You are here: HomeSports2013 10 22Article 289572

My wife is not being truthful – John Mensah

Read Comments Comments (119)

• CAAB 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIM TOO

• kojo 10 years ago

if she want go... make she go... after if one door close.... another go open

• KWAKU 10 years ago

MAKE SHE GO, BROTHER MENSAH. I THINK YOU WILL DO FINE WITHOUT HER IN YOUR LIFE. I THINK SHE`S GOT A PLAN OF HER OWN OF WHICH, TO HER MIND, YOU HAVE NO PLACE AND DON`T FEATURE IN THERE. I CAN TELL FROM THE PATH SHE`S CHOSEN TH ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

what you are doing in court. There is always room for trashing out problems and moving on together.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Someone should tell this ungrateful woman to go n look at the before n after pictures of herself. Before she met john Mensah and Now.....lol. Who should go for them to put ice blocks on their crocked knees. For you to enjoy n ...

• macho 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• AKAKPO 10 years ago

Don't jump into any conclusions if you've not analysed the 2 versions, MR POCKET LAWYER.Don't judge before the case is judged by the competent authorities, idiot!

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

She has found a toyboy, someone who is the age of her own children. Thus the most important thing for women these days, they have all grown penis.

Mensah, your wife has been cheating on you. Perhaps has even been sleeping ...

• pala 10 years ago

well said

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS NOT SERIOUS. EVEN ME, A MALE WILL KILL TO BE JOHN MENSAH'S WIFE...LOL. IS SHE BLIND? CANT U SEE HOW HARD GH IS? THE GUY IS SENDING MONEY. U LIVE IN TRANSACO DRIVING NAVIGATOR. WOMP3 WEI NA D3N? COMOT FROM UNDER ...

• Pee 10 years ago

I pled with the two of you to sit down and solve this problem,breaking away will not help you an d the children,please. GOD will help you, forgive each other and move on,Don't listen to what people say.

JOHN MENSAH TOLD ME THAT HE WANTS 5 KIDS TO COMMEMORATE HIS NUMBER 5 DEFENDER NUMBER. THE WIFE SAYS 4 IS ENOUGH. THIS IS THE PROBLEM...

• KASSA 10 years ago

STUPID WOMAN INDEED ,SOME WOMEN ARE VERY WICKED ,FOOLISH,GREEDY ,UNGRATEFUL AND NOT GOD FEARING .MARRY A WOMAN, HAVE KIDS WITH HER ,PUT HER IN A NICE HOME ,TAKE GOOD CARE OF HER AND LOVE HER BUT THE MOMENT YOU BECOME WEAK IN ...

• UNCRE 10 years ago

Uncre John, she accused you of Illesponsibirity and Infiderity.
    You denied the Illesponsibirity.
    What about the Infiderity?

• IBF - Canada 10 years ago

Typical, over learned and over copied Ghanaian babes. We all know what john Mensah does for living, what do you do for yourself? Your hat is as long as airport tower, on whose sweat? Now you have learnt that Europeans women t ...

• phil' 10 years ago

ur comment is so much on point.perfect sha.

• UNCLE KOFI 10 years ago

MONEY ALONE DOES NOT SUSTAIN A MARRIAGE. YOUR PRESENCE AND OF CUORSE BED ROOM ROMANCE ARE VERY MUCH REQUIRED.

• BJ 10 years ago

Ironically, she may turn out to be the culprit eventually.

• papi 10 years ago

awwwwww BJ u could not have said it better. women are always scared of what they do best. the truth will come out soon.

• NANA OSIKANI DE I 10 years ago

Pls settle matters quickly with your wife because divorce no heaven for you.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

It's not about sex. If the money is finished aa, what do you want her to wait for? You sef.

• MONEY SEX CHEAT 10 years ago

The money finish because he no play no more.
    She want commot for there.
    4 pikin with famous dude, she satisfy.

• MONEY SEX CHEAT 10 years ago

Make im go for abenche (bedmatics) too, then everything go fine.

• Rasheed@ John Mensha to attack The St 10 years ago

John Mensah has asked me to warn you from spreading false rumours about his money being finished.

• Uti.JOB 10 years ago

UNIVERSAL TRUSTS EPLOYMENTS AGENCIES
    We are a marketing consortium and an employment outsourcing agency.
    We have been arranging and seeking employment on behalf of our registered clients who have various levels of certifica ...

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 10 years ago

PLEASE TRY TO ACCOMMODATE YOURFRIENDS IN ORDER TO SALVAGE THEM FROM THEIR PREDICAMENT,I KNOW THEY'VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR JOB TO NO SUCCESS.FOR YOUR INFORMATION GHANAIANS ARE WORTHY PEOPLE THEY DON'T NEED EMPLOYMENT AFTER ALL.W ...

