You are here: HomeSports2013 11 19Article 292563

Black Stars have made our nation proud - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (159)

• SK 10 years ago

GHANA THE COUNTRY I LOVE!!

• Dungeon Master 10 years ago

Yes, we are very of our players for a job well executed. Why don't you follow their example and make us all proud, in stead of the gross incompetence that has engulfed the goverment?

• YAM 10 years ago

Is this guy a Comedian or a President? Just asking..

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

…..the politicians make us ashamed
    Yes, these young men always to make our nation proud while adults like the President and these useless politicians continue to sink the image of the nation…

• SARPONG 10 years ago

This is gimmickery and well orchestrated method to deceive Ghanaians as if this corrupt and clueless Mahama government is doing something noble. If you steal $100 from me and decide to give me $10 back, you are not doing me a ...

• Colonial 10 years ago

Good, the NPP MP's can start boycotting the parliament for being over paid then.
    Lets see them do that as a sign of love for maame Ghana, and that will be enough to bring Mahama and the NDC down.

• CAN'T STAND GHANAIANS! 10 years ago

Ghanians fake victory was achieved because of Egyptians unrest. Just country yourself lucky.

pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

GHWEB, CAN U PUBLISH THE FULL VIDEO OF THE GAME? PRES IS A MEDIA WHORE. MOST WESTERN LEADERS ARE AT BEST RECLUSIVE.

• EZ 10 years ago

@GHFUO, SEEMS U R NOT HAPPY TO HAVE PEPENI AS YOUR PREZ? WHY DONT U GO HUNG URSELF??? IT WNT HURT MUCH ONCE U R DEAD!NAME CALLING WNT HELP...HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR HUMAN BEING JUST COZ THEY R HUMANS NOT WHERE THEY COME FROM; I ...

AS A BLACKMAN LIVING IN A WHITE DOMINATED SOCIETY. I CANT EVEN THINK OF DISCRIMINATING AGAINST SOMEONE BASED ON THEIR COLOUR OR ETHNICITY. ITS BENEATH ME. WAT I RESPECT IS RESULTS. IF A MONKEY WAS PRESIDENT AND WAS PRIDUCING ...

• BABAN KOWA 10 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS AND IDIOT PERSON IN GHANA,I WON'T TAKE YOU FAR BUT DO YOU EXPECT MAHAMA TO BUILD MODERN SPORTS STADIUMS IN HIS FOUR YEARS TENURE AS A PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHEN ACCRA AND KUMASI SOCCER PITCHES HAVE WELCO ...

• Queen of Sheba 10 years ago

You are all missing the point and insulting, stop the tribal lines and talk about what the man can do for Ghana, is he doing as expected? Is he doing the right thing? Can he manage Ghana well? Have you got answers to solve th ...

• nii - los angeles 10 years ago

You have a nation to develop.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Mr.president,the BIBLE says "Foolish man,go to the ant and learn from him." Mr. foolish president,learn from the Black Stars,and build Ghana to make Ghana happy.Arent you ashamed of yourself?

ABOA! CHANGE UR NAME TO BABOON. CANT HE BUILD AT LEAST 1 STADIUM BEFORE HIS 4 YRS IS UP? HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO BUILD A STADIUM IN GH? GYIMI NI...GH HAD THE WORST SOCCER PITCHES IN THE WCUP QUALIFIERS IN AFRICA. THE WORST! ...

GO TO CANADA N US. THE WHITE MAN IS WORKING DAY N NITE, SUMMER N WINTER TO FIX ROADS, STADIUMS, BRIDGES ETC. MEANWHILE, U LIVE IN A WARM CLIMATE BUT CANT SEEM TO GET ANYTHING DONE, LET ALONE ON TIME. YET, U HAVE NO SHAME. U T ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

if any anyone called you pepeni or tani is not an insult please, let me explain it better pepeni or tani is a corrupt word from p3p33p3ni in english it called honest person because they were honest to our forefather and the t ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Naked,
    The word 'pepeni' or 'ntafo' is well understood by all Ghanaians to be a derogatory term. When your forefathers coined the word, its connotation was not what is been implied today. What baffles me a lot is how no Ak ...

My brother every akan is otani, go and read akan history, its not about twins .Go to Ashanti region and ask them about the history of the ashantis and the northerners and otani.Ashanti is the region with the most populated pe ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Bastard, you call yourself insight to the bone. Why do you hate Mahama and people of northern Ghana so much? There is nothing call Akanland or Republic of Akan, IDIOT! The man won the election, live with it muthafucker. Hate ...

