You are here: HomeSports2013 10 07Article 288138

KP Boateng ruled out of Ghana-Egypt clash

Read Comments Comments (125)

• mankind 10 years ago

WE SHOULD JUST LEAVE THIS STUPID BOY ALONE. ALWAYS PRETENDING AND AN OPPURTUNIST

• THE COMPUTER DOCTOR - CHARLOTTE, NC, 10 years ago

What's going on? Could the Ghanaian Medical team analyse the situation, and make a final determination?
    Is the GFA in talks with them, or is everything being handled on "as we saw on tv" basis?

• Ada Boy 10 years ago

Football is a team sport and need to have players willing to play as part of a team. P Boateng has shown over the years that his heart is elsewhere and therefore not worth the coercion by Ghanaian football officials.K Boateng ...

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

Hi guys this P Boateng complain alwaye injury lets wish him more injury that's it bastard

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

DUMP THIS IDIOT IN A TRACH CAN LIKE BOWE DID WITH THE HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE WHEN HE WAS TOLD TO FIGHT LENNOX LEWIS. DABIAA, MONKEY FOR CHOP FOR YOU TO COME N ENJOY? PRINCE MY NYASH. NYANTAKYI N AA WILL CLAIM BRIBE IF GH QUALIFIES ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

egypt 3 ghana 1 in kumasi''in cairo egypt 4 ghana 0 then bye bye ghana to brazil.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Kofi of Africa 10 years ago

I am a fan of KPB, because to me he was way above all BS players in skill and determination in the last World Cup.

However, I am a patriots who cannot stand selfish Ghanaians/Africans. He has exhausted the patience of his ...

• odaabor 10 years ago

yes! Egypt three your mother toto ziro ok for you?????

• GOD LOVER 10 years ago

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE ATTITUDE OF KP BOATENG. GHANAIANS DESERVE MORE THAN THAT. YOU SEE WE RATHER HAIL AND HERO PEOPLE WHO TREAT US THAT WAY.

KEEPER KINGSTON IS SUCH A PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN, KILLING HIMSELF FOR HIS COUNTRY ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Your wicked thinking will never come to pass. May God give u change of heart.

• I danso 10 years ago

I feel very sorry for you. Ghanaians are very loving people so we can have fan over here. We don't try to provoke anyone .shame go home and fight the trouble you left over there

• GM 10 years ago

True spoken . You are a genius I like dat. This modafucka thinks He can fool Ghanaians all the time.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

I honestly believe he is injured. Even in AC milan he has had several injuries denying him of playing. He is not lucky, There is no any reason to believe he is pretending when he limped off the field and also eager to see Gha ...

I CANT BELIEVE GOD CREATED A FOOL LIKE YOU.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Why the insult when George is telling the truth? Do you think he limped off the Schalke game because of Ghana? The guy was already injured before the Ghana-Zambia match but did not allow it to heal before going back to play. ...

KOPB WAS INJURED BEFORE GH VS ZAMBIA? WHY DID HE COME N TELL US HE SIMPLY WASNT COMFORTABLE PLAYING ON THE KSI PITCH? THEN HE GOES BACK TO SCHALKE N PLAYS WELL FOR THEM, SCORING GOALS DEN TINGS? ARE U ALRIGHT UPSTAIRS? DID U ...

• eyedol 10 years ago

it is infuriating when Ghanaians rain insults on people who only express their opinion. No wonder the white man sees all blacks as MONKEYS. We behave like animals who fight over food.

If you have anything to say just make ...

U ARE THE FOOL EXPRESSING UR STUPIDITY ON THIS FORUM. HOW MANY TIMES DOES KPB NEED TO FEIGN AN INJURY OR COME UP WITH A LAME EXCUSE BEFORE U REALIZE THAT. HE DOES NTO CARE ABOUT GH, THE FANS, AFCON, FRIENDLIES, QUALIFIERS..BU ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Massa, when you read a comment, read it to the end before you start your own comment. You are being foolish not realizing that we are all on your side of the argument. I don't care what you think because I don't need your bra ...

