You are here: HomeSports2013 11 07Article 291240

Return vehicles to your wife – John Mensah ordered

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

So so grabbing grabbing and grabbing. The men too so so big buttocks, big buttocks and big buttocks. Ha ha ha !

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
    Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Metro, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

MASSA, THE AWO I SEE U WITH IN TORONTO NO BE EASY KRRAAAAA....AGGYYEEEIII! MAN COME DO SOME OOOOOO!
    ANYWAY, GIVE HER 2CARS WAI. I HEAR U HAVE A FACTORY IN KASOA. NICE. USE UR MONEY TO BUILD MORE PROPERTIES WAI. INVEST IN A G ...

• parker 10 years ago

trust no woman "soro basia na yin kere"

MASSA, GIVE HER THE 2 CARS. SHE WILL RUN THEM TO THE GROUND IN NO TIME, JUST WATCH. THIS WOMAN WAS AROUND JOHN MENSAH'S MONEY ALL THESE YRS N COULDNT THINK OF A BUSINESS OR START A COMPANY. JUST CHOPPING THE MAN;S MONEY LIKE ...

• parker 10 years ago

gone are the days where we used our woman like toilet paper becos they have no say, you left a woman with four kids and a car lack road worthiness, consider this woman to be your sister,you will breathing fire and brimstone t ...

HAVE U SEEN THIS WOMAN LATELY? HAVE U HEARD DAVID BECKHAM' WIFE ASKING FOR DIVORCE? GO N FIND OUT WAT VICTORIA BECKHAM IS DOING WITH HER HUSBANDS MONEY. ISNT SHE DOING SERIOUS BUSINESS WITH BECKHAMS' MONEY? SHE IS SMART N KNO ...

• PALA 10 years ago

U craze waaaaaaa! why U make me laugh too much this morning?

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

I recommend that you visit Radio Gold on Thursday, between 20.00 and 21.00 and talk to that Muslim cleric. He will teach you how to cohabitate with your wife.

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

Somebody said and I quote "if money were to be leaves on trees, women would've turned monkeys by now hopping from tree to tree picking money lol". A rich guy can go for any poor woman and after a few years of marriage she can ...

• PALA 10 years ago

sex i a two way affair. his frame has got nothing with the sex. the problem is some women feel they have done a man a favour by giving in to sex & having children. the issue is where a man refuses to be responsible by holdin ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

"3maa Br3 paa". That's just a fallacy. African Women of today have even stopped doing their traditional chores of cooking and washing. Most African men now do these chores on their own or even for the women themselves. Where ...

• Village Food 10 years ago

Well said OSEI TAWIAH.you have said it all.Thank you

HW3, TELL PUSSY POWER THAT JOHN MENSAH IS UNTOUCHABLE. U HEAR. IF THE WOAMN DONT TAKE CARE N LOSE GUARD. SHE WILL DISAPPEAR! SHE BETTER MIND HER WAYS N STOP COURT COURT BUSIMESS. WABODAM!

GHFUO u are thinking just like me

• Yaw 10 years ago

Madam, please be careful. Pray to God to resolve whatever the matter. Divorce wont help.

• SENSIBLE TALK 10 years ago

Yaw your comment just touched my heart.. Yes God will not forgive this judge also if she doesn't at least try and resolve them together.. The Bible always talks about divorce and its a BIG SIN... IF I WERE THE JUDGE I WOULD H ...

• HAAAAAABA!!! 10 years ago

Don't worry SENSIBLE TALK, WHAT IS CAR and money to John Mensah? In fact I admire what Yaw just said. I just want to add up to Yaw's advise that, she should remember the fraise that said many are choosing but few are called. ...

• Ghana_Muntie 10 years ago

Takes out a restraining order to bar him from setting foot in the matrimonial home. But I would urge that cool heads prevail to avoid some of the nasty fallouts of the OJ episode! I uderstand splurged big time on the wife and ...

• Ama 10 years ago

It's a shame that african women are always labeled greedy after years of hardship and poverty with their husbands, are traded in for a new woman when the money rolls in. I can promise you that when John Mensah has no more mon ...

• Rans F 10 years ago

You hit the nail directly on the head. How I wish this unfortunate case could be settled amicably out of court at the family level. In cases of this nature there is usually only two groups of winners; divorce attorneys and th ...

I agree with u Rans F

Oh yes every woman is greedy and every man is a dog(loves women)What hurts me is that after you have made a lot of money some lady called your wife will take u to the dry cleaners(court),bcos of this more women do not respect ...