• The Stallion 10 years ago

So Akuffo Addo should have been president.
    As for this people di33!!!

Insight to the bone...you need to stop the insult and go straight to the issues, nobody knows which part of akanland you come from and I don't think every akan is happy with this article , if you are a real akan you would kno ...

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

WHATEVER IF CANT STAND GHANAIANS, WHO GIVES A FUCK ABOUT YOUR OPINION. GHANA ALL THE WAAAYYY, WE ARE GHANAIANS NO MATTER POLITICAL AFFLIATION WE ARE HAPPY FOR THE BOYS

WAT DOES CONTEMNOR MEAN?

• GHFUO, DON'T BE PRIDEFOOOOOL 10 years ago

The TRUE meaning of 'CONTEMNOR' is....'BUSH RAT.' (Because BUSH RAT 'SHIT' is part of the menu of Ashanti people. I rest my case.

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

This is the first time i have read something sensible from you, i mean the last paragraph and i wish the president will read this piece.

• Blu 10 years ago

Mahama is full of himself and acting like a dictator by sending supporters of blackstars to egypt & letting them wear shirts bearing his picture. Mr. President, this is not North Korea!

• SARPONG 10 years ago

How will you know what is sensible when you have even acknowledged that you are an idiot by calling yourself a fool?

• G Mann 10 years ago

Couldn't agree with you more, Mr Sarpong.

• Sam 10 years ago

what's wrong with you yam or is it yaw you could'nt spell? He has got the right to jubilate like the rest of us. Some of you people need to grow up.

• KwaKofi 10 years ago

All Mahama knows how to do is fornicate with women with gigantic buttocks. This promiscuous swine has probably 60 children, some in kurasi all over Ghana. Probably in the Northern region where his pepeni self comes from.

• Citizens Unite 10 years ago

You are such an idiot.

• EZ 10 years ago

u r a piece of shit! pepeni are humans! i wonder how u'll feel if a white man calls u a monkey...i hope u get racially abused soon. its the same thing...idiotic dwarf bastard!

• Wangara KOBO 10 years ago

Idiot asking a foolish question ,is Mahama not a human being ,was he born a President ,has he no right to be happy and jubilate ? nonesense . When your heart is full of hatred nothing looks fine and exciting to you ,he is a P ...

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

@YAM,YOU CAN EVEN BE A PLANTAIN WE DONT CARE, YOU WERE BORN IN PROSTITUTION THE SAME WAY YOU WILL DIE WITH THAT YOUR GREEDINESS, HE IS THE ONE THAT RULES THE WHOLE NATION INCLUDING YOUR WHORE PARENTS, IDIOT MORON.

• JJ RAW 10 years ago

Your hopping president Kuffuor was the incompetent president who almost left his country and presidency for his vice president whiles he hopped around the world for per diem.
    VIce president Aliu handeld Ghana 3/4 of the ti ...

• poko a poko 10 years ago

jj raw get a dictionary and learn the word corruption to see if kuffours name is beside it.
    God does not live in filth.

• lucky president 10 years ago

Mahama is a lucky president.

• Sam 10 years ago

I got a dictionary and saw kuffours name beside it in capital letters, and in brackets (krofuor kuffour). jj Raw don't bother answering poko a poko.

• Sam 10 years ago

Thank you J J Raw, this fools have polluted the atmosphere of jubilation. They always politicise everything with their bitterness.I am out of here.

You are an idiot, if Ghana has people like you as citizens then the country is doomed.Tell John Mahama to stop the corruption by begining from himself before he can talk about others.Didn't the late president Mills set up a c ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

With JM the sky is the beginning for Ghana.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

The only thing that keeps our country together is soccer/football. Thus why Duncan's stupid comment about our coaches went nowhere except a boot from his team. Akomfem socialism cannot bring Ghana together because the Akofem ...

• Dela 10 years ago

Is NPP going to ditch Bawumia or second place him as a vice again under Kyeremanteng? Wether Mahama or Bawumia it is still Akomfem.

• Dela 10 years ago

typo

What business have you got to do with that?Leave Dr. Bawumiah alone he is our saviour, whether vice or whatever he is ready to serve his motherland with loyalty and patriotism.He is not corrupt and we love him.

• Kwabena Sarpong 10 years ago

Take a page from the Black Stars and give the nation something to be proud of.

• Komla 10 years ago

They have indeed, and we are all so very proud of them.

