You are here: HomeSports2013 11 21Article 292767

Akwasi Appiah needs a technical director - Grunsah

Read Comments Comments (150)

• MOI 10 years ago

Kwasea Grunsah, what about King Faisal. Fuck off!!!!

• Kwame Tutu 10 years ago

O P E P E N I like you alhaji grunsa it is you who need a technical director.Do you even understand the job of a technical director?Foolish man with low self esteem.When I hear Africans like you talk I feel like vomiting.Kwas ...

• smoke gee and AK 10 years ago

Good work done sir .May God bless you.

• Odiasembone 10 years ago

How about strengthening his technical team? Has his technical team and the Nation's FA evaluated his strategy and deemed it effective? That's all that matters! We do not have to play like Germany to beat Germany.

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.

WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More. Watch You ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

I'M AT A LOST.T.D BELONGS TO CLUBS THEY HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH MANEGER'S JOB.TD SCOUTING ,PLAYERS SALARIES,TRANSFERS ,CLUBS YOUTH TEAM ETC...IS THIS WHAT WE NEED ?IF NOT THEN WE MUST STOP USING THE TERM T.D..

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

STUPID GH. U TROOP TO WESTERN NATIONS FOR LOANS N THEN HAVE THE NERVE TO YELL THAT WE ARE CAPABLE OF TAKING CARE OF OUR OWN N BEAT UR CHEST LIKE GORRILAS IN THE PROCESS. MBOA...IS GH NOT A HIPC NATION? DONT U TROOP LIKE BEGGA ...

• kosh 10 years ago

this man is not good enuff for a stage like the world cup,which of this u people dnt undstnd.
    the man looks depressing,shit body language,it'll affect the players.

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaa 10 years ago

Being poor doesn't mean you're not capable of doing anything good on your own. Even you, are you directed what or when to do things in Canada? I pray and hope your answer is no. If it's yes then I understand you now. However ...

• readi 2 dye 10 years ago

played for the french national team. france??? wtf! then return 2 gh 2 start business for rich kids, which is cool, but dont act like this negro is some kinda savior. nigga aint no coach. pls google jason kid.

even a bum or white MAD PERSON WONT TAKE DIRECTIVES FROM YOU. UR MENTALITY IS MINUS ZERO. KWASIA, IF MILO WHO HAD NO EXPERIENCE CAN DO SO MUCH WITH OUR PLAYERS. WAT DO U THINK A TECHNICAL DIRECTOR OF RIJKAARD'S CALIBRE WILL D ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Is it jealousy of KWESI APPIAH's SUCCESS,so far,or just people are still,thinking we are in our colonial era,where everything we did were governed/controlled,instructed by power from the white man?
    BLACK STARS HAVE GROWN PAS ...

• kwami 10 years ago

well it is just not possible if he lost in egypt .. u think we small boys sitting here

WHY AA NEEDS A TECH DIRECTOR!
    DO U KNOW THE RESPONSIBILITIES OF A TECHNICAL DIRECTOR? I WOULD URGE ALL SOCCER LOVERS TO GO N FIND OUT THE DUTIES OF A TECH DIRECTOR BEFORE THEY COMMENT. SECONDLY, BRASIL HAS A HEAD COACH IN SC ...

• AkwasiA 10 years ago

It is no wonder Grunsa came up with the same idea because Jawula was the first to come up with this suggestion.Can't we trust our own.

• Pito Brewer 10 years ago

Kwasi Appiah needs to let his views be known. As a matter of expediency, he should let the GFA know if he requires technical assistance in order to succeed in Brazil. Let's not kid ourselves. This is a herculean challenge tha ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

We can strengthen who we have. Why pay a so called expert, a big salary to essentially get the same result. In a tournament it is all about match ups. Who is in your group and if you get out of the group, what are the match ...

U NEED MONEY TO GET MORE MONEY....
    IF GH WANTS TO GO TO BRASIL N WIN THE WCUP. THEY BETTER INVEST IN SOME TECHNICAL BRAINS BCOS BRASIL HAS SCOLARI N PERREIRA. BOTH WCUP TROPHY WINNERS. WE SAW WAT AA IS CAPABLE OF DOING IN A ...

• KWAME NEWTON 10 years ago

Why does the Black Stars need a Technical Director? At the end of the day it is the players on the field who win or lose the match. Most of the team members play in Europe. What extra technical direction do they need that the ...

