You are here: HomeSports2013 10 30Article 290397

‘Delete Glo from Ghana league telecast’

Read Comments Comments (20)

• John,Tema 10 years ago

The Naija people do GFA 419,Ghanaians don't know their brothers well.They come with big and sweet talk but they don't have the cash.By the way how many Ghanaians use Glo chip?It is hand go hand come,our economy is weaaaaak.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

SUPER SPORT DEAL FOR GPL TELEVISION COVERAGE
    HOW DO U SELL THE LEAGUE RIGHTS TO SUPER SPORT FOR $700,000 A YR, NOW GFA SAYS ITS 2.1 MILLION?. JESUS CHRIST, THIS GUY IS TOO STUPID TO BE GFA HEAD. SUPERSPORT WILL NOW SELL SOME ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

i told you so.

since i commenced patronizing at the akoto's personal website, i have been talking and penning against our renowned league being named after a 419 company.

the adenuga's glo came from stolen monies from ...

• Frank 10 years ago

This is the typical Ghanaian character that has seen the average Ghanaian wallow in poverty. When will Ghanaians stop the envy of Nigerians and their success. No wonder smaller countries with smaller economies like Uganda, Mo ...

• Oga 10 years ago

the adenuga's glo came from stolen monies from 9ja tax payers."

oga, you might have billionaires but your gdp is one of the worst in the world if your natural resources are taken into consideration..

your human capital ...

• Frank 10 years ago

Mr statistics, what is Ghana's human capital & GDP ratio compared to Singapore the City state of less than the population of Accra.? You are the type of empty brains that let Ghana remain a begger country for all the while Gh ...

• OGA yum yun 10 years ago

the founding fathers of nigeria, who toiled and whose blood watered the tree of freedom would be disappointed with what has become of the country they left behind for us to nurture.

in terms of real growth, except perhaps ...

• AGES 10 years ago

Oga yum yun or whatever you call yourself, its regretable people like you who continue to swim in ignorance of happenings around them still exist except what you read from scewed statistics of the same organisations who think ...

it is unfortunate that you don't use your brain effectively, in terms of reasoning, mr man

mr man, i want to make it abundantly clear to you that building infrastructure without an effective use is insignificant.

read t ...

• Frank 10 years ago

You have actually exihibited your negative knowledge Nigeria, by the way have you travelled beyond Nigeria ever.? If you have; you'll discover your stupidity in all that you have written that they are simply borne out of envy ...

are you not ashamed to state that moving your lucrative businesses to a foreign country is a prestige?

yeah, we are in a global village, so if a sovereign nation embraces a democratic governance, coupled with free enterpri ...

• Frank 10 years ago

I can see clearly by your new responses to my last posting on this topics that you lack the intelectual engagement I'd expected from you so there's no need I continue to waste my time engaging someone with a shallow intellect ...

Blackout: Nigerians to experience a week of darkness

Monday, November 4, 2013

Blackout: Nigerians to experience a week of darkness

advertisement

Click Here

From DENNIS MERNYI, Abuja

Nigerians will experien ...

Wednesday November 6th, 2013

Kwara Police Commissioner shot dead in Enugu

on March 03, 2013
    By Tony Edike

ENUGU—Tragedy struck in Enugu Saturday night when the Kwara State Commissioner of Police, Mr. Chinwike As ...

• Frank 10 years ago

By the way, have you bothered to find out why most of your beautiful Ghanaian girls flock to Nigeria in seach of husbands and have a bite of the good things Nigeria can offer them in life, instead of remaining here in Ghana t ...

• HAJIA YUM YUM 10 years ago

BROTHERMI,

I am so excited that Ghanaian ladies are taking many of the Nigerian men from their wives and girlfriends because recently, many sexual studies have indicated that Ghanaian ladies take their shower twice and som ...

• HAJIA YUM YUM 10 years ago

BROTHERMI,

NIGERIA IS A TOOTHLESS GIANT IN AFRICA. AS A MATTER OF FACT, IF THE ECONOMY OF THE COUNTRY IS SOUND, AS YOU WANT THE WORLD TO KNOW, WHY MANY NIGERIANS ARE OVER THE WORLD STRUGGLING TO SURVIVE?

SECOND QUESTI ...

• Nana 10 years ago

There is no day here in this website that you people doesent used these hatred words for Nigerians here. The fact is that, even as Nigeria is passing through some hard and difficult time currently, Nigeria is still far better ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

NYANTAKYI WANTS THE CAF JOB SO HE HAS SOLD THE GAME TO BE PLAYED IN CAIRO IN RETURN FOR BRIBE AND VOTES FROM THE EGYPTIANS. IN THE END, THE EGYPTIANS WILL STAB HIM IN THE BACK...LOOK AT GLO AND SUPERSPORT. ALWAYS, GH GETS CHE ...

• asuo 10 years ago

what is the obsession with titles. the man is a lawyer SO WHAT? can you refer to him as Mr. instead of lawyer Nyantakyi.Yeah he went to school, earned a Law degree, we got it. This B/S of my "learned friend" Dr., Prof. is get ...