GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago
LET DUNCAN BE THE TECH DIRECTOR.
Free yourself 12 years ago
Whoever mentioned the title Technical director to this guy did him in.He can't think of anything else.Hey,ghfou here is another football title for you; say after me" physical therapist "
WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 12 years ago
Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.
nana aba 12 years ago
Dwarfs has its own problems and are fine turning it now.we hope nobody take advantage of the suituation to add more to lt leave us alone dont bring issues of technical directions to yr own iterest please tks.
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago
DONT WORRY. I WILL BE UR WIFE'S PHYZIKAL THERAPIST NA U DEY THERE.. U WILL BUY GRAPHIC MAKE I READ. GYIMI
KAY 12 years ago
SCORE HEARTS FOR ME AND TEACH US A LESSON.IDIOT MANAGEMENT
jeff 12 years ago
there is nothing like that. I can tell u on autuority tha5 prof was in accra to iron out some misunderstanding with the behavour of some of his supporters.
FOOTBALL TRAILS 12 years ago
Are you a talented footballer between the age of 18yrs-25yrs and want to play trails and secure contract in UKRAINE,TURKEY&CHINA this winter dec/jan.With over 10yrs experiece in football ventures we ensure player(s)
Send us ... read full comment
Are you a talented footballer between the age of 18yrs-25yrs and want to play trails and secure contract in UKRAINE,TURKEY&CHINA this winter dec/jan.With over 10yrs experiece in football ventures we ensure player(s)
Send us your CV with your photo and contacts to Email: iscoutgh@gmail.com or Call:0244305513
--
raphael 12 years ago
i want duncan to join dwarfs.
Hard Thinker 12 years ago
Duncan shd come to Wa All Stars to prepare us to beat Hearts basaaaaa!!
T.T 12 years ago
Now he is going to help Dwarfs shoot past us while Afede fiddles and play tribalism with our team.Go back to the Volta Afede.
Sampson Ofori 12 years ago
Sacking coach Duncan is a sign of warning to football funs and the coaches in this community. they should know how to talk about Kotoko and any issue that related to Kotoko.If they understand Kotoko very well they will comport them self and leave Kotoko alone.Better for him to join another club but he must respect Kotoko next time and whoever working for Kototko.
Send us ...
Sacking coach Duncan is a sign of warning to football funs and the coaches in this community. they should know how to talk about Kotoko and any issue that related to Kotoko.If they understand Kotoko very well they will compor ...