Kwesi Appiah capable of handling Stars – Koufie

Read Comments Comments (34)

• The Stallion 12 years ago

“I thought if the team wasn’t doing well then you can make this argument but the team is doing well, winning by not less than two goals in most of his matches, it clearly shows he knows what he’s about,” he argued.

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 12 years ago

"Ghanaians have never seen this before,"
    ***Stallvokam***

Hur, we have got what we had been yearning for soo long, but yet still not satisfied. By the time the Ghanaians would realized that, coach MRAA, Sellas Tetteh, Ko ...

• The Stallion 12 years ago

I have changed from Vod to Gin. The Vod dey give me too much problems, so call me StallgoGin.

This tam, you go sponza? As for dis one only $10,000 go do. I go watch the match at Cairo and report to all of you.

• Mr.N 12 years ago

You change is over rule you cannot change until I say so. There are two names in Ghana football that you need to watch Lepowura MND Jawula and Yaw Ampofo-Ankrah stand for greed and chop chop chop.

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 12 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora

www.ghanatvlive.net Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 12 years ago

Who are you to impose a technical director on us, when powerful Rasheed is there.

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 12 years ago

Massa, you were demoted long time ago. Better look for some water and drink atop the 4 balls of okenkey you did justice to and go to bed "b0k00"

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 12 years ago

I had wanted to give you my beautiful sister, but I am afraid, because of your drinking you cannot "perform"

• Japo 12 years ago

So you think they don't know Stars are doing well? the fact of the matter is they will get something to grease their elbow before the appointment. Their appointment is not necessary for you and me but somebody's pocket will ...

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 12 years ago

Whether we need a technical director or not must be decided by AA and the boys who are doing the job.I always say the success of AA or any better trainer will rest on the will power of the boys who are curious to go to Brazil ...

• Odiasembone 12 years ago

If it's buga buga AA is doing and he's winning why change to Technical Director approach? Why not include the so called expert into the Technical Team instead of giving him a special rank as if the coach were incapable? Why d ...

• WWW.SPORTS.FILMOVER.COM 12 years ago

Watch All Your Footy Channels Sky Sports At SPORTS.FILMOVER.COM

• Kofi Dormetor-Enye-Ametor 12 years ago

You are spot-on Mr Ben Koufie!
    I have one worry though. I live in South Africa and I learnt that our national goal-keeper, Fatau Dauda, is in the employ of the Premier Soccer League club here called Orlando Pirates who are i ...

• Vegas 12 years ago

WISE MAN
    Whose idea was it in the first place? A technical director for what? When the team is doing so well? A technical director to clash with the coach and mess things up?

• Kokoih John kennedy 12 years ago

we need no technical director for our coach.

• koo Tee 12 years ago

Is Alhaji Jawula an agent? Was there any technical director during his tenure of office?How did that person fare? LOW SELF ESTEEM my bro is killing us.We shall go and play the African way in Brazil and win matches,just wait a ...

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 12 years ago

There was nothing like that in his time. Matter of fact, he never led Ghana to any world cup as a GFA boss. This is why I'm wondering what he meant by the remarks he made that "I've seen it all".

• Analyst 12 years ago

It is necessary to understand the problem you want to solve before taking any action. Copying others blindly can lead a person into an abyss.
    What problem do we want to solve with a Technical Director? Even before and since ...

• Analyst 12 years ago

t is necessary to understand the problem you want to solve before taking any action. Copying others blindly can lead a person into an abyss.
    What problem do we want to solve with a Technical Director? Even before and since 2 ...

• Murtala 12 years ago

Ben Koufie, you got it it all wrong, all the guy ask for was a technical adviser,some one who has been there before just to share knowledge with the coaches, he is not coming to take any ones job away like OTI thinks,Oti is t ...

• fuseini sulemana france 12 years ago

we do not need such thing

• GC/USA 12 years ago

BIG MOUTH GHANAIANS. THE NEED OF A TECHNICAL DIRECTOR IS NOT AN INSULT BUT SOMEONE WHO CAN READ THE GAME AND ADVICE THE COACH. THE COACH HAS THE POWER TO SAY YES OR NO. IF YOU GUYS THINK APPIAH CAN DO IT ALONE WHY DO YOU SEND ...

• PALA 12 years ago

we seemed to be having goal keeping problem because the goal keeper's trainers are not up to scratch; apppoint either joseh carr or simon addo.
    team manager has no pedigree: appoint joe addo, or opoku nti or kuku. assistant ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

Why can't they think like Nkrumah, the man who founded the team and named it the "Black Stars" We have come from afar. They should go back and listen to the independence speech of Nkrumah and other speeches of Mandela and Mar ...

• Yaw 12 years ago

I do agree with you, Sir!

• Aduse Poku 12 years ago

Have you heard the news ?????? Just few days after Ghana under Mahama won a disgraceful bronze medal in the whole wide world for corruption and stealing , OUR NATIONAL CURRENCY the cedi has finally won the gold medal for the ...

• M. U 12 years ago

YES, WE NEED EXPERIENCE PEOPLE LIKE YOU TO ADVICE THESE KIDS WHO HAVE BEEN APPOINTED AS MINISTERS BUT KNOWS FOKO AND YET WON'T LISTEN TO WISDOM IDEAS SUCH AS YOURS.

Ghana will surely not die,Ghana will live for the greedy ...

• Nene Adekerker 12 years ago

Jawura and the Minister are all NDC senseless Idiots because they are not getting any Kick back from Coach Appiah that is why they are crying

• Joe Lapido 12 years ago

Coach Apiah, I like your selection. Keep them for the World Cup. I am very very happy you have dropped Dede Ayew and please pleeeeeease don't bring him back

• KOOKZI 12 years ago

AND IS LIKELY TO BE A WHITE MAN IF THE GFA BOSS AND HIS COLONIZED-MINDED EXECUTIVES FINALLY DECIDE TO SETTLE ON A TECHNICAL DIRECTOR. CAN OUR OUR LEADERS SEE THEMSELVES WITHOUT THEIR WHITE MASTERS?
    FREE YOUR YOURSELVES FROM ...

• SAMMY 12 years ago

KWESI APPIAH HAS SHOWN THAT THE BLACKMAN IS CAPABLE OF PERFORMING IF HE IS GIVEN THE REQUIRED AND RIGHT SUPPORT.
    GHANAIANS ARE URGED TO SUPPORT HIM TO DO HIS WORK.
    THERE IS NO NEED TO RECRUIT A SO-CALLED TECHNICAL DIRECTOR. ...

• EMMA 12 years ago

Whoever wants a technical Director may have a hidden agenda. I stand to be corrected.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago

TOURNAMENTS ARE DIFFERENT THAN A SINGLE GAME. AA IS FINALLY REALIZING THE NEED TO USE NATURAL PLAYERS IN THEIR RIGHTFUL SPOTS. IN BRASIL, HE WONT TIME TO EXPERIMENT. ASK DESAILLY OR ABEDI FOR HELP OR HIRE RIJKAARD AS A TECH D ...