• HARD REPLY 10 years ago

What is the Technical Director going to do, when the foreign coaches were coaching Ghana, who were the Technical Directors. What are the poeple sitting on the bench with him during matches doing. If technical director to the ...

GO N FIND OUT WHY BRASIL HAS A WCUP WINNING COACH(SCOLARI) N WCUP WINNING TECH DIRECTOR(PERREIRA) ON THEIR BENCH.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

There is no cheap team in the world cup and honestly if we are going to play the type of football we played in Egypt then it will be sad. There are teams who are hungrier than Egypt in the world cup and will be hard to crack. ...

• Santana 10 years ago

Was this Alhaji drinking pito during the interview? We should leave Kwasi Appiah alone to focus on his job! Foolish Alhaji!

• kwami 10 years ago

You are blind.. you think the black star is a joke and self property, it's belongs to ghanaians and we need a technical director for the wc..

• the truth 10 years ago

you are a fool if you think Akwasi Appiah can't do the job. Kwasea were you saying this when that Serbian was coaching our team? inferiority complex will kill a stupid mutherfucker like u. you senseless foolish baboon, you be ...

• kwami 10 years ago

why is your father not the president of Ghana?? because he don't meet the criteria.. u are a racist and while we talking about technical know how you talking about inferiority complex ..stupidity at the highest level .. we wa ...

• the truth 10 years ago

Are you that stupid not to even realize that the whole game plan for the match in egypt was not to win but to prevent egypt from scoring 5 goals??????? it is simple logic bro. Akwasi Appiah so far is the best coach we ever ha ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Do you know the work of a technical director? I bet you do not but you will insult a whole set of people. Winning the WC is not a joke . World class actions are needed. AA played his soccer in Africa and os would need a broad ...

What are the poeple around the coach doing, I think they are there to help him. When Milo was coaching black stars, who was his technical director. Because of technology the coach can know a lot, also if GFA will give him coa ...

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

Kojo T you are mistaken here what do you mean by stating "AA played his soccer in Africa and would need a broader experience" that's no point Kojo it's childish,first of all coach AA to had been in the helm of affairs of the ...

• parker 10 years ago

you are rather a damn fool,what is wrong with pepeni contribution to our national interest, as if pepeni have no brains, why not attack his comments as a person rather than this tribe,are you better than pepeni?You sound like ...

• kwaku M 10 years ago

Leave fools who always predicate everything with tribalism alone. They will always be fools, unpulished, and simply idiots. The fact is, we waste too much time on these fools to our own peril. Ghana is for all Ghanaians with ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Pepeni define Technical Director. What will be the role of your technical director.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Sometimes it beats my mind how some people can be so stupid in given names to a group of people. Can't you insult Gurusa without attacking a group of people? what do you mean by pepeni? Alhaji Gurusah is not from any of the ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Pepeni is singular so it is for Grusah. Pepefoo is for all. So no group has been insulted. Only a pepeni has been insulted. He is a settler but that does not make him Ashanti/Akyem. Settlers have origins. Pepeni is a Ghanaian ...

• pk 10 years ago

Just asking?

• Rasheed 10 years ago

I am sorry for you! Ka Na Wu. At your old age you are not wise and I believe you remain an oaf till you leave this world.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

You are wrong, Gurusa is not from the north, he has no roots in the north, the problem with you is that you think every Alhaji is a northerner even if that person is a settler from Mali, Nigeria, Togo e.t.c and settles in Kum ...

• the truth 10 years ago

Ka NA WU, you a stupid fool for insulting our brothers from the North. Shame on you, you stupid senseless mutherfucker. It is people like you that contributes nothing to our nation but division. Aboa

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

Well said, George!! Good comments. Bravo!

• apetupre - usa 10 years ago

Your name ka na wu is misleading you and it reminds me of how some people mix up freedom of speech with insanity talk -
    try to refine the way you address what's on your mind. In other words brush your teeth before you open ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

if you do not own your name, then take your passport and leave. I am a proud Ashant, Asante, Akan. Feel free to call me any of these names. If you do not like Pepeni, I will call you tani

• Agya 10 years ago

Ka Na Wu is has very low intelligence, he can speak because we have internet. Please ignore him because he is not the actual person typing English here. he pays others to type for him.

