceaselessly.The devil is always at work

thats why i alaways stand for trueth,ghana female are devils.

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

IM THINKING OF BEEN A GAY BUT ALSO I FEAR MY AASS ..

• UNCLE BERNARD, CHARLOTTE 10 years ago

OGOGLO, YOU CRACK ME UP...

• Johnny, Atlanta 10 years ago

LMAO!! You need Jesus. You stupid, LOL!!!

• ABBAS 10 years ago

YOU NEED HELP, THEY ARE NOT LAUGHING WITH YOU ,THEY ARE LAUGHING AT YOU.IDIOT

• A T GERMANY 10 years ago

stinki armpit you think gays does not have Problem?

• edwinopepe 10 years ago

@ogoglo, no one wants your smelly, stinky ass anyways lmbao faggot....

• OSIMASI 10 years ago

AN OBSERVATION I HAVE MADE IS THAT MOST OF OUR FOOTBALLERS MARRY WOMEN WHO ARE HIGHER THAN THEM IN SOCIAL STATUS ESPECIALLY EDUCATION.SOME YEARS BACK A FOOTBALLER WHO IS NOW BANKRUPT BEFRIENDED A GIRL WHO WAS IN THE UNIVERSIT ...

• Fella 10 years ago

According to the lady Odartey was an infertile meaning he got a low sperm count and can't produce children so it was both idea to have children outside the marriage and it was a secret but things has gone sour so let all wait ...

• Apia 10 years ago

WHY ARE U MAKING IT SEEM AS IF ODARTEY IS THE "VILLAIN" INSTEAD OF A VICTIM. EVEN IF HE HAS LOW SPERM COUNT, HE COULD HAVE PAID FOR OTHER METHODS OF INSEMINATION.

• John 10 years ago

I really feel for you bruv. Be strong and God will richly bless you with what you truly deserve. As for the said lady, I just pray the judge will be sensible enough to grant her nothing for her bad deeds

• Chief Superintendent 10 years ago

Ben, I totally agree with you. Odartey needs our prayers. We the young ones who are now in relationships should take his advice seriously. Odartey, God be with you.

• KATH 10 years ago

Odartey coming to think of it. The first gal looks like.

• KATH 10 years ago

Odartey the first gal looks like you.

• Amina 10 years ago

YOU WANT MONEY, PROPERTIES ETC., BUT NOT HUMAN BEINGS WHO CARRYING YOUR NAME FOR THE PAST 20 YEARS. EVEN IF THEY ARENT YOURS ARE THEY NOT HUMAN BEINGS. STOP WASHING YOUR DIRTY LINEN IN PUBLIC

• Jacob 10 years ago

Odartey entrusted his everything including his own life to this woman as spouses should do. And she pays him back with 3 little bastards. you expect him to accept these kids and continue like the fool she has taken him for th ...

• BIRAHMA 10 years ago

HEAR ONE OF HER KIND.DID HE ASKED FOR BASTARDS?

• Jorn N Van Brobbey 10 years ago

You have a very questionable moral attitude. If your brother's wife did that to him l am not sure you 'd have made such a stupid statement. This is why most whites kill their wives and cowardly commit suicide afterwards!

• Okine Eben 10 years ago

Jacob, first of all you are failing to separate the kids from this whole mess and I have a problem with that.They are more so the victims here and calling them names is just unacceptable.Secondly if you are taken for a fool f ...

• POISON IVY 10 years ago

You are very stupid, why should he keep this a secret???? for how long should you people keep lying to each other????

• kk collins ,cape coast 10 years ago

Please I will advice Odartey to undertake the paternity test again elsewhere to prove his case.It could be an error either by the testing machine or human. So pls, calm down and be economical with your outburst.If its true,th ...

• KATH 10 years ago

Odartey are u implying the one who died in Turkey wasn't also your son? There's something wrong somewhere.

• Nana Kwadwo, U.S.A 10 years ago

If you knew she is/was a gold digger and you married her then, I will blame you and also, if none of the children are yours, you have to see a Doctor. Sorry for that.

YOU DON'T REALLY KNOW THEM UNTIL YOU MARRY THEM, AND THEN GO BROKE. HAVE YOU HEARD "MI KRAMAI AHUBRASI"; THEY ARE AS HUMBLE AS YOUR DOG WHEN YOU ARE DATING THEM, THEN YOU MARRY THEM AND THEY TELL YOU "MER TSERE WU" MEANING "I ...

