You are here: HomeSports2013 11 11Article 291665

Egypt lack ‘sharp’ strikers, says Bradley

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Strikers Sharpener 10 years ago

Bradley, please hand over these strikers to me and I will sharpen them with a machete sharpener for free of charge and at no shipping cost. Thanks

• fo kofi 10 years ago

Egypt should just forget about qualifying to the world cup. Ghana will be magnanimous and allow them to beat us or draw with us in Cairo to avoid any riots.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

The coach no talk true yet. He still dey lie.

Where are the slippery Gomaa, Mohamed Salah, and dem dem? Gomaa had a nightmare in Kumasi. Now he go get daymare for Cairo.

You no sleep, but you dey dream -- that's the pow ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Is this Vod talk or Gin talk what happened to the change.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Na Gin talk. I don change from V to G. The Vod dey give me too much problem. I no sleep but I dey dream; what kind life be dat?

• kofi Malabo 10 years ago

You better go for Messi

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Why don,t you mouh mouth again Mr. This time around the score will be 5-0 against your team

• Vikilicks 10 years ago

Even your son could not help the US team against Ghana during the world cup

• HELL YEAAH!!!! USA 10 years ago

Which Queens player is willing to sign up for Egypt?

• eric 10 years ago

oh no still in Cairo? why?

• him 10 years ago

Shut-up. We will cause you another downfall. wont you like to coach Hearts of oaks? Ghna will hunt you as long as football is concern. You won your last six matches with the same strikers. Shut-up and concentrate on the duell ...

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Last game very seriously go into the game to win,you have aiready put pressure on Egypt keep the pressure on them for the entire 90mins,play your game dominate and take over the midfield and pls score one or two goals.GOD ble ...

• icon 10 years ago

R.I.P BRADLEY

• icon 10 years ago

WE GONNA SCORE EGYPT & KISS THE FLOOR JUST LIKE THEM:-)

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

So Mr. Bradley still doesn't believe that his team lost to Ghana 6-1 on October 15? Well, the second match is just a few days away. After FIFA has satisfied all security issues, the pitch will decide who goes so WC-2014 in Br ...

• icon 10 years ago

NO ROOM FOR MR BRADELY ONLY EXIT:-)

• obodai 10 years ago

FELLOW COUNTRYMEN LET US IGNORE ANY WEAK STANCE BEING CONCEDED BY THEM.LET US FOCUS ON THE MATCH PLEASE!!!!!111

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Bob has started preparing his farewell speech as he gets ready to take Duncan's job.
    Ironically, Bob is one heck of a coach whose preamble in his book 'Ghana Again' would close as:- 'To Ghana I salute'

After which I, the ...

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

more goals

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

we scre mre

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

Listen Bradley, beating Ghana 5-0 is never gonna happen this or the next century. Just forget it mate. Its well and truly over. Sorry.