• papa joe 10 years ago

ethnocentric twep. what has grusah ethnic origin got to do with what he said-

• Rasheed 10 years ago

What kind of derogatory comments have you posted? Ka Na Wu. We are living in a civilized world devoid of bigotry and tribalism, so learn to grow up!. Ka Na Wu.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

You ewe or tani talking about tribalism and civilization, check your ewe and ntafoo government

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

Your brother just informed me that, we should not deal with you, because you a drug addict. I will look for and make sure you are arrested, before you destroy the young ones. You punk!

• ME-LONDON 10 years ago

U are uncivilized and of course a bowl of shit. Come on grow up.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Somebody is uncivilized when they stand up against your ewe and ntafoo nepotism

• Kwasi 10 years ago

"This Ka Na Wu person is dumb beyond redemption" - I am an Ashanti from Manponten, and I approve this message

• Amed 10 years ago

Please ignore Ka na wu. He is not an Asante. He is a hired serial mailer with the aim of soying disaffection for the NPP among Northerners and EWEs

• parker 10 years ago

just like a driver with load will always need a mate to help him,Kwasi appiah has a load and needs help that is a definition of technical director,

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaa 10 years ago

So do we mean the role of a technical director is to check blind spots? I guess we don't understand what we're talking about, so why ask?

• smoke gee and AK 10 years ago

You arer not civilized at all learn sense a little bra panjin

• Akwamu 10 years ago

The truth is the truth...we have been winning because of individual talent and nothing else. The way we got dominated. In Egypt should never have happened. Okay let's get a desailly or even SELAS TETTEH. The way the under 21 ...

• arkwesi@yahoo.dk 10 years ago

I dont know if people understands what technical director is.Technical director is someone who see things outside the box and makes recommendations to the coach.The fact is sometimes it become so difficult for the coach to kn ...

• mensah 10 years ago

we need a
    technical director

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 10 years ago

THIS ASSHOLE NEEDS TECH DIRECTOR IN HIS FUCKING LIFE. EWE FOOL !!!

• VOODOO 10 years ago

Do some of your guys fear Ewes so bad that this fear has resulted into insult on Ewes?? How powerful could these people be that Ewe just at the sight of them send fever through your bones? Jeeezzzz!I am an Ewe and I am very p ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

There is Ewephobia. It is not imaginary. So learn to live with it. Aprt from that you have also 'kporsi". Appiah needs an Ewe technical director to succeed

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A family of Ashanti mice were surprised by a big Ewe cat. Father Mouse jumped and and said, "Bow-wow in Ewe!" The cat ran away. "What was that, Father?" asked Baby Mouse. "Well, son, that's why it's important to learn a secon ...

• dj soc 10 years ago

Wo maame tw3

• Great 10 years ago

OK Grunsah go help him.

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

There is absolutely nothing wrong with Akwasi Appiah having a technical director. There is nothing wrong with it. We all want Black Stars to win and if something can help to achieve that goal, then of course, we must all take ...

You are right but if those coaches coming to Ghana to coach have any technical director's knowledges, Ghana will have the world cup here by now. I think the Ghanaian directors on the bench with him now are okay for that job a ...

• Obeng 10 years ago

He deserves that

• MB 10 years ago

Why now Mr. Bankroller? why did't bring this up about 3 years ago when they first appointed him?

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

why don't you appoint technical director for your club and why for black star?

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Appiah lacks tactical discipline, especially when the going gets tough in a game. Just look at his face and body language when the stars are fumbling. The same goes with Keshi of Nigeria. Ask him what he went through at the j ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

There is a video of coaches' reaction when things are going bad. You need to watch it. Did you see Jose Mourinho's reaction when Chelsea was losing 2-0 to Southampton? 99% of coaches do not have a cheerful face when they are ...

• donkomi 10 years ago

see this man too... anyone just stand up and say trash..... go get King Faisal technical director.....

• stanley 10 years ago

akwsi appiah come to suame

• MABEL 10 years ago

LOLX

• the miser 10 years ago

i think he has done well

• ginarothy 10 years ago

you have really done well by taking Ghana to Brazil. keep it up. merci monsieur akwasi appiah. may God bless u

• ZORO 10 years ago

YOO

• Mactonto 10 years ago

This idea has been suggested many times. Those who understand football, not only the beauty aspect of it but the technical aspect also, would agree that something is missing from the way we play. This is arguably, the best te ...