• Punchba 10 years ago

World cup does not put food on the table, lazy presiden

• Kwame Poison 10 years ago

Punchba,you are a big idiot.Did ur k4 put food on the table?What meaningful achievement can that ur party boast of,u fuckie bastard.

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, IS MAHAMA PUTTING FOOD ON OUR TABLE? NPP HAS LOTS TO BOAST OFF AND FOOLS LIKE YOU CAN'T SEE KWASIA. MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THIEVES ARE LOOTING GHANA AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL.

• Punchba 10 years ago

Thanks yaa

• Jimmy 10 years ago

Frustrated Opposition turning on Mahama. What do you NPP have to boast of? The sale of Ghana?

• koo Nti,Liverpool 10 years ago

Tell me ashawo baa,what has NPP to boast of?It's the same suffering!

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

Kufuor is the 'master looter' of all the presidents we have had in Ghana and only a kid like you who doesn't know the history about Ghana's stolen booties will write this stupid thing about Mahama and his NDC. Poor boy/girl !

• Punchba 10 years ago

You are just an idiot, NDC party is looting Ghana. If you can't see, can't you hear from your own party members in the government.
    Men, open your eyes.

• Houdini 10 years ago

Idiot, how many times do you want to be remanded about the3 achievements of the NPP administration? Here are some of their achievements.

1.The economy grew fourfold, from a 3.8 billion economy to 17.6 billion dollars that ...

• Dela 10 years ago

Only these things? Any idiot wo sends a country to HIPPIc has to show something better than you listed achievement here ok?
    let me add to your list you forget; HIPIC, cocaine business, EO oil deal, sale of goverment houses, ...

• Houdini 10 years ago

Idiot, do you know who bankcrupted Ghana to go HIPC? Your ndc moronic trokosi incestuous child molesters.

Who is more corrupt than that bastard trokosi son of a whore Rawlings who sold more than three hundred Ghana compani ...

• GOOGLE MY FU CKING ASS 10 years ago

I DON'T SEE THE REASON WHY NDC SUPPORTERS STILL ARGUE WHEN THE PRESIDENT HIM SELF ADMITED SEVERAL OCCATIONS THAT THE JOB IS TOO DIFFICULT FOR HIM . KUFUOR TIME WAS WAY BETTER THAN NOW AND GOD KNOWS I'M NOT LYING , EITHER YOU ...

• Asoreba 10 years ago

What a country we live in? Things like winning a football game is what people consider "achievement"? No wonder the Politicians don't see the need to do anything PRODUCTIVE for the common person. Game is good, fun and exci ...

You are an idiot living in a fools paradise so you can't see good things, people like you and your ndc members belong to the zoo.The world and its fast and progressive growing is alien to you so you can't be among them and un ...

• PO 10 years ago

Toke b3ll3. Where's your head? up your ass?

• kobby 10 years ago

glory be to God

• PUL 10 years ago

yES; I THANK GOD FOR HELPING US, i bless you(Kobby) for this best statement!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• KOFI TSIKATA 10 years ago

AND MAKE GHANA PROUD.

• GC/USA 10 years ago

BUT YOU NEED A NEW COACH

• GC/USA 10 years ago

SOUTH AFRICA 1 SPAIN 0

• C.O.D 10 years ago

You`re correct, Mr. President !! Our sports men and women are doing their best to put us on the map and making us happy and proud whilst our politicians and leaders are rather making us sad.

• xxxx 10 years ago

jkb,l.bjnlhbk

• Kwadwo Badwen-ba 10 years ago

What became of the prophesies, revelations and predictions announced by some pastors? That, the score line was to be 3-2 in Ghana's favor. That, half time score was to be 1-1. That, Ayew would score a goal but would be disall ...

• Akosommo Nyantakyiwa 10 years ago

Don't mind these good-for-nothing pastors! They are all hungry corrupt crooks seeking livelihood from the sweat of weak-minded individuals. I don't understand how any right-thinking individual would listen to these crooks! WH ...

• C.O.D 10 years ago

Oh Kwadwo! Do you believe and follow these so-called prophets? If so, then, quit believing in them for they are seeking popularity and wealth and riches. None of them is sent by Our Lord Jesus Christ. They are the false proph ...

• PUL 10 years ago

Amen!!That´s RIGHT

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU'ER A BIG FOOL, DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP CORRUPTION.