• Alibaba 10 years ago

I don't think you were well brought. All you know is insult. Learn to behave atleast on this site pls.

• Kumnipa 10 years ago

He has WHAT INJURY? This guy faked a similar injury claim, as well as complained about the standard of the pitch on the Baba Yara stadium, but returned to Germany where he immediately started training with his team.George, Do ...

• NOKORE NA EYE OOH 10 years ago

Kevin-Prince Boateng missed Ghana’s ALL matches. But why do GFA need this forgotten son always always whiles he fails us? Boateng is not interested on the African football at all. I believe he has his personal thinking but ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

I think the public pushed for KPB. The coach called him. Now it is easy for the coach to get rid of him. He is obviously injury prone. I like the coaches strategy on this one. Now people will leave him alone on the KPB i ...

THIS SAMEKPB SAID HE COULDNT PLAY ON THE KUMASI PITCH VS ZAMBIA. SO WHY DID AA SELECT HIM FOR THE GAME VS EGYPT. TO EB PLAYED IN KUMASI? AA'S EYES WAS ON THE BRIBE COMING FROM GERMANO. KWASIA! WAA LOOK? HOW CAN I PRAY FOR SUC ...

• mugu1 10 years ago

kpb dumped german nationals to play for ghana and all for these attacks?i guess many ghanian parients will advice children well

• Anokwale 10 years ago

Ghanaians seem to forget that imagine if he played for Ghana in 2010 and he and the team totally flopped at the WC? He would have hurt his career. This is why, we have to look at what happened as something that will continue ...

• BEN 10 years ago

KPB IS NOT GHANAIAN AND SHOULD BE IGNORED AND NOT MONITORED AT ALL. AA SHOULD FORGET THIS HYPOCRITE BASTARD AND WE SHALL QUALIFY FOR BRAZIL WITHOUT HIM.
    KELVIN PRINCE BOATENG IS A SON OF A BITCH FAKE LUNATIC BASTARD ... BURN ...

• Mark 10 years ago

GHANA IS BIGGER THAN YOU KPB YOU BASTARD FUCKER.

THE JUJU MEN WILL MAKE SURE YOU HAVE MORE PROPER INJURIES THAT WILL PAY YOU UNGRATEFUL BASTARD A LESSON.

GHANA RESURRECTED YOU AT SOUTH AFRICA 2010 AND THIS IS HOW YOU PA ...

• BAD LOCAL EVERYTHING 10 years ago

Fool! He was one of the best youth players for Germany, and was playing in the EPL before joining Ghana.

• Ghanaboii 10 years ago

His career was going nowhere when he was playing in the EPL. He ended up getting relegated with portsmouth. Joined ghana at the WC & his career has soared after that. So what do you mean Ghana is shit? Ghana made Prince who h ...

• haaaaaaaba!!! 10 years ago

My frnd bad local, I think KPB should have play for Germany rather than playing for Ghana due to the fact that Ghana in the sense that Ghanaians are lack of maturity. KPB is bigger than the Ghana as matter of fact to deserve ...

• mugu1 10 years ago

haaaaaaaba!!! tell these people the truth kpb is bigger than ghana

• Anokwale 10 years ago

He served Ghana well in 2010 and Ghana also helped his career. It was a short term relationship and that is it. No need for insults. There are going to be plenty of situations like this in the future with all the migration ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

WO MAAME TWE! EHUAA!!

• rexysgod 10 years ago

Whatever!

• !!--THE CONCERNED GHANAIAN--!! 10 years ago

I WISH GHANA QUALIFIES TO BRAZIL and AKWASI APPEAH will pick KPB TO BRAZIL, AND LET HIM BE A BENCH WARMER FOR THE WHOLE MATCHES even when we REACH THE SEMI FINALS OR FINALS , to TEACH HIM ( KPB ) a lesson that , GHA ...

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 10 years ago

Truely, truely, i hate to hear any thing about this Boateng. It is time we keep this guy out of mind. He cannot take mother Ghana for granted. Beside he is not more than any other player in the B. Stars. In every position, we ...

• DIAMOND 10 years ago

"His knee will have a medical examination during the next days".