• TOOMUCH 10 years ago

AMA YOU MAKE SO MUCH SENSE IN GENERAL BUT THE SPECIFICS OF THIS ISSUE IS TOTALLY DIFFERENT.THERE IS NO NEW WOMAN INVOLVED IN THIS CASE OR AT LEAST IT DIDN'T BEGIN AS A RESULT OF JOHN COSORTING WITH OTHER WOMEN.IT IS REALLY TH ...

• OWUSU 10 years ago

MATURITY AND GENTILITY ARE SOME OF THE TRAITS I FIND SO ENDEARING ABOUT GHANAIAN WOMEN.ONE WOULD EXPECT SOME AGRIEVED WOMEN USE THIS CASE AS A VEHICLE TO VENT AND DISPARAGE THE CHARACTER OF ALL GHANAIAN MEN.AMA I DON'T KNOW Y ...

• PALA 10 years ago

when john mensah's caash was flowing we did not hear anything like this. now the old man is without contract. he has been without contract for a very long time. he is not benefiting form blaxckstars bonus. so as usual a woman ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If his performance in football is going down hill,I will suggest he invested in one business or the other,to dodge a situation,where age doesn't catch up on him.
    THIS IS ONE THING AFRICANS DO NOT ACT ON,AS TIMELY AS POSSIBLE ...

• .com 10 years ago

Thanks Ama African women have been abused and tossed aside for so long all in the name of everything will be ok ,she should get whatever belong to her

u are an idiot did she wear put to play soccer on the field.i bet u are also another gold digger.the wife is not a real African women she is just the fake brazilian wig type of women she needs more money to get brazilian hair ...

• soo 10 years ago

1. If the remaining car is not in good condition, then John Mensah should at least return one car (for his children)to go to school with etc.
    Henrietta, remember that maintaining 2 cars is quite expensive.

Secondly, the s ...

• DEE 10 years ago

WHAT DOES MRS. MENSAH NEEDS TWO CARS PLUS THE WEAK ONE FOR.IS SHE MOVING AROUND IN CONVOY?

• Ghana_Muntie 10 years ago

From his lawyer(s). This particular order,from the bench, should give this guy an indication of what is in store for him. The division of family assets is going to be 50/50;and I think if I wewre in his shoes,I would push for ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

So what next? There is nothing he can do to avoid this lady's relentless harassment if she really means it. It is the result of poor planning before marriage for such a hard-working individual. Women are chameleons who can ch ...

ULIVE IN TRANSACO. U HVE A NAVIGATOR. U STILL WANT 2 MORE CARS FOR WAT? THIS WOMAN IS USELESS. DOES SHE HAVE A CAREER? GO N FIND OUT WAT VICTORIA BECKHAM IS DOING WITH HER HUSBAND'S MONEY? SOME GH WOMEN PAA DI3...THEY DESERVE ...

• GAbaa 10 years ago

Do you have a problem with this woman. She loves this guy. She has FOUR CHILDREN with him. Obviously, she was not there for the money, one child would have made her rich enough. Mind your own business. You were not there whe ...

MASSA, JOHN MENSAH DOES NOT BELONG TO HENRIETA ALONE OOOO. LIKE I SAID, HE IS A NATL TREASURE. SO HENRIETTA BETER WISE UP. IF SHE LOOSE GUARD WITH TIS COURT COURT MATTER. AGORO B3Y3 NO FOM. AH, GO N FIND OUT THE MANY BUSINESS ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

What makes you think it is the woman who initiated the divorce

• Uhuru 10 years ago

Mr Mensah i beg you to rescind your decision about divorce and whatever the problem just forgive yourself and your wife.For God's sake and the children please

• osabarima 10 years ago

The woman is only after John Mensah's money. I will advise John to take custody of his children.

Osabarima say it again.Today's women only want money money well it is part of women's nature and men's nature is loving pussy.

• Alhaji Moro 10 years ago

No marriage is forever sweet. Please bro forgive your wife of what ever she has done for your children's sake. I know you to be very religious . Do not allow the world hear about you. Pray to God .Let everyone who hears about ...

• Akosua Yeboah 10 years ago

After reading some of the post here I am encouraged by the sense of maturity most people are displaying.It is a very sad case and there won't be any winners if the marriage is not salvaged.My word is to the woman..please be ...

