Nigeria seek Ghana friendly ahead of CHAN tournament

Read Comments Comments (6)

• KKB 10 years ago

Why not...the best must win

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch SPORTS & MOVIES on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Akwamu the wise nan 10 years ago

How many of these local BS Players have ended up playing for the main national team since this CHAN started? This is what we call waste in kaizen! This only benefits the local clubs these players play for which is not primary ...

• Akwamu the stupid NONE! 10 years ago

"This only benefits the local clubs these players play for which is not primary objective".

BENEFITS ONLY THE LOCAL CLUBS?
    KWASEA, WHAT KIND OF THINKING IS THAT?
    SO NATIONAL TEAM IN ANY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD SHOULD NOT ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

COME N PLAY WAFU, U SAID NO. SO COMOT...

• Israel Kemevor 10 years ago

I HAVE BEEN WATCHING WITH KEEN INTEREST AND APPRECIATION WHAT I BELIEVE COACH KONADU HAS BROUGHT TO OUR BLACK STARS.IT HAS NOT LOST ON MANY OF US THAT EVERY TEAM THIS COACH WORKS WITH SEEM TO DEVELOP A VERY SHARP AND STRONG A ...