You are here: HomeSports2013 10 18Article 289237

Should KP Boateng be accepted into the Stars community?

Read Comments Comments (159)

• DI ASEM PA 10 years ago

FOR ME, THIS GUY IS NO MORE.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Even evil dwarfs who teamed up with other self-seeking and unpatriotic Ghanaians and held this country ransom for 8 months are still fighting to lead this country. Please leave Kevin alone to play for the bLACK Stars if he is ...

• THE COMPUTER DOCTOR - CHARLOTTE, NC, 10 years ago

Is "patriotism" or being patriotic what Ghanaian judges know about our footballers and other sportsmen and women? Is that the new cliché in town?
    We seem so judgemental that we appear not to be in any mood to forgive people ...

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 10 years ago

Ransford Frempong Peprah, BY your analyses Kevin is prone to injuries based on his past records, but Our national team needs fit and available players on whom we can rely to play for the nation. The fact that he is on and off ...

• OSOFO BOAT 10 years ago

Dear Ransford, your question in invalid since Prince K Boateng is already a member of the Black Star's team. He he is fit, he will play with the team against Egypt ion the 2nd leg on November 19. Everyone listen to ne, PK Bo ...

• HAAAAAABA!!! 10 years ago

LISTEH red-sokoto, KEVIN P BOATENG WILL PLAY 100% FOR GHANA WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. GO BURN YOUR SELF. NOTE THAT, SELECTION AND INJURIES HAS NO LIMIT IN SOCCER SO FAR AS SOCCER UNCERTINTIES ARE CONCERNED.

• JAPO 10 years ago

Your theases was meant only for journalists to understand and the main subject was about 1/10 0f the article. How can JSS stundent who is interested in football understand your big words.
    Anyway PKB has changed and realised ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Awesome writing. With this not every lunatic can read and understand to post any insult. Just want to wait for the closing argument of it and see what more he has to say. It seems the fans is divided and now I can see not onl ...

• Sir Dallas 10 years ago

Everybody know the reason(s) other Black Star players withdrew their service for the nation. Does anybody knows KPB reason for withdrawing his service for the nation?. If my mind serves me right, he said he could not combined ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Did you read the article at all? Exactly a point the article is making as of fans not letting go the past of KPB is making it hard for them to accept the player. People like you and Polo are finding it difficult to look at th ...

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

if u need yellow and white gold rings for your weeding and engagement contact sam on 0244717600 or whatsapp me for more latest designs on your fon...gorgeous rings should not cost u a fortune...our office is in kumasi opposit ...

• Kojo B 10 years ago

You are entitle to your opinion sir,but I believe the guy came to play.The two credible voices are the coach and the medical doctor Why not allow them to decide what to do with him.

• George owusu(y e b) 10 years ago

Why not if only he deserve.

• kING YANFUL.VERONA-ITALY. 10 years ago

Red sokoto,all your points raised are factless with insignificant figures.KPB played for the German U-20 side.He rather decided to play for Ghana.What is wrong with you,POLO and some other Ghanaians?He,KPB,is a quality.The GF ...

• mma 10 years ago

Yes. An injury-free Prince belongs to the starting line-up of the Blacks Stars. Period.

• Hexagon, USA!!! 10 years ago

All the fools condemning KBP, the question is any of them including POLO capable of helping Ghana win the World Cup? You all need to wear a reasoning cup!! I can borrow you all one if you have none or shut up and let us bri ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

You got it! Perfect! Give it to them

• Bob 10 years ago

Kevin's heart is really with germany. He wish he cud pla for them. He grew up idoliing german legend's with great pain that hes. It's with great pain of heart that he plays ghana. albeit he does'nt mind plaing for ghana at th ...

• concerned Ghanaian David 10 years ago

Ghanaians are becoming litigans.This boy was in Kumasi to assure us that he is with us .Why start the old story of litigation again?It is only in Ghana who will continue to make the boy feel unconfortable within the black sta ...

