You are here: HomeSports2013 11 04Article 290932

Olele out; Kevin returns for Egypt clash

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Mr.N 10 years ago

OK KPB no more excuses.

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

The next excuse is coming. Like it or not.

I'm glad he's called back Daniel Adjei. I keep loving this coach every now and then. Can't to see how he'll kill the big guns in Brazil.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Will you eat crow this time?

• Daniel 10 years ago

Many people in Ghana who loves Football will be happy with the selections made by Kwasi Appiah for the World Cup qualifier in Egypt between Ghana and Egypt, come November 1, 2013. So far, we must concentrate on few things suc ...

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

I am not scared Pal!! Even second division team like Okwahu united can beat Egypt in their own back yard.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

jordan ayew, adiyiah n adomah dont DESERVE TO TO BE THERE. YIADOM, AFFUM, AND EVEN YAHYA MO/LOCAL PLAYER DESERVE THOSE SPOTS.

WHITE JERSEY!
    HERE IS MY SUGGESTION.
    THIS WHITE SHIRT MUST HAVE A COLLAR. THE JERSEY MUST ALS ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANAMetro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and SPORTS.

• Say some 10 years ago

Ghanaians will see how foolish we are when KPB resigns again after world cup.
    This guy can't play in our hot sun, period. We've been brain washed for far too long. We are always scared of light skinned people.

• True that! 10 years ago

I don't see KPB removing Kodwo Asamoah or Dede Ayew or Essien or Muntari. And this guy will want to start. Kwesi Appiah is just calling for confusion for himself. He will forever regret making this decision. No wonder, this i ...

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

What happens if any of these players you mentioned is injured , shown a red card or has a bad day? Don't forget that in modern football, it is the midfielders who attract the most cautions and red cards by referees, so it is ...

• Israel Kemevor 10 years ago

My brother nobody is disputing the importance of a strong midfield and we are not discounting the skill level PkB,what we are all worried about is the level of his commitment and attitude toward his responsibilities to the te ...

• billy 10 years ago

this guy said he cant play for club n country so what happened then?oh world cup is almost in our reach.those he gave money so he can be called back will vomit it all..you will get injury like u did to ballack n u wont be the ...

• Joe 10 years ago

HAHHAHAAH. OLELE. SO YOUR PROPHET TB JOSHUA COULD NOT HELP YOU?

• Amo Buoh 10 years ago

don't be so sure. the blackstars better be well prepared. the egyptians are going to use any means necessary - including bribing officials, diving for penalties, faking to get our players sent off, you name it. so the backsta ...

• SAKA 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA TOOK ALL OLELE'S MONEY. OLELE STOP FOLLOWING SAKAWA NAIJA CON MEN.

• Angelo 10 years ago

I believe the call up for KPB is a test from the coach to see his real commitment. This is his last chance. I think the selection is ok . This team just has to defend the 5 goal difference. That's all. If they fail we are out ...

You still didn't learn anything from me huh? You call your self "Nyansasem" so let that Nyansa prevail in your comments. Anything short of that will seriously disappoint your nieces and nephews because you can't be a role mod ...

• free! www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

2014 Washington Fellowship for Young Africans (To sponsor 500 youths to US for leadership training and mentoring - beginning in 2014) visit www.owafk-africa.com
    2014 AIDS International Conference Scholarships (Attend Aids 20 ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

The Stallion is not writing Open letter to Sepp Blatter and posted them on Ghana Web which the Fifa Capo do not care to read he is on his way to Cairo with ten cases of V-power. Egypt would see action from the airport to Air ...

THESE 3 ARE MUCH BETTER THAN ADIYIAH, J AYEW AND EVEN ADOMAH...MY ONLY ISSUE WITH ADOMAH IS HE IS NOT CREATIVE AS A WINGER. NO DRIBBLING, NO GETTING INTO THE 18. ALL HE DOES IS RUN AND CROSS. ABEYIE CAN DO A MUCH BETTER JOB O ...