• asap lowkey 10 years ago

Great job mahn.thanks for taking us to brazil.#trill asap

• Wishful 10 years ago

Please, lets be open minded and be honest without sentiments. Akwasi Appiah has made history and must be congratulated. But its getting into a higher level where all other world coaches have high notch technical directors ass ...

• Emma 10 years ago

Wishful, you did not say if AA is one of the top notch coaches. Now you are calling for a top notch whatever but you did not say if we have such an expertise in Ghana-so you did not mention any Ghanaian who can do this job. Y ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

At the end of the day, Ghanaian fans lack confidence so as soon as there is a loss or a game that does go that well, they want to call for massive changes. To be honest, in this WC, everyone is scared of everyone. Believe i ...

• Harrison 10 years ago

When good minded Ghanaians voice their opinion, people start to rain insults on them. The fact of the matter is; we are going to the WC. But AA needs some help to blend our players together. Look at how the european countr ...

• Emma 10 years ago

We were in the last eight last time around. Who was the European director who did it ? Can a Ghanaian do it? Wishful thinking.

• Santana 10 years ago

Some of u would never be satisfied unless a white man is appointed to call the shots! Have confidence in your own kind.and stop the obroni nonsense.!

• Boadu 10 years ago

Even Milo took us to world cup and no one complained. How did he performed after leaving his black stars job? Wherever he went, he was fired!!!! You don't trust our own but they are the ones that will help us.

• Kk3 10 years ago

Put your money where your mouth is ,Alhaji! Hire one and like a serious Ghanaian, tell us what value will be added by that!

Did your a Serbian coaches have them and what value did they add???

• ASEM 10 years ago

let us be serious.
    Kwesi has not gotten there yet.
    Did you not see how his tacticks were nautralised by the Egyptian Coach in the second leg?.
    The world stage is not a JOKE.
    mY ADVICE TO THE GFA IS TO TAKE HIM OUT TO SOME ...

• readi 2 dye 10 years ago

among one of the top notch coaches in the world. the main skill of a coach is the ability to pull the team together. when you look at the personality of this team, u c unity,at peace-ness, togetherness. when this group play t ...

• Al Ampedu 10 years ago

A German friend, who watched Ghana-Egypt match with me, said, "Ghana has fine players but the team is vulnerable. The team can be attacked when they meet a tactically disciplined team." Well no body has monopoly of tactical p ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

So you think a coach is would be a boss over a director? Find out the meanings of both words.

• koo Tee 10 years ago

Alhaji needs help,who can help him?

• ASEM 10 years ago

YES !!KWESI HAS GOTTEN US THERE BUT HE SICERLY NEEDS HELP.
    THIS NOT NDC OR NPP THING.
    PLEASE GHANA BE SERIOS FOR ONCE

• Papa Dey 10 years ago

Do not let us call him technical director but technical consultant.I think he will need a consultant

• bb 10 years ago

for what

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

mr Grusah i like you bt you are talking too much

• Okai 10 years ago

ALHAJI GRINSAH MUST STOP DECEIVING HIMSELF AND ADMIT THAT HE NEEDS TO BE PLACED ON THE WAITING LIST FOR BRAIN DONATION.IN THE MEAN TIME HE CAN HAVE HIS TEETH CLEANED AND WORKED ON BY A QUALIFIED DENTIST.TAKE A HINT WHEN YOU O ...

• MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

MR ABEDI PELE CAN HANDLE THAT .

• Boadi Mensah 10 years ago

Grusah should thing about his cows and leave the Best coach alone loose talk man

• B MINUS 10 years ago

I AGREE WITH THIS COMMENT. ANYONE WITH A GOOD EYE WILL REALIZE HOW GHANA'S MIDFIELD WAS ALMOST NON EXISTENT IN OUR GAME AGAINST EGYPT IN CAIRO, THOUGH WE HAD ALL THE BIG GUYS IN THE TEAM. LETS STOP DECEIVING OURSELVES, WE NEE ...

• Ras Kumar 10 years ago

I am very sure the coach has a technical group but to some folks as long as they are not seeing any obroni faces they are not content. Akwasi, let us prove all these naysayers wrong. You have come far and are going to go far.

• Me 10 years ago

When the going was tough no one made such stupid decision for a technical director. Now that he has done his work some of these uncivilized people are now talking nonsense. No way. Let him complete his work.He is with BLA ...

• bob 10 years ago

What technical director is he talking about.We don't even believed in our self.We qualify to participate in 2014 world cup with our own.We should go ahead with any foreign whatever whatever.Football is a game,an entertainment ...