• KWAKU 10 years ago

YOU MADE MY DAY WITH THE YOUR APPROPRIATE REPLY TO THAT NONSENSE. I WISH OUR PEOPLE WERE CAPABLE OF READING BETWEEN THE LINES AND COMING TO APPRECIATE THE FACT THE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME, AND GHANA FOR THAT MATTER

• Ibrahim Anyars 10 years ago

Women of today! before you realize she has found someone else. May God forgive us oooo!!!

• BJ 10 years ago

Most of them very unfaithful today.

• Keeli 10 years ago

Madam Mensah according to the charge sheet he leaves the responsibility on you alone in TRASSACO to take care of your children. I envy you.
    I pay rent,Feed and cloth my husband put money in his pocket at various occasions, p ...

• cfc.tawiah 10 years ago

Q U I C K L O A N S ! ! !
    GET THE FASTESTEST YET

LOWEST RATE LOANS IN JUST MINUTES !

C A L L : 0 2 0 8 5 0 ...

• Benny 10 years ago

YOUR WOMAN IS HAVING AFFAIR> EJILT HER SHE IS A WICKED ANIMAL

• TENDAANA 10 years ago

Feminist and their dirty tricks destroying the great Ghanain family unit

• PREEEEE- 10 years ago

you are right

• kuluulu 10 years ago

If not for money, he would have sought amicably family solution to whatever problem they have, but now she knows she can just make up a story to get some 50% or more of the man's toiled property plus monthly allowance without ...

• Akosua 10 years ago

Why wash your dirty linen in public? She is a woman of little faith. If she really loves her husband she would have been praying silently somewhere for him to come back to her. Real love is actually hard to find. I now believ ...

• kofi 10 years ago

your comment touches me so much. if u will indeed be praying silently for your husband...I like this girl/woman of substance.

• Captain Derraile 10 years ago

Women and their lies, if you haven't encountered their lies before, you would say they are angels. This woman is only interested in John's properties because of the stupid which came into being recently.

• quamy 10 years ago

she has never worked a day in her life, her whole family depended on this guy goes to court with flimsy escuse, her brother even brought a whole company set up by him down through embezzlement. this pathetic.

• alw 10 years ago

You are even lucky to be still staying at Trassaco - who paid or is paying for it - neglect indeed

• KA NA WU 10 years ago

Dear John Mensah,
    Whatever it is I appeal to the couple not to wash their dirty linen in public but forgive and forget each other and get united again as husband and wife. Please bear in mind that there is nothing like a per ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Women, women women, when things are good and you are on top there, you're an amazing/wonderful husband. When things are difficicult and they have to prove that whatever a man can do they can do better, they come up with wild ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

DID THE WOMAN UNDERSTANDS THE MARRIAGE VOWS I ASK ???? JOHN TAKE HEART SHE'LL BE LAUGHING WHEN THERE AIN'T NO JOKE.A PIMPER'S PARADISE THAT'S ALL SHE WAS NOW.SHE LOVES TO MODEL UP IN THE LATEST FASHION'NOW SHE IS BLUESING WHE ...

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

woman please think about the children. after over 10 years of marriage what is that cannot be solved. i am not condoning infidelity neither am i blaming any of you.

my only plea is because of the collateral damage your be ...

• david crosby yarney 10 years ago

hi john,take heart nd solve this issue amicably

• pala 10 years ago

this woman is even too BIG for john mensah. she is now looking gorgeous. at the time they married she was looking too old for my liking for a footballer. what is her background? by now she has compelled the man to invest soo ...

• Nutifafa Gidiglo 10 years ago

She may be talking about THE BEDROOM RESPONSIBILITIES,not as perceived by people.

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 10 years ago

JOKERS,YOU DEFINITELY KNOW HOW DIFFICULT IS IT TO BE WITH FOOTBALL STAR.IT IS LAUGHABLE FOR SOMEONE TO HERE THAT.VICTORIA BERCAMP WORKED EXTRA JARD AND WENT EXTRA MILE TO SAVE HER MARRIAGE AND ALL WAGS WHO FAILED TO DO THAT E ...

women are ungreatful.

• Lucy Adusei 10 years ago

Obi mpe a Obi pe! John, I am a product of University of God, 23, not Obolo like your ungrateful wife, respectful and gainfully employed and looking for a man exactly like you to marry. I how to cook very and will show you gre ...

• BJ 10 years ago

holds the KEY

• KWAKU 10 years ago

CALL THIS LINE AND LET ME LINK YOU TO JOHN- BUT DON`T FORGET I WILL HAVE TO TAKE MY SHARE FIRST- KNOW WHAT I MEAN?