• Maka Maka 10 years ago

Yiadom better than Jordan? you must be sick. In terms of footwork and technique there are only two players in the BS that compares to Jordan, Gyan and KPB, Jordan is skillful and uses both feet efficiently. The type of player ...

GO N WATCH THEM WITH BINOCULARS ON, U HEAR. U DONT EVEN KNOW SOLID GOLD WEN U SEE ONE. COMPARE YIADOM'S BODY OR WORK TO JORDAN AYEW'S N COME BACK. JORDAN IS A USELESS, IMMATURE PLAYER. THE MOST SKILLFUL PLAYER IN GBSTARS IS K ...

• Maka Maka 10 years ago

Useless idiot, I can see your problem, envy! I wont waste my time on an imbecile like. A shallow-minded, good for nothing, sub-human idiot.

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 10 years ago

Shut up,you FOOL,IDIOT! Why do you hate Akwasi Appiah like that? You ALWAYS criticize him for no reason. You,Paapa Appiah and another idiot started talking only shit since the Ayews fiasco.All is now cool and the coach is doi ...

• Wenchi Moke 10 years ago

Absolutely,POW.Speaking on behalf of all the loonies and out of rx medications here on ghanaweb.

• Slimzay **Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

Adiyiah too is back, POW. Your worse enemy is in the squad. How do you like that?

• Adiyiah Again? 10 years ago

This is why most of us feel uncomfortable with a local coach. Adiyiah's inclusion is purely unwise.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You don't know better than the Coach.

• BAD MOUTH 10 years ago

Call TB Joshua to help you Richie, nest time you will shut your Accra mouth and worship your idiot pastor. Remember Atta Mills died following this same man instead of seeking medical help earlier than he did.

• Nii Otu 10 years ago

Bad Mouth, as much as you can share your views, I think using Olele's tribal links as a native of Accra is misplace. Please be civil as any player called to the national team is a Ghanaian. If politics is bringing division, a ...

• AZAY 10 years ago

Olele, c what Anago 419 did to u?

• Close observer 10 years ago

Very good point, my friend. It was for this reason that I hated the idea of political parties associating themselves with football clubs. Thank God Atta Mills and friends in politics (NDC/NPP) failed in this direction. Long l ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THAT 419 ANAGO PROPHET IS DOOMED.

• Daniel 10 years ago

Adiyiiah is my main man. He deserve to play for Ghana. He is unutilized therefore must be used productively.

• KWAKU 10 years ago

IF YOU HAVE ISSUE WITH ADIYAH JUST SAY IT BROTHER. BUT TO ATTEMPT TO LINK TO THE FACT THAT OUR TEAM IS BEING MANAGED BY A LOCAL TEAM IS JUST BELOW THE BELT. YOUR POINT JUST DOESN'T`T JELL

YIADOM, AFFUM, ASSIFUAH AND EVEN A LOCAL PLAYER WOULD HVE BEEN BETTER ADDITIONS. THAN ADIYIAH, J AYEW AND ADOMAH. ADOMAH IS SIMPLY NOT CREATIVE AS A WINGER. 1 WAY PLAYER...RUN DOWN THE FLANK N CROSS. THIS ISNT WAT A WINGER IS ...

• Adiyiah Again so what? 10 years ago

Kwasea, when he was scoring against Lesotho, why did you not complain?

• kk 10 years ago

Assifyah and ACHEAMPONG would've been more troublesome for the old and slow Egyptian defense.

• Adiyiah Again so what? 10 years ago

kk, you articulated your point far, far better than the man who calls himself Adiyiah Again?
    Yes, I do like I like Assifuah and Acheampong too.

• Prince Owusu 10 years ago

People have questioned and second guessed this coach from day one to date and if you listen to most of the complaints it starts from the fact that he is a local coach.If after half a century of statehood we still have citizen ...

• veep 10 years ago

so whom do you prefer? the "less" talented player who is ready to represent his nation any time any day or the "overly talented" who has tonnes of excuses as to why he fails to show up when called?

