Travel And Work In Qatar With All Expenses Paid The Recruitment Agency,25% Would Be Deducted From Your Salary Up To 12Months.The Agency Will Provide The Following…
VISA
AIR TICKET
WORKING PERMIT
ACCOMODATION
TRANSPOR ... read full comment
Travel And Work In Qatar With All Expenses Paid The Recruitment Agency,25% Would Be Deducted From Your Salary Up To 12Months.The Agency Will Provide The Following…
VISA
AIR TICKET
WORKING PERMIT
ACCOMODATION
TRANSPORTATION
MEDICALS
AND OTHER BENEFITS
Factory Work,Office Work,Casual Work And Ect.Salaries Range From 1000riyal($275)-5000Riyal($1373)
For Details Call Tel: 0508535532
Mr.N 12 years ago
I would not be surprise if Rasheed is part of this plot the man would do anything to make his point hoping on hope that if we do not make it he would get the GFA top job phd is killing him. By the way what do we need to hide we are destiny to be in the 2014 World Cup and nothing would stop us.
RastafaraI 12 years ago
those coming in should be properly screened...lots of trouble in that country
angry man 12 years ago
Ghanaians are so weak mentally such that with a small amount of money,they can sell their souls to be prosperous. I am really sad reading this story.
yaw pii 12 years ago
its well sad mate...
GHANA IS SHIT 12 years ago
Don't you know that some Ghanaians even engage in ritualistic murder of their own children "to make money"? --
We are the scum of the earth. Yet, some misguided people come on this forum and say stuff like "God is with us ... read full comment
Don't you know that some Ghanaians even engage in ritualistic murder of their own children "to make money"? --
We are the scum of the earth. Yet, some misguided people come on this forum and say stuff like "God is with us." How would God be with people like this?
Corruption, tribalism greedy, boastful, etc.? No wonder, with all the resources we have, we are still a backward country.
GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago
THIS IS LIKE THE TYPICAL CHEATING BOYFRIEND WHO USES MONEY AND SWEET-TALKS TO ALWAYS COERCE THE STUPID GIRLFRIEND.
STUPID GH, WHEN WILL YOU REALIZE THAT KPB IS USING YOU LIKE TOILET PAPER OR GRAPHIC....MUAHAHAHAAAAA
WAT IS ... read full comment
THIS IS LIKE THE TYPICAL CHEATING BOYFRIEND WHO USES MONEY AND SWEET-TALKS TO ALWAYS COERCE THE STUPID GIRLFRIEND.
STUPID GH, WHEN WILL YOU REALIZE THAT KPB IS USING YOU LIKE TOILET PAPER OR GRAPHIC....MUAHAHAHAAAAA
WAT IS STUPID MAHAMA DOING WITH THE GBSTARS? ALL HE DOES IS ATTEND OVERSEAS MEETINGS. SIT IN THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE N EAT GB3333. SLEEP WITH WOMEN. WRITE TO DONOR AGENCIES FOR FINANCIAL HELP. IDIOT.
WAT ECONOMIC AND INFRASTRUCTURE INITIATIVES HAVE U PUT IN PLACE TO REID THE PPL OF GH FROM THEIR EVERYDAY HARDSHIPS? HE IS TOO STUPID TO THINK CONSTRUCTIVELY FOR NATL DEVELOPMENT.
KPB MOVING TO SCHALKE HAS JUST AFFIRMED THAT HE DOES NOT EVEN NEED GH TO ENHANCE HIS CAREER. PORTSMOUTH FC WAS RELEGATION BOUND AND HE NEEDED GH TO SHOWCASE HIS TALENT.
HE HAS. HE DOES NOT NEED GH ANYMORE TO ENHANCE HIS CAREER. GFA, THINK!
AA, THIS IS WAT MILO DID BEFORE CRUCIAL GAMES N TOURNAMENTS. PLAYING VERY WEAK TEAMS. WE DONT WANT 1 GOAL PROJECT.
JUJU IS FOR FOOLS!
BRASIL OF AFRICA INDEED!
I WAS JUST THINKING ABOUT THIS THE OTHER DAY. WE HAVE THE NERVE TO CALL OURSELVES THE "BRASIL OF AFRICAN SOCCER" REALLY?