His knee has not been examined yet, but he has already ruled himself out?
    He will be "fit" to play for Schalke the next day.

The Essien Legacy.

• DIAMOND 10 years ago

No World Cup for this guy if we make it.
    I would rather flop the first round without him than lift the Cup with him.

Make him refund the cost of his free trip, food and accommodation in Kumasi to watch Zambia.

GFA, NO ...

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 10 years ago

"No World Cup for this guy if we make it.
    I would rather flop the first round without him than lift the Cup with him." *** Secretary Diamigon***

Exactement!

He will be the first player to meet the coach first on the ...

• POW@ Appiah 4 Brazil.com. 10 years ago

After the final pairings I said it over here that I can't wait for the next KPB's excuse, lo and behold we now have it. Just like you said "I'll rather flop in the first round without him than to lift the cup with him". Somet ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

Diamond, if you follow football as you probably does, you will know that when a foot or a knee is swollen, the swelling has to go down before proper medical test can be made. It is clear that his team do not want to send him ...

• DIAMOND 10 years ago

I hear you, but his pedigree is enough education for me to make a permanent decision.

Enough of the unmentionables.
    Kids are reading.

• Ern 10 years ago

Santa, I have been a very strong supporter of KPB getting a return to the team as I believe he is a good addition, however this is becoming too much. I'm afraid I have to agree with Diamond on this one. We should just forget ...

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 10 years ago

SANTACLAUS my brother, don't pretend and behaved as if you didn't understood KBP scamming games on the whole 25 millions minus one which is you. Do you still have reasonable facts to justify KBP scams?

First fool
    Second f ...

• pala 10 years ago

fire burn U 4 comparing this situation to essien's situation

• DIAMOND 10 years ago

Forget it, my Brother, no fire will burn me.
    Don't Karma yourself.
    I'm talking about Essien's LEGACY, not his SITUATION.
    Know the DIFFERENCE.

How different is Kevin's "injuries" from Essien's between 20006 and 2010?

• POW@Time 4 Herve Renard 2 be fired. 10 years ago

MDFSKK "Me da fom' sere kwaa kwaa". KPB thinks he's smarter.

• Slimzay **Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

I'm here Diamond. I was involved in getting my father's funeral completed. Now he is buried and all is over so I'm here.

I wasn't reading much of the articles during the weekend but according to Eurosports, the player pick ...

You loss your dad? Hope it's a typing error. Sorry ooooo I didn't know.

POW, you forgot. Do you remember when I came to US from Ghana after the players' thing and you told me Godfather just came back from his father's funeral? That was when I told you that I had to go back to Ghana to take care o ...

Just drop KPB and issues with B/Stars for now, they'll matter later. Bro I'm sorry, it never sunk. May his soul rest in perfect peace. When are you coming down?

• RAS -VULTURE 10 years ago

How long should we allow this guy to take us for granted.I knew this was going to happening.After all he's interested in just to play at the World Cup.

The coach should learn to be a man and slam the door on him forever. ...

• POW@Time 4 Herve Renard 2 be fired. 10 years ago

Massa, why worry because I remember me and you even made a joke about his next excuse few days ago? We simply have to forget about him, period.

• DIAMOND 10 years ago

Sorry for the loss of your dad.
    Prayers for him, for you and all.
    We'll do football later.

Diamond, prayers for who? My father? The man was buried yesterday at around 2pm. Prayers wouldn't do anything for him anymore. lol!

I know what you mean, Bro. The prayers for me and the rest who are alive, I will take that ...

• DIAMOND 10 years ago

We do pray for the departed too, don't we?

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

sorry for your loss. may your dad's soul rest in perfect peace, and thanks for you comment on black stars. your comments are amazing , they have sense of wisdom in it.

Thanks AMERICAN LOVER, I do appreciate your comment.

God be with you and your family.

• Agorkorli, 10 years ago

Slim, sorry to hear about your dad. My thoughts and prayers.

On KPB, that guy has been playing all of us for fools. He's being doing that since the last WC. The guy is good, I'll give him that. But looking at the way he' ...