• kasoa 10 years ago

Alhaji,

This is cheap talk, if you know all about the game, why not claim titles and trophies for your club. Spare the nation this childish talk and let reality and serious people manage their responsibilities.

Thanks a ...

• nana, Ga 10 years ago

Here we come again! Kwasi Appiah has done well so far, but the battle is not over yet. The BS may need help in terms of playing tactical football. Kwasi Appiah needs that help. How? I don't know! Some Ghanaians talk too much ...

• kingdom shaker 10 years ago

he should use his common sense fairly, his kingfaisal club is having a white coach and he should tell Ghanaian their performance in the local league, and the performance of the local black coaches and the teams they handle ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

It looks like we all don't have the same meaning for who a technical director is. If a technical director is someone recommended by AA for employment to monitor our players or scout for new good players or obtain intelligenc ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Maybe the coach and his team should be sponsored to go to a great soccer academy and study strategy, motivation, etc. Our players have talent, we just need to pull the right strings and deploy them in the right way. They did ...

DO U KNOW THE RESPONSIBILITIES OF A TECHNICAL DIRECTOR? I WOULD URGE ALL SOCCER LOVERS TO GO N FIND OUT THE DUTIES OF A TECH DIRECTOR BEFORE THEY COMMENT. SECONDLY, BRASIL HAS A HEAD COACH IN SCOLARI AND A TECH DIRECTOR IN CA ...

• Rod 10 years ago

You may be right but did Kwesi says he need help?

• FOOLISH EWES 10 years ago

HOW COME THESE ILLITERATE EWES WEAR JON MAHAMA IN T-SHIRT TO SUPPORT BLACK STARS IN EGYPT??? AHHH MAHAMA UR MOTHER IN PUSSY. FOOLISH MAN HAHAHAHA

• Tikobo Ali 10 years ago

We do any thing we want and also furk your mother pussy right in your face.

• I HATE EWES... COS THEY ARE FOOLS 10 years ago

EWES ARE MOST FOOLISH PEOPLE IN GHANA... FOOLS..

• fredsaid 10 years ago

What a silly man with a silly, uneducated, silly comment! Appiah, like, some foreign coaches in the past, has taken Ghana to the finals without the help of a technical director. My question is why does he need one now? Did ...

• habib u.s.a. 10 years ago

mhhhhhhhhhhhhh proud ashant akan kanawu anta ibnu kalb,umuka wa abuka wa kul auratuka.go nd ask ur grandparents 4 ur history.ur history were pepeni or tani,u don,t know ur history mr. ashanty akanb laanaka ibni hinzil

• obiba 10 years ago

if Appiah need technical director..Ghana also need technical director Presedent.

• Manuel 10 years ago

that wise saying,tanx a lot.if Akwasi Appiah needs a technical director then the President of Ghana also needs a technical diorector

• Wishful 10 years ago

Akwasi is in the driver's seat, the advisor is only an advisor. If it will help, why not.

• FRANCIS PAKIS TRINIDAD 10 years ago

Akwasi appiah have to give his self chance to do and corrected his mistakes. looking at keeper karrent situation is not the better for the world cup because his committ sample sample goal at his pole on the field of playing ...

• Tikobo Ali 10 years ago

Go ask your mama about Ewes dik hope your mother got that one Good.

• mark duah 10 years ago

the man has shared his opinion ,so if you have your own you can share to all of us.is not a matter of insults.

• GC/USA 10 years ago

SAY THAT AGAIN, AGAIN, AGAIN AND AGAIN. MANY OF THE PEOPLE SUPPORTING APPIAH ARE EITHER WISHING GHANA TO FAIL OR ARE NOT GHANAIANS. IF FEEL SORRY FOR APPIAH BECAUSE THESE SAME PEOPLE WILL BE INSULT HIM FOR POOR PERFORMANCE. ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

On Egypt...can we know if all our players and fans have returned safely to the homeland? articles on that is more important.

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

These are the type of Black men that have stifled our progress for far too long. They are just jealous, have low self-esteem and want to take away any glory that might come the way of other Blacks. Grunsah and Jawula can go t ...

• pierceman 10 years ago

We need two things tech director n a better goalie.

Have you found a technical director and a goalie for your wife?