• Adela 10 years ago

I will link you up. She has been cheating on John for a long by parking her car on the way and using a taxi to get to her boyfriend's house. Now that John is home, she is finding it difficult to cheat. John gave her a huge su ...

U SEE OO.....HMMMM. WHERE IS OJ SIMPSON!?? YET, A JUDGE IN A WESTERN NATION LIKE CANADA, US, UK WILL LOOK AT JOHN MENSAH AND GIVE THE WOMAN HALF OF ALL JOHN MENSAH PROPERTY. IS THIS FAIR? IS THIS RIGHT? MASSA, SORT THIS WOMAN ...

• alfred 10 years ago

interesting comments still !!!!

• Ghana Fan 10 years ago

My dear John,

Don't waste your time answering to the media or anyone about your marriage.

It is your lives and no one should give a damn, I really don't care whether you guys stay marriage or not.

That is a decision ...

• OPINION 10 years ago

This is what we see in these women nowadays. They come to your life pretending until when you have settled on top and they want to pull you down with divorce in order to loot your wealth. It becomes very difficult to trust wo ...

• SAVVY 10 years ago

HMMMM THE TRUTH WILL SURELY TELL ITSELF SOMEDAY,GOD IS WATCHING WE CANNOT TELL WHO IS WRITE AND WHO IS WRONG,GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA

• Koohia 10 years ago

What nonsense is this? The guy has done well in the past and played his role as captain very well and honourably. Now he's finished and can never find a way back into the pack so lets say thanks just as we did to Appiah, Abed ...

• hmmmm 10 years ago

bad woman

• Truth 10 years ago

It is dangerous to keep or convince a woman who threaten to divorce you. It is like putting a venomous snake under your pillow.

• kojo 10 years ago

JOHN DON'T TRY TO CONVINCE HER AND KEEP HER. LET HER GO. IT WILL BE VERY DANGEROUS TO DINNE WITH HER AGAIN.SHE IS NOT EVEN BEAUTIFY TO YOUR LEVEL. SHE NEVER DREAMT OF TRAVELING ABROAD, NA DU HAVE MADE HER TO STEP EUROPE AND N ...

• CAPT PLANET 10 years ago

Both accusations are questionable.
    Infidelity? how many men especially renowned footballers can pass that test? secondly a woman who has one two three four kids with her husband seeking divorce on grounds of the husband chea ...

• Obideeaba, Nelgium 10 years ago

I think the best solution is to invite your family where ever you are that is what is called family, the fact that you send money alone is not enough, i think the lady is matured in life, she need sex and attention not money, ...

• KWAKUGRACE 10 years ago

DO YOU REMEMBER MICHAEL ESSIEN'S CASE WITH A WOMAN? FOLLOWED BY JOHN PAINTSIL? IT'S JOHN MENSAH'S TURN. YOU BE THE JUDGE. REMEMBER !!! THE FOOTBALLERS ARE MILLIONAIRES.

Guys remember womem need sex , tender loving care , attention not just money and you being unavaible. John, better reconcile with your wife and be faithfull for your new found girlfriend would use you and damp you. Be wise.

• OBREFO 10 years ago

Mensah,my advice to you is that let this woman go.Never allow her near you.She can never be trusted anymore.

• KWAME 10 years ago

Auntie Henri...take the Russian hat off and show what you got....change with the times my sis

• sas 10 years ago

I REMEMBER WHEN THEY WERE IN VERONA,THEY WERE NICE COUPLE, BUT WHY NOW?DON'T ALLOW THE EVIL ONE TO COME IN YOUR MARRIAGE.SETTLE IT AMICABLY.

• koo Tee 10 years ago

pls pls pls no washing of dirty lines outside pls pls pls.
    This can be solved amicably eh uncle John.What at all has she done that you leave the house for her with 4 kids.The in-laws must be careful.What do you want from the ...

GO NFIND TIGHT TOT FOR YOUR ENJOYMNT. LIFE IS TOO SHORT. SAVE UR MONEY N BUILD PROPERTIES FOR YOUR KIDDIES. SO SOME DAY THEY CAN KNOW THAT THEIR FATHER CARED FOR THEM N LEFT THEM PROPERTIES. AFER ALL THESE YRS, THIS WOMAN COU ...

STUPID BROAD. SOME WOMEN ARE NOT EVEN GETTING WAT SHE IS GETTING. PLUS, THEIR HUSBANDS ARE ASKING THE WIVES FOR CHOP MONEY AND BEATING THEM ATTACHE....MUAHAHAHAAAA. U DEY TRANSAACO WITH NAVIGATOR. MONEY IS COMING AND YET U AR ...