• Ama 10 years ago

KPB u are bad

• Kasim 10 years ago

Wishing you fast recovery Bro. By the will of God Ghana will beat Egypt masively in Kumasi.
    Hope you will be ok before the 2nd leg in Cairo. Go Ghana go!! .?(^o^)?

• Amofa 10 years ago

kp must not be given any atention he definitly doesnt want to play for ghana

• adams germany 10 years ago

mr.mankind.what have you done 4 your country?An injury is injury,so why dont you pray 4 him rather then insolt my brother,try to be wise

• adams germany 10 years ago

over here in Europe,we wish you good recovery.In sha al Allah

• Justice 10 years ago

he is taking us for a ride again!
    Woe unto Kwesi Appiah if he calls him up after qualifying for Brazil>>>

• dread 10 years ago

kp blast waaaa! i fink he kan fool us abi. idiot only want to go to brazil! idiot ! we dnt nid him again

• nono 10 years ago

why kP is insulting ghana, pls forget it coach , he just want to play for brasil and after refuse ghana again. i hate to hear about him.

• nono 10 years ago

wish him more injury

• emprezz 10 years ago

i think some of you guys dont kno soccer at all. a player can get injured at anytime so why are you on him like dat. just pray for his recovery....
    we will win the match insha Allah

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 10 years ago

if he is lying to us more injuries to his knees and elbow.we will not serve as Trojan horses to any choc ice,playing it clever when it is world cup to make himself available.if somebody is not able to play one off match in mo ...

• KWAKU 10 years ago

I DO NOT THINK THIS GUY DESERVES A CALL UP TO THE NATINAL TEAM EVER AGAIN. DO NOT KNOW WHY THE BLACK STARS MANAGEMENTS HAVE CONTINUED TO BANG HOPES ON HAVING HIM PLAY FOR GHANA. HE IS A GOOD PLAYER GRANTED .BUT IF IN HIS HEAR ...

• Dr. Appocco 10 years ago

Why is this gut always injured for Black Star assignments. This seems more than mere happenstances. I'm beginning to think that if he could convince FIFA to switch national allegiance he'd rather play for Germany.
    hope we ...

• APPIAH IS A JOKE, not a coach 10 years ago

He just cannot play on that cement ground in Kumasi and risk injuring his knee. It is just as simple as that.

• Watchman 10 years ago

In Ga we call some misfortunes 'gbeshie'. It seems to me that KP has feigned injury. He does not like playing Africans because of the hard game. Watch this, as soon as the Black Stars qualify for Brazil, the gbeshie will leav ...

• John,Tema 10 years ago

ibi true my brother,the guy dey fear Africa playing field.The way we dey whack wanna legs sef,Prince say ibi Berlin born but ino see some before.

• Ern 10 years ago

This guy is not interested in playing the small matches. He wants world cup. After the world cup, he will shun us again. I was supporting him at first, but now I see that I was wrong. We should just forget about him.

EVEN DAVID BECKHAM WENT TO SIERRA LEONE N PLAYED PICK UP WITH THE PLAYERS OVER THERE. WE HAVE SEEN PLAYERS LIKE BALLACK COME TO ACCRA AND PLAY 90 MINUTES ON THE PITCH. GFA, NYANTAKYI N AA ARE BEYOND STUPID. IF THEY QUALIFY, T ...

• Teaccher Victor, Debibi 10 years ago

KPB shd be forgotten....period.
    Baboo dey work,. But monkey dey chop....haha!
    Appiah, open your eyes well

• Analyst 10 years ago

Let us not be upset by the non-availability of Kevin Prince Boateng thinking that he is feigning injury. That he was substituted in the 2nd half during the Saturday German league match is a fact. If Kevin did not want to pla ...

GYIMIFUO. WOMEN WILL CHOP UR MONEY FREE....

• K. P. 10 years ago

THIS GUY ONLY WANT TO PLAY WORLD CUP WITH GHANA BUT WHO WILL PLAY AND QUALIFY FOR HIM

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 10 years ago

This guy KP is vulnerable,likewise Essien.He is not an opportunist because he's known everywhere.To what extent will the WC add to his market value or how much will he earn thereby? If he is ill,accept that fact and stop the ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

Many of the same people insulting him were calling for him to be included. He is simply injury prone. It is time to move on. There is no need for insults. He did a good job for us in 2010 and he also benefited. Life move ...