• Nii Oshiki 10 years ago

My ex was doing three men at the same time. Spending 'All night church services' in hotels like a typical hoe.
    Our women are damn nasty hoes.

• Jacob 10 years ago

Why are u dwelling on conspiracy theories here. Lets deal with the facts in public domain which is that DNA prove the 3 living kids are not his. Are you telling us that he asked for DNA test to prove his impotency or what? It ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

I like that my brother. Another test should be done by another expert to see whether it is true or not.Pluck up courage. God is with you.

• EFO KOKU 10 years ago

Odartey try it again somewhere. Those technicians in Ghana do not know what they are doing. They can't diagnose any disease left alone DNA test.

• Jacob 10 years ago

before any lawyer or court will entertain paternity issues based on DNA. the result has to be confirmed. So I believe Odartey already did multiple test before going to court. remember he had leave with this woman for 20yrs su ...

• KATH 10 years ago

Pls, if you don't want her again, you married her from her family. Give her safely back to them and stop destroying. I don't why u are doing this, but if it's because of another woman, then that woman shd also know that the ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

sorry my brother,first of most mothers are behind this, they encourage duaghthers to do this, I know what I am talking about, you are even lucky she has not taken your life, most end up in death, and take your properties,odar ...

• Paa joe 10 years ago

I know of a case where this woman, after sleeping with the husband's brother plotted to have the husband killed with the brother's consent. This evil woman sent the husband to wajo. They plotted it when the court asked for DN ...

HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOO ARE YOU A MINOR??? THE WOMAN IS A BITCH. LETS HOPE THE CHILDREN ARE FROM ONE FATHER, FOR ALL WE KNOW THEY WON'T BE RELATED.

• KATH 10 years ago

Helooooooooooooooooooooo! Stop criticising! What if it erupts that the test was a mistake and Odartey apologises, what are u going to do. Dat's why we don't have to be too hard with some of these things! Anyway, that's t ...

• Jacob 10 years ago

Come on KATH, you think Odartey will go public with this based on just one DNA test. Besides if you know anything about the legality of DNA test, the one which the court accepts is the 2nd test which is done more carefully be ...

• OPIA MENSA ABROMPAH 10 years ago

if all men will do a paternity test they will know they are fathering kids who are not theirs

• E O 10 years ago

Hmmmmmm

• Amin 10 years ago

I am off for a Paternity Test

• Kente Warriors!! 10 years ago

...your daddy's son!

• Sam 10 years ago

Yeah, i agree with some comments here, take her back to her family if yu dont want her! Stop disgracing yurself

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

For real a woman you marry can make or mar your life.Gold diggers are all over the world.Some are really really terrible that they can ruin your life forever.To those who are criticizing Odartey ,how can this guy suffer all h ...

• kwame parker (Dallas) USA 10 years ago

somebody should call me and I will tell him or her much, odartey needs our prayers, I have been in this three years ago,well it painfullcant say much but odartey once again need our prayers,the worst part of it is when the mo ...

You should rather advise young players to get education while dreaming about playing professional football. Also advise them to resist age cheating. Just like you most of the young players are uneducated cheats with money.

• Abi 10 years ago

What Odartey is saying is very very true. just look through our currently footballers, you will realize that their wives are more beautiful and educated than they are. There are some of them you wonder if the women would hav ...

These uneducated cheats need educated wives to guide them! Some cannot even fill out arrival and departure forms when they travel without their educated wives!!!

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

The court should request for a second paternity test from a competent and independent organization.If the second comes out to authenticate the first one then there is no way Odartey have to take care of these kids.They don,t ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

JUSTICE MUST PREVAIL IN THIS CASE ,HOW COME THAT ALL THE THREE CHILDREN ARE ONT HIS/

Marriage is partnership. Unless you have a prenup you are in it as equal partners.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

OD really most of Ghanaian women are;I quote by means of a whorish woman a man is brought to a piece of bread;and the adulteress will hunt for the precious things in life through gold digging in marriage.For the love of money ...

• emmanuel kwame osei 10 years ago

Give to god

• Comrade 10 years ago

You got football fame and went for Miss Ghana and plastered it with cash. Why cry now? A beautiful woman never stays with one man, we were told growing up. You may also have cheated on her...!! Just sulk quietly and pick up t ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

I WONDER HOW YOU WILL FEEL WHEN YOU FIND OUT IN 20 YEARS TIME THAT YOUR KIDS ARE NOT YOURS...BIOLOGICALLY.

