Gilbert Fiamenyo fingered for Duncan sacking by Hearts

Read Comments Comments (30)

• JESSE BERKLEY 12 years ago

WHY DO WE IMPORT SUCH UNWANTED EMOTIONS INTO OUR ACTIONS AND DECISIONS? IS GILBERT THE ONLY STRIKER IN PHOBIA? WHY THE INSISTENCE THAT HE AND ONLY HIM SHOULD BE PUT IN SHAPE? EIII THIS CANKER CREEPING INTO FOOTBALL AS WELL? W ...

• Ghana first 12 years ago

You think about what you are saying if that makes any sense. Togbi is a business man and a successful one at that.... I Ivy league educated man..... you really think someone that successful would employ tactics like that? wo ...

• OGA yum yum 12 years ago

kwaseakwa, being an ivy league does not mean that the guy is a hardened tribalist and a bad businessman.

• Tribalistic 12 years ago

Torgbe Afede should not bring tribalism to Hearts. No good coach will field Faminyo with this abysmal performance. Afede - NO Tribalism in Hearts, please

• Azonto Fiesta 12 years ago

Everywhere these trokosis go, they bring tribalism. Togbe Afede has now started his nyebro trokosi foolishness. He brought trokosi Mortgbe as CEO of Hearts and they started bringing trokosi Players, Fiamenyo, Selassie Adgei, ...

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 12 years ago

Look out for these nyebro, trokosi ewes. Chookers not backstabbers. Before u blink, the entire hearts club will be renamed: Kotoka allstars

• Victor A. Young 12 years ago

Ohhh! I see that's why my friends were saying they know the Ewe conspiracy in the whole thing. I'm not a "Hearts" fan but I think that what I heard was right. Togbe Afede is tearing the team apart.

• KOFI MANU 12 years ago

I have a great solution for Hearts.Give more authority to Togbe,bring in more Ewe players and give them special treatment as they are going to be your foundation.If any Akan official like Duncan protest

• MOZATO 12 years ago

Heart should prepare themselves for relegation if they allow Togbui Afede to be the board chair. Nothing good comes from Trokosis. Their portion in any development is gargantuan crime.

• S.LARTEY 12 years ago

I have always known that nothing good will come out of our association with this Togbe Afede.By nature Ewes are selfish to a point of destruction.Added to their extreme tribalism and uncaring nature I knew it was just a matte ...

• Atsu, tadi 12 years ago

Brothers leave EWES alone to help Ga people because without them GA people are nothing. they have no leaders

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

MY BROTHER,
    EWES ALSO DON'T LEAVE EWES ALONE BECAUSE THERE ARE BAD EWES LIKE SOME AKANS ALSO.
    IF THE REFEREE HAD ACCEPTED GILBERT FIMENYO OFFERS,HE WOULD HAVE BEEN THE DARLING BOY.
    FIAMENYO MEANS THE KING IS GOOD,BUT THE K ...

• John 12 years ago

GA,GBEMI.THEY HAVE STOPED PLAYING SOCCER ALL OF THEM ARE NOW LAND QUARDS

• the truth 12 years ago

goodluck hearts of Oaks. As long as kotoko remains on top I am happy :)

• Kofi 12 years ago

Duncan can't perform a miracle, it takes time to rebuild. The leaders in Hearts are very ungrateful to their old stars such as the "fearsome five some" These guys are the reason for the fame Hearts is enjoying till date. Why ...

• HELL YEAH!!!! 12 years ago

Kofi what an ass! Polo could have gone to USA like Mahama Acquah, Prince Amartey, Shaibu and Co. but he chose not to. People think differently. Lots of Kotoko former players died in misery, the cat Robert Mensah for one w ...

• Coach 12 years ago

Idiot, and who robbed him of his life? He was killed in Tema by trokosi Melfa.

• SAMMY 12 years ago

THE EWES WILL DESTROY HEARTS SOMETHING WE HAVE BUILT OVER AGES

• NYAME ASEM 12 years ago

KARMA,THE FIRE OF GOOD WILL BURN ALL THESE STUPID PEOPLE.......DUNCAN,U WILL BE FINE.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 12 years ago

I'm sure gilbert wasn't listening to Duncan but Duncan couldn't bench or get rid of him bcos of togbe. We all saw how out of shape gilbert is. This is pure ethnic hatred not decision making. The fans need to make their voices ...

• Yaw Richie 12 years ago

It's so amazing , it's shocking ! Is hearts for ewes or ga. GaS wake up!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• the truth 12 years ago

Their coach b4 Duncan was also sacked because of Laryea Kingston.

• kusi 12 years ago

hearts was doing just fine when it was run by Gas, fantes and akwapims..all of a sudden they have become interested in football they have brought their divisiveness with them. fuck them. I for one never knww ayigbe people pla ...

• Pancho 12 years ago

Get rid of this Togbe thief. He's going to send Hearts to relegation

• Pancho 12 years ago

Where is Nyaho Tamakloe? Why is he not making any noise about this sacking of the coach?

• olala 12 years ago

THAT IS ANOTHER LOUD MOUTH IDIOT WHO MOSTLY DON'T KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT.IT IS VERY SIMPLE.BRING COACH DUNCAN BACK AND GET RID OFF THE EWE PARASITES WHO HAVE TAKEN OVER ACCRA.

• Mr. Kpokpos 12 years ago

until recently how many ewes have u seen successful at the sport?

• tinny 12 years ago

this striker is too fat. i watched the hearts-king faisal game and i think a better striker could have won the match for hearts

• Concerned 12 years ago

TRIBALISM PERIOD.