Whom do I prefer? veep, you don't want to know my answer to that, because I wouldn't omit a player whom I know is better than most of our players and so could help me achieve great things. You want me to exclude such a player ...

• veep 10 years ago

"For both excuses Kevin gave, didn't he back them up with documents?"..... you must be one of those who thinks Africans are the only ones that falsify documents. the guy is simply not prepared to sow, but prepared to reap. yo ...

But well, the coach wants him. Even KPB is called. I guess Appiah doesn't want to use any new player in this game and he's right. I want Affum to be accessed too oooo massa but that can wait.

• NON-ASANTE-AKYEMS!! USA 10 years ago

MAYELE WE CAN'T GO TO BRAZIL AND LEAVE SOME OF OUR BEST BEHIND. JONATHAN/JOHN MENSAH, VORSAH AND ATSU ARE THEY NOT HEALTHY OR WHAT?

• NON-ASANTE-AKYEMS!! USA 10 years ago

HIS GERMAN TEAM BETTER KEEP HIM FIT AND NO HANKY PANKY.

• J. O 10 years ago

Atsu is there

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Vorsah and Jonathan Mensah are not fully healed from their injuries. Atsu is included in the list. John Mensah has a lot of problems both in his career and in his family. John Mensah needs a break for now.

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Olele came back and took himself out by opening his big mouth and crediting Temitope Balogun Joshua so Adiyiah is just addon old age would be catching up with him soon. Hopeful he get 15 minute of play time for Egypt had bee ...

Do you mean by "Even KPB in called"? In case you haven't noticed, if Appiah has to select only 11 players in his squad, KPB wouldn't be excluded. He would be among that first 11. POW, you maybe among those who still don't see ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Hypothetically speaking if Kevin-Prince Boateng come up with an excuse or fake injury and did not show up for the Egypt game he would not be name in the squad to world cup how much you want to bet. The pressure would be Akwe ...

If a legitimate reason is given, if anything happens to him and so couldn't honor this invitation, none of you, including POW, could drop KPB. Some of you are talking as if the player has control over his body or health? Is h ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Get your records straight I was at the thorn of that lazy Serbian by the name Goran Stevanovic when he criticize him after the Kumasi and all the troubles he had Goran you on the hand did not want to give him a second chance ...

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor. 10 years ago

Mr.N,please let Appiah invite me to black stars,because I will perform better than Adiyiah.Thanks my brother.

• Togbe --Toronto 10 years ago

Please get this one time champion stabilised for better use. Back and forth calls might not give enough time to improve.

• I & I 10 years ago

Hey POW! KPB is like a typical Wayo Woman. Remember, When I come you say you sick. When I go you say you well. Today for me and you, we gonna see Champion.

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Am glad you have loosened your "Yesu-mogya nka n'ani"grip on KPB.
    He now can play ball.
    Me and my son can now 'him-him the flag'
    of victory.
    You and your half-brother can go dry the sea. Haaaaaa

However, I entreat you ...

• PISTO 10 years ago

DEMON GUY, MAY TENDER FIRE YOU WHERE EVER YOU ARE.

Who says a citizen was to be omitted from his own national selection if he is that good?

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Were they not insulting us here, when we told them to leave Akwasi Appiah alone to decide on this case?

Yes, I have said that even if he failed to report for Cairo match, he should be considered for our world cup in Brazil ...

I've said it and I'll keep my stand that I don't need KPB in the senior national team but because I'm not the coach, I'm limited in words so I'll pray him out of the W/C in Brazil 2014. When he makes the 2014 squad, then come ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You keep on braying and bleating, instead of eating crow. We the people are supporting our wise Coach to move on to Brazil without listening to cacophony produced by nonentities living in the ghettos of Washington, DC.

App ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

I have a free advise for you, you need drug testing and if you can't afford one The Governor KojoLee would paid for you from his funding. Did I say brain scan too.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Did you see the Capital "C" and "S" in the subject area? Mr. Clueless, there is something call a noun which is different from verb. Have I made myself clear about which one should be use as NOUN?