• ABINGA 10 years ago

Ghanaians always have divided minds when it comes to calling a spade a spsde ,some hate to join the bandwagon even when the truth is clearly visible ,the reason, i have no idea. I will reserve my comment here but the KPB GUY ...

• koo nti-LIVERPOOL 10 years ago

It is a fact that the kumasi turf is a shit/scheisse.The match must have been played in Accra.KPB will be back in Egypt to silence you all.

• MaT 10 years ago

FUCK OFF YOU KBP INCANATE

• Yorkeshire 10 years ago

This bitch thinks he is too good for the Ghana team ,bitch stay ur fucking Germany and enjoy I wish u keep injury most of ur carrier bitch Boateng

• DonMellon 10 years ago

He doesn't care, simple.

• Light 10 years ago

fkuc this nigga. he could at least travel and sit on the bench in support of the team but the truth is HE DOESNT CARE. I used to support him but now its plain disrespect for the country.

• alone prophet of Jehovah 10 years ago

This is pure conspiracy theory waiting for the BS to qualify then join the ship to Brazil......KPB YOU ARE NOT BETTER THAN OTHER PLAYERS RIGHT.GFA just replace him totally from the team period.WITHOUT HIM we won the match aga ...

• John dr 10 years ago

Whatever u say 4 urself shall be established 4 u. Such is the power of the tongue

• Adams 10 years ago

If U were the boss of Schalke FC would U give him to Gh's doctors who will do anything for a dollar?

• Ekow 10 years ago

Stupid fools ,why insult the guy ? Do you want him to play with injure?.wise talk you are a fucking Nigerian cannibal

HE IS JUST USING GH TO GET WAT HE WANTS. Y WANT HIM TO TELL YOU THAT GH IS SMELLY AND THAT HE IS SIMPLY USING GH FOR WHEN HE NEEDS IT? GYIMIFUO. ACTIONS SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS. HASNT KPB EXHIBITED ENOUGH OF HIS ACTIONS FOR ...

• wilson 10 years ago

prince boateng seemed injury prone and it will be risky to include him in a team for a tournament. unless there are forces being worked to ensure he doesn't make a stay in the blackstars, then its best he is excluded from the ...

• DonMellon 10 years ago

I bet KPB will never get injured again close to the main World Cup showdown, bcos he wouldn't like to miss it. Why will he get injured always when Ghana has to play? This is real faking, I bet you he'll play a league game th ...

• okoto 10 years ago

He is saying that some people are racist but he is more racist than everybody in the world. To me we should forget about him because any time we call him he has an excuse for us. He is a good player but we shouldn't depend on ...

• mugu1 10 years ago

what a _fuck? kpb fighting your white God racism.what is your _fucking beef

• GOD LOVER 10 years ago

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE ATTITUDE OF KP BOATENG. GHANAIANS DESERVE MORE THAN THAT. YOU SEE WE RATHER HAIL AND HERO PEOPLE WHO TREAT US THAT WAY.

KEEPER KINGSTON IS SUCH A PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN, KILLING HIMSELF FOR HIS COUNTR ...

• Mr Nobody 10 years ago

is he the only player for the BLACK STARS???? Get a commited player than this corrupt idiot.

• Mother Africa 10 years ago

Black Stars must make it a point to pick and keep only reliable and commited individuals. bEST PLAYER OR NOT, gHANA bLACK sTAR wont need you for anything.

• Mother Africa 10 years ago

....wont need you for anything unless you are reliable and entirely commited.

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

God will curse AA and nyantekyi if they call this idiots to play in brazil if we get there?never allow him to wear our great black stars jessey again never.we are bigger than this idiot so let get raid of him now.........GFA

• Joker 10 years ago

THIS GUY SHOULD NOT BE INCLUDED IN SUBSEQUENT MATCHES

• Ju N B 10 years ago

K P is just interested in the world cup itself. Looking for ways n means to swerve the qualifiers n then play Schalke games.