• Askantwi 10 years ago

JUDGEMENT?

GUILTY, GUILTY, GUILTY. Let him go.

• !!--THE CONCERNED GHANAIAN-! 10 years ago

I AM CLOSER TO THE BLACK STARS,that means, I HAVE A LOT OF FRIENDS WITH SOME OF THEM AND I AM TELLING GFA ADMINISTRATION AND AKWASI APPEAH..THE CAMP IS DIVIDED ON KPB ISSUE.(**-THIS IS A HINT-**) SOME ARE SAYING ...

WHO ARE YOU LAIR?

I AM CLOSER FRIEND OF SOME OF THE B.Stars players and that is wot i heard.I wish Akwasi Appeah is reading me .Even thoo if he is not i will write to GFA and warn them abt this KPB issue.Cos,some of them are planni ...

• A concerned citizen...2 10 years ago

Don't manufacture stories

• Andy 10 years ago

The Guy is prone to injury so how can he be trusted with world cup play when you will have to be playing match consistently for 10 or 12 weeks. The guy should be left alone.
    Lets forget about he been patriotic or unpatriotic ...

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 10 years ago

If we cannot materially,distinguish the case of Essien from Kelvin's,then the issue must be dropped for us to carry out a proper agenda.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

Essien has paid his dues.....If he decides to retire today, Ghana will still give him a medal for service to country.....do not compare KPB to Essien....Leave that german kid alone in Germany..

AS WELL AS KP BOATENG WHO AMONG OF THOSE PLAYERS WHO RAISD THE FLAG OF THE NATION ON 2010 W. CUP. KPB'S INJURIES IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM M ESSIEN'S. YOU BETTER GO BURN YOUR SELF IF YOU DON'T MIND.

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

This is a case of the prodical son,even if he is so bad you cannot cut him off.Look Ghanaians who have problem with Kevin should just relax,all we GHANAIANS want is go to the world cup not just to participate but to set a rec ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Can't agree with you more. The article makes sense.

• ALASKA CHALLENGER 10 years ago

To me they should leave him alone.And I dont think that guy is a Ghanaina.

• anokwale 10 years ago

There is not enough evidence to label him as unpatriotic. The real issue here is that he is an injury prone player who should not be called anymore because he might get injured and waste a spot on the roster.

• John,Tema 10 years ago

I side with you that he is injury prone,but I disagree on the other point that he will waste a spot.Let us look at the nature of our pitch,some players have been complaining that the surface is too hard.Players with knee inju ...

• THE COMPUTER DOCTOR - CHARLOTTE, NC, 10 years ago

As controversial as KPB or the issues surrounding him might seem, it would only be unwise for a coach to leave such a caliber of player out of his team.
    His addition would rather make for a stronger Ghanaian squad. Even if ...

Fix the soccer fields and bring them to modern standards. 2/ We need KBP because he is happy to be with his friends in the team, he has even learn to dance with Gyan, Ayew, and the rest. What is your problem, the guy is hurt. ...

• maxdok 10 years ago

Absolute nonsense, is he better of than Gyan who scored 39 goals, muntary 20 goals? we can not say because he is spending Euro we must pay him in Euro or $. If you guys are saying he is a Ghanaian then he must learn to do thi ...

YOU BETTER COMPARE HIM TO ESSIEN NOT GYAN SINCE THE SUBJECT CONCERNS INJURIES. YOU HAVE HOW EVER DIVERTED THE COURSE.

• THE SYNDICATE 10 years ago

Kofi ,you're the most stupid man in Ghana for saying Boateng was raised not to tell lies like we do ,even the real white people tell lies ,you've never stayed with a white man before so you talk nonesense .Let me tell you thi ...

• BONSU 10 years ago

Well written THE SYNDICATE this is very true the guy is fake ,completely fake and not patriotic at all .Why did he run away from Milan ,is Schalke better than A.C.Milan ? he fucken couldn't stand the insults .

THANK YOU MAN, CORRUP NATION LIKE GHANA WHO NEVER WANT THE TRUTH. KPB HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO PLAY 100% FOR HIS NATION HE LOVE.

• Wenchi Moke 10 years ago

We should remember he was having issues during the last WC tournament.But I still still in monkey dey work...

I AM CLOSER TO THE BLACK STARS AND I HAVE SEEN THAT THE CAMP OF THE STARS ARE DIVIDED ON THE CASE OF KPB..I HEAR SOME OF THE PLAYERS SAYING IF, AKWASI APPEAH AND NYANTAKYI calls KPB WHEN GHANA QUALIFIES TO BRAZIL, THE EXIT ...

• mensah 10 years ago

U are a lier and an idiot.. muntari, Ayew, essien and many senior players are his friends if you don't know.. boateng is already a black star player n a senior player if you don't know.

Thank U for calling me an IDIOT AND A LIER..WHEN THE TIME COMES U WILL REMEMBER ME ..ITS A HINT THAT I WANT GFA AND AKWASI APPEAH TO NOTICE..PLACE TODAYS DATE 18.10.13 OR COPY THIS SITE AND PASTE..I AM CLOSER TO SOME ...

• jay 10 years ago

forget all those jealous players you thinking of.. no quality player will be scared of their position if boateng is called. ghana needs him not those players in camp .

• A concerned citizen...... 10 years ago

You guys are trying to manufacture stories

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Say and say it again. People are hating this player for nothing. He couldn't even play his club's Sunday's match. He was still under treatment and he forced to play against Chelsea yesterday. Ghanaians have refused to reason ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

There is a psychological undertone to this guy's posting leading to a conclusion that he is an Egyptian posing like a Ghanaian top fan hatred and discontent in order to exclude KPB, one of our strong hopes against them in the ...

• mensah 10 years ago

Yes u are right..i don't know why they calling this guy names.. he has a family too...m he is injury prone that's all

• ALASKA CHALLENGER 10 years ago

Ithink Kwasi Appiah should forget about him and focus on what he has now.what I see is the guy is playing chaskele with the people of Ghana.If the coach drop him next time he will take us serious.Thank you.

• KWAKU 10 years ago

KP IS INNOCENT

• braKofi 10 years ago

I disagree, I think he is guilty, but he is only a second time offender. Three strikes and he is out. For now he is in. If the coach, bra. James Kwesi Appiah finds him useful to include him, I will support the team if not, I ...

• Raspopo 10 years ago

Yes because he is Ghanaian. Truly he was hurt or injured OK.

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Kelvin is a full fledged Ghanaian!

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

kurasenyi

• Kwasi Asante, Providence,RI USA 10 years ago

Ghanaians are quick to judge. Did Kevin truly got hurt during his club Schalke game ahead of Ghana clash with Egypt? What does Black Stars medical Doctors say about that?
    If Kevin did get hurt for a fact as declared by medic ...

• JKK- Deaf Ghanaian-American, Maryland 10 years ago

Well said, Brother!.. "Let him who is without sin cast the first stone"-Jesus Christ... My fellow Ghanaians, the blood running in KPB's veins right now, is Ghanaian... Go ahead and check his DNA...KPB will be in uniform with ...

• jay 10 years ago

he didn't play the qualifier before he was selected to play the last worldcup so i don't see anything wrong with him been included in this present squad for the worldcup. everybody was happy when he switched nationality just ...

• Johnny, Atlanta GA 10 years ago

Are we still going to debate this?

• AKB 10 years ago

Ghana does not need players who get injuries before matches in Kumasi

• ewe azaa 10 years ago

according to kpb the Kumasi pitch is so hard that he cant play on it thus why he forged his injury, watch out for his game this weekend in the bundesleague. Ghanaians are simply fools and would call him back and drop others p ...

• gh 10 years ago

Seriously, we need this guy on football's big stage. We need to sharpen our attack even more. again, its my prayer Issac Vorsa recovers quickly and then returns back into the team. Our lateral defenders are shaky and if we me ...

• de do 10 years ago

h

• Patrick 10 years ago

Players selections are not based on public opinons. It is up to the technical team to decide. We want to win and advance on every stage so how we win will be determined by the decision the coach makes. Unfortunately this arti ...

• OBSERVER 10 years ago

WELL SAID PATRICK

• gen Ral 10 years ago

is this what we call bamboo the work , monkey dey chop ? or ATSUO NA AYE

• Mouse Russell Crowe 10 years ago

KPB will feature when he s 100% fit.all u guys can do is sit and point fingers.who gives a flyng fuck?rather abt the tech team taking bribes.when brazil happens,all fit players will be on board,KPB as well.

• Ekow 10 years ago

I say yes, yes , yes

• Niihau 10 years ago

Rastafarai, you are a fucking racist .what has skin color gat to do with this?

• William Sorkpor, USA 10 years ago

The simple answer to the author's question is: Emphatically yes!

Even if Mario Balotelli should switch to Ghana, and FIFA should approve it; he would wholeheartedly be part of the Ghana Black Stars.

The pride of Ghana ...

• JOEMOORE 10 years ago

POLO must know that as footballer anything can happen anytime.did he POLO never get injured before?its nonsense to say that somebody injured is fake. Polo rather have to support and encourage the young man..is our elders alw ...

• kiki 10 years ago

Stupid article

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Did you even understand what you read if you can't tell the difference between WASTE and WAIST?

• MARK 10 years ago

WELCOME KPB!!!

• KOFI MUMUI 10 years ago

Peprah needs to have his head examined. If he has closely followed the story of Boateng and the Stars, he would have noticed that Boateng is in no hurry to play except in high profile matches of his choice. He did not play in ...

• INFORMER 10 years ago

you said it all. And why is the writer only focusing and talking about his recent injuries? the question is, where has he,(boateng) been after the last world cup? it's so annoying to see people always trying to make a case fo ...

• this artical is bullshit 10 years ago

i can get u a medical note from my doctor right now for my leg,but yet there is nothing wrong with my leg,95% of the time a doctor,can't prove u are or aren't injured,they only have ur word 2 go on,to the doctor if he touchs ...

• Don 10 years ago

You have no idea what you are talking about. Who told you a doctor believes you just but telling him/her you are injured and then gives you a note? Why do you think there are all those scans and test? I'm a doctor myself so I ...

• Kojo Bonsu 10 years ago

The simple and straight forward answer is YES, and here is why. I know emotions are high when it comes to KPB but the honest truth is that irrespective of what is going on with him, we must think of the nation's interest firs ...

• wuro 10 years ago

I agree with you Kojo

• AFTER WORLD CUP HE WILL DROP GH AGAIN 10 years ago

WWWWW

• Ajah Boateng 10 years ago

GFA should use open-arm policy. We nee all of our great players for 2014 WC in Brazil. If KPB is fit and willing to help us win games in Brazil, we should accept him as one of the boys. We all know in 2010 WC in SA, he didn't ...

• Ajah Boateng 10 years ago

We Need all....

• Africanus 10 years ago

Thank you. Very well spoken. I hope everybody will think with his/her head and not let ego and emotions get in the way. Even the coach put his ego aside and invited the prodigal sons (Ayew, Essien and Muntari) to help beat Eg ...

• Godsway 10 years ago

What about if he plays one match in Brazil and becomes injured again for two weeks, what shall we do ?

• JIM 10 years ago

Ghanaians need kp boateng

• bob 10 years ago

Nooooooooooo

• Kotey Quansah 10 years ago

Polo was wrong. He Polo need to apologize to the ghana people. May be Polo has preconcived notion, and jealous about KPB. Yes, KPB should play for Ghana when he is healthy

• Kotey Quansah 10 years ago

YES

• francis 10 years ago

I am not sure if you are on KPB pay book or the necessity for this charm offensive. You are entitiled to your opinion but I will be dissappointed if he plays for the Black Stars at the world cup. He is talented but others hav ...

• Ernest 10 years ago

Is there an academy for soccer/ footbal players in the United States for little kids like 5 years old?

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

that is what is killing Ghana too much sins and no repentance but we pay for sin remission. that is what is killing Ghana.

• him 10 years ago

Stop writing nonsense. Lets concentrate on our what we have.

• Teejay 10 years ago

Yes and yes and yes. If his presence can help boost our performance. Stop the naivety,the arrogance and bring him in. Are we so childish to allow our emotions get the best of us? Is he not one of us. If he is what some of you ...

• menua 10 years ago

ARE WE GOING TO WIN THE WORLD CUP WITH KELVIN IN THE TEAM?NO SO WHAT IS THE SWEAT, FORGET ABOUT THIS LAD LETS GO AND DO THE BEST WE CAN THAT IS ALL.

• Papa Dey 10 years ago

First of all this article has no substance and the writer has no business throwing dust on our eyes.KPB inclusive into the stars folk can only be determined by the technical team.If he is fit and ready to go Kwasi Appiah shou ...

• anaconda 10 years ago

when u stay or live at one place u seem to be a little bit myopic minded,those criticising this nice guy.ghanaians are ungrateful.u think winning 6 to 1 makes u a champion.u people must think

• STEPHEN OEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

KRIKRI YOU ACCEPT BOATENG INTO BLACK STARS BENCH OR LIE LIE TO ME AND YOU

• franklin 10 years ago

leave him alone, if he can why not after all he is one of us

• kk 10 years ago

NO WAY FOR HIM

• Yusif Suraj 10 years ago

YES, accept him whenever he's healthy no questions asked.

• Olubije 10 years ago

no who should play and qualifiy for him to go?we dont need him

• paanii123 10 years ago

i dont think we need him anymore in the team.He is always injured.If he is taken and he get this problem hw do we replace him.Better take somebody who is always fit than somebody whose fitness level is suspect?We dont need hi ...

I AM CLOSER TO SOME OF THE BLACK STARS PLAYERS AND WAT I SEE IS, THE CAMP IS DIVIDED ON THE ISSUE OF INCLUDING KPB ON THE SQUAD IF GHANA QUALIFIES TO BRAZIL, WHICH OF COURSE GHANA HAVE ONE FOOT THERE AND WILL QUALIFIES.. ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

There is a discernibly risk that some of the players who played the successful qualifies will simply take umbrage and fold up their hands to seek to make Boateng do all the work on field to even things out. This will be harmf ...

• Joseph Bonsu-Akoto 10 years ago

It would be Un-Christian not to forgive KPB even if he is wrong. This jury says (not guilty) and should be allowed . Besides,with all what happened between Muntari and Coach Appiah, we all witnessed how he made Ghana proud, g ...

• NII LAMPTEY 10 years ago

Choose only dedicated players.KPB SHOULD BE DROPPED.

• black 10 years ago

Annan stood for Ghana in AFCON when his mom was dead.where is he now? He played most of the WC qualification and again,where is he now? selection into the Black Star is based on performance and not being patriotic.I hate to ...

• Kojo B 10 years ago

This is an excellent piece. While the two credible voices in this mattter remain silent, you have chosen to defend the lad.
    You see, Ghanaian's must understand that as long as there are ghanaian settled abroad we shall encou ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

"S3 ebinom ay3 na afoforo reb3toa so a, anka 3nny3 bOne"
    Saa na abrabO no te3.
    Adu me ne woso so,
    s3 y3b3y3 bi atoa so.
    "Hand Go, Hand Come"

Na nea w'anny3 hwee nso 3?
    As3m s3b3!!
    Beats Me.

• the truth 10 years ago

we should not invite him to the wc. we should call him after the wc end

• Sankofa 10 years ago

He is going to be called for he will add strength in our attacking department. Therefore whether you like it or not, he will be called in the next match and even the WC games.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Kevin-Prince Boateng is unfit to Play for Ghana Black Stars.That is the Jury Verdict.

• Dennis Adotey 10 years ago

Kevin must be allowed to join his mates,lets not be too quick to conderm

• BB 10 years ago

we need to win the world cup. We need every good player even Messe if he will play for Ghana. At the end of the day we care how we can win the world cup.

• Zac ( Texas) USA 10 years ago

Stupid question!

• kp 10 years ago

stupid stupid can someone tell me the president and his minister being fair to ghana wat r u people talking about
    get something else to do and leave the prince of blackstars alone

• shaibu chubbi 10 years ago

we dont need him,

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

Well written and objective, the only one I have read covering the KPB saga. I cannot fault any points, observations and analysis you have presented. Two things worth mentioning. 1. No serious minded Ghanaian football fan shou ...

• Slimzay **Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

Good point Santa on recognizing the points in the article. Glad no one takes Polo seriously.

Where are the crew? POW what do you say about this article? Where is KojoLee, Mr. N and the rest with their nonfactual argument?

• !!- ONYANSANII -!! 10 years ago

Africans Always BEGS..Africans were BEGGING their SLAVE masters without a fight, AFricans begging for FOOD, AFRICANS ARE BEGGING for FOOTBALLERS, Africa BEGS for anything cos of BLACKS shallow BRAINS to think ...

• tiger shark 10 years ago

the discussion about kpb is not only
    shameful but pathetic.kpb is not the only injured Player what about John Mensah or vorsah.our Players put up a lot to Play for the black stars.we should understand playing for the black s ...

• charlie 10 years ago

bcos of injury that is why accept him.l think he will be okay soon

• goofy 10 years ago

WHY IN GHANA, EVERYTHING IS JUST POLITICS. THAT IS WHY THE COUNTRY CAN NOT MOVE UP. THERE ARE TOO MANY NEGATIVES. WE ARE JUST LIKE CRABS IN THE BASKET. WE PULLING EACH OTHER DOWN.

• zomabi 10 years ago

BOATENG SHOULD QUIT OF HIS OWN ACCORD BECOS HE DOES NOT WANT TO PLAY IN AFRICA DUE TO THE BAD NATURE OF THE PITCHES. KP JUST BE HONEST AND QUIT.

• Kwame, Tamale 10 years ago

I agree

• Farah Falcons 10 years ago

Oh Lord!! Here we go again... Ghanaians and their "hear say". I am wondering how people can make certain comments and arguements without knowing the facts of the case. KPB is a good player and with him in the squad is great. ...

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

don't fucking bring this stupid games here okay? The team is becoming United.Don't bring this foolish game

• Anthony Afedzie 10 years ago

Yes KP should be accepted in the stars Team.He is patriotic, it was only that he wasn,t all that lucky to be part of the Team period.

• Anthony Afedzie 10 years ago

Yes KP should be accepted in the stars Team.He is patriotic, it was only that he wasn,t all that lucky to be part of the Team due to injuries period.

• Adolfaai 10 years ago

Please give us a break! We don't need this long article of yours to understand that Kevin is being opportunistic. And you dare wrap POLO and Kevin in one cloth. You are even not patriotic just by your the content of your arti ...

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

I supported him the first time. KPB is a very good player, but he's not patriotic and is too injury-prone. He should be replaced with Afriyie Acquah, Quincy Owusu-Abeyie or Frank Acheampong, etc.

• ibo 10 years ago

we still need more spices

• jones 10 years ago

stupid headline. stupid article. kevin is a black star player. fvck! your dumb analysis! we don't need any lectures from you. kwasia1

• Sankofa 10 years ago

You didn't understand the article and can't tell for something to explain to you. Poor you. Isn't it funny that some of you couldn't read to understand? It is the same way others couldn't comprehend. This made the article sil ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

try getting to your point quicker lost interest in the article after the second paragraph

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Can't get to the point without the facts being spread for all to read. What a lawyer this guy is. Who are the challengers now? Here are those stallion, slimzay, diamond, whateverlee and them? Are they hiding somewhere? Get th ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

We need him ..period..

• Atiah Matthew 10 years ago

He does not deserve to be called to the nationa team.there are players who are ready to die for the country so kpb shd give us a break

• F. Duodu (Canada) 10 years ago

People do things to draw public attention.Where was Polo all this years? Am sure PKB could still play for German national team.Mr so call POLO,do you know the sacrifice KEVEN did to play for Ghana?If you have your way, you wo ...

Don't accept him.KP has consistently not been fit. Do you need an unfit player in the Black stars team when you have very fit players ready to sacrifice for the nation,Ghana?

• Nicholas Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

yes why not

• Samuel 10 years ago

Yes we need him

• anlo via in u.s.a 10 years ago

kpb is not a patriotic citizen period. let's forget about him.done deal.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Add him to the team as soon as possible

• Andy 10 years ago

The guy has proved that he is prone to injury in and out of injury severer. So how can he be trusted with world Cup play where he will have to be playing matches consistently for 10 or 12 weeks. The guy should be left alone. ...

• kusase azumah(sa) 10 years ago

please, can the GFA CONSIDER HIM

• Sir Zik 10 years ago

Go straight to the point. Some of us do not have time to be reading such lengthy and tortoise essays.Tell your colleagues.

• EDDY NII ANERO 10 years ago

We should forget him. KPB is not patriotic. We have better and more quality in our team we don't need him.
    He should play for shakar 04 as his national team.

• Sir Bobo 10 years ago

I'm disgusted at your abuse and misuse of the English Language. Are journalists taught grammar and spelling? You are not the only one and I'm very much ashamed to read such articles from, otherwise, a good site.Can the web ma ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

KNOCK IT OFF ALREADY.THERE SEEMS TO BE PEACE AND HARMONY IN BLACK STARS' CAMP,WHAT'S UP THIS OBSESSION WITH KEVIN AND HIS INCLUSION IN THE TEAM.FIND A NEW SERIOUS TOPIC,PLEASE

• Sir Bobo 10 years ago

Defensive's counselor ! Doctor the country has haired? Where did you hear these phrases and why use them the way you did?

• Kojovi 10 years ago

We Need KPB,he is in good Form. Look at how Essien is playing but ghanaians have insulted him several times

• Akwasi Antwi Germany 10 years ago

Well we Need this guy back,can you all imaging born and grow up in white society you life style is totally diffrent conpare to those down dear,you feel more free to tell what you thk ,you people should not take this personal, ...

• Goven Jorge julio Leya 10 years ago

We should learn how to forgive,He still Ghana's mother son.

• Myself 10 years ago

NO NO NO NO NO NO GHANA IS 100% OKAY WITHOUT YHAT CON BOY. HE SHOULD NOT BE INVITED TO THE BLACK STARS CAMP TO COME AND DISRUPT THE FANTASTIC ATMOSPHERE IN THE CAMP. AKWASI APPIAH SHOULD TELL HIM TO EF OFF.

• Donate 10 years ago

Research

• NANA KOJO 10 years ago

YES KP BOATENG A VERY GOOD PLAYER ACCEPT HIM INTO THE BLACK STAR GROUP

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN DAVID 10 years ago

Yes, we have started again because of our 6-1 defeat of the egyptians.Let us not forget that we have stronger teams /difficult matches ahead.WE NEED THIS GUY BOATENG AND WE SHOULD STOP ALL THIS UNECESSARY IN FIGHTING.ANY TEAM ...