• FOSTER DZAKWASI ,LONDON 10 years ago

FOOTBALLERS IN THIS ENDTIMES ARE MAKING MISTAKES WHEN IT COMES TO MARRIAGE AND THEY NEED TO TURN TO GOD FOR AN ANSWER TO ALL THOSE WOES TO END.THE BIBLE SAYS THE HEART OF MANN IS WICKED WHICH IS TRUE YOU CAN KNOW THE TRUE HEA ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

AMINA U ARE A FOOL AND TRUST ME IT SHALL BE DONE TO U

• pope 10 years ago

ghana should make a law on partenity test after babies are born to know the truth cos am sure most men are taking care of kids that are not theirs, some of this women are taken us for granted playing with our intelligence, as ...

• PRIEST 10 years ago

THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE.A WOMAN SHOULD NOT CHEAT ON HER HUSBAND.

• PRINCE from northern R/G 10 years ago

the prblm is frm u so blame ur self , if u knw u can perfme why should u mrry

ARE YOU ILL??? DO YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT INFERTILITY???? GOOGLE INFERTILITY IN MEN AND READ.

• IGP 10 years ago

NII I FEEL PITY FOR YOU.I BELIEVE IF YOU WERE TO PURCHASE A TRO-TRO TODAY,IF WOULD CARRY THE INSCRIPTION 'FEAR WOMAN'.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

IGP

• IGP 10 years ago

TNX FOR YOUR ADVISE NII.BUT SEE OHENEBA FOR SOME 'KILLER BULLETS'TO BOOST YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM AND YOU CAN SHOOT TO KILL AND NOT FIRE ONLY 'WARNING SHOTS'.I MEAN YOU WOULD BE ARMED WITH 'LIVE BULLETS'.

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Cooperative marriage. ..sorry Mr.Lamptey

• Me 10 years ago

What about men who also marry women for their money?..Men cheating on their wives and having kid outside? How many women came out to claim Ronnie as husband, yet the women who got played were insulted...smh..Ghanaians ve no r ...

• kwame awuku 10 years ago

what do you mean by footballer marry University woman if she has have finished university and so higher than him look god have way of doing thing he is footballer and she is graduate but they all use brain footballer use brai ...

• kwame awuku 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana we respect so called finished universities unemployment most of them are not creative i have travel a lot europe, America, China, Dubai, Qatar South Korea, Japan and they respect at the end of day what you ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

All this while Odartey might have been aware he has been firing blanks just like when he was at Aston Villa. My inclination is that, this has gone on with his consent. Why would it occur to a man, after marrying someone for 2 ...

• yo 10 years ago

I feel sorry for women cus after u turn 30 and up u are considered an OLD LADY...young guys will just sex u and no marriage but they are quick for a divorce

YOU R ILL,INFERTILITY IN MEN DOESN'T MEAN THEY ARE NOT ACTIVE IN BED, I'M NOT GOING TO WASTE MY TIME AND EDUCATE YOU GOOGLE INFERTILITY IN MEN AND READ SINCE YOU KNOW HOW TO USE A COMPUTER.

• yo 10 years ago

Did u read the post? I said after 30, they are considered an old lady whether they are fertile or not...learn to comprehend since u know how to use a computer

• Homesense 10 years ago

Nii, it is not only young football stars who must '“investigate” the background of their fiancées'. Every person who wants to marry, MUST investigate the background of the person he/she wants to marry before marrying tha ...

• A concerned citizen....2 10 years ago

Homesense, I totally agree with so the youth should go for Nana Ampadu's song "woko aware bisa" and learn a lesson from it.

• brenda 10 years ago

Unbelievable about the test. If test is negative then she is someone's wife

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Odartey don't be stupid enough you rather deserve a compensation for taken care of somebodies children. Because she lied to you you deserve an unqualified apology and a compensation. She doesn't deserve nothing because she li ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

You don't know that for a fact. You have only heard his side of the story. He may be the liar here. You have a sister I would guess?