• issah mohammed ikilil 10 years ago

I PITY JOHN MENSAH AT THIS TIME OF HIS LIFE.HOW CAN A SENSIBLE WOMAN DISGRACE HER HUSBAND THIS WAY? A FINE GENTLEMAN WHO WOULD DO ALL FOR HIS FAMILY.THE WOMEN OF TODAY CAN GO TO ANY EXTENT TO DESTROY ANYTHING PRECIOUS.HOW CLE ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

THIS IS A PRIVATE MATTER AND HOPE THE MEDIA AND PUBLIC SHOULD RESPECT THEIR PRIVACY.

• ??? 10 years ago

you call court case private?private is their home

• Kof Babone 10 years ago

Oooho. Enough of this already. Mr. John Mensah and Mrs. Wife, please go wash your dirty and smelly laundry in your own backyard. Spare us the sordid details because some of us are just not interested; we have our own loads of ...

• Dallas 10 years ago

I think the children will be valuable witnesses in this case. But as for john mensah's wife, her predicament is understandable for she seems to be an insatiable ingrid.

• Elizabeth Mensah 10 years ago

Both should sit down and settle your case because of your children. May God talk you Couples.

• Ekua 10 years ago

Please for the sake of the Children, please

• Napo 10 years ago

Please John, you have been maaried 4 10 yrs, for the sake of the kids that you and ur wife hetty made in love, come back together again. i will be praying for you, its well in Jesus Name. God Bless You for taking my advice.

• ASH 10 years ago

Madam no where is cool. Keep your man. Withdraw the case and be a happy woman. You are no more young.

• JACK 10 years ago

oh women ,just some few months ago u said u love john so much on VIASAT TV OH WOMEN

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

Journalists, please do this family a favour by staying out of their marital issues. Stick to issues about football. John Mensah does not ask any of our journalists to talk about their marriage publicly. Why are our journalist ...

• Mr. Haircare 10 years ago

Mr. Repugnant; well said. somebody is fucking this ugly woman and wants money to feed him. John, the beautiful ones are not yet born. Young beautiful girls are around to rock you up. Leave her and find another woman. Let ...

• VAN 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL DIVORCE WITH 4 CHILDRED SIT DOWN THERE AND TAKE CARE OF UR GIFT CHILDREN AND BEAR RESPONSIBILITY AS A WIFE

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Perhaps she's all over the phone with friends and family gossiping and seeking wrong advice. Mrs. Henrietta Mensah should try to be clever. She's destroying her family, esp. her children and will live to regret it in life. Sh ...

• AGALISI DON PAT 10 years ago

MENSAH WIFE SHOULD KEEP HEART

• Mensah 10 years ago

That cont of a journalist that u fathered her baby, how bout her? the one that wants u to kick your wife out of the hse. how bout her?

• Tyeson 10 years ago

Bro, mENSAH, WITH 4 KIDS, please this marriage can work give it a new chance
    for the sack of these kids .

• kiki 10 years ago

Seeking divorce of ur husband infidelity u should be ashamed of urself

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

JOHN MENSAH

• AD 10 years ago

where does she get the money to take care of the children was she working before she married him and where is she working now.she should come out with a tangeble reason than this flimsy excused

• tonny 10 years ago

call a spade a spade,the guy is not faithful,the little that isaw recently in Toronto CANADA.'Hmmmm asem beba dabi'.

• gido 10 years ago

Taking care of your children is not just about chop money. your wife says she had to take your child to hospital at 2.30am, where were u Mr? it is nce for the kids to have daddy and mummy around. please be fair to the lady, ...

• kwame 10 years ago

fucking around when he is away

MASSA, U DONT KNOW GH WOMEN. U BETTER KEEP AN EYE ON UR WIFE WELL, WELL. I WONT TALK TOO MUCH. TRUST ME, I HAVE MY SOURCES...

• tijani 10 years ago

blame NDC for all these

HENRIETTA SAYS 4 IS ENOUGH. JOHN IS UPSET

• johnson -U.S.A. 10 years ago

both of them need to exercise patience. as for marriges, there is always infighting. they should think about their children's future but not theirselves gains.

• orlabi 10 years ago

U SAID WHAT MEN CAN DO WOMAN CAN DO BETTER EVEN PLUS ONE.WHY NOW

LOOK AT HOW SHE HAS TWERKED HER BODY TO THE SIDE. U CAN TELL SO MUCH ABOUT THIS WOMAN FROM LOOKING AT THIS PIC. THIS WOMAN IS SIMPLY A USER. SHE WAS IN THIS FOR JOHN'S MONEY AND DOES NOT LOVE HIM 1 BIT. AAAHHH! SEX AND MONEY ...