He is been help by both Club and Country officials.All working together for a better Ghana.

• Menemaha Ajagli 10 years ago

Coach Appiah, hve you been taking bribe from some of the players or what/ Just forget about this boy and concentrate on what you hve.

• SANTROFI 10 years ago

THIS "SMART" KPB IS MAKING A FOOL OF THE BABOONS IN THE GFA, THE COACH AND THE PRESIDENT, BOTH FOOLISH AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS.

EGYPT WILL TEACH GHANA A LESSON OR TWO IN SOCCER, MARKS MY WORDS.

• Apia 10 years ago

Kevin. We didn't need him to win all the other matches and we are not going to need him in any future games. Egyptians, 1st defeat the instability in your country before you even think about defeating any team. You have no ...

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

PLEASE GIVE KPB A BREAK WITH YOUR CRITICISMS. I DON'T SEE WHY MY FELLOW GHANAIANS DON'T BELIEVE KPB'S INJURY STORY. KPB IS REALLY INJURED. REMEMBER THAT THINGS CAN SOMETIMES HAPPEN COINCIDENTALLY TO LOOK LIKE A SCAM, MURPHY'S ...

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

KPB IS REALLY INJURED, SO GIVE HIM A BREAK. WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO PLAY, EVEN IF YOU WANTED TO, IF YOU ARE INJURED THE WAY KPB IS? WATCH OUT FOR HIS ACTION AGAINST EGYPT IN THE RETURN LEG IN CAIRO. HE WILL BE FIT THEN AND WILL ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST see www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Anthony Stamp 10 years ago

It's too pity for him. However, Ghana Black stars should wish him a speedy recovery.Who knows, he may play a key row in Ghana's ambetious football dreams.

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

ARE YOU KIDS TO BE TOYED BY BOATENG?
    PLEASE AKWASI APPIAH THINK TWICE PLEASE BE ONE STEP AHEAD !
    A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH
    THANK YOU GHANA

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

NO NEED TO WORRY GUYS. TRUE OR FALSE, ALL WE CAN SAY IS JUST LEAVE HIM TO HEAL UP. KEVIN WOULD BE FIT FOR ALL SHALKE MATCHES, BUT INJURED FOR ALL GHANA MATCHES, ALL THE BEST!

• joedusu@yahoo.com 10 years ago

this guy thinks he is wiser than all ghanaians combined.

• Onipa Bone 10 years ago

Monkey dey work baboon dey chop. Oburoni kaawi is better the obibini. Then those who can pay are selected. Promising young local talents; you don't have money for Nyantakyi and Appiah. Go do small galamsey and you'll be accep ...

• Joseph Akoto 10 years ago

This guy said the last time that the pitch in Ghana is too hard. Is it strange that he gets hurt only when he is to play for Ghana? Hmmm! I bet come his team match he will be fit. Does his coach knows something we do not know ...

• Malam 10 years ago

WHY DO WE EVEN BOTHER WITH THIS GUY?? A PROFESSIONAL ??? NOT

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

From the way things are going for Kevin Price Boateng, I believe Coach Kwasi Appiah should begin considering a replacement for the player. He cannot be relied upon during the WC-2014 in Brazil. He will not be fully fit for th ...

• daddymoe, nc, us. 10 years ago

this little boy is just playings us. he dont wanna play in africa, plain and simple. it buffles my mind how he 's been fooling all this soccer gurus at the gfa.

• Alfred kus Elison 10 years ago

Kelvin Prince Boateng is always a toser, he always decieve Ghanaian People. If he won't play for Ghana he should go back nd join his Brother Jerome. Coach Kwasi Appaih should use his old players nd with God nd determination w ...

• billy 10 years ago

leave him alone and throw him out of the national team..he wants world cup fever experience

• azonto man 10 years ago

If we do qualify for Brazil, this dope will suddenly not come down with an injury. He wants to play in the world cup without taking part in the qualifying rounds. An dumbass Kwesi Appiah does not see beyond his nose. He wi ...