YEA RIGHT THE WHOLE STORY IS SHE GAVE BIRTH TO 3 CHILDREN WHO ARE NOT HIS. WHAT ELSE DOES SHE HAVE TO SAY? THAT THE CHILDREN ARE FROM DIFFERENT FATHER'S???? THE HOUSEBOY? DRIVER? WATCHMAN?

• KATH 10 years ago

Poison. You seem to personalise this issue. Relax cos things happen.

YOU DON'T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND THE SCIENTIFIC OF IT. IT'S ABOUT TIME START BEING TRUTHFUL TO THEMSELVES BUT NOT PROVE A POINT IN SOCIETY.

• Jacob 10 years ago

Jeff. her side of the story is that he agreed to artificial insemination right from day one. if her side of the story is correct, my question to u and her is this, why did he then ask for DNA test? Was it to prove what he alr ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

He now realizes that he is going to lose half of his fortune and so he should find a away of avoiding that by accusing her of infidelity. Meanwhile, he has known all this while that he has been firing blanks and has consented ...

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 10 years ago

PLEASE MR. JUDGE,50% OF PROPERTY SHARING AFTER DIVORCE IS LOYAL AND TRUTHFULNESS.IF IT IS ABOUT UNFAITHFULNESS,THEN THESE KIDS ARE THE ISSUE OF THE DIVORCE PROBLEM.FOR THE BENEFIT OF DOUBT,I SUGGEST 2ND DNA TEST.THEN HONORABL ...

• Big Joe - Moscow/ Kharkov City. Ukrai 10 years ago

Among Akans there is popular thoteology advocated long long ago by "Akanfos" (fantis, ashantis, brons, ahafo,tribes( the maternal who equally serves to be wives controls the paternals ,the husbands. Among Akan wives and moth ...

• Mawusi 10 years ago

This is a wonderful advise. All men should listen to this. Sometimes you realize this things when they are too late. But again wise advise.

• francis 10 years ago

your a big fool and leyer

• SAUDIQ 10 years ago

Just take a look at Sulley Alli Muntari and his modelling wife; its the most mismatch couple in recent times. What is the girl's attractions to Sulley Muntari if not his money, very clearly such relation cannot stand the tes ...

MUNTARI IS A GREAT PLAYER. MAY GOD BLESS HIM, WITH LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY.

• Waa look 10 years ago

Just look at his beautiful curly hair, His intelligent mind and you will know. A man is born to be principled and no woman will dare you. Do not change your principles when the woman comes flashing like a Dare Devil. If Adam ...

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

I just feel sorry for Sulley Muntari. Sulley should be smart enough to know that, such a beautiful and well educated lady will not marry an ugly man like Sulley(May God forgive me),if not because of his money and fame. I bel ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

I never thought this day would come but it has come I have to agree with Rasheed. Menaye Donkor and her mother are controlling Muntari fortunes and she is playing it safe by not having any kids. Hay let look at it this way ma ...

• nii ankrah 10 years ago

im sorry but sulley is set for life. even if menaye leaves him hes not gonna live in obscurity like u suggest. sulley is filthy rich stop the jealousy

• Taffa Balaawa 10 years ago

My brother naothing is too late in life but believe me no woman should be trusted for what so ever it is all of them are the same i have also regreting and never in my life that i wonna hearv that word ''marriage' in life. If ...

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT PRINCE CHARLES AND DIANA? PLS, NOT THE BEAUTY BUT THE LOVE MATTERS.LOVE AND FAITHFULNESS.

• Kofi Benson 10 years ago

Odartey stand firm and do not give this cheat woman anything because your property goes to your children when you pass on but here is a case they are not yours so then why do you have to share with her, No way do not give her ...

THIS OUGHT TO BE THE STORY OF THE DECADE. GH HAS TURNED INTO A HOLLYWOOD PLAYGROUND. NO MORALS...SUCH ILLICIT STORIES DIDNT USED TO BE EVIDENT IN GH UNTIL ALL THESE SOAP OPERAS ETC FLOODED THE MAINSTREAM AIRWAVES. NOW, THESE ...

• habib mohammed 10 years ago

God will punish dat wat woman

• Adu-Cocraine 10 years ago

is der a doctor involve here? i hear of artificial insermination.if de woman is being prosecuted,de doc. should not be left out

• Paddy 10 years ago

According the story the mentioned sth about artificial insermination which nobody seem to address. Lets hear the details of the other side of the story before cursing this poor lady

• Jacob 10 years ago

Yahh the woman claim odartey consented for artificial insemination right from day one because he is infertile. The question I will like to ask her and all those who sympathize wd her is, what was his reasons for demanding a D ...

