Five keys to Ghana's qualification

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kente Warriors!! 12 years ago

The goal keeper is good but makes poor decisions that can be costly. When to leave or not leave the goal line? That is a big question for Dauda to ponder on. Well done Ghana!

• kosh 12 years ago

it'll be hard 2 change coaches now but appiah is not good enuff,we can do far far beta in terms of performance.
    players dnt look happy and the coaches body language is so poor.

• Ka Na Wu 12 years ago

Wo ye kwasea paa

• kosh 12 years ago

reason 4 this forum is 4 people,ghanaians 2 say wot they think,and if wot u think is insult.
    then I think u are wasting ur freedom of speech.
    usually empty barrels with nothing 2 say,turn 2 insult,right now,ka na wu,u are t ...

• Ghana 12 years ago

Speak English

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 12 years ago

DEFENCE WINS TROPHIES, TOURNAMENTS:
    INJURIES: AN ATHLETE WHO IS REGULARLY WORKING OUT IN THE GYM RARELY GETS INJURD, GETS INJURED LESS AND EVEN WHEN THEY DO. THEY RECOVER QUICKLY FROM THEIR INJURIES BCOS THEIR LIGAMENTS ARE ...

• Grandpa 12 years ago

We need a stable and experienced goal-keeper for Brazil otherwise all our efforts will come to nothing. We can't afford to let in cheap goals.

• kosh 12 years ago

ask the coach why he dnt play kwarasey in goal instead of the overeacting dauda.

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

A Ghanaian woman went into a pet store in Egypt, saw a parrot, and asked to buy it. The man at the counter said, "I don't think you want that one, it used to live in a whore house in Cairo." The woman replied, "I don't care I ...

• John,Tema 12 years ago

How strange the world is,last year by now we were sad when FIFA awarded the 3points to Zambia when Sudan fielded an unqualified player.It just shows that hard work pays,many football inexperienced nations would have lost out.

• Anokwale 12 years ago

You make a valid point. Fans should learn that there is no need to panic. There will be ups and downs but we just need to handle these things. Ultimately, the quality will show.

• Onipanua 12 years ago

WHERE IS THE CREDIT? This was copied from FIFA.COM