Babies learn to crawl firs ...

When a nincompoop gains access to a computer, what else will you expect? Other than that how can a fatuous ninnyhammer like you talk to me? Call your self "Nyasas3m", keep posting inanely foolish comments and feel like you're ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

It is obvious from your tosh that you live on the social media. Every word used up there to inflame your already bloated ego is splashed on social media by novices on the net. And a newbie like you don't know they all mean th ...

When the cocaine leaves your system and you're becoming sane a little bit that's when you always realize somebody is doing "ntoa ntoa" and is gone off the topic at stake forgetting that you're the one taking issues outside th ...

• Leeeee 10 years ago

this is his last chance. If he fails to play in Egypt he is out of the team. Coach Appiah is just testing him for the last time.

Who are you to give someone a last chance? Who do you think you are? You classify yourself as a citizen and Kevin doesn't have the right to do the same? You chasing after win. Even if he didn't come to play in Egypt, he will ...

• SOCCER 10 years ago

I will advise the technical team to beach Fatau Dauda because is anticipation is too poor.

To bench him you mean. His anticipation? Come on, he is not great but not bad either.

• Leeeee 10 years ago

I think Adam should be used in this game. He scares me sometimes by conceding cheap goals but i think he should be given the chance to prove himself.

• Senior citizen Bs. Germany 10 years ago

I have already had a vision that the Ghana black star team has qualified by beating the Pharaos of Egypts national team by 2 to 1 encounter in Egypt thus paving a forward mach to Rio in Brazil for 2014 worldcup by 8 to 2 goa ...

• Nhyiraba-U.S.A 10 years ago

I don't trust KPB.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

AKWASI APPIAH GOOD JOB. FUCK OLELE AND THAT ALATA 419 PROPHET.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

TB Joshua should have told Olele he is finished. He must go and enjoy his pension in the 419 synagogue of TB Joshua.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LOL.NAH TRUE TALK.

• AKB 10 years ago

why was Adiyah called and not the in-form Ebenezer Assifuah?

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

COACH APPIAH IS BAD ASS COACH AND SMART HE KNOWS WHAZ IS UP AND HE WILL SULY WHOOP EGYPTIAN ASS IN CAIRO.

• Askantwi 10 years ago

What happened to Sulley Muntari?

• Askantwi 10 years ago

WOTS UP?

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Coah Appiah and his technical team. Thank you very much for selecting a very strong squa to excel

• Prof Ato Azumah 10 years ago

Don't worry about Adiyiah and Inkoom. They provide entertainment for the fans. Why not, if we are sure of a win? Why not? Inkoom's crosses are always directed to the tummy of the nearest opponent. That's why he runs forward a ...

• Conqueror 10 years ago

Put on your glasses:)

• MENSAH 10 years ago

All those who have been saying this and that against KEVIN BOATENG,have now been put to shame.
    I said,the guy is not playing any games,in his bid to defend the country,because,he has denied his country of birth,to be with hi ...

• Me 10 years ago

He didnt deny his country of birth..they didnt call him..he had no option than to play for Gh

• Ekow Nyantakyi 10 years ago

I do not know what you mean by what happened to sulley muntari but he is inn the squad.

• roy,usa 10 years ago

Is he still not healthy? How about John Boye and my guy Vorsah

• TSATSU 10 years ago

Thank you APPIAH and KONADU

• Johnny 10 years ago

We have great strikers like Assifuah who's hitting topform in Swiss, and then we invite this stupid flop like adiyiah!

• Obideeaba, Belgium 10 years ago

this is the dream team to brazil. Ghana will win the world cup. Fifa is doing everthing possible to keep Ghana out, our leaéders must be smart. Can fifa tell a an european country to play in egypt in this time. God will pun ...

• Ekow Nyantakyi 10 years ago

please can someone tell me why Adyiah instead of Boakye Yiadom. What is wrong with the picture. I think we need to start utilize boakye yiadom because he got height advantage and he is physically strong.