• cha 10 years ago

The Black Stars work hard and earn the qualification- they didnt go around stealing like this corrupt mahama admin is doing

• zz 10 years ago

Kwasea! Aboa! Foolish president. Fix the economy and stop jubilating. The economy is more important than the Black Stars' victory.

• aglago 10 years ago

Nonsense! trying to take our attention from GYEEDA, SUBA and the 419 budget..we refused to listen to your concert party..continue joking...joker azaa wayo president..your fake!!!

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 10 years ago

Yes we have qualified, and congratulations to the Black Stars. But frankly speaking, we were outplayed by the Egyptians. Whilst they were highly motivated, we played as if there was nothing at stake especially in the first h ...

• Abban 10 years ago

Ogyimifoo,

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

We went to Play as a NATION GHANA & TO POTRAY OUR NATION GHANA WITH OUR NATIONAL FLAG!!!!

WHAT DID WE SEE OVER THERE...... SHAMING US AS IF WE GHANAIANS DON'T KNOW WHAT WE ARE DOING WITH NDC/MAHAMA GOVERNMENT SHOWING THEIR ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Ghanaians need akufo addo to come from his hideouts in London to come and tell the nation what he may or may not know about the nations drill ship. Also to reverse his stupid all die be die , and "y3n akanfo" comments.

• danny USA 10 years ago

Hmmmm i really agrred to a friend who always told me north africans use High beam lasers at their stadiums to lind their opponents players and most of all their keepers..If one could realised they targeted sulley and Dauda al ...

• Uncle Mends, Takoradi 10 years ago

The use of lasers to blind players is unacceptable and Fifa should immediately ban it.

• abraham 10 years ago

you too make Ghanaians proud

• >SankofaBra 10 years ago

Black Stars will bring the football back to Africa from Brazil.
    The first African nation to win the world cup!!
    Black Stars Go For The Gold!!! >>SANKOFA!!!!!!!!!!!

• OSIMANDI AS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

TELL THE PRESIDENT TO DO THE SAME OF WHAT BLACK STAR HAS DONE.TELL HIM TO MAKE GHANA PROUD.
    WHAT HE NEEDS TO DO IS TO MANAGE HIMSELF, THE COUNTRY AND THE ECONOMY. HE SHOULDN'T TRY TO TAKE THE CREDIT FROM BLAC STAR.

• poko a poko 10 years ago

now that you how it's done by patriotic Ghanaians you should do the same.
    All you know best is taking reaping where you never sow.
    This is not gonna bring jobs and relieve to any Ghanaian who is suffering due to your incomp ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

OMG...no freaking way

• Kwamina Andrews 10 years ago

Uhuru Kenyatta uses his twitter account to receive reports of bribery and corruption and he follows up with immediate action.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

we love you and GHANA,

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Lol! One would have wished that your ministers also show the same patriotism. Shame on you.

• Dennis 10 years ago

You to have to make us proud by sacking yourself from office...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Let the president enjoy it. This will cool off most of the negative developments he has had to face since his investiture

• Dela 10 years ago

He is happy as can be. The frustrated NPP guys are the once who are worrying themselves. Mahama don't give a damn.

• K.K 10 years ago

WHEN YOU HAVE LEADER WHO CAN ACTUALLY LEAD LIKE MAHAMA IS PROVEN TO DRASTICALLY AFFECT ALL ASPECTS OF LIFE EVEN INCLUDING SUCCESS IN SPORTING ACTIVITIES, SO THE PERFORMANCE BLACK STARS IS BECUASE WE CHOSE MORALLY CORRECT MAHA ...

• nimo 10 years ago

THE JUDGES , THE SUPREME COURT AS WELL AS THE VOTERS MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE. WITH THE ELECTION OF MAHAMA,ALL THINGS ARE ALREADY GETTING BETTER,NAME IT BLACK STARS,CIVIL SERVANTS PAY,HEALTH CARE,JUST TO MENTION A FEW. GOD BLESS ...

• visa visa 10 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• KwaKofi 10 years ago

When you arrive you will be given one cell with other female sex slaves.

You will be raped only twice a week, because the Arab will have other slaves to rape.

You will have to clean ve ...

• Tosh 10 years ago

hahahahahaha. hahhahahaha. ahahahhahaha.That reply is dope,damn.

• mahama 10 years ago

this victory is not yours, it belongs to the black stars

• jd, usa 10 years ago

the president is not even ashamed of himself.
    this is not needed LET THEM PROSECUTE THE OFFENDERS WHICH YOU ARE PART OF

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Mockery is Mahama's third name.What a comedian President.