• Simingue 10 years ago

If you a real man and want to have good future for yourself, never take a dime from a woman to start any sort of venture, be it building or what have you. It is because, marriage is a friendship as happened to my younger brot ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

After 20 years of sex in the dark a wife finds out her husband was using a Green Plantain the entire time. Angry she storms into the living room while he was watching TV with kids and said: "explains the Green Plantain you ba ...

• DANIELLE DE MENSAH 10 years ago

Exodus. 14;14

• zomabi 10 years ago

BUT FOR SCIENCE THIS ANOMALY WOULD NOT HAVE COME TO THE FORE.NO OTHER FORCE WOULD HAVE MADE THIS POSSIBLE. NO DOUBT COUNTRIES BACKWARD IN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY ARE POOR AND DESTITUTE. AFRICA MUST DEVOTE ITS RESOURCES TO SCI ...

• zomabi 10 years ago

TIMES HAVE CHANGED. GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN WOMEN CAN PULL FAST ONE ON MEN AND GET AWAY WITH IT. THERE IS AN IMPARTIAL AND DEDICATED POLICEMAN-DNA TEST TO ARREST THEM AND IT DOES NOT INVOLVE ANY COURT TO GRANT JUSTICE.

• A Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

First of all sorry for Odartey but if i may ask what is the secret behind this whole issue that all three children are not for Odartey.was this not an arrangement made to may be save someone's face or image?
    Fellow Ghanaians ...

• Dantankwa 10 years ago

It is a pity it took Odatey over twenty years to discover this painful truth. The writings was quite clear on the wall and everyone else could see but not Odatey. Everyone could tell this girl was in it only for his money. No ...

• HAJJ NIMA 10 years ago

SHE DESERVE TO BE KILLED... SHE DONT DESERVE ANY PERCENTAGE...

• mike 10 years ago

The Woman is a fool

• HAJJ NIMA 10 years ago

A BASTARD WHO CALLS HIMSELF WISE TALK IS NOTHING BUT SON OF SLUT. UR MOTHER WHO'S FROM NIGERIAN IS THE REASON WHY U DON'T TRUST GHANA WOMEN. SHE SLEPT WITH SO MANY MEN TILL NOT SHE CANT TELL U WHO UR FATHER IS. BITCH SHUT THE ...

• foolish asiedu nketia 10 years ago

sulley muntari,becareful of that light skin girl u call your wife,because look at your face and check her face,its obvious its your money,lol

• kwame parker (Dallas) USA 10 years ago

guys it hard to stop this stuff since it run through the blood of some mothers,it clearing written on the wall.some families are noted of this and the kids knows,

• Ghana will outlive them 10 years ago

i know odartey when he was playing here in germany, he is a simple and a nice.he is someone who we call respectful and down to earth,very good guy.and ofcourse i know the wife he was with then?-- he knows what he is talking a ...

• Joewasa 10 years ago

Yes. Gold diggers are all around. They'll bring to you pregnancy just to get to your riches they did not contribute a penny for and then ask for half of your property. Watch out guys.

• blackstar 10 years ago

All 3 daughters not his AH!!!! rotten women.

• AHMED YACOB 10 years ago

You make laugh "ROTTEN WOMAN"

• Ben, Prampram 10 years ago

If this is a true story, then that lady is not a Ghanaian but the devil's sister.

• human beings 10 years ago

this is serious in my point of view human beings are not to be trusted how can you practical do this to a fellow human being.The worse thing is that after letting the guy go through all this pains she wants 50% of his hard ea ...

• human beings 10 years ago

this is serious in my point of view human beings are not to be trusted how can you practical do this to a fellow human being.The worse thing is that after letting the guy go through all this pains she wants 50% of his hard ea ...

• Shokolokobankoshey 10 years ago

Odartey Lamptey you made big mistake.

• JMK 10 years ago

I think God hid something from women in general! When it comes to a point, they only think about themselves and nothing else! In all these novela, what is the fate of the kids? Fatherless kids? Some kids can commit suicide be ...

• smdh 10 years ago

thank you. we really never knew this. smdh... is this newsworthy?