Do you follow our players abroad at all? If yes, why this question?

• J. O 10 years ago

Yiadom is injured

EVEN WITHOUT YIADOM. AA COULD HVE CALLED AFFUM. HE CAN PLAY AS MIDFIELDER AND STRIKER. ASSIFUAH IS ALSO PLAYING VERY WELL, IF NOT BETTER THAN JORDAN AYEW. MY BEEF WITH THIS SQUAD IS PRIMARILY WITH ADIYIAH AND JORDAN AYEW.

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor. 10 years ago

I bet you, I can strike better than Adiyiah.If Appiah likes, he should invite me for trials.

• papa nii 10 years ago

why KPB is in the squad I dont understand. Sometimes pride and self respect matter in the attainment of a goal.. I f all you care about is winning put all our players on a coccaine regimen and steroids or blood dope.. coach a ...

• DR. AMPONSAH 10 years ago

THE CHOICE OF ADIYIAH MAKES ME FEEL THIS COACH KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT HE IS DOING. THE STYLE OF ADIYIAH IS JUST LIKE WARRIS WHILES JORDAN AYEW PLAYS LIKE GYAN. THE COACH IS LIVING BY HIS WORD THAT HE IS TAKING TWO PLAYERS IN EACH ...

• BB 10 years ago

The list of stikers would have been complete if we had.....Mario Ballotelli added? I wish he had decided to play for Ghana. Though present list of strikers can put fear in any team. The Egyptians have seen this list. Look at ...

• Anokwale 10 years ago

Warris is what we HOPED Adiyiah was going to be. Warris is faster, has better leaping ability for aerial balls, gets back to help on defense better and can take powerful shots from range. Adiyiah is still playing under 20 f ...

• Leeeee 10 years ago

how much does he pay to coaches that they keep calling him. I don't know how much he gets paid at his inferior clubs he is playing. i think Coach Appiah personally likes him. We should forget about him because he had had his ...

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

I believe the coach is serious about our next game that is why he told the STARS to forget their 6-1 victory,the Black Stars should go all out and defeat Egypt in their own backyard,they can do it bcos the pressure is on Egyp ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

am happy that OLELE is omitted, black stars team is not an old people's home, WELL DONE KWASI

• Youfabi 10 years ago

Socialize and Have fun on the best site at www.youfabi.com

• koo nti-LIVERPOOL 10 years ago

If one could read german language and would have read the german BILDZEITUNG or would have visited Schalke04 website, one would honestly have believed Kevin.I agree with u all who accused him of'forging injury'in the past but ...

• KK 10 years ago

Olele should go and play 4 TB Joshua's team.
    Foolish boy

• sapel 10 years ago

I thought u said Jonathan mensah is back and even played a match...alright if this is the case then I guess is a luck to sumaila..he has gotten another chance to prove himself as a good defender that Ghana can rely on..we wil ...

• Anokwale 10 years ago

This is a serious game but based on the current goal difference it is better to have fit players than those who are just returning from injury. It is not worth the risk. We need J. Mensah for another day.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

GOALKEEPER KINGSTON"REV JOSHUA SAID I WILL RETURN AGAIN AND BE IN BRAZIL AND DANCE SAMBA AFTER GHANA WINS THE WORLD CUP.YOU CAN WEAR YOUR SOMBRERO.

• Kwame Poison 10 years ago

Wir wunschen Dir alles gute und Verbleib bei der Mannschaft,BLACK STARS.

• ASHANTIS ARE GAY's 10 years ago

go ghana

• Otumfour OT 10 years ago

Coach Akwasi Appiah, have you taken bribe from Kevin Prince Boateng and Adiyiah??? Let me ask again because you are killing the team spirit by the inclusion of Kevin Prince Boateng. Who should suffer to play the qualifying se ...

• TOGBE- IRAQ 10 years ago

Please Olele is the new of T.B. J Stars.

• dagale 10 years ago

Egypt don die oooooo!!!!!

ADIYIAH, JORDAN AYEW DONT DESERVE SELECTION. IM SORRY. MAKA, MAKA!