YET, WE DONT DO ANYTHING SIMILAR TO BRASIL IN ANY CONTEXT. INFACT, LOOK AT HOW OUR COACH SELECTS PLAYERS...BRIBE.
BRASIL COACH DOES NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT BRIBE IN SELECTING PLAYERS. LOOK AT THE QUALITY OR OUR STADIUMS. OUR PREMIER LEAGUE AND ALL LEAGUES CENTERS IN GH FOR THAT MATTER.
ITS AN EYESORE. GO TO BRASIL N SEE HOW THEIR FA IS MARKETING N RUNNING A PROFESSIONAL LEAGUE. JUST WATCH BRASIL GAMES ONLINE..WWW.P2P4U.NET AND TELL ME THE DIFFERENCE.
GH HASNT EVEN WON A DOG CHAIN IN OVER 30 YRS, AND YET WE CALL OURSELVES "BRASIL OF AFRICA". WE WANT TO GO TO WCUP...WE OUGHT TO BE ASHAMED.
JUJU IS FOR FOOLS!
HAITI IS VERY WELL KNOWN FOR THEIR JUJU. HAVE THEY BEEN TO A WORLDCUP? 1ONCE! SAUDI ARABIA/QATAR IS KNOWN FOR ISLAM. HAVE THEY EVEN WON A WCUP? NO!
"THEY" SAY ISREAL(ISFAKE) IS THE BIRTHPLACE OF YESU CHRISTO. HAS ISREAL EVEN BEEN TO A WCUP? 1 ONCE!
PEEP GAME NA FA WO HO ADWEN....HARD WORK AND PREPARATION WILL BE THE KEY TO SUCCESS FOR GH. PRACTICE AT NIGHT WITH LESS LIGHT.
WORK ON CORNERKICKS, PENALTIES, FREEKICKS, SETPIECES, INVADING THE 18, ACCURATE SHOOTING FROM THE 18.
QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL DEFENDING WITH LESS GIDIGIDI STRENGTH. PLAYING SIMPLE SOCCER, 2 TOUCH BALL. PLAYERS MUST ALWAYS BE MOVING WITHOUT THE BALL AS WELL.
IF AA TRAINS THE BOYS TO DO THIS, GH CAN GIVE HERSELF A CHANCE TO WIN. ...
DEDE MUST BE TOLD TO REFRAIN FROM HANGING UNTO THE BALL. 2/3 TOUCHES PER PLAYER.
1. AKWARASAY 2. OPARE. 3. ADDY 4. AKAMINKO 5. AWAL 6. ESSIEN 7. ADOMAH(I DONT LIKE HIM BCOS HE IS NOT CREATIVE AS A WINGER. EVEN YIADOM, GYAN CAN PLAY BETTER 7)
8. BADU 9. MUNTARI 10. DEDE 11. WAKASSO....
GYAN, KASA, GYIMA, FATAU, SHOULD ALL COME FROM THE BENCH
THESE EGYPTSIES ARE COMING TO PLAY THE COUNTER ATTACK. THEY WILL LIE BACK, SOAK THE PRESSURE AND COUNTER. SO AA, B VERY CAREFUL. WE DONT WANT 1 NIL FOR GH...
ALL PRESENT DAY EGYPTIANS ARE ALL GYPSIES FROM EASTERN EUROPE. WHO CAME TO N AFRICA N INTER MARRIED/BREED WITH BLACKS N ARABS. WITH TIME, THE MAJORITY /NON BLACKS
TOOK OVER N CONTROLLED THESE NATIONS. THE REMNANTS ARE WHAT U SEE IN PRESENT DAY ETHIOPIA, EGYPT. SO U BETTER SHUT UP. THE PYRAMIDS WERE NOT BUILT BY THESE PRESENT DAY FAIR COLORED EGYPTIANS.
THEY WERE BUILT BY THE BLACKS. BLACK AFRICANS ARE NOT KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THEIR CULTURE N THIS IS WHY THEY HAVE BEEN TAKEN FOR A RIDE FOR SO LONG. GH HAS WHAT IT TAKES TO BEAT EGYPT,
AND I KNOW THEY WILL. ME PERSONALLY, I WOULD RATHER HOPE GH DOES NOT QUALIFY FOR BRASIL AND I HAVE MY REASONS. BUT GH HAS WHAT IT TAKES TO BEAT EGYPT HANDSOMELY....