Akosua Yeboah u are a true marriage material.your type is rare to find.

PLS, U NEED TO BE A MARRIAGE COUNSELOR TO MANY OF OUR LOST GH WOMEN. PLS, FIND HENRIETTA N TALK TO HER BEFORE SHE GOES ASTRAY. JOHN MENSAH IS A VERY QUIET GUY UNLIKE PAINSTIL N THE REST. SO WE ALL KNOW THAT HENRIETTA IS FULLY ...

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

Cheating, lust for money, and what not. Marriage has become a liability.

• Awuni, Nima- Accra. 10 years ago

Hey! John, hurry up and send the cars to
    Henrietta. Do you expect me to ride tro- tro
    or taxi to go and do the thing for you?
    Do think is easy to sleep with a lady who
    has given birth to four children ?
    Even if I do i ...

• PALA 10 years ago

i have been hearing of things like this. does it happen so?

• Akosua Yeboah 10 years ago

Don't let a little proverb confuse you.

• JOHN MESAH A FOOL 10 years ago

This is why the real rich people never marries the poor, cause the poor are evil. my children will never never ever marry a poor girl, neither my girl marrying a poor man. if the rich sticks to the rich we wouldnt be having t ...

• PALA 10 years ago

this woman was literally married by john's parents and exported to him

• Nana 10 years ago

You guys don't get get it. These guys married in 2000. That is 13 crazy years ago, at the time John mensah was POOR and leaving/playing football in Obuasi!!!!

The year of marriage alone proves John Mensah CANNOT be the 30 ...

• PALA 10 years ago

john mensah was abroad when the parents arranged the marriage & exported the woman to him. john mensah was plying his trade either in greece or italy and according to him he did not want to be chasing so he asked his parents ...

Awuni, Nima- Accra. if u really sleep with married women u will die early.if it's sarcastic then it's okay.u have a point there though maybe the woman has some little boy toy she wants to spend the money on.

• OWUSU.P 10 years ago

AWUNI IF YOU ARE STILL IN SCHOOL PLEASE LOOK INTO TRAINING AS A WRITER OR A JOURNALIST.YOUR POST IS UTTERLY NONSENSE OF COURSE BUT WHEN LOOKED FROM A SATIRE POINT IT IS CLEVERLY AND PROVOKINGLY WELL CONSTRUCTED.PLEASE DON'T ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

From the way things are going, the court will soon cut the bigest slice of the cake for Henrietta, citing all sorts of strange reasons. These days every successful man should think twice about who they'll chose as life-time p ...

• Wenchi Moke 10 years ago

My friend K.Asante from Italy when he came to Ghana,called the wife and said,Afi,could you do me a favor and tell your boyfriend to suspend all his skirmishes as l am in town,please?Seriously.

• nii 10 years ago

DO YOU NEED A VISA URGENTLY TO MALAYSIA,THEN CALL 0245886343 IMMEDIATELY FOR DETAILS.

• OSEI 10 years ago

GET A JOB AND STOP TRYING TO SWINDLE PEOPLE OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY THERE IS NO FUTURE OR BLESSINGS IN THAT.WHY DON'T YOU COMPILE, PROMOTE AND ASSIGN THE MANY JOBS VACANCIES IN THE COUNTRY.

• Yaw Okyere 10 years ago

He must be the ambassador of Malaysia to Ghana to be able to promise and award visas.Wise up Ghanaians, the money you will spend on these fruitless ventures can be better spent starting you own exporting business.If you want ...

• ibi 10 years ago

Can you speak english and write
    then there is a basic english teaching job in Thailand await you, with good salary

Are you a footballer hoping to play profesional

there is a team for you also in Thailand.

asi ...

• OSEI 10 years ago

JAMES ODUM IS A PIMP AND A DEGENERATE WHO NEEDS DELIVERANCE.IF LIFE IS THAT GREAT OVER THERE WHY ARE YOU STILL HERE SCHEMING AND SWINDLING.GET A JOB.

• Fred 10 years ago

This is good news. Men cant aleways have their way in our new society. My worry is why Mensah is bent on settling matters in court rather than in his house. Clearly this is embarrassing for everyone i believe! I would have th ...

• Abroampah 10 years ago

Hi Fred,I've also been poundering over the same question, if the family elders couldn't settle this issue like in the olden-days, maybe it's due to the comparative richness of John or Ghana has gone soo western that the tradi ...