• JH New York 10 years ago

What is the difference between the CNN picture and this one. Cries out the beloved
    Country !
    I suspect the Leader has not good advisers around him.

• Kofi Go 10 years ago

You shouldn't be surprised at all! All weak presidents in Africa like soccer. They use it a means to cover up their incompetency

• NO WONDER 10 years ago

GHANAIANS WOULD NOT BE FOOL BY THIS POPULIST AGENDA.

• NO WONDER 10 years ago

STOP THIS STUPID BEHVIOUR MAHAMA

• ANOTHER CNN PICTURE 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS TASTELESS, THE PRESIDENT HAS GONE INTO HIS HEAD

• ANOTHER CNN PICTURE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS FAKE

• SOWE 10 years ago

i don’t but anytime i see this he looks stupid in a whole new level.

• Oso 10 years ago

The boys have made us all proud; including you, Mahama.What do you have in your sleeve to add more pride the Ghanaian political and econonical status on the world stage; let's just do Africa? These boys knew Ghanaians are des ...

• peace 10 years ago

stupid president

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

UNCLE MAHAMA ALL THE WAY TO BRASIL,OSEEYEEEE GHANAOOOOOO

• RIVER POWERS 10 years ago

STEPHEN OSEI TEXT ME OR CAL ME INDIAN MAN I NEED TO ASK YOU SOMETHIG

• Lambilla 10 years ago

Look at his face and teeth!

• Jane Street 10 years ago

This guy should get to work and stop celebrating !!!!!!! He is clueless !!

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Congratulations to the Ghana Black Stars for Qualifying for FIFA World Cup 2014 in Brazil.
    Congratulations to Ghana Fans.And Thanks for Supporting the Ghana Black Stars.God Bless Ghana,and the People of Ghana.Long live Ghana ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Mahama, the akomfem president must follow the example of the stars!

• Kweisi 10 years ago

Thank You Prez for your uncompromising support.. now can you weed corruption for the system? Thank You

• Rabiu 10 years ago

In the midst of lack of vision on the way forward to solve the huge problems facing the Nation, here is the man who calls himself the president wasting time writing stories instead of focusing in steering the affairs of the n ...

• Emmanuel Boye 10 years ago

Sure we made it well done to the boys Congralulating the blacks stars you make us proud Brazil here we come

• OPPONG 10 years ago

NDC EDEY WIN KEKE, WHY NDC ALWAYS GLORY TO GHANA ALL THE TIME YET NATIONAL HATERS AND ENEMIES OF PROGRESS ONLY JELOUSE OF GIVE US TIME TO COME A CHOP AND STEAL AND SHARE NATIONAL PROPERTIES BUTUBUTU BUTUBUTU.
    MAHAMA LEADER O ...

• kay 10 years ago

This president is not serious and funny.YOU think we are in ADOM concert party right? Mind your business and let us enjoy the little happyness black star has given us. corrupt mr.corrupt president

• Isaac Mensah 10 years ago

This is a fake picture. They just cut the head and paste it on a body. Take a closer look at the head and body

• DR. JOSEPH NII ABEKAR MENSAH 10 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE PLAYERS, THE COACHING STAFF AND THE TECHNICAL TEAM OF THE BLACK STARS FOR A JOB WELL DONE. YOU HAVE MADE OUR NATION, GHANA, VERY PROUD INDEED.
    WISHING YOU THE VERY BEST OF LUCK AND GOD'S BLESSING AT T ...

• Colby 10 years ago

The photographer of this prez did not do him any good. Don't you see other prez pictures taken while working? It looks like it was a photo prop and fake.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Black Stars have made us happy so you too must stop the stealing of our money and make us happy as well. How can a president be a thief? How can a criminal be president? Jon Mahama must be punished to death because he chose t ...

• you and i 10 years ago

Egypt abre

• Sir Steve 10 years ago

Thank you Mr President..........Your boys have made it. Proud of you Mr President

• K.K 10 years ago

Surely, Mahama you are letting your doubters and haters know by that posture that you are already blessed by the almighty no weapon formed against you shall prosper. Long live your presidency and may God bless Ghana. No wonde ...

• Ojam 10 years ago

waa look, the young and energetic president mahama,we the youth of Ghana love you.