• ODARLAI TETTEYTSURU 10 years ago

Odartey, if and when you advertise your gold, you will find willing diggers. You have no case as long as you condoned your wife's behavior by continuing to stay with her and name the children. You have no case. Please do not ...

• erik 10 years ago

whenever u see a man or a woman alone with grayhair,but wana be alone without a partner,something horrible happened in his affairs

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Painful! You shouldn't have come publuc. Now then everyone knows. How do you deal with the children. That's the question that alot of of

• Jacob 10 years ago

How do u deal with the children? That is for the woman to deal with. They are her children not Odarter's. First she has come out and tell them who their real Dads are. And explain to them why she lied and deceived them all th ...

• inkoom 10 years ago

if i was Lamtey i would kept quiet,not to reveal anything,

• Jacob 10 years ago

Why should he keep quite after being duped for 20yrs. Wait until it is done onto you then u decide how you will react. None of us are qualified to judge him

• DD 10 years ago

This story very common in Canada and USA since the introduction on DNA testing

• Anita 10 years ago

Mutari is next his wife is more then a player proper gold digger

• Blackmoses 10 years ago

Please this issue does not demand an instance justice. Rather reflect on 20 years back. Do not forget that no one marries its enemy .Objectivity is what legal issues are about, not subjectivity.

• ........ 10 years ago

WHY PRETEND IT'S WORKING.I LOVE GHANAIAN LADIES SEXY,LOVING THEY TURN ME ON EASILY.IF YOU HAVE DEFECTIVE GUN WHY TRY TO HUNT/BEAR/TIGER OR LION.

If not for the money how many Ghanaian graduate women, popular and well educated radio presenters and actors will marry a footballer who hardly has an O'level or secondary education? Just do a quick survey on these women and ...

• Tony Yeboah. 10 years ago

Now is the time for Pele to do DNA test on
    his so called sons. Especially Rahim Ayew
    and Jordan Ayew.

EEEIII, GH MBAAAA

• Nii Oshiki 10 years ago

Very funny.

• Baba 10 years ago

Jordan has Abedi's physical features, can't you see? The only difference is that Jordan is lazy and sluggish on the field while Dede is aggressive like his dad. Adedi the maestro!!!

It's a pitty but I can only sing for you Percy Sldege's or Michael Bolton's 'when a man loves a woman'. Just listen to those words carefully, you're always the last to know even if you're being taken for a fool.

• Fair Play 10 years ago

There are 2 sides to every story. I am not condoning what she did. Maybe she was afraid of losing him if she couldn't give him kids. There are plenty of good Ghanaian and African women! What, you think Asian/White girl is any ...

ODARTEY, TELL THIS WOMAN TO COMOT HER NIBEEZ AND COMOT 1 TIME! THE KIDS CAN STAY UNTIL THE CASE IS DEALT WITH, BUT THIS EVIL WOMAN MUST LEAVE NOW, NOW, NOW....

• iPad 10 years ago

.???

• A A D 10 years ago

Fear a woman

• Dada 10 years ago

I feel very sorry for Odartey. It is unfortunate that this should befall you, but I pray God give you the grace to go through this. It is a test of time. It is not you your making, there are so many wolves in sheep clothing t ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

Just shut up now see how it feels? When you were sleeping around with all the other women when you were playing colts etc you didn't know it will happen to you. Swine buggar

• bala 10 years ago

Give it up and move on an unfaithful wife is not worth a dime let alone your life.But keep the kids who have always called you dad.After 20 or so years of their lives you are likely to be the only father they can truly love.

• Srem Sei/Gyata Italy 10 years ago

useless women thrown into this world to carry out activities to destroy men on earth ..... men watch out ..... nonsense

• WAB 10 years ago

Someone tell me who their real daddy is. 3 kids all not his , and he finds out on the 20th birthday of one of the kids. Wow I guess the real daddy sent her kids some gifts saying I love you my dear daughter and Odartey saw ...

• edwinopepe 10 years ago

All three kids not his, he married a whore ..

• Niibi 10 years ago

Isn't it a shame for even the proof that all three children are not yours and for all these while she has lied, cheated on you and defruaded you. She even has the guts to fight for 50% of the estate? That is where the world i ...

• John Mensah. 10 years ago

Odartey always wants to share his bitter experience with everyone so that people can
    learn something from it, in order not make the same mistake. He does that, regardless of
    what people will talk about him. Even if the stor ...