Naijaman in Oakland 12 years ago
You people should stop hating Ghana. Every country has problems, even the United States.
Muugu Yaro.... 12 years ago
My friend,GHFUO or whatever stop all that jazz talking ,stop all that shit comparisons and say something better if you have .What have you done yourself to help develop Ghana ? all you've got in your head is criticism ,you're juju minded person to believe in juju .You might be good technically in football then apply for a job and assisit the technical men of the Black Stars or any local team and do not waist your talents for nothing ,you can apply for a job with Ghanaweb sports in Amsterdam .
KWASIA LIKE UR TYPE. DO I LIVE IN AMSTERDAM? MY POSTS ON GHWEB IS MY CONTRIBUTION TO GH DEV.
Edem Lasisi, Atlanta 12 years ago
There are many ways to contribute and that is what you've been doing, although sometimes I think you should minimize your harsh language.
You have some good points. So, just lay them out there.
There are many ways to contribute and that is what you've been doing, although sometimes I think you should minimize your harsh language.
OBIDEEABA, Belgium 12 years ago
JUST LIKE THE SAKAWA BOYZ. THEY SELL THEIR SOUL FOR DIRTY MONEY AND AFTER LOOKING FOR DELIVERANCE. HAHAHAHAHA SOME GHANA BOYZ LIKE MONEY.
osei joseph 12 years ago
the travel and tours did not know the rule? the one who picked up the phone at hotel was not told that Egyptians not allowed? Egyptians trying to book room were mere spectators looking for a hotel?
I think no news here...
the travel and tours did not know the rule? the one who picked up the phone at hotel was not told that Egyptians not allowed? Egyptians trying to book room were mere spectators looking for a hotel?
I think no news here...
ABU 12 years ago
Let's discuss relevant issues rather than dwelling on who lodges where.If the right and adequate preparations had been put in place with the right materials and attitude the stars will smoothly sail through.
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
Take this bastard certificate from him or her right away
I WAS JUST THINKING ABOUT THIS THE OTHER DAY. WE HAVE THE NERVE TO CALL OURSELVES THE "BRASIL OF AFRICAN SOCCER" REALLY?
YET, WE DONT DO ANYTHING SIMILAR TO BRASIL IN ANY CONTEXT. INFACT, LOOK AT HOW OUR COACH SELECTS PLAYERS...BRIBE.
BRASIL COACH DOES NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT BRIBE IN SELECTING PLAYERS. LOOK AT THE QUALITY OR OUR STADIUMS. OUR PREMIER LEAGUE AND ALL LEAGUES CENTERS IN GH FOR THAT MATTER.
ITS AN EYESORE. GO TO BRASIL N SEE HOW THEIR FA IS MARKETING N RUNNING A PROFESSIONAL LEAGUE. JUST WATCH BRASIL GAMES ONLINE..WWW.P2P4U.NET AND TELL ME THE DIFFERENCE.
GH HASNT EVEN WON A DOG CHAIN IN OVER 30 YRS, AND YET WE CALL OURSELVES "BRASIL OF AFRICA". WE WANT TO GO TO WCUP...WE OUGHT TO BE ASHAMED.
JUJU IS FOR FOOLS!
HAITI IS VERY WELL KNOWN FOR THEIR JUJU. HAVE THEY BEEN TO A WORLDCUP? 1ONCE! SAUDI ARABIA/QATAR IS KNOWN FOR ISLAM. HAVE THEY EVEN WON A WCUP? NO!
"THEY" SAY ISREAL(ISFAKE) IS THE BIRTHPLACE OF YESU CHRISTO. HAS ISREAL EVEN BEEN TO A WCUP? 1 ONCE!
PEEP GAME NA FA WO HO ADWEN....HARD WORK AND PREPARATION WILL BE THE KEY TO SUCCESS FOR GH. PRACTICE AT NIGHT WITH LESS LIGHT.
WORK ON CORNERKICKS, PENALTIES, FREEKICKS, SETPIECES, INVADING THE 18, ACCURATE SHOOTING FROM THE 18.
QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL DEFENDING WITH LESS GIDIGIDI STRENGTH. PLAYING SIMPLE SOCCER, 2 TOUCH BALL. PLAYERS MUST ALWAYS BE MOVING WITHOUT THE BALL AS WELL.
