You are here: HomeSports2013 10 21Article 289528

Only miracle can save me, says Bradley

Read Comments Comments (33)

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

The game is over, Coach Bradley. You better wake up to it and if you have to leave as a consequence, then you better do it fast. Sorry!

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

MASSA, MIRACLE SEF NO GO HELP YOU OOO.....GH WILL PACK PYRAMIDS INFRONT OF THE NET. THESE PRESENT DAT SEMI ARABS EGYPSIES DID NOT BUILD THE PYRAMIDS. IT WERE THE KUSHITES/BLACKS WHO DID. AFTER A WARM WELCOME, INTERMARRIAGES E ...

• KWABENA 10 years ago

Sorry Bob, as far as soccer is concerned, GHANA is the EXIT STRATEGY for the United States and its coaches.

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

There are not many miracles in football these days. When we thrashed you, it was not a miracle, it was a massacre, your team is not capable of rising to those heights come November 19. As a matter of fact, it will take anothe ...

• The Stallion 10 years ago

His life could also be in danger due to the radical supporters.

• UNCLE KOFI 10 years ago

FINISHED INDEED

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

Yes, Arabs are most dangerous poeple in the world. Fanatics!!

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Ha, someone tell him we also have 90 minutes in that game, and that, before you go into a game like football, you should learn to respect your opponent when you don't know the outcomes.

I thought he said he didn't respect ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I fear for his life too,among these wild Egyptians,whose hope for the world cup has completely dashed,by GHANA BLACK STARS,IN A SPECTACULAR WAY.
    Egypt will be even worse,now that we know,they fear us.
    PHAROAH'S CHARIOT WHEE ...

• Drastin 10 years ago

I feel sorry for the guy. I bet he will be saying in his head, why always these Ghanian?

• GHANA 10 years ago

First half, Egypt 1 Ghana 2

• Obournana 10 years ago

I sympathize with you Bradley but such is life. You cannot get everything all the time. You won all your matches with the pharaohs so the Egyptians must respect you for that. You did your part as a coach. Well done. If you lo ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

I am confident that we will not allow five unanswered goals. However, do not get too cocky. Egypt will still fight until the end and make it a challenging game. We have to take every game seriously. This is important.

• Africanus 10 years ago

Well spoken. The good thing is Ghana is not under pressure to deliver, Egypt is. All we need to do is relax, hold onto the ball as long as possible, slow down the game. More importantly attack as often as we can, that will fo ...

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Bradley,
    I do agree with you that indeed only miracle can save you ! eg 3 red card in the first 3 minutes.

• Master P 10 years ago

Even Spain wont be able to beat Ghana 5-0

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Look! its important to note that BS players and the tech team need all the credit. Egypt came to the game with their best players and tactics but BS' were too much for them to handle. If BS play like this they can withstand S ...

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

Akwasi,I agree with you. Even I was discussing with my son last night.

• Omar 10 years ago

Mr Kwasi Nyantakyi talk to your guys because Bradley and awhole lot of AMERICANS ANDS EGYPTOIANS have this in mind.diving, redcards and three quick goals whith the help of the match officials so wake up. its not over yet

• Omar 10 years ago

I meant three quick goals in the first half.

• jamp 10 years ago

All Ghanains should learn from this noble man Bob Bradley, I wish we can find one person in our beloved country who will speak the truth like him.

• Holy Father 10 years ago

bradley go back SAYS THE LORD LET MY PEOPLE GO OR YOU THE BIG

• Cowash 10 years ago

Bob if I were you I would use 90 minutes before the game to leave for the comfort of my home in the US. Egyptians are heart-broken man.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

WE WILL PLAY COUNTER ATTACK N PACK THE BUS FOR 90 MINUTES. IF THEY OPEN UP, WE WILL HIT THEM ON THE COUNTER. IF THEY PLAY CAUTIOUS. WE TOO WILL PACK THE BUS. SAN BEWAR ME BALL NKOAAA!..BOOM BOOM AND TIME WASTING....LOL

• Viannamann 10 years ago

Please Bradley go and see that Prophert,who according to Olele Kingson he made it possible for us.May be he can Change things for you.I think thats the only way out.

• ghana man 10 years ago

folks, its easy to envision a defensive game for the black stars or even a loss by a narrow margin.
    i say we go out and demolish them again in their own back yard. they make boast that they are 7 time continental champions, ...

• FII 10 years ago

JUST COUNT YOURSELF SACKED.

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

Ghana will silence Egypt --we going in for the kill 4 - 0 in favor of almighty Ghana Black Stars

• Joe 10 years ago

Call TB Joshua he may help you right after he solves the Boko Haram issue

• Lord Garvah 10 years ago

Don't worry,we are coming to Egypt without a goalkeeper so you can beat us 6 - 0 ! Your dream shall be true, crazy coach.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

We have just about 4 weeks to the game.

GFA and the Black Stars management should be planning towards the game, to complete the good work started in Kumasi.

We must not be complacent. We must plan meticulously for this ...

• Stephen 10 years ago

We must not lose our guard, becareful with "FOOD AND DRINKS" they must be tested before its eaten !!!

• SUPER O.D 10 years ago

SURE BET