WHITE JERSEY!
    HERE IS MY SUGGESTION.
    THIS WHITE JERSEY MUST HAVE A COLLAR. THE JERSEY MUST ALSO HAVE LONG BLACK, TINY STRIPES THROUGHOUT FOR BOTH THE ...

• dada 10 years ago

A time is coming if you don't have
    Akan name no blackstar

SOMEONE TELL ASEMPA FM TO GET A SKYPE ACCOUNT,PLS. THANK YOU!

• BOOM, IT'S OVER! 10 years ago

WOW, Bye Bye, Gypsies!
    It's over.
    Ghana 5, Egypt 0.
    Well, that is, if the trickster is not "injured".
    Thank you Boateng Gyan.
    Great selection, Appiah.
    Go and WIN IT!!!!!!!
    All the best.

• New in town 10 years ago

Socialize with other Ghanaians at www.youfabi.com

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Bring the world to these names and each opponent heart will be thrumming like a dead engine. These are household and not small names to fuck with. Send this list to the news men in Cairo. They can put the Holly Koran on top o ...

• Kanat 10 years ago

If a whole President Mills put his trust in a Pastor instead of seeking medical help you can see where we are now.Very sad indeed that our folks still allow these pastors,malams,priests etc.to prey on their gullibility while ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA- REJOICE IN THE LORD ALWAYS. AND AGAIN I SAY, REJOICE!! SELAH. "IT IS FINISHED", THEREFORE, "OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH.
    T ...

• Onasis 10 years ago

What has happened to our local prayer? Eye asem papaaapa

• blackstar 10 years ago

I'm rolling with my Black Stars

• nii 10 years ago

NEED A MALAYSIA VISA THEN CALL O245886343 IMMEDIATELY.

• him 10 years ago

Our mentality is the hinderance in our development, which has spread like a virus in the ghanaian soceity. We dont have principles. Why cant we use our devoted players?

• billy 10 years ago

why bring prince boateng back?why why why why why..u insane or started smoking weed?better egypt beat us than kelvin to go brazil..thats all he wants..

• Timo 10 years ago

Oh that is Good oh.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Ghana needs Kelvin Prince Boateng out of an abundance of caution and for strategic reasons. Like Essien, he is of strategic importance for defence and attacking formations. Those who say everything will be ok without Kelvin s ...

• king kofi 10 years ago

I am sure the coach does not follow the players in SA, Awal is just not good for black star, Agyei is also a messing up here conceeding easy goals. Edwin in however doing great.

• OKOTO 10 years ago

This is my first eleven:
    Dauda
    Inkoom Sumalia Arkamiko Aful
    Essien Muntari
    Ayew KPB K.Asamoah
    Warris

I sit Opare and Gyan down because, Opare is little more aggressive and you tha ...

Olele can give all his money to TB Joshua, he will still not be called to the team again, he is finished.

• DAN 10 years ago

olelee do not worry God is in control
    shame your to destroyers

• Owusu 10 years ago

Olele you have done your duty for an ungrateful nation,take a hint from S.Appiah and bow out with some of our dignity intact.We know history will judge you very kindly.Please leave while you can still do so with your head hel ...

• OSEI KENNETH( AGOGO NTC) 10 years ago

Ghana will surely beat Egypt and qualify to the world cup based on the players listed

• johnny 10 years ago

From the line-up in Kumasi, the only person he is likely to supplant, position-wise, is Andre Ayew. Please whatever you do, don't touch the attacking duo of Gyan and Waris.

1. Dauda
    2. Afful
    3. Opare
    4. Sumaila
    5. ...

• boboooosky 10 years ago

kpb should be out from the trem

• WILLIAM TOLO BANGURA 10 years ago

These decisions reveal the BACKWARDNESS of the Ghanaian society. KP Boateng had protested that the pitch at the Baba Yara stadium in Kumasi was too hard and will negatively impact his "knees". Dede, Essien, Gyan, Kwadwo and t ...