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Kwasi Appiah needs help, but it does not have to be a white man. Surely we can find "one" Ghanaian who is technically good. Or look outside there are people like Gullit, Desally, Riikard ...these are just examples for argumen ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

...the problem is we would not be happy with whoever is appointed if they do appoint someone. That would be a huge distraction should that happen. Perhaps we should do without!

• jiggo 10 years ago

another foolish thought from a useless team owner.fools like him should be banned from gh soccer.he never make sense

Kwasi Appiah will go to the world Cup without a technical director. Those of you who don't like the idea can simply go to hell. Yes, a BLACK FACE will coach the Black Stars at the world Cup.

• kb 10 years ago

Alahaji Grunsah you first,we do not need any confusion in the black stars camp.Alahaji what is good for the geese is good for the gender,Akwasi Appiah just need old black star players with him that can encourage the boys on t ...

• the truth 10 years ago

Amen, that was exactly what i was thinking. Stephen Appiah, paintsil, Mensah can just go with the team to motivate the lads.

• ONUA 10 years ago

no technical director to over rule AA, PERIOD! NADA. We will get better after several attempts with our own. 'daben koraa na obibini behu s3 ono nso betumi ay3 bribi without kwasi broni supervision? Ah ad3n?

• Private Citizen 10 years ago

Alhaji is not serious.Akwasi we're proud of you. I've done a good job and you deserve every support to bring the world cup back to Africa for the first time in the history of our continent. Those who think and believe western ...

• ........ 10 years ago

CAMAROON COACH ALSO IS GHANIAN MR. TANKO?AFRICAN IS GOING TO W/C IN BRAZIL WITH TWO COACHES FROM GHANA(APPIA/TANKO).ALHAJI GRUNSA I AGREE WITH YOU 10000%.THOSE FOOLS RAINING INSULTS WILL BE BOW IN SHAME.AL GRUNSAH IS NOT SAY ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Nonsense!

• JH New York 10 years ago

I have observed that,Kwesi Appiah has some inferiority complex and other gestures when he faced a Camera.Kwesi got to have self confidence.I think he would work on that.
    We have to take Alhaji Grunsah advise serious.Winning ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Seem like you are following the status quo of those calling for Technical Director without any sensible reason. You mean to say facing Camera with self confidence wins games? Haba! What a comment!

• kwami 10 years ago

if he said African are capable of managing their own affairs,he was not talking about African who don't have education and enough experience in certain fields.. you only talking about Africa because u don't even know that you ...

• blacksoul 10 years ago

Where from all this insults is

• TRUTH 10 years ago

KWASI APPIAH IS NOW BECOMING COACH BUT STILL HE NEED HELP,WHAT HAPPENING IN EGYPT SHOW THAT HE NEED HELP PERIOD.

• goofy 10 years ago

WHERE COME FROM THIS IDIOT WHAT DID HE KNOW ABOUT FOOTBALL I THINK HE COMES FROM PALESTINE

• (Smiling) Abdul-Ganiyu 10 years ago

As far as Football administration is concerned Alhaji Grunsah, whom I always refer to as fathers of all footballers is a class of his own. He is the man who learned his Football administration practically, so I wish we listen ...

• Mitchel ( Texas) USA 10 years ago

Technical director means.... white person!! hahahahahahahaha Oh Ghana. when are we gonna learn sense? The whites will fool us all day...

• kofi 10 years ago

Ghana needs technical director of a high calibre, we need people like Ruud Gullit, Marcel Desaille etc, but please not Top Moller.Kwesi Appiah even though has done well, lacks the ability to impart tactical discipline.

• kofi 10 years ago

It is all in your head, you are sick.
    When will any Ghanian qualify to coach the team. AA has been in the game ever since he was a boy, he played for Kotoko and the national team and captained both teams, he has some coachin ...

• Nana yaw ofori adabraka 10 years ago

Mr grunsah did kwesi appiah tell u that he needs help,pleace leave him alone n let think of blackstars next level

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

WE ALSO NEED MESSI AND RONARDO IN THE TEAM

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

YOU`RE NOTHING GOOD CAN COME FROM BLACK MAN

• costa 10 years ago

the man grunsah is 100% rite,ghanain should put in mind that each and everyone have is rite freedom of speech and freedom of association

secondly openni is like a size of shoes each have his size

• ahitophel 10 years ago

Personally I think even though he did well by having qualified the team but still he needs technical assistance.The world cup is a different ball game. either of of these two black guys would help, Ruud Gullit and Marcel Dasa ...