• ANI 10 years ago

THIS MAN FROM YOU TOWN IS KILLING U!! STEALING MONI AND NOT CREATING JOBS FOR U!! CARRY ON BEING CLEANERS AND KAKAYO!! HE AAND THE LITHURS AND ARE CHOPPING!! GUD ON U MAHAMA

• Ojam 10 years ago

Ani, please do not choose to be ignorant. Like many Ghanaians, I just got my fat bonus and increased pay. Life is so much better since Mahama won the election. Can't you see all these investors rushing to Ghana and lower util ...

• samy 10 years ago

Lucky President in Ghana history

• JB tamale 10 years ago

HA HA HA OH JDM WE LOVE U AND MAY GOD BLASE U

• 7B 10 years ago

God bless ghana

• Dy Jee - Shanghai, China 10 years ago

Congrats boys, I am happy that you have proved the critics wrong, especially coach Akwasi Appiah and Maxwell Konadu. Some jealous people wished you had failed out of hatred due to tribalism, politics etc. But he who Jah bless ...

• ANI 10 years ago

A DESPERATE AND DISHONEST MAN MAHAMA TRYING TO BE SEEN TO BE PATRIOTIC!!! SHAME I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY GHANAIAN PRESIDENT BEHAVE LIKE THIS!!

PROSECUTE YOUR FRIENDS WHO HAS STOLEN MILLIONS OF TAX PAYERS MONI AND THE BUILD ...

• NKASEASEM ARA KWA. 10 years ago

BLACK STARS DON'T NEED MAHAMA'S SUPPORT. HIS SUPPORT IS CORRUPT SUPPORT, FOR, HE SMUGGLED HIS FUCKING T-SHIRTS TO THE STADIUM. WE ARE GOING TO PRAY FOR THE EARLY RETURN OF THE STARS FROM BRASIL BECAUSE MAHAMA'S T-SHIRTS HAVE ...

• NKASEASEM ARA KWA. 10 years ago

IF MAHAMA LOVED GHANA HE WOULDN'T STEAL GHANA'S MONEY THE WAY HE TREATED PROF MILLS LIKE AN ILLITERATE. THE LATE PREZ MILLS SENT MAHAMA TO BUY AEROLLANES FROM BRAZIL AND THE THIEVING MAHAMA BOUGHT GEO-GRA-PHY LIKE SOME SCHOOL ...

• George Best. 10 years ago

THE BLACK STARS HAVE MADE US PROUD BUT WE STILL NEED TO SCRUTINIZE THE BUDGET CAREFULLY.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

This guy does not look like a president. He looks like a fool all the time. Just look at how he's open his arms and faking his intent to smile. A fool is a fool is a fool is a fool is a fool and his name is jon Mahama.

• Ojam 10 years ago

Just reading your comment tells me clearly that you are depressed and suffering person and who can't make it in life .Hence you do not respect those who have made it big in life like Mahama who is leader who can actually lead ...

• Komfo 10 years ago

Yes this crazy woman (I even don't believe ~ is a woman) is suffering from something or is under the influence of substances overdose.
    Either if truely that she's a woman with wisdom, then it's clear that she's suff ...

• Oso 10 years ago

Aseidu Nketia, who has had the privilege to visit Accra for the disgraced SC's invitation; DID not portrayed himself as such, but a whole president! When people are on their last breath for the day, you are enjoying and celeb ...

• nana 10 years ago

Oso think well fool

• Oso 10 years ago

YOUR president, indeed! The president of thieves and corrupt and nation-wreckers! Y'all will answer some day! NDC has sold everything Dr Nkrumah built! You're all under a curse,people; innocent children who have nothing to do ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Bring the US ppl to investigate Vicki

• ZONGO MAN 10 years ago

mr president can our politicians made us pround,,,,corruption,corruption,corruption,,,

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

DO THE SAME MR. PREZ WITH YOUR PROPAGANDA PHOTO

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIM,THE GANGANTUAN CORRUPT MAHANI,GET TO WORK NONSES

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

BLACK STAR CANNOT SOLVE GHANA PROBLEMS

• nana 10 years ago

why is YAM fool

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Great opportunity. Thank God we are through........

• EWE BOY WASH DC 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID MAN

• G. Owusu 10 years ago

JDM & NDC team should consult Akwasi Appiah and the entire Black Star team to learn how to make He JDM,NDC and whole Ghanians happy rather than only JDM and few NDC cohorts who through corrupt governance are happy and making ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

WELL DONE ,BLACK STARS.WE ARE PROUD OF YOU ALL.3 TIMES,THIS TIME IS FOR THE WORLD CUP FOR AFRICA.