Abroampah the woman is very greedy and want a fraud paycheck i always pray this shit does not get in my life,if it happens i will kill the judge and the divorce lawyer of the woman.judges and laywers are evil

If a woman who has been used by many men and later a reasonable man marries her can take half of the man's wealth what about the man's mother who sold tomatoes @ Makola and took care of the man when he was a kid?.i hope the m ...

• RayParker11 10 years ago

Why can't the Media just shut up!!! This is a purely private matter. For his contribution towards Ghana soccer this guy simply deserves more respect!

• samuel afotey otu 10 years ago

where are the pastors for the couple,Mr Mensah please take time divorce at this stage is not okay at all to me looking at the children for God's sake please.
    what ever the woman has done please forgive her. Now to the woman ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Why are you all saying John Mensah should forgive her? What has the woman done? Maybe nothing. Maybe John Mensah just wants bigger buttocks (more shock absorbers) like somebody said.

• KOFI ASIEDU 10 years ago

Any man who starts taking back things he has given to his wife because of divorce or inpending divorce is not a good man.

• OBUOR! 10 years ago

JOHN MENSAH IS BEING CHILDISH!!

KOFI ASIEDU how would u feel if your unfaithful wife goes to his toy boys with cars you bought for her and give the cars to his toy boy to ride?.

• INSIDER 10 years ago

EVERYBODY IS ACCUSING THE WOMAN BUT NOBODY HAS SAID ANYTHING ABOUT THE WOMAN WHO HAS BECOME THE REASON WHY JOHN IS NOT ALWAYS AT HOME. JOHN IS PREPARED TO LEAVE THE WIFE FOR THIS GIRL WHO HAS TWO KIDS AND A GOLD DIGGER.
    PLEA ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

THIS IS TOTAL INJUSTICE ON JOHN MENSAH DID THE WIFE CAME TO STEAL OR TO HELP AS THE BIBLE SAYS..DID THE JUDGE UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE AT ALL OR THE JUDGE GAVE THE ORDER BECAUSE SHE IS A WOMAN.GHANAIAN WOMEN NO WONDER THEY ARE G ...

• KOOKZI 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD MEN OF THESE DANGEROUS TIMES ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE HOODWINKED AND MISLED EITHER BY THE PASTORS OR WIVES INTO MARRYING THEM THE WESTERN STYLE? OFTEN TIME, WHAT HAPPENS IS THAT, THE WOMEN EMPLOY THE SERVICES OF THE ...

• ayatola 10 years ago

JUDGE DORIS, DONT YOU HAVE A SAPRE CAR? GIVE ONE TO JOHN'S WIFE. GHANAIN WOMEN AND THEIR GREED. TWO CARS FOR WHAT? JOHN DO NOT COMPLY.

• ayatola 10 years ago

SORRY FOR SPELLING MISTAKES. I WAS SO FURIOUS THAT I IGNORD THE SPELL CHECKS.

• Max Carter 10 years ago

Let's get something clear here; John did not file for divorce [here], her complain here is that John is not ing giving her and the children enough attention;-- the basic of her complain. Maybe he went a little over board by ...

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

In some parts of the world where there is rule of law, a man and his wife are considered as equal partners in a relationship. They share all their assets and liabilities equally. The judiciary must ensure that J.M's wife and ...

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

Until the mindset that makes a man think that he "looks after" his wife and children is banished forever, his ability to progress will remain precarious. What happens to a man's family if he is stricken by disease or dies ins ...

AH, SO WAT BUSINESS OR OCCUPATION DOES THIS WOMAN HAVE? I KNOW MANY GH WOMEN WHO HAVE MORE THAT 7 KIDS. THEY NEVER RELIED OF THEIR HUSBANDS FOR MONEY. THEY HUSTLED, DOING BUY N SEE...ANYTHING TO GET MORE MONEY. IF THIS WOMAN ...

OF SHE THINKS SHE WILL USE JOHNMENSAH AS HER PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT. LIE LIE. JOHN ALSO HAS A FAMILY AND KIDS TO FEED. SHESHOULD GO N DO TOO TOO AT CIRCLE FOR HER DAILY BREAD. SHE HAS SHOWN SHE IS INCAPABLE FO USING HER BRAIN. ...

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

Role distribution in a family is something that the couple must work out. A strong man should help develop a strong wife and vice versa. The capacity to work and earn money is only an aspect of what families need to thrive. S ...

• kizjay 10 years ago

What is going on in gh