IF AA TRAINS THE BOYS TO DO THIS, GH CAN GIVE HERSELF A CHANCE TO WIN. ...
DEDE MUST BE TOLD TO REFRAIN FROM HANGING UNTO THE BALL. 2/3 TOUCHES PER PLAYER.
1. AKWARASAY 2. OPARE. 3. ADDY 4. AKAMINKO 5. AWAL 6. ESSIEN 7. ADOMAH(I DONT LIKE HIM BCOS HE IS NOT CREATIVE AS A WINGER. EVEN YIADOM, GYAN CAN PLAY BETTER 7)
8. BADU 9. MUNTARI 10. DEDE 11. WAKASSO....
GYAN, KASA, GYIMA, FATAU, SHOULD ALL COME FROM THE BENCH
THESE EGYPTSIES ARE COMING TO PLAY THE COUNTER ATTACK. THEY WILL LIE BACK, SOAK THE PRESSURE AND COUNTER. SO AA, B VERY CAREFUL. WE DONT WANT 1 NIL FOR GH...
ALL PRESENT DAY EGYPTIANS ARE ALL GYPSIES FROM EASTERN EUROPE. WHO CAME TO N AFRICA N INTER MARRIED/BREED WITH BLACKS N ARABS. WITH TIME, THE MAJORITY /NON BLACKS
TOOK OVER N CONTROLLED THESE NATIONS. THE REMNANTS ARE WHAT U SEE IN PRESENT DAY ETHIOPIA, EGYPT. SO U BETTER SHUT UP. THE PYRAMIDS WERE NOT BUILT BY THESE PRESENT DAY FAIR COLORED EGYPTIANS.
THEY WERE BUILT BY THE BLACKS. BLACK AFRICANS ARE NOT KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THEIR CULTURE N THIS IS WHY THEY HAVE BEEN TAKEN FOR A RIDE FOR SO LONG. GH HAS WHAT IT TAKES TO BEAT EGYPT,
AND I KNOW THEY WILL. ME PERSONALLY, I WOULD RATHER HOPE GH DOES NOT QUALIFY FOR BRASIL AND I HAVE MY REASONS. BUT GH HAS WHAT IT TAKES TO BEAT EGYPT HANDSOMELY....
Fresh 12 years ago
"Footy-Ghana can exclusively confirm that..."
"Footy-Ghana understands that...". Can't we read something fresh? This is too boring!!
AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 12 years ago
GHANA 3 EGYPT 1 OR GHANA 2 EGYPT 0
Kwesi Brenu 12 years ago
Is that Hotel reserved for Ghanaians only or it's an open hotel to all travellers ? You guys knows your dancing days on the soccer pitch are near . My message to the Black Stars -Think Football and stop practicing the type of dance you will be dancing after scoring, only then we can win and win even in Egypt ,follow the examples of Cameroon, Nigeria ,Ivory Coast and hungry winning Countries. I wonder if there any Countries which ambitions in Football is just to dance on international stadiums.
G, Dart. (US) 12 years ago
How can GFA or Min Of Sports make such request to the Hotel? It is NOT lawful. This writer..
ghanaman-ooo. igo sell him kontry for porridge.
VISA
AIR TICKET
WORKING PERMIT
ACCOMODATION
TRANSPOR ...
I would not be surprise if Rasheed is part of this plot the man would do anything to make his point hoping on hope that if we do not make it he would get the GFA top job phd is killing him. By the way what do we need to hide ...
its well sad mate...
We are the scum of the earth. Yet, some misguided people come on this forum and say stuff like "God is with us ...
WAT IS ...
My friend,GHFUO or whatever stop all that jazz talking ,stop all that shit comparisons and say something better if you have .What have you done yourself to help develop Ghana ? all you've got in your head is criticism ,you're ...
I think no news here...
YET, WE DONT DO ANYTHING SIMILAR TO BRASIL IN ANY CONTEXT. INFACT, LOOK AT HOW OUR COACH SELECTS PLAYE ...
Is that Hotel reserved for Ghanaians only or it's an open hotel to all travellers ? You guys knows your dancing days on the soccer pitch are near . My message to the Black Stars -Think